Hostelworld.com

Explora Hostels

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 224 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jan 2017
6.9

Nothing special about this hostel, well located in Candelaria and nice hot shower but thats basically it. In the double room we have been to closing the windows/ door meant to end up without any natural light or air coming in because the wooden shutters, the door to the bathroom doesnt close well. Furthermore they make you pay for everything (towel, key deposit which they didnt return, soap...) and dont do a lot to create a nice atmosphere. Not a terrible place but I didnt feel especially nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel, but without any means to meet people. If you're lucky your roommates will be the only one you'll speak to. Clean, staff is knowledgable, shower can be as hot as hell. Great value, excellent location, missing a bit of soul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel de Bogotá!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.4

This is a great, well run hostel in a fantastic location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, there are large communal areas and plenty of well maintained, clean bathrooms. Wifi coverage is strong throughout the space and little touches such as the stock of useful travel items (plug adapters/toiletries/locks) available for purchase, show that lots of thought has gone into providing a good hostel experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.1

I loved the vibe of the hostel. Beds were confortable but it was a bit cold at night, despite we had 2 blankets. The internet was really good, apart in the dinning room/lounge). I found it very noisy at times, with many tourists dribking n partying. There were only 2 showers n one toilet on the first floor for many rooms, and there was always stagnating water in the shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Stayed for 5 days in a small - but immaculate - room . i am 79 obviously much older than the other guests but was treated with great respect. Help was always available - and my bed was made each morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

Explora is located very close to the city center and to the public transportation. Staff is super friendly and the cost for sure is in pair with the benefit you get. Definitely I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, estávamos em família e tivemos uma ótima estadia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel, but it was quite cold in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.4

Muy cerca de los sitios de interés, el personal te explica todo y son muy amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.