Hostelworld.com

Explora Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Explora Hostels Located at Calle 12c # 3 -19, , Bogota.
Explora Hostels
Colombia
Bogota Bogota 11001 Calle 12c # 3 -19
83% 176
4.5987022 -74.0705537
Explora Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.9

Muy bien ubicado, buen precio y geniales todas las instalaciones del hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel to explore the City, Close to the TransMileno Station "Las Aguas" and to the Mountain "Monserrate". Everything was clean, Breakfast cheap (4000) and good. The sorrunding Area is maybe not the best to explore alone during night but otherwise cool. I stayed in the Dorm which has ist Windows directly to the streets, but they are quite calm during night. Staff was marvelous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
6.3

Buena atención , comodo local pero ubicación peligrosa, la zona del centro lleno de indigentes y drogadictos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
7.4

The hostel looks nice and safe, very clean. And very comfortable beds. The staff (except of one nice lady) was not nice, not welcoming and not helpful. The breakfast is not included but you can pay and get a nice one. And the light in the bethroom is turning off automatically if it's not catching a movement so you need to go out from the shower and turn it on while you wet, I hate it!!! But there are very hot water all day long - and its was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.1

Great location. Clean. Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
8.3

Queda cerca del centro de la ciudad y de Monserrate. Me gustó lo dispuestos que están el personal para apoyarte en todo lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
8.0

Was only there for an overnighter before a flight the following day, however the comfy bed, large dorm rooms and spacious, hot showers were just what I needed to prepare for a long flight. Plenty of little restaurants nearby and was close walking distance to several attractions.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
8.0

Si buscas un sitio donde pasar unos dias tranquilos en una zona centrica y donde te traten bien este es tu sitio. Definitivamente un hostel al que volveria

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
6.9

The hostel is in a good location in Bogota and served me well though it lacked much of a social atmosphere and the staff generally seemed like they hated their jobs. When I asked for restaurant recommendations I was simply told "there are 5 down that way" which is not exactly helpful for someone new to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jan 2016
6.0

This hostel had the potential to be amazing. The rooms are nice, the location is great, the place is exceptionally clean but the staff were just dire. I have never been to a hostel where the staff were so poor & unwelcoming. The lady that checked us in was unhelpful, rude and miserable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.