Hostelworld.com

Farfalla B&B

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Farfalla B&B Located at Via Giovanni Lanza 99, , Rome.
Farfalla B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00184 Via Giovanni Lanza 99
71% 61
41.8951118 12.4984543
Farfalla B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 okt 2015
6.3

The position was great, close to the Colosseum but I found the room quite dirty, plus there was no heating and I freeze during the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really you are a nice person,you didn t pay the later check in as is written in our rules for our logistical reason at the same price (you booked a double shared bath) you had a double private bath and was before your arrival really more then clean,I was kind with you during your check in (looking per bus,subway ect ect for your boy friend) and at the last? your rewiew THANKS ps why never you asked for extra blankets? and you are Italian why you didn t written your rewiew in your language?

4 okt 2015
9.4

Gabriella is a great host, she gave us great tips for lunch and how to reach the most interesting places, the hostel is well located and from there is so easy to reach several interesting sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2015
7.7

La proprietaria è gentilissima e ci ha dato un sacco di informazioni utili, unica cosa è la colazione, il bar consigliato apre troppo tardi e le stanze sono molto piccole.. però è utile se si desidera utilizzarla solo per il pernottamento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2015
4.3

In der Wohnung leben außerdem drei Hunde, sodass überall Hundehaare waren. Die Straße vor dem Haus ist sehr laut, auch Nachts, was durch ein Rohr nach draußen die ganze Zeit zu hörenhören ist.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I have just one ask,why? You booked 3 nights and then you asked for 1 more night for this reason your stay was for 4 nights,you was almost of the time in the apartment also when was lock out for cleanings,I was kind,helpfull with you and you written an rewiew in this way,full of lies,really I m just happy the almost of my guests are not like you

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2015
8.6

Very nice hostel which is well situated near the colosseum and the other main monuments are within walking distance, as well. The AC did not work very well but otherwise everything was OK. The host is nice and really helpful, she gave us a map and marked down all the places worth visiting in Rome. Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2015
7.1

This place was nice. Good location. A/C should be provided instead of paying extra, we got it for free one night because it was so hot and the lady felt bad for us. The guy that lives there though is a heavy smoker and smokes in his room which fills the house with smoke. I would recommend if you don't mind the smoke

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2015
5.4

They charged us 3.50 euros per person per night (city taxes) plus the normal fare. For the air conditioner it was charged 10 euros per night (it was summer in Rome and it was 40 degrees) The owners lives in the B&B, they entered our room to remove the air conditioner without asking. They were kind, it was really clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

As is written city tax and air con are not incl in the room price,maybe will help to read before to book,40 euros for a double room is a very good price but is really not possible to give free air con.Why the owners? Is just me and more I don t living there,from 12 until 2pm is time for cleanings for this reason I knocked to the door and I said it during the check in,about the couple if someone try to get free stay with lies is better to choose anothere hostel because I don t accept blackmail

26 jul 2015
4.6

We didn't have a great stay here. When we arrived, Gabriella gave us great advice on where to go and what to do, but the place smelled faintly of smoke and there were ants in the bathroom. The room was basic, but as we expected. €100 cash was stolen from our room, which was broken into at least twice. There are 3 locked doors down to the street, so I assumed it was another guest, but we never found out. Gabriella's response was non-existent. Also, this is a B&B without a breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I think that read before to book will help,is written then is smoke friendly,rooms price under 50 euros per day (double room) haven t breakfast, If people are so unpolite to leave crumbs on the floor can be nornal that ants come inside from the garden.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2015
8.9

Didnt enjoy the smell of smoke but appreciated she smoked outside. Very lovely of her to provide tea and air con free of charge when I was sick. She was lovely and helped accomodate us when we first got there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2015
4.9

Lamentable. Mi pareja y yo tuvimos una experiencia fatal. Te ofrecen una caja con llave para meter las cosas de valor o unicamente dinero.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.