Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.6

Great location and very nice hostel ! Near to everything you would want to see on a quick visit to Bogota . Staff were very helpful too .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

Nice place, excellent, friendly and super helpful staff. Rooms can get a little stuffy and can hear everything. Bring ear plugs if you like to sleep in. Overall good experience though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

My home in Bogotá, easy transportation and great location, staff is prompt to respond and have you great customer service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely and helpful staff - we arrived at 7AM and we got to check in immediately. Beds are very comfortable and I had the best sleep I've had in a few months. Location is good and it felt very safe in the area. There are maany hammocks in the common areas :) Also, their hot chocolate and toast for breakfast is pretty sweet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.6

great location, nice warm blanket's on the bed. Amazing sandwich shop next door to the hostel, worth staying there just for that reason alone!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

The place looks more like an old cistercian monastery then youth hostel but it is lovely. The stuff is really friendly and helpful and there is nice common patio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.4

Die Zimmer sind super Basic, insgesamt so Medium sauber, aber noch in Ordnung. Lage ist super!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.1

Hostel was netjes. Prima faciliteiten en in een leuke wijk gelegen mits je bereid bent geen stap buiten de deur te zetten in de avond. Geen bijzonder gezellig hostel, want er was geen bar, maar wel heerlijk slapen en rustig bijkomen na een lange vlucht. Ik zou hier niet terug komen, maar dat is meer omdat ik van ontdekken houdt en dit niet bijzonder vond.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, clean bathrooms and great (warm!) showers. Breakfast is ok but not included in the price. Prices for extras (food & beverage, late check out) are pretty high.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.1

Quiero señalar la maravillosa atención de la gente de recepción, Daydi, Felipe, Oriana, a pesar de su juventud, son de gran ayuda para el viajero

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.