Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
91% 506
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

마요르 광장의 한 부분이 이 호스텔입니다 그냥 발코니에서 마요르 광장이 보여요 방도 크고 스페인식 주택이어서 바람이 엄청 붑니다 시원해요 주인 아주머니가 자리를 많이 비우시지만 약속한 시간에만 가면 문제없습니다 야간버스 타고 아침 8시 쯤 도착했는데 체크인 해주셔서 침대에서 잤구요 떠나는날 밤 비행기였는데 체크아웃 해도 키 빌려주셔서 마음대로 식당갔다가 쇼핑하다가 했어요 강아지 엄청 귀여워서 그냥 만지고 데리고 놀았습니다 거실에는 플스(게임기) 있어서 외국인들이랑 피파 붙고 했습니다 총 인원이 12명 정도 이지만 꽉찬적은 본적이 없습니다 외국인들도 조용히 지내고싶은 애들만 와서 엄청 조용하고 그냥 에어비엔비 하는 느낌이었어요 마드리드 아웃이었는데 진짜 로컬인처럼 지내다 왔습니다. 여기 안오면 진짜 바보에요 ㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here, it was like a slice of home within the plaza walls. Very much a homely feel, which is so nice when travelling. A quiet hostel, though you do hear the buzz of life from downstairs in the plaza so that's nice. Everything you need at hand- kitchen facilities, clean bathroom, central location, warm staff, and even a cute dog to welcome you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.0

It was never explained to me by staff where the "included breakfast" food was in the kitchen and I missed out on breakfast two mornings of three before another guest explained the food on the first shelf in the fridge was for us. Also, this hostel feels like a home, which is nice in a way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

It is really nice to hang out in the livingroom and feeling the atmosphere from Plaza Mayor. With no aircondition it can be a bit hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • catarinapardall
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 2 Recensioner
27 jul 2016
8.6

The location is the best! Literally in Plaza Mayor! Really close to the subway and train lines. There's no A/C or fan inside the room, and in July it's really hot, but if you leave the windows open it's ok. There are no lockers but they can store your baggage in a safe place. You can have breakfast in the kitchen for free (cereal, coffee, milk etc). There are two bathrooms really clean and with great showers! The homeowners are also really nice. It was worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.1

The place was really cozy and quite. We stayed in private double room. The room was nice with a little balcony with view right to the Felipe 3 field. I really recommend this place, because it wasn't like most hostels, but more like a big apartment witch makes it very cozy and pleasant place to stay. The location is awesome. Its a little bit strange to find the place, because there is no signs about the place, but just follow direction in description.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, cómodo, mejor ubicación imposible, buena atención y muy buena onda !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

Came here after a month in morocco and was just what I needed. Didnt have the best atmosphere for a solo (great for couples etc) but was perfect for me as I was feeling mega antisocial and tired. The balconies were gorgeous (got a few asian tourists taking snaps of us up there when I smoked, ey see me in vogue) great bathroom, kitchen and living room. Basically a mega place to relax if needed!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

Location cannot be better. Small, cozy hostel. You'll feel at home. Enjoy some beers while looking over the balcony to Plaza Mayor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

Amazing location,it doesn't get better/more central then this.However,there was no atmosphere at all, everyone just kept to themselves which is a shame because it has so much potential.Don't stay here if you want to party.The owner is around most of the time and came across as rude and didn't make you feel to welcome if you didnt speak much Spanish.There were no fans or air conditioning in the room I was in which made sleeping in 35-40 degrees a little challenging.. Value for the amount you pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.