Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

Our stay was really awesome! Unbeliaveble i can say! We arrive in the morning and Luis welcome us in the airport. Once in the house all the stuff welcome us very kindly. We spent the evening and the night together,we cooked together and then eating all together around a fire outside because was a full moon..i didnt imagine that we will had this warm welcome once we arrived at the house. We spent two days more because we feel at home..i finish the space but i wouldLIKEtoSAYmoreNICEthings:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • doriandullier3602
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
9.4

A really cool and rest place! I love you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
10.0

Such a great place To start on New Zéland or not! Real great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Super chill rustic hostel and a very welcoming little community. Felt more like I was in the home of an old friend than a hostel. Very cosy and friendly atmosphere. I learned a lot during my week there and although the weather wasn't great, I was never bored. They care a lot about the environment and each other here. Try out the compost showers, they're great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
7.7

This place really is a community. It feels more like a home than a hostel. It gets a lot of people staying here with Woof, and from what I can see the work is really easy, for paying guests it's a nice stay. They are always cleaning but seem to stick to the same set of chores so some things like dusting get totally overlooked. It was cold (august). The breakfast and dinner cooked is really good and makes it an extra cheap stay. location is ok, just around the train into the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
10.0

It's like staying at a friends place. Lovely people and a lovely house with a nice garden. Good food. I really can recommend it. :) Thanks Fat Cat (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.6

What an atmosphaire to get startet in new zealand! like a big and new family that you may miss from home for everyone who wants an alternative to those typical big-city-hostels. here you really get in contact with people and everyone accepts you just the way you are

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.4

Great place great family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Super endroit original pour se détendre au vert. Seul point négatif ; l'humidité, je pense que c'est un endroit parfait l'été ! Attention si vous voulez voir les alentours voiture obligatoire. Merci encore à tous les woofers qu'on a rencontré là bas !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Don't expect a fancy hostel, because it is not. Instead expect a warm welcome and amazing dinners and breakfasts with a welcoming atmosphere. Facilities may be basic, but clean. Wi-Fi works perfectly if you manage to connect to it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×