Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn by Abraham Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2017
10.0

Nazareth was super chilled and this hostel was perfect for bringing out that relaxed feeling that was harder to get in the other more busier cities. Although my overall stay in Israel was fantastic, staying at the Fauzi Azar Inn was something very unique and special. The staff were super helpful and friendly and with the whole vibe of the place, you just couldn't but help be feeling peaceful. I had the best sleep at this hostel than I had at any other one too. Really enjoyable overall. God bless

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.4

The most perfect little hostel in Nazareth, beautiful clean rooms, a gorgeous courtyard and common area and free cake- what more could you want? The staff are all really lovely and friendly and happy to help plan any day trips. Word of warning there's not that much to do in Nazareth but take it in your stride and take time to relax- the perfect place to visit after Jerusalem as its a lot cooler and less busy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

Super à tout les niveaux et tout spécialement le personnel :) De plus, le bâtiment est superbe !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.0

This place is nuts, the hostel itself is absolutely amazing, the indoor/outdoor chill areas are totally sweet. Great location about 5 mins walk from the old city, but could maybe do with another shower upstairs and lockers or ar least locking doors on the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Die Leute sind sehr nett und hilfreich! Der Tour ist bestimmt empfehlungswert. Leider kann man die 6-Bett Zimmer nicht zumachen aber die Eingangstür ist gesichert. Die Gebäude selbst ist traumhaft!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. The interesting history of the building and the city really come to light, especially during the warm and welcoming free walking tour provided by committed city residents associated with the hostel. My only reservation was the lack of lockers or secure places to store valuables and/or electronics. Otherwise, the staff were all wonderful (including Mona and Daniel in particular), and I would highly recommend this hostel to any person visiting Nazareth in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.1

The breakfast was great. It's location is also great, right in the city center. But I think building is made for warmer weather and its not a good idea to go there in winter. Because rooms were quite cold, especially you freeze when you go for bathroom. However, its garden and architecture look really great. Also, they could have better beds but at least they were clean. They also give free delicious cakes and tea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

very nice hostel i recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.1

一人旅でドミトリーを利用しました。個人宅を改装して宿にしたらしく、ホテルの名前も創始者の名前から来ています。 中庭が吹き抜けになっており、夜空が見えて素敵でした。夏ならビール飲みながら、くつろげそうです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.9

It was an amazing place to stay. We had a private twin room. It was pretty cold at night because of the high ceilings and only a small space heater on the wall. We were too cold to bother with showering the one night we were there plus it would take at least 5 minutes for hot water. For one night that was okay, but after that I would of gotten tired of it. But the staff and the breakfast are both amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.