Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Fattoria di Cavaglioni Located at Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena.
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
Italy
Siena 53018 Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille
94% 405
43.2546427 11.2835597
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.1

Nous étions venus à Sienne durant le Palio en 2008 et n'ayant pas trouvé d’hébergement dans la ville, nous avions séjourné à la Fattoria di Cavaglioni. Cet endroit est resté pour moi un de mes plus beaux souvenirs de vacances et c'est pour cette raison que nous avons souhaité y retourner. 8 ans plus tard, cet endroit est resté comme dans mes souvenirs, avec une piscine naturelle en plus !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

This was my third time staying here and it just keeps getting better. This is possibly the most peaceful and beautiful place on earth, or at least in Tuscany. Beatrice and her staff are as lovely as ever and work hard to make sure their guests are happy. She even allowed us to cancel our first night stay here due to canceled flights which prevented us from arriving on time. I will continue to return! If you are looking for Tuscan paradise, look no further than the Fattoria di Cavaglioni!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place. We took 2 extra nights more. We liked the place a lot. Really recommend the place. Best regards from Finland.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights at Fattoria di Cavaglioni and had an amazing time. Perfect location to relax, while being close to Siena and the countryside. The room was big, clean and the bathroom couldn´t be nicer. They cleaned the room every morning and breakfast was delicious. Nice swimming pool and beautiful garden. We hope to go back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Great Hostel for hanging around and relaxing. Near (2 min) of lovely small village with everything you need (Minimarket, bank, Restaurant, ATM ...). The staff is very, very friendly and helpfull. For everything you want to do they have a good recommondation. Also you should taste the home made vine ...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
10.0

Fattoria di Cavaglioni was the most beautiful, romantic, and relaxing place we stayed in all of our two weeks in Italy! Bernedice was so helpful in giving us food recommendations and giving us a bus schedule to get to Siena. We were the only guests at the time so she even kindly asked what time we would like to have breakfast and a generous breakfast was served both mornings we stayed. Everything you need is here, including bikes to rent ride around the countryside of San Rocco! So lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.4

Nous avons dormi 3 nuits dans belle demeure située dans le village de San Rocco a Pilli, à une dizaine de km de Sienne. La dame qui nous accueilli (la patronne) était agréable, nous a conseillé quelques restaurants dans le coin. Nous étions pratiquement seul dans la maison donc grand calme. De notre chambre au 2ème ou 3ème étage, nous avions une belle vue sur la campagne environnante. Le petit déjeuner était bon, copieux, avec du café, des croissants, du pain, de la confiture, des fruits.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.6

A gorgeous farm house in the beautiful countryside. If you want to experience real Tuscany, then this is the place to stay! The room was clean and tidy, and lovely, bright and airy. Breakfast was really nice, pastries, tea/coffee, fresh melon and cereal. Great to set you up for the day. The local bus was very easy to get into Siena and other areas - however, there are few buses on Sunday, so just something to be aware of! The owners set us up on a few tours which were really fantastic. A couple

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.4

Amazing views, full kitchen, easy bus into Siena. Breakfast was cornflakes, croissant, juice, coffee, jam, bread, and fruit. Taxi from station was 23 euro and private transfer wasn't an option because they didn't respond to any of our emails and we didn't have a phone. If you need to reach Annamaria, try banging loudly on her door on the second floor because she doesn't hear her buzzer. Price would be worth it with a pool, as was advertised, but they didn't have it running.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.