Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
93% 430
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed this hostel because it is in a great location, friendly staff, all in a beautiful building. I felt really comfortable. Thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Great view from balcony.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for everything! You did awesome! Cooking Workshop , freetour and the story about the wonderful house have been fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

I did love this place. Although it needs a bit of T.L.C its comfortable and very friendly. A good location and a good place for us to start our walk on The Jesus Trail. It all adds to the ancient atmosphere of old Nazareth.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
8.6

The Inn has a lot of character! The history of the building as told by a family member adds to the charm. They should publish if you arrive late you need to make arrangements. Decent breakfast, great Wi-Fi everywhere. Warm shower and close to things to see in town. Definitely a solid choice or alternative. Have events in the evenings like music night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

Feels like traveling back in time and living in the Nazareth of yore. Great staff. Breakfast was a feast. Very cozy hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
9.4

長期與社區連結合作的友善住宿地點,空間舒服氣氛輕鬆,可惜我住的時間太短。要探索拿撒勒的古城區,一定要參加每天早上免費的步行行程,有許多傳統店舖,美味的食物,咖啡與肉桂茶,等待你的發現!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.0

Gostei do local. Bem localizado, limpo, organizado. Os staffs super atenciosos. É interessante tb destacar que eles oferecem transporte FREE pra alguns locais de Israel. Eu usei de Nazareth pra Tel Aviv, mas havia a possibilidade de ir pra Jerusalem!!!! Conheci muitas pessoas legais que se hospedaram la. Eu recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.6

I really loved my stay in Fauzi Azar Inn. It's located close by all the hotspots of Nazareth in the middle of the small streets. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the building is really authentic. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever of my entire trip in Israel!!!!! The staffs were so helpful and the atmosphere in the hostel was so great!! The breakfast was full of choices and all of them were delicious, and the locals in the town were very friendly as well. I'm 120% sure that I will stay in this hostel again on my next trip to Nazareth!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.