Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.4

Super charming hostel with a really welcoming atmosphere. If you like the idea of living on a vegan farm with spaces for yoga, painting, reading, hamocking then you will be right at home here! The free evening meal and breakfast is brilliant value and there are also little workshops going on most days, like bread making or yoga - I had a go at acroyoga when I was there. Don't expect luxury and you will love your time here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe there, nice to meet a Canadian girl down there. You got fed twice a day so better deal than a usual hostel. The only problem was they don't accept credit cards and being Easter I could not get cash that easily and was kind of inconvenient. When they say $18 they mean a parking space for a van.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

If you love the outdoors, quietness and tranquility, you will love this place. It is perfect for groups of friends or people who want to meet other travellers. Reading, piano, rope walking, vegan food.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
9.7

I just stayed for 2 days but I really enjoyed it! The vegan food was delicious, the people are very nice and helpfull! I slept at a campervan and slept very well! By train for 7 Dollars you go to the location :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
6.9

I'm not vegan meal supplied at night was extremely lovely. didn't have time to stay for breakfast evening atmosphere made welcome amongst mostly woofers couldn't initially find who was in charge to book in but when I did very pleasantly greeted. no invoice supplied for paying cash when checked in & was asked later at night had I paid - not gd system for paying. very basic but clean in common area/kitchen/toilet/bathroom. bedroom smelt very musty needs a good clean don't expect the ritz

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.6

Perfekt für alle die eine angenehme Untdrkunft außerhalb der Stadt suchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
3.4

run down, dirty, poor security, unhelpful staff, to far from shops, smelt musty, only 1 toilet/shower inside.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
9.4

One of the very few "must see" places in Auckland :) We really enjoyed our stay and it is a pity that it was for such a short time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.9

Awesome place ! We feel instantly at home. I recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
8.9

Great location and one of the best communities i have ever met. Together working, together cooking, together eating, together cleaning, together playing and of course together talking. Good place to get in connection with people and environment. An advice for everyone who wants to live off the road! Enjoyed my stay there very well and would stay there a few weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.