Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

FIAP Jean Monnet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 5361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 5361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Parfait!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Two showers and two bathrooms in a 6 person room! It felt like a University dorm room and it was always really clean. The only issue was the heat and they do not have Air Conditioning, however you can ask for a fan for the room. They staff is really friendly can you can keep left luggage there prior to your stay and slightly after your stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • alexandrabrillaud
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
5.4

Not personal at all, when I was checked in, they were barely focused on talking to me, no one told me anything about check out or breakfast ( which was not a good breakfast, even by hostel standards, and only went until 8:45 am). Check out time was super early also. They say there's wifi, but it doesn't work. Hot. No ventilation, no ac, limited number of fans to rent. Hostel also serves as some sort of function hall, so when you go downstairs there are overwhelming numbers of people

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • baohuong
  • Vietnam, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.6

Nice place, good location. But there is 1 thing that I think it was bad. There was not air-condition in the room. It was terible at that night. I could not sleep because it was very hot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.7

If you're a solo traveller, this is not the best place where you will meet other people. This place is mainly for big school groups. The lobby gets very crowded and extremely loud at night. The staff is very good and the wifi is good when there isn't a million people in the lobby. The really need to install AC in the rooms though...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.3

toujours aussi agréable de séjourner au FIAP Paris : bien situé métro Glaçière proche place d'Italie très pratique pour visiter Paris. bon confort et propreté des locaux ; nous apprécions la possibilité de manger un repas complet le soir au self pour un prix très correct. Très bon rapport qualité prix et son personnel très sympathique et compétent. Merci beaucoup.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.9

J'apprécie tout particulièrement la rénovation qui a été faite des chambres, C'est un plaisir d'y séjourner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Super emplacement dans Paris, un accueil très convivial et facilitateur, des salles collectives spacieuses et parfaitement pensées, une restauration adaptée aux moyens de chacun et rapide,un jardin calme comme une oasis au sein des immeubles environnants. Seul bémol: en cette canicule, la chambre était étouffante malgré une possible ventilation car les fenêtres à glissières sont immobilisées.Nous avons été obligés de coincer la porte de la chambre en position ouverte.Pas très intime !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.7

Me and my friend had a very good stay at the hostel. It is simple but has everything you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Soy cliente de Fiap Jean Monnet y mi valoración es totalment positiva!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.