Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Explora Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 mar 2017
7.4

Die Zimmer sind super Basic, insgesamt so Medium sauber, aber noch in Ordnung. Lage ist super!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.1

Hostel was netjes. Prima faciliteiten en in een leuke wijk gelegen mits je bereid bent geen stap buiten de deur te zetten in de avond. Geen bijzonder gezellig hostel, want er was geen bar, maar wel heerlijk slapen en rustig bijkomen na een lange vlucht. Ik zou hier niet terug komen, maar dat is meer omdat ik van ontdekken houdt en dit niet bijzonder vond.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, clean bathrooms and great (warm!) showers. Breakfast is ok but not included in the price. Prices for extras (food & beverage, late check out) are pretty high.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.1

Quiero señalar la maravillosa atención de la gente de recepción, Daydi, Felipe, Oriana, a pesar de su juventud, son de gran ayuda para el viajero

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

Como boa parte das atrações em Bogotá se localizam na região onde está o hostel, esse é o ponto alto. Limpeza boa do local e funcionários muito atenciosos, inclusive destaco como fenomenal a ajuda que me deram com problema que tive numa reserva de um voo para sair da cidade! Recomendo a todos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
6.9

Nothing special about this hostel, well located in Candelaria and nice hot shower but thats basically it. In the double room we have been to closing the windows/ door meant to end up without any natural light or air coming in because the wooden shutters, the door to the bathroom doesnt close well. Furthermore they make you pay for everything (towel, key deposit which they didnt return, soap...) and dont do a lot to create a nice atmosphere. Not a terrible place but I didnt feel especially nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, but without any means to meet people. If you're lucky your roommates will be the only one you'll speak to. Clean, staff is knowledgable, shower can be as hot as hell. Great value, excellent location, missing a bit of soul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de Bogotá!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.0

Located in the Candelaria district, this hostel has a good location and access to Bogota's facilities. The place is clean and safe, though not the most lively or fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

This is a great, well run hostel in a fantastic location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there are large communal areas and plenty of well maintained, clean bathrooms. Wifi coverage is strong throughout the space and little touches such as the stock of useful travel items (plug adapters/toiletries/locks) available for purchase, show that lots of thought has gone into providing a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.