Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fausto & Deby B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Fausto & Deby B&B Located at Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia, Venice.
Fausto & Deby B&B
Italy
Venice Veneto 30034 Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia
93% 93
45.4285515 12.1814635
Fausto & Deby B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
8.6

We decided to stay in Faustos&Debbys hostel because it's quite expensive to park in the centre of Venice. It was a warm and welcoming atmosphere already at our arrival. Taking the bus is easy, but don't forget to buy the ticket in advance and validate it electronically in the bus. Great breakfast, and lovely lemon cake. We really enjoyed our stay, thanks for everything ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, place is lovely although it's abit too far out, owner was great. He even took us to the airport, it was really awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 3 nights, when we arrived Fausto greeted us, later Debby showed us the facilities and gave us a map they had made plotting out places of interest. The b&b was relatively clean but comfortable with a basic breakfast. The busses to and from Venice were frequent, and the pizzeria opposite was great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed the place. Deby and her husband were very much kind with us, giving tips about where to go/where to eat. Breakfast is just amazing. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
9.7

Ein super Ort zum Übernachten: in 20 min mit dem Bus im Zentrum von Venedig, nette Vermieter und auch sonst alles tip-top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Fausto and Debby! They are the kindest! The B&B is beautiful with big sunny rooms and a cute garden. Fausto let us borrow their bikes and showed us some beautiful villas close to where they live. He made excellent recommendations for places to visit in venice. Deby makes delicious breakfast and the coffee was to die for! Finding their house and transportation from there will not be a problem at all if you follow deby's clear instructions. Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

The Staff, Atmosphere and "Facilities" deserve 6 (six) out of five so 9.4/10 is a little low! The included breakfast (and handmade cake) is amazing, the owners (staff) go well out of their way to help you - they gave us all the information we needed, helped us plan days out when it rained, got us a discount at a local museum, helped make life easier with our baby and were very accommodating about our quirks! BUT the bus to Venice costs 2.80 euros single/person and walking to the bus stop... :(

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.