Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 5108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 5108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
7.1

If you travel in a hostel, learn RESPECT for othre backpackers. Thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
6.6

Generally nice but no lockers or anything for shared rooms as advertised, WIFI didn't work which is a HUGE no, especially when you're traveling from abroad. The breakfast was just hard bread, dry croissants and kids cereal, not surprised though for the price paid. Good if you're just in and out to sleep (and no laptops or anything) like it was my case.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.1

I ended up here because I missed a flight and had to spend a night in Paris. I was able to check in, even though it was late at night, and the staff was super kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Abdallah_e
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.1

Chambre très propre, lit très confortable, personnel très accueillant. L'établissement se trouve dans un quartier très calme et sécurisé.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.3

Breakfast was good, rooms were clean it was a nice place to stay. But their wifi wasn't working for most of the trip which was a little frustrating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

Un hostal u hotel bastante lejos de todo,con un desayuno bastante simple. Algo muy importante para cualquier tipo de viajero es la conexión wifi y este lo tiene pero bastante malo ya que no llega la conexión a los cuartos y tienes que ir a la recepción, pero aún ahí la señal es de mala calidad y tuve la mala experiencia que dos días de mí estancia se les descompuso la conexión wifi incluso en área de recepción. Honestamente no recomiendo el lugar en lo absoluto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
2.3

Hello. I am doing cycling trip. My age is 42. When I arrive hostel. Security didn't put my bicycle to hotel. They told you have to put out side some where ( it's small folding bike) 15 minutes after they told put the cabin. They told my age more than 30 I can't be 19 euros room. ( Why didn't read contract ) They gived me 60 euros room:-( this price alot of for this hotel. Dinner it wasn't good. But breakfast it was wery bad. No egg no cheese. Situation is not in the 350 characters.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

overall great experience. one of the best hostel options in paris, especially for the rate. glad i found it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.0

je précise qu'outre la qualité de la literie, la propreté, la qualité des produits servis au petit déjeuner et la possibilité de manger au self pour 12,70 E le soir repas complet ( dans mon cas présentement) et la sympathie du Personnel d'Accueil, fait du FIAP (avec son accès métro glacière) une destination très agréable pour se loger à Paris pour les séjours.....dans la capitale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

Toujours très bien. J'y reviens avec plaisir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.