Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Fat Cat Travellers Community Located at 2A Sherrybrooke Place, , Auckland.
Fat Cat Travellers Community
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 0612 2A Sherrybrooke Place
82% 213
-36.9033031 174.6362686
Fat Cat Travellers Community
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.4

Great people and good times. It was a great start to my trip here in New Zealand! It is just a little far away from the city, but other than that it was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
5.7

It's a farm collective, it's not a hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.4

Wonderful vibe - super chill. Bit out of the way if you don't have a car but can easily get a lift with other guests or hitch hike to destinations. The shared meal each night was a real highlight. I hope to return to this place, it really is quite special.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.7

Instantly felt at home. Wish I could have stayed longer than 2 days. Best people running the house but also wooffing. Delicious vegan food for breakfast and dinner, quantity as much as quality! Better to have a car to be able to go around and not be needing too much wifi :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
10.0

Life changing experience! I absolutely loved it and would go again! Really good place to meet interesting people, get things done for at the beginning of your whole trip (e.g. getting your van fixed, getting insurance number etc.), to get away from the busy city and get inspired by people's stories! The food is amazing, freshly cooked, homemade and vegan. Toilets are cleaned every day and people who don't like to go on the compost ones, there are two western standard ones. See you again Fat Cat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
8.3

Great People,great place!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
9.1

A place to feel nature, amazing meals, and the best iporotunity to relax and be creative

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
5.1

There are a lot of rules that they don't tell you about, which makes it fairly uncomfortable when you find out about them. Much less freedom that people traveling around wanting to see New Zealand would prefer. Only one bathroom for way more travelers than hostelworld advertizes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pedrorezio4640
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.0

Really nice experience and people! I recommend to a short or long stay in auckland!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
3.4

Es ist ein sehr einzigartiges Hostel, wir dachten es ist wie eine kleine Bio Farm o.ä., jedoch mussten wir feststellen das es mehr ein Ort für spirituelle Träumer ist. Es gab eine Regeln die wir zuvor nicht kannten wie z.B. kein Alkohol und kein Fleisch. Wir hätten vlt die Beschreibung besser lesen sollen. Was sehr schlecht war ist die Sauberkeit, trotz biologischem/alternativem Führungsstill sollte ein gewisses Maß an Sauberkeit gewährleistet sein, dies war leider nicht der Fall.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.