Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Explora Hostels Located at Calle 12c # 3 -19, , Bogota.
Explora Hostels
Colombia
Bogota Bogota 11001 Calle 12c # 3 -19
86% 214
4.5987022 -74.0705537
Explora Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

This is a great, well run hostel in a fantastic location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there are large communal areas and plenty of well maintained, clean bathrooms. Wifi coverage is strong throughout the space and little touches such as the stock of useful travel items (plug adapters/toiletries/locks) available for purchase, show that lots of thought has gone into providing a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

I loved the vibe of the hostel. Beds were confortable but it was a bit cold at night, despite we had 2 blankets. The internet was really good, apart in the dinning room/lounge). I found it very noisy at times, with many tourists dribking n partying. There were only 2 showers n one toilet on the first floor for many rooms, and there was always stagnating water in the shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed for 5 days in a small - but immaculate - room . i am 79 obviously much older than the other guests but was treated with great respect. Help was always available - and my bed was made each morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, estávamos em família e tivemos uma ótima estadia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel, but it was quite cold in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
9.4

Muy cerca de los sitios de interés, el personal te explica todo y son muy amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.4

Nice and clean hostel in a good area, not far from the centre. its not a partyhostel, but u have all what u need ;) i can recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the experience so much! The only thing I didnt like was that there is no prope place to chill/work. I tried working from the hall but it w sjust too cold. Anyway this little inconvenience doesn't eclipse how awesome this hostel was! I would reccommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a good location if La Candalaria is where you want to be. Clean modern rooms, good wifi and a nice little chill out area: Some of the day staff were a little expressionless however the guy on reception in the evening was super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.1

Nice. Cute and cozy. Very clean and orderly. Common bathrooms had a bit of issue with the shower doors. But pretty good. Bring your own soap! (and toilettries in general)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.