Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
87% 4312
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
10.0

Muy sorprendida agradablemente. Bien situado, limpio y muy cuidado, precio excepcional para los servicios que ofrece. Cerca del metro y con posibilidades de aparcamiento. Buen ambiente y personal de recepcion muy amables. Repetire y dare referencias positivas saludos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.6

Fine for a short stay and for people who don't need their creature comforts....very small rooms, windows open only slightly, unpleasant floor covering, no TV, wifi access unstable, no soap or shower gel. But....very clean shower room and toilet, comfortable bed and really clean linen. Can get rather noisy!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.1

pas suffisamment vérifié ma facture.Ls arrhes versés n'ont pas été déduits.Je m'occupe de la réclamation.Par ailleurs,une constatation:le rapport qualité prix de mon installation à l'annexe n'est pas compétitif!Je prendrai dorénavant une chambre premium.Si je reviens...J'aurai apprécié d'avoir au moins un ventilateur dans ma chambre .Merci

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.7

Aprecio la limpieza. Me sorprendió no encontrar un jabón en el baño ni un vaso porque necesitė tomar agua durante la noche. Una mención especial al personal, el señor de guardia cuando llegue y me fui y la señora que ordenaba la habitación a mi partida. Su disposicion para asistirme, gentileza y honestidad son dignos de mención. Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
4.6

Le réceptionniste s est permis de me dire "casse toi" en venant me sortir de notre chambre ma fille et moi à 10h30 au lieu de 9h30.En effet, ma fille rentrait des USA et avait du mal à se réveiller.L' heure à laquelle on doit quitter la chambre est trop tôt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.4

깨끗하고 시설이 정말 좋았어요bb 화장실과 샤워실이 방안에 있어서 편리했고 두 공간이 분리되어 있어서 더 좋았어요 근처에 지하철역있어서 다니기 편하고 치안도 좋은 편이었어요 수학여행 온 학생들 있어서 걱정했는데 방음이 괜찮아서 조용했어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect for people who are new in Paris!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Excellent location, not to far from the Catacombs, which were the aim of my trip. It was a lovely place, the staff were very helpful. Comfortable beds, great showers and very clean. The only downside I will say is the groups of teenages running around the foyer and communal rooms. They were loud, a little rude and just generally an annoyance. However, this is no reflection on the hostel itself, which was genuinely excellent. At least noone was drunk and loud! Just excited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.1

Personnel très accueillant et compétent. Chambre confortable, petit-déjeuner copieux et de qualité. Nous y avons dîné et, avons trouvé cela moyen. Un point à revoir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Super rapport qualité prix. Délivré de la tyrannie télé. Par rapport à un précédent passge un peu ancien, les chambres ont été refaites et sont impeccables. Le caractère international et jeune de la "clientèle" est très agréable et conforme au projet initial du FIAP

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.