Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.3
Bra 1377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.3
Bra 1377 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 maj 2017
6.3

I didn't really expect a great hostel because of the low price. The rooms were dirty, there was mold in the shower, the stove and the oven didn't really work and you had to perform some magic trick for the key cards to actually open the doors. The free snack meals were surprisingly good though and the staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. The wifi wasn't great and you have to pay for it. Overall not a great experience but it was fine for four nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
2.0

This hostel is one of the worrst hostel where i ever been. Extrem dirty, is smells bad, you can't slep then outside is 24/7 party and loud. Bed and equipment really old and unconfortable. Spend a few dollers more and go in a better hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, céntrico, quizás con demasiado movimiento, pero en algún punto es lógico por su ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
4.3

The location of the hostel is very central and it is indeed cheap. However the hostel was very worn out and dirty, there was A LOT of mould in the showers and bathroom which is a health concern, the kitchen area was very dirty and the air in the rooms was very hot, humid and hard to breathe. A fan in the room helped a bit but not nearly enough, no windows in the rooms and no lockers for your stuff. Better to put in a few more euros and stay elsewhere, especially if staying more than one night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
5.1

Rooms are stinking in a disgusting way, not because of old socks or something like that, the smell came from the walls! Also there is no space for your luggage, as the rooms are way too small for all the beds that are stuffed in there. The kitchen was dirty 24/7. My booking was for a 4 bed room, but they just downgraded me. I had an argument for about 10 minutes before I got my money back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.6

No lockers or free wifi, great location (central) but very noisy especially on weekends. Staff weren't great, had a weird moment where I was told to go to reception because one of the guys cleaning wasn't sure what beds to change and for some reason I had to sort it out, was a bit rude. Shared kitchen attached to the room was good. Would recommend for short stays due to location and price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.9

Good location for those travelling on stray/kiwi bus but wouldn't want to stay longer than a night or two. Very noisy in evening from bar below and very basic and not particularly clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
3.7

Vraiment pas propre, des chambres trop petites

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
4.0

Very noisy, very cramped quarters, very dirty. The only clean things we found (thankfully!) were the bed linens. Toilets and showers, and kitchen were totally disgusting. Thankfully, we had only booked the one night - we will never go back!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
3.4

Just so terrible. No fresh air in the entire building, building itself is falling apart and mouldy. I found a dead cockroach in the shower. Tiny sweltering poorly stocked kitchens. Someone was sleeping in my bed when I got back to my dorm room. I would rather sleep in a 24hr mcdonalds than stay here again. The only plus is the convenient location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.