Hostelworld.com

Eva's Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 984 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Eva's Backpackers Located at 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Eva's Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
82% 984
-33.8718586 151.2234592
Eva's Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 apr 2016
7.7

The Kitchen is good equipped but a bit to small for so many people to cook. A lot of french people are living in the hostel since weeks and month, which is a bit weird, because they are sometimes sleeping at the sofa etc. The rooftop is nice, but it closes at 9.30pm. The room was good and the bed comfy. The bathroom in our room was nearly always cleaned. The hostel is close to kings cross station and supermarkets are about 5 min away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel in kings cross. Staffs are super friendly. The roof top is quite nice at night to have a bit drinks and meet new friends,or just enjoy the view. I had great time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

Our private room was clean, had a beautiful view, a mini fridge and a fan. The roof top was lovely even in the rain. The bathrooms were a surprise, modern and very well maintained. I loved my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

Eva's was a really nice place to stay! I was in Sydney for a short time so it helped that it was so close to the train. There's a Coles just down the street so it is also a good location if you are on a food budget and plenty of nightlife in the area, but Eva's was quiet and I could sleep easily. The hostel staff were very friendly and accommodating, doing everything they could to make sure you have a good experience. The room felt very secure and the individual bathrooms gave lots of privacy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
7.7

Stayed in a six bed room, was very clean and tidy. Staff were lovely and helpful. Atmosphere was lacking - found the long term stayers quite cliquey. Wifi was only in the common room which was a bit annoying, had to pay to use it everywhere else in the hostel. Roof top garden was lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
8.9

Nice place to sleep during your stay in Sydney. The staff is so nice and helpful. Also very clean, highly recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
8.0

I only stayed at Eva's for 2 nights, but I think it's a lovely hostel, easy walking distance to Sydney harbour & CBD etc. The staff were friendly & email correspondence with Eva was great. The kitchen is a bit small but everyone manages & it was nice to have tea & coffee making facilities which isn't common in Australia! I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.0

No A/C, horrible in summer Everything else is good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
8.9

Eva's backpacker was a very nice hostel to stay in Sydney. Location is great, pretty much close to everything you want and we felt we had great value for what we paid for, compared to a lot of other hostels in Sydney. The facilities were nice and clean and we could sleep well when it was about time to, which was great. Overall, a very spot to enjoy the beautiful Sydney.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2016
9.4

It was a great home base for the weekend! Conveniently located in reference to the botanical gardens and the harbor and in a fun neighborhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.