Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
Explora Hostels Located at Calle 12c # 3 -19, , Bogota.
Explora Hostels
Colombia
Bogota Bogota 11001 Calle 12c # 3 -19
83% 205
4.5987022 -74.0705537
Explora Hostels
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
9.4

Nice and clean hostel in a good area, not far from the centre. its not a partyhostel, but u have all what u need ;) i can recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.9

I enjoyed the experience so much! The only thing I didnt like was that there is no prope place to chill/work. I tried working from the hall but it w sjust too cold. Anyway this little inconvenience doesn't eclipse how awesome this hostel was! I would reccommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a good location if La Candalaria is where you want to be. Clean modern rooms, good wifi and a nice little chill out area: Some of the day staff were a little expressionless however the guy on reception in the evening was super friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.1

Nice. Cute and cozy. Very clean and orderly. Common bathrooms had a bit of issue with the shower doors. But pretty good. Bring your own soap! (and toilettries in general)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
9.4

Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean as were the bathrooms. The bathrooms are quite small which is really my only complaint. Otherwise a great hostel. They even have transport to either the airport or bus station for a very reasonable price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel. Sheets were clean as were bathrooms. Cheap, filling breakfast and cheap beers for sale. Not terrible conductive for meeting other travelers. Spanish speaking a plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

If you're looking for a party hostel this is not the place for you but if you want a clean and pvt/quite hostel i would definitely recommend this place ... Near most museum and other great attractions This hostel is far from most party locations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.7

It is a nice hostel but not very social. No good areas to sit together. The rooms are clean and the lockers are fine. It's also safe. The kitchen is not good but the breakfast you can buy is okay. The hot showers are great! The staff is friendly but not that welcoming. All in all a good hostel but unfortunately not that good to meet new people or chill out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.9

Good people, great staff, friendly and helpfull. Beds, showers, dining room are all good and clean. Visited a few other hostels and this one is the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

Nice and clean hostel located in the middle of Candelaria neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.