Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
87% 4417
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.6

Everything was great, but there were. It enough outlets in the room. The two USB ports at the bed were not working.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.6

Un peu bruyant la nuit . Personne dans le personnel ne réagit . Ma 1 ere nuit je n ai pas pu dormir . Des jeunes chantaient dehors ds lâ cours et parlaient tres fort . Qq un est venu dire qq chose seulement à 3h 30 du matin ensuite plus de bruit et cela a recommencé 30 min plus tard jusqu a 5h . Sinon tout etait bien . Proposez des boule Keys à vos clients . Merci pour lâ réception . Top !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Génial comme un auberge de jeunesse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent endroit pour un voyage dans Paris.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

I have no words to describe this hostel. It was just amazing to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

All is very fine. I wish there could be individual locks in the dormrooms to allow the guests to secure their belongings. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was great, the staff helped my all the time. However, there was a small thing that I didn't like. Everyday I had a good breakfast, with fruits, bread, cereal, eggs, cofee and more but the day I left there was only cereal and orange juice. I tried to take a fruit but I was told that I had to pay extra for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.6

- Accueil agréable et personnalisé par personnel souriant. - Rapport qualité prix correct. - Chambre très propre. - Repas du soir plus que correct pour le prix avec large choix. - Petit déjeuner très complet, gros plus qu'il soit compris dans le prix de la chambre. - Locaux int. et ext. sympathiques. - Accès sécurisé. Présence d'une personne au cours de la nuit. - Emplacement à proximité du métro. - Seul petit bémol (sans gravité) absence de télévision dans les chambres individuelles..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.0

I stay 4 nights in two different room. First one I don't have wifi inside the room at all. The second room do has wifi. There's USB plug besides each bed, however it didn't work! breakfast is included. But make sure you check with the staff which one it is because there are two levels of breakfast. No kitchen facility, no microwave no hot water. Overall it's a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

The room and the hostel are clean. The staff is nice and helpful. The prices for food and water inside the hostel are pricey in my opinion., but if you arrive late and don't have time to get something to drink and eat, you can also have something at the bar. The room is quiet. Breakfast is great, many things to choose. Notre Dame is 30 mins walk from the hostel. The station and bus stop for the airports CDG and Orly is not far 10 mins walk. Nice area and safe place. I enjoyed my stay :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.