Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
91% 413
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
7.4

Good experience overall. Advertised free fruit and cake 24/7, but former was missing and latter was stale. Staff either sleeping or not on site to enforce quiet after 11PM in common area, which was just outside the dorms. I had to talk to two different but overlapping groups at 12 and 1 AM, talking full voiced/laughing/drinking and waking up occupants of dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, staff are very warm and welcoming! Will be staying again!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.9

hostel is in a beautiful building with a nice courtyard area, kitchen and fridge are available to guests, breakfast is great. Only downside is there is no AC so it gets hot in summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Gorgeous hostel with amazing staff. I stayed in room #1, mixed-dorm. The room did not lock (and the door would open on its own at night) and there were no secure lockers to lock up valuables. There were only three fans in the room so it got hot at night. However, I checked my friend's room in the 12-bed mixed and they had a key to their room and places to lock their bags, and they were cool sleeping so it just depends on what room you get. I still highly recommend Fauzi and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, free cake 24/7, good free walking tour and evening entertainment. Sadly we could only stay one night...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

The kindest staff ever! Very helpful. The place is amazing beautiful, really special!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

Fauzi Azar Inm ist das schönste Hostel, in dem ich bis jetzt geschlafen habe. Es ist wirklich so hübsch wie auf den Bildern! Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, und unglaublich wissend, was die Altstadt und Umgebung angeht. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein: direkt in der Altstadt von Nazareth gelegen. Die Zimmer sind hoch, schön eingerichtet und durch ihre Größe hat man genug Platz und fühlt sich nicht eingeengt. Oben drauf gibt es noch ein leckeres Feühstück mit einheimischem Brot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.1

Malheureusement mon séjour fut gâché par une erreur idiote provenant du manque de professionnalisme au sein de cette auberge. En quelques mots l auberge se vante d offrir la trajet en navette de nazareth vers TA ou Jerusalem . A condition d avoir reserve au moins 4 nuits. Bref le vendredi matin (Shabbat) content de partir a Jérusalem en 1h30 la reception m annonce au moment de quitter, que la navette est annulée... En gros j ai du débourser 150 Shekels ( 4 heures)vu que j étais pris au dépourvu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

Great building and seeing for a hostel, but misses out on that all important hostel vibe. Still a lovely place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
10.0

Eindeutig der beste Platz um in Nazareth zu bleiben. Schone Location und der kostenlose Kuchen ist einfach der Hammer ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.