Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 4,861 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 4,861 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
89% 4861
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
9.1

보안은 정말 좋아요 들어갈 때마다 입구에서 가방검사합니다. 술 반입은 금지에요. 청소도 잘해주고 시트랑 이불 매일 정리해줘요. 수건도 매일 바꿔줍니당. 주요 관광스팟들이랑은 좀 많이 떨어져있지만 파리 자체가 그리 크지 않고 메트로역과 가까워서 개인적으로 저는 다니기에 괜찮았습니다. 파리에서 그동안 호스텔 다섯군데 정도 묵어봤는데 다음에도 호스텔을 간다면 여기 이용할거에요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.4

This place feels more like a hotel than a hostel, but it's still a really nice place to stay. The rooms were spotless, the bathroom was amazing (I have never had such a good shower in my life), and the free breakfast is a nice touch. They have a secure luggage room for leaving your bags before or after checking in or out. My only critique is that there wasn't any kitchen space, and some lockers in the rooms might have been nice, but the building is overall so secure that they don't feel unsafe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.1

First trip in Paris and I felt lucky to stay in FIAP. It is close to metro stop and the environment is excellent, inside a modern building and with nice design. And the room is spacious even there accommodates six girls. The only thing that I may complain is they don't offer many selections of breakfast, a day without eggs in the morning is sort of sad. Except this, everything else is worth the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.7

Très bien sauf le problème de l'isolation phonique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.7

J'ai tout apprécié au FIAP, sauf le petit déjeuner qui était de très mauvaise qualité.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

짱 좋아요.... 이게 호텔인 호스텔인지... 다만 조식은 먹을게 크루아상 밖에 없었뜸 뜨거운 물도 공짜로 주시고 ㅠㅜㅜㅜ담에오면 여기에 다시 머무르고 싶어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

Was only in Paris for a short time didn't really have any time to hang out at the hostel, but loved my stay here. Great facilities, security at the front door, metro stations easily walkable. Best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.6

Very good place to stay in the center of Paris: confortable, cheap, well located. If you share room it's also a good way to meet other people. The only bad point: internet connection is a pity inside the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

It is a very nice and cheap place for staying at Paris. High quality place for young people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité/prix C'était la première fois que nous séjournions à la FIAP et nous reviendrons. Le personnel est très courtois.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.