Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 447 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Die Leute sind sehr nett und hilfreich! Der Tour ist bestimmt empfehlungswert. Leider kann man die 6-Bett Zimmer nicht zumachen aber die Eingangstür ist gesichert. Die Gebäude selbst ist traumhaft!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. The interesting history of the building and the city really come to light, especially during the warm and welcoming free walking tour provided by committed city residents associated with the hostel. My only reservation was the lack of lockers or secure places to store valuables and/or electronics. Otherwise, the staff were all wonderful (including Mona and Daniel in particular), and I would highly recommend this hostel to any person visiting Nazareth in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.1

The breakfast was great. It's location is also great, right in the city center. But I think building is made for warmer weather and its not a good idea to go there in winter. Because rooms were quite cold, especially you freeze when you go for bathroom. However, its garden and architecture look really great. Also, they could have better beds but at least they were clean. They also give free delicious cakes and tea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

very nice hostel i recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

一人旅でドミトリーを利用しました。個人宅を改装して宿にしたらしく、ホテルの名前も創始者の名前から来ています。 中庭が吹き抜けになっており、夜空が見えて素敵でした。夏ならビール飲みながら、くつろげそうです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

It was an amazing place to stay. We had a private twin room. It was pretty cold at night because of the high ceilings and only a small space heater on the wall. We were too cold to bother with showering the one night we were there plus it would take at least 5 minutes for hot water. For one night that was okay, but after that I would of gotten tired of it. But the staff and the breakfast are both amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
10.0

Fauzi azar is a very nice place, its a well-run hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.4

Very good hostel overall. There was one staff member (not the pretty Russian one; she was great) I dealt with the morning after my 2nd night's stay who appeared to have no more f***s left to give, but everyone has an off day. She may be a very nice person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at Fauzi Azar Inn. We recommend to listen to the story behind the origin of the hostel. It made it an even better experience. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean and cozy. Overall we would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.9

Stipvisite aus Tel Aviv kommend. Das Hostel und die Atmosphäre ist an sich toll. Etwas unheimlich war mir der Weg zum Hostel. Ab einem bestimmten Punkt ist das Taxi nicht mehr weiter gekommen und man musste die letzten Meter zu Fuß laufen. Da diese ,,Gasse" im November nicht sonderlich belebt war, war mir schon recht mulmig zumute. Ich übernachtete in einem Frauen Schlafsaal. Die Anziehsachen/Taschen sind kaum unterzubringen, obwohl der Raum an sich groß war. Keine Schränke etc. zum verstauen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.