Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 537 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
90% 537
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
8.9

Stayed in the double room of this hostel. The place has an amazing view on plaza Mayor. Everything was clean. There is a dog living at the place. The owners are really nice people. Breakfast is available all day but it's very limited. Price fine, but they rise it for the weekends. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

주인 아주머니가 정말 친절하세요. 숙소위치는 정말 최고입니다. 크리스마스날 혼자 호스텔에서 보내게 되었는데 주인아주머니가 홈파티에 초대해주셔서 재밋게 보냈네요. 최고의 호스텔입니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
10.0

Lugar súper entrañable, al cual pienso repetir en cuanto tenga la oportunidad. Recomendado ya a mis amigos y a todo el que busque alojamiento en Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Gladys es una excelente anfitriona, te hace sentir como en casa. 100% recomendado, ya que su ubicación es excelente, muy céntrico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.4

Wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Great place! We loved our stay here. It was clean, the staff was great, and it was located on Plaza Mayor which is wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.1

Funcionarios muito receptivos e localização excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.6

El lugar tiene una vista insuperable. Es un hostel tranquilo, para descansar y disfrutar de moverse en la cuidad desde en centro. La atención es muy cálida.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.1

Great (helpful, friendly, always available) staff, best location possible in Madrid, only annoyance was the breakfast which consists of toast, jam and chocolate spread. The Wifi was also quite slow. However I'd recommend this place to anyone on a budget in a heartbeat. The noise from the square wasn't much because the main holiday season was already over. Might be an issue during the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
8.9

Great location and great staff. I would only like to have a safe or lock to keep my things.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.