Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn by Abraham Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
8.6

Très belle auberge, 2 très grand espace commun. Pas de clim,, seulement des ventilateurs. Le dortoir à 10 est une vrai fournaise, pas de lampe, ni tablette, très modeste.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
6.9

Ruhige Lage, nette Mitarbeiterinnen. Es waren keine abschließbaren Fächer oder ähnliches im Raum, dafür viele Überwachungskameras. Andersrum wäre mir es lieber gewesen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.4

The building is just amazing, incredibly beautiful! Breakfast is also very good, incredible good for the average served in Israel hostels. I really enjoyed here and would always come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.7

The house is so pretty, you just want to spend your days in the hostel! Helpful staff, too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

Very atmospheric hostel in the hearth of Tel Aviv. I had a great time there and the staff was very friendly and helped me a lot with planning my journey. Perfect place to enjoy beautiful Nazareth

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
10.0

perfect place to stay :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
8.6

One of the most beautiful hostels I've stayed in. The high ceilings are gorgeous, all very antiquey looking. The free tour the hostels does was amazing, much different than a typical walking tour. You get to see local businesses and learn the history of the culture. The breakfast is really good. The hostel isn't the best for socializing at night, as everything is very open so people can hear you wherever you go. Would still recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
10.0

It was truly amazing! It was the most beautiful hostel+atmosphere I have ever experienced as a traveller and I have stayed in loads of hostels. Fauzi Azar is a beautiful old building, lots of space to hang out, the staff was absolutely lovely and it was incredibly easy to connect with the other people staying there. In Nazareth I didnt feel alone for a second! Also highly recommentable is the free and very personal walking tour from the hostel. Tourguide Mona Christopulos was amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful experience here. Service and people were excellent. Clean rooms and company. Would recommend this hostel to any travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.4

Very nice, just don't do the free tour

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×