Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2017
9.4

Amazing old building in a beautiful landscape. Very quiet and relaxing. Close to Siena. Rooms are almost like in a hotel. Great value for money. Great expirience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
9.7

Absolut 100 Prozent zu empfehlen! Wenn man nicht direkt im Trubel von siena aber trotzdem nah dran sein möchte die perfekte Wahl. Sehr ruhig, wunderschönes Haus und Gelände mit Pool und extrem nette Besitzer Familie. Sie haben uns sogar vom Bahnhof abgeholt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
10.0

A fortress built in the 1400's turned farm and B&B Such a beautiful location and the scenery is just superb!! If you want to see Siena and all that Tuscany has to offer, do yourself a favour and stay here!!! Absolutely incredible experience. Great staff, cozy room and delicious breakfast! I would stay here over and over again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
8.3

We enjoyed our stay here. Anna Maria was extremely nice and helped us book a wine tour. The breakfast included cheese, meat, breads, local jams, fruit etc. The property itself was stunning and had an authentic Tuscan feel. I would recommend staying here for a night or two to experience the Tuscan countryside. However, we found it difficult to get around without a car and had to rely on a taxi (which is 20-25 euros to Siena) or the bus, which is frequent during the week but not at all on Sundays.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
9.4

If you want your own little oasis under the Tuscan sun, this place is for you! Absolutely loved every minute of staying here. Close to a few restaurants and grocery store and yet far enough away from the hustle and bustle that you truly can enjoy the peaceful environment of the Tuscan countryside. Berenice was a wonderful host and made me feel right at home. Breakfast was lovely-- homemade croissants, fruit, cheese and meats. If you're looking for a "lively atmosphere", consider other options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.1

Great natural pool with spring water! Staff was o.k, but nothing special. We have excpected home made breakfast since we were in rural farm, but it was very averege.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

We had a great time here!! Absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.4

The perfect, picturesque place to stay in Tuscany. The farm house and land is beautiful, and the host family is incredibly sweet and accommodating. Close to Siena and situated in a small town with a few restaurants and grocery store.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

If you've ever picked up a "Tuscan Homes" book by Taschen, or gazed at romantic postcards of Tuscany, or in any way wanted to step outside the general grind of the world and enjoy a comfortable elegance that was soft, and natural, inviting, and homey, then you have found the perfect place. Berenice and her mother and the rest of the family were the most lovely, humour-filled, gentle and inviting people, and I cannot wait to come again. So much love to all here! Thank you for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

We loved our stay, Berenice and her family were really helpful, the perfect hosts. The location is stunning, there is the most amazing view from the balcony and the villa is beautifully rustic and we felt like Tuscan lords while staying there! Lovely plentiful breakfast, good facilities and spotless rooms. Would 100% recommend and definitely hope to return one day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×