Hostelworld.com

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena, Italien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Fattoria di Cavaglioni Located at Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena.
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
Italy
Siena 53018 Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille
94% 396
43.2546427 11.2835597
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 okt 2015
10.0

Anything I say will have already been said! I absolutely loved this place; I stayed near the end of the season, so I was the only one in the entire house. Except two nights, where I was adopted into these peoples adventures. It's been an amazing stay. It was exactly what I had hoped for: historical, quite, breath taking views of Tuscany and a usuable kitchen! I can not wait to come back again and hear more of Annamaria's stories. Thank you so much!! Also, I absolutely loved Oscar :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2015
10.0

Un endroit enchanteur, et très reposant. Notre hôte était charmante et accueillante Pour rejoindre Sienne, c'est tout à fait faisable en transport à condition de bien se renseigner sur les horaires de bus (surtout pour le soir). Il également possible de se promener dans les alentours, la campagne est très belle. Je conseille vivement cet endroit, très reposant et parfait pour un séjour dans la région. J'y retournerai sans hésiter: un choix idéal pour profiter de la ville et de la nature

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2015
9.1

I had a great stay here. Gorgeous grounds. In San Rocco. Which is a quaint little town with everything you need. The ladies here were very sweet and helpful. When I arrived I was actually the only person staying in the house which was a little spooky but I got over it. Big house but very safe. I would love to come back here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2015
10.0

Such a beautiful family run estate! It is located in a lovely little village close to Sienna and other Tuscan areas of interest. The grounds are beautiful. The best part by far was the lovely woman running the property!! So wonderful and helpful. They also sell their family's wine for a very reasonable price and it is delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vtyborum
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2015
10.0

I had such a great time! I was worried about the bus but it was OK. You can enjoy here without car. Don't worry! But I have to say, it's kind of confusing when you get there at first. (I mean in San Rocco and also in Siena) But believe me, you're gonna be OK. As you expect, the view was lovely and fantastic even from the window in your room. In fact, you can see the "postcard" in 5 minutes walking. (Turn left!!! the opposite of the bus stop) I highly recommend it! :-) Grazie mille!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2015
9.1

Wonderful place set in beautiful scenery and amazing surrounding. The hostel managers are incredibly sweet and helpful. The back yard of the hostel is gorgeous (and has a pool) and the breakfast is great. The building itself is very unique. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2015
10.0

This place was amazing! The family was so helpful, warm and friendly. You could even purchase wine from the Vineyards to take up to your room. The view was incredible and we had so much fun exploring the surrounding grounds. The town of San Rocco a pilli was fun to explore and sienna was only a 20 minute bus ride. The family even arranged a wine tour for us. Our only regret was we didn't stay longer and can't wait until we come again! Thanks so much for the great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2015
8.0

Fattoria di Cavaglioni is a magical place, You are in a big old house with lots of rooms and a faboulous kitchen en really nice swimming pool. You can get here by bus, but don't check in or out on a Sunday if you don't own a car because there is a poor connexion then. But it is a perfect day to room around by bike ( you can rent here) trough the valley or relax at the pool with most awesome view ever. There a not many place I wish I could live but this place and amazing old mansion is!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2015
9.7

It was beautiful, stunning stay. You go there knowing its a rural location, you go for the views and the peace. The staff are friendly, the wine was cheap. Everything was delivered as promised. Watch out for mozzies in summer as in all of Italy. Wear repellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2015
8.6

Ein wunderschönes Weinanwesen als Hostel in Gebrauch, die Zimmer sind sehr gut, einziger Kritik wäre hierbei die etwas spärliche Dusche. Man ist sehr schnell in Siena und hat gleichzeitig im Garten mit Pool eine einzigartige Aussicht auf die Felder der Toskana. Auch das Personal ist sehr freundlich!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.