Hostelworld.com

FIAP Jean Monnet

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
88% 4206
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2016
8.9

Definitely doesn't have the usual hostel vibe. Mostly just a group/conference hotel setting. Lots of school groups there during my stay but wasn't disrupted by them. Great facilities, nice bar/lounge area. Loved the locker space in my room, very secure. Only negative thing, I didn't think the breakfast was included was worth it. Had to pay extra for an apple or yogurt. Otherwise loved my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at FIAP.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.9

No es un hostal si buscas diversión No la encontrarás pero si buscas seguridad y tranquilidad seguro que si

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.3

A little far from things, but you can walk or take a metro Internet is not amazing in the rooms but works fine on the first floor Breakfast is okay Rooms are super clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.1

Location was convenient and I felt very safe walking to the M line and bus stops around the hostel. The rooms get very hot at night, but opening the window allows you to hear every conversation on the street. Everything was very clean and tidy. Will definitely return next time I'm in Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.4

Personnel très aimable. Locaux agréables. Literie de qualité. Ambiance générale très décontractée. Beaucoup de monde mais on n'est pas gênés. Expérience très positive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Island, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
7.4

Staff was nice, let me check in at 10 am instead of the previously stated 14:30 and very helpful giving information about airport travels. Room was clean and beds were fine. Cafeteria downstairs is very expensive. Air condition didn't quite keep up with three guys taking a shower in a row, so the air was very humid all night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
7.4

j'y séjourne souvent car proche de mon lieu de formation. endroit agréable mais trop bruyant, il y a souvent des groupes d'élèves ou d'étudiants qui ne respectent rien: courent et crient dans les couloirs,claquent les portes tard dans la nuit. mention spéciale pour les filles asiatique (surtout les coréennes) à qui il faut donner à l'arrivée une brochure de savoir vivre. elles sont sans gène et font trop de bruit,claque la porte, font leur brushing a 4 h du matin, allument la lumière ....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.7

Buen lugar, todo limpio, fácil de encontrar, cerca encuentras la estación de metro, es fácil moverse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.