Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 237 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.9

Great location and one of the best communities i have ever met. Together working, together cooking, together eating, together cleaning, together playing and of course together talking. Good place to get in connection with people and environment. An advice for everyone who wants to live off the road! Enjoyed my stay there very well and would stay there a few weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.9

Hi! I enjoyed a lot my days here. More than a week. It's a lovely place (100% natural), amazing environment, people and things to do. It's one of my favourite hostels. 200% recommendable. Thanks a lot Fat Cat Community! You have a gorgeous project.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
3.7

Honestly this is not a lodge and also not a hostel...this a wrack where 25-30 people share 1 hot shower and a small kitchen. Its located at the end of the world. So without a car ur absolutely lost. 45 min to the city. I dont know why people rate this place as good located-.-

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
3.1

Cette auberge de jeunesse n'est pas digne de ce nom, il faudrait appeler ça un "squat" plutôt. Quand on arrive, aucun panneaux n'indique la présence de cette auberge, il faut s'aventurer dans un "chemin" et découvrir au bout de celui-ci une petite maison. Quand on rentre à l'intérieur on a l'impression d'arriver chez quelqu'un, le lieux de vit est très petit, une cuisine dans un état assez déplorable, un seul WC donnant sur la cuisine et pas prises électriques dans les chambres.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, great people but probably not for everyone. You got to go with the vibe and ignore that the facilities are a bit run down and not very clean. (The outside shower in the tree was amazing though) We stayed for two days and enjoyed the group diner and breakfast. It is more a commune than a hostel, so you got to participate in pretty much everything. All in all it was a fun stay for two days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
4.6

Not my cup of tea. Too dirty and busy. Wifi didnt work. If you're a true hippie this might be the right place for you.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.6

Great place! Perfect hostel atmosphere. Everyone is friendly there, and we have free breakfast and dinner which is all organic and Veggies. Love it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.3

Very interesting and unique place. Important: It is NOT a normal hostel, it's mainly a long-term stay place. The majority of the people staying are volunteers at the property, either working in the garden or house, or selling fruit from the affiliated farm. It is, however, a lovely relaxing place to stay, with bug group dinners and breakfasts. You are very much invited in to be one of the members of the house during your stay. No alcohol or (illegal) drugs allowed on site.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
7.1

I loved staying in this hostel - the friendliest atmosphere imagined, social, great vegan breakfast and dinner included and you feel welcome from first to last minute of your time in here. You just need to embrace very basic facilities and don't worry be happy attitude followed by no need to keep the place clean 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
2.3

Never before have I been so grossed out by a location as I was here. I walked into the kitchen and immediately noticed that the place was disgusting. The facility is completely run down, there was food all over the floor with TONS of flies. The room had at least 20 flies and very dirty mattresses. I immediately walked to my car and left. Luckily, the YHA had a cancellation, so I was saved from breathing in flies all night. Save yourself and stay ANYWHERE else.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.