Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,687 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,687 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
88% 4687
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.1

We stayed here for 3 days and totally had good experiences! I recommend it for anybody. :) We got new towels every day, the beds are pretty comfortable, clean and good working bathrooms for each rooms. It is more like a hotel with hostel prices, so almost perfect. Almost, because the wifi was not working well, only at the entrance. Also it would be much better if the breakfast time took longer than 8:45..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.0

I know FIAP froman earlier stay with my wife in a bedroom for two. This time I was travelling on my own and chose a dorm (4 beds). However I was rejected as there is an age limit (18 - 30 yrs old) for dorms. Why would any host come up with an alien rule like that? Is Thirtysomething the age when unforgivable snoring would bother younger guests? Unnecessary to say that the 18-30 age limit shows only up in the fine print.Otherwise FIAP Jean Monnet a great hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel que fiquei na vida!! Seguro, recepção atenciosa, limpo, perto do metro! Não escolho outro lugar quando voltar a Paris!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Découverte très fructueuse d'un lieu de vie très agréable. J'y reviendrai. J'ai apprécié la lumière, les grands espaces et la chambre individuelle parfaite. J'aurais aimé profiter de la terrasse du foyer , mais il faisait un peu frisquet. Quant au petit déjeuner ... PANTAGRUELIQUE !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Excellente auberge de jeunesse !!! Pour en avoir fait d'autres , c'est une auberge 4* . C'est une première mais ça sera maintenant mon point de chute premier sur Paris !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.9

6인실 사용. 개인 침대에 커튼과 콘센트는 없지만 개인 전등 및 유에스비 플러그 있음. 화장실 깔끔한 느낌. 일반 관광 명소를 보기엔 다소 떨어진 현지인 동네에 위치 그러나 나는 오히려 현지인들과 같이 이동하는 것이 좋아 괜찮았음. 이동 거리 및 시간을 우선한다면 이곳은 적당한 곳이 아닐 수도 그러나 외관 및 청결도, 호텔 시설 등은 호스텔 보다는 비즈니스 호텔 같음.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

하루 연장해서 잤음 매우좋음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.1

Very nice place to be hosted in Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.4

EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX AVEC LE CONFORT QUI VA BIEN. JUSTE UNE REMARQUE CONCERNANT LA MAÎTRISE DU CHAUFFAGE. IL FAIT TROP CHAUD POUR LA NUIT. REGLAGE???

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

그냥 최고였다 숙소앞에 6호선 지나가고 간단한 생필품파는 마켓도있고 조식도 푸짐하지는 않았지만 크루아상이 아주 맛있었고 간단하게 아침한끼 먹을수있었다 6인실을 사용했는데 사워부스도2개고 화장실도 2개였고 침대에도 개인등이 있고 아주쾌적했다 다시 파리에 올지 모르지만 다시온다면 이곳으고 올것이다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.