Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
9.4

This is a nice hostel with a big variation of rooms in the center of Candelaria. I especially liked the friendly and helpful stuff at the reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.9

I think it would behoove the staff to implement a quiet hours time period. I had people at all hours of the night being inconsiderate of those trying to sleep. This goes for the staff as well, music would be blaring almost constantly, please remember, weary travelers have come to get rest and a good night's sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
7.7

For our last night, we booked there. It was definitely better than our previous choice in Bogotá. However, Bogotá does not seem to offer the most comfortable hostels in Colombia (window could only be opened to the floor, a bit smelly room, ...)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • bgowin
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

Staff helped me with my confusion and were super nice and understanding

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
10.0

Omg its one of the most best hotel in all Medellin,and Sarha rhe receptionist are an angel. Same for the housekeeping. Definitly recommanded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

A nossa estadia foi ótima em todos os sentidos, em especial a qualidade do colchão. Os únicos comentários são: ter toalha de mão e tapete no banheiro, visto ser quarto privativo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
7.1

I just checked out yesterday, after noticing several bite marks on my arms. I went through my bags today and found several bed bugs that I know I did not have before. Needless to say I am not happy. Staff was incredibly kind, breakfast was good. Would go back if it weren't for the bed bugs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.3

Good Hostel but very noisy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.6

Cuando llegue me dijeron que estaba lleno y no tenían lugar. Sin embargo me consiguieron un hostal a 100 metros de este hostel. Califico positivo esa actitud, sin embargo no puedo calificar lo demás porque no me alojé aquí.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.1

Average hostel ! - Breakfast not included - Atmosphere - Only few showers - Wifi issues in the dorms There is better places

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.