Hostelworld.com

Fabrizzio Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Fabrizzio Guesthouse Located at C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A, , Madrid.
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28012 C/ Felipe III, 6, 4A
94% 474
40.4158649 -3.7069523
Fabrizzio Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
8.9

My overall rating seems quite low compared to how I felt staying here. It was very nice and welcoming. The apartment has a lot of corridors, but the room I stayed in was spacious. I met some amazing people there :) The wifi was down at some point but they immediately fixed it. The connection doesn't usually reach the rooms. Breakfast is good. For fruit, yoghurt or juice, youll have to find the carrefour nearby. Downfalls, there are no lockers, there can be a lot of steps to get to the bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

This was so good, great. The best hostel, best location.... Everything was top. Nice and clean. The staff was helpful in everything. There is no better choice then this hostel in Madrid city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.9

Muy central, buena la comunicación con el dueño, aunque la señora que está siempre en el lugar no sabe inglés y eso puede jugar en contra a algun visitante. Muy limpio y me tocó compartir la habitación con buenas personas. El desayuno es simple, pero la relación precio-calidad está bien. Recomendado 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

Definitely felt more like staying at your aunt's house than a hostel. Downsides were no lockers and the showers in the back were a little iffy, but the upsides were an actual home feeling (as opposed to stripped down, sanitized institution feeling), relaxed atmosphere, and view out to Plaza Mayor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

Nice place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

老板人不错 房子稍微有点旧

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel - the owner is lovely, friendly atmosphere, the hostel is clean, all-day breakfast, good wifi and even a dog! The location is the best in Madrid with a balcony overlooking Plaza Mayor. Would recommend to anyone, it's been one of my favourites yet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
10.0

위치는 최상급 주인분도 친절하시고 시설도 괜찮은데 주인분께서 영어를 좀못하시고 리셉션에 안계실때가많아서 문의나 부탁을 할땐 좀 기다려야했습니다 그리고 개가 있어서 개를 싫어하시면 이용하지 않는게 좋을것같아요ㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
10.0

Su ubicación es muy buena al igual que el precio, el servicio, las instalaciones, el personal muy amable,no me sentí incomodo, cuando llegué fue un poco extraño encontrar oscuro el vestíbulo del edificio para encontrar el ascensor, pero bueno esos edificios que rodean la plaza mayor son viejos y luego se encendieron las luces, además es algo externo al hostal, la verdad el hostal es muy bueno, seguro regresaré, lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
8.9

Besides the fact that the hostess didn't speak English and I don't speak Spanish, we still communicated fine. Everyone that stayed in the hostel was super conscious about being quiet but very nice and friendly at the same time. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.