Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
Fat Cat Travellers Community Located at 2A Sherrybrooke Place, , Auckland.
Fat Cat Travellers Community
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 0612 2A Sherrybrooke Place
83% 183
-36.9033031 174.6362686
Fat Cat Travellers Community
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
9.7

El Hostel es genial, el ambiente es cool y relajado, es fácil salir a recorrer caminado o en bicicleta el entorno que es muy lindo, Todo en el lugar es ecológico y orgánico, supera las expectativas ya que por el precio del alojamiento tienes desayuno y cena incluida, y colaborando con solo $3 Nz tienes el almuerzo!! Solo comida vegana (yo no lo soy) aún así me pareció delicioso, -:3'as por las noches durante la cena se genera una amena conversación alrededor de la mesa con todos :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
8.3

This camp was totally rad! Like a little haven away from the city and so great to go "home" to every evening, or even just to stay and chill during the day. I love the fact that everyone is expected to contribute to the community, and that you can help with meals and such. Yummy vegan dinners. Really relaxed atmosphere. Great people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
6.0

Wer Wert auf Sauberkeit legt, ist in diesem Hostel fehl am Platz. Weiters sollte man sehr tollerant gegenüber Drogenkonsum sein. Die Menschen sind sehr sehr nett und überaus zuvorkommend. Man kann leider seine Wertsachen nirgends versperren und in in den Nächten ist es sehr sehr kalt. Man sollte sich einen Schlafsack mitnehmen. Das Essen ist vegetarisch und gut. Katzen habe ich keine gesehen, sind anscheinend verstorben :/ außer eine soll anscheinend draußen leben und versorgt sich selbst. :/

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

More like a home than a hostel, which is awesome. You either need to have a car or hitchhike / get a ride to get anywhere besides the Sunnyvale train station, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.3

Super awsome. Good people, a lot of food (free breackfast with fresh bread, porridge... Not only cheap toasts like everywhere... And dinner included!!! With some tasks to do, some chats and games, wich allow you to meet everyone.) its quite clean, and the dorms and privates rooms are nice. The caravans are not that nice... Need to be renovated and/or refreshed and isolated. I liked the place and the showers outside are super beautiful. Lots of good ideas for an eco hostel.even better in summer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

great place to stay! homely enviroment with great people and excellent food! A+

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.6

It is a really nice hostel...no hostel is the wrong word...community like it is called, is better. Here life everyone together like in a living or sharing community. Everyone can do a chore like helping in the kitchen...but you don't have to. The atmosphere in this community is awesome. I like it. Maybe it's not for everyone. I would say...you will love it or you will hate it. I am one of the who enjoyed the stay in this community and I will come back. Cheapest stay...breakfast & dinner incl.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Everyone need to know that is an a farm and all the atmosphere its like woodstook hippie and weed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing experience, for anyone who loves communal living, and is environmentally conscious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
2.0

They wouldn't let my father stay because he is from the South Island and they don't want New Zealanders staying with them.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are not a normal hostel, we're a travelers community full of young backpackers, our community isn't for everyone :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.