Hostelworld.com

FIAP Jean Monnet

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,097 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
FIAP Jean Monnet Located at 30 Rue Cabanis, , Paris.
FIAP Jean Monnet
France
Paris 75014 30 Rue Cabanis
88% 4097
48.8303440 2.3375950
FIAP Jean Monnet
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
7.7

chambre propre tres sommaire ,pas de televiseur dans la chambre ,salle de bain un peu petit pas beaucoup de rangement

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

We were pleasantly surprised by the room, shower etc. Having a double bed would be even better! A bit of noise from the younger tenants but not for too long.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
6.9

For the value, the room was clean. My room room, #625 was very noisy when the windows were open. The garbage collector came at 0730 every morning and stayed there well over a half hour. My travel companion had an interior room. It was very hot and the window only opened a fraction. The biggest problem, by far, was the lack of connectivity. It was hard to get and maintain a wifi connection. For that alone, I would not recommend the hotel. It's hard to be so far from home and not be able t

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.9

Muy buena predisposición, ubicación y servicios.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
7.1

Un peu trop de groupes d'enfants super agités dans les chambres et les espaces communs...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Es un buen lugar, es como un hotel pero de piezas compartidas. Lo único malo fue que funciona como un centro de convenciones y los guardias te revisan todo antes de entrar. Incluso uno de ellos me trató muy mal por llevar un sandwich y una leche, ya que estaba prohibido, pero jamás me informaron eso. Sacando eso, el lugar es muy limpio, moderno, aunque la experiencia no tiene nada que ver con un hostal. Está lleno de niños y jóvenes corriendo por los pasillos, en giras de estudio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Very close to train station, but little Far from the beach. Everything was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
7.7

Great place to stay - easy to get to from Charles de Gaulle, very nice breakfast; overall very decent value for money. Our only complaint would be that our room was in a wifi dead spot, and had to go down to the foyer to use it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.3

Bon hôtel mais climatisation difficile à supporter pour des personnes ayant des difficultés respiratoires. La chambre demandée et accordée par téléphone avait été attribuée à une autre personne... Nous n'avons pas été prévenus du changement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.9

Excellent rooms and facilities in general. However, the breakfast (till 8:45) and check out (9:30) are too early. Otherwise, awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Carolina, thank you very much for your appreciation !! We have established late check-out for our premium rooms and are starting to think about doing the same for our other rooms. The continental breakfast served in the restaurant Francilien is served until 9.00 and and until 10:30 during the weekend ! Or you can also use your ticket to buy a croissant and a hot drink at the bar at anytime!See you soon :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.