Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Far Out Beach Club

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.4

This place would have been incredible 3 weeks ago, but sadly it seems as though we quite literally missed the party! Made our room a lot cheaper than it would usually be though! Was a shame that the gym was closed as that seems like something that could be kept open year round? Hostel had good vibes, just needed more people (our fault for going low season). Easy bus ride into the centre or a 25min walk. Right on the beach so can’t complain at all about location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
9.1

I had such a good time staying here even though the party season was over. I miss it already. Awesome pools and facilities. Security was good because pretty much each room is a 2 bed and you have a room key so if you lock the door and something goes missing, it's pretty obvious. Great staff. Great food. Great location. It reminded me more of staying at a resort rather than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2017
5.7

Everything was shutting down as we arrived so not much of an atmosphere. The showers and toilets were disgusting and smelt bad. Room was good, nice and clean and the staff were genuinely helpful. Not sure if I'd stay again, depends what it's like during the heat of the season.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
8.0

Far out is super chill and fun. Definitely not the cleanest rooms or bathrooms, but you pretty much never spend time there. The atmosphere is sick, lots to do and the most beautiful beach. Tons of awesome travelers too and a great party place/city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
7.7

Wifi was decent Great location so close to the beach but a bit annoying to get into town. Bus does run regularly though which is good. Restaurant food is yummy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ezequielcirilo2352
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

The place is very cool and the atmosphere is amazing. The transfer offered for the hostel was really convenient. We just had one problem there: there was just one plug working in the room and we had to use this to the air conditioner. Overall, I strongly recommend this place. For sure you'll have a good time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
5.7

Advertised as party hostel but parties have been shut down. No parties over w/end I stayed. Dorm aircon €5 per night, no kitchen area or place to cook/prepare your own meals so you have to buy from the restaurant or mini-mart, priced similarly to the restaurants along beach. Guy at reception (near minimart) was unnecessarily rude when I asked him about air con & when I checked out (friend is my witness). Good for quick stay, bring aeroguard for sleeping, great pool area, great watersports (fun!)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
5.4

Staff were rude and unhelpful. Came at the end of the season and didn't realise the beach club would be closed so was lacking in atmosphere. Heaps of mosquitos and we had a broken fly screen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.7

Wish we'd come earlier as the club was shut out last night although it was early September. Great facilities for what you pay though with everything you could want including a pool and free sun loungers on the beach directly opposite with table service bars and a restaurant. Staff were great and accommodated to us well although we arrived well before check in. We stayed in a two person dorm which was great except only had one charger. Our favourite stay in Greece though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and we got one of the cute yellow huts. Awesome privacy for a very low cost! FarOut is located right on a beautiful beach and has so much to offer! Felt more like a hotel than a hostel. I would stay here again. The only negative would be having to walk to the washrooms (kinda campground-like feel).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×