Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,025 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Eva's Backpackers Located at 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Eva's Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
90% 1025
-33.8718586 151.2234592
Eva's Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
10.0

I can't recommend Eva's more! I was so happy with my stay there. The location was excellent - close enough to walk to the CBD and a 2 minute walk from Kings Cross station which takes you to Bondi or to the centre. The rooms were always clean, loads of room, big lockers. The beds were comfortable and not too close to one another, which is great if you don't know the people you are sharing with! The only suggestion I might have would be to have some group activities/nights out for guests :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at Eva's ! It has a lot of extras like Free coffee tea milk all day, cute rooftop even if it shuts at 9:30 pm, pizza night and pancake morning. The kitchen it nice to hang out and meet people. staff is globally friendly, although, some were more helpful than others. I feel you can tell when the staff is hired for accommodation, and they tend to behave like they're not really on the job and couldn't care less. Too bad ! But I recommend the hostel for sure !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
6.6

The actual desk/cleaning staff was great but I think there were a few travellers who were supposed to be "working" but not actually doing anything. The common area was always full of drunk passed out people on the couch and all their stuff, so it felt like space was limited.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lottevaneijden
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
23 dec 2016
9.4

Have been staying in this hostel during the holidays and I really enjoyed it! Lots of activities (Free Christmas dinner, organised scavenger hunt, Free bbq) and really enthusiastic staff! Special thanks to lovely Carmen for cleaning the room everyday and the nice conversations we had. I would definitely recommed this place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.4

great hostel, clean, convenient and cosy. not a party hostel but still a good atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Auberge charmante avec un personnel adorable mais un peu cher pour le service proposé (WiFi seulement dans les communs, pas de petit déjeuner/nourriture gratuite, seulement thé et café), et dommage pour l'ambiance qui n'y est pas du tout malgré la promiscuité. Par contre établissement très propre, et salles de bains au top, comme si on était à la maison, ainsi que les détails dans les chambres (prises au niveau du lit, petite planche contre le mur pour poser les affaires, lampes individuelles).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.3

Sauberes Hostel. Viele wohnen dort länger, dadurch schwieriger Travelmates zu finden. Gute Lage, schöne Dachterrasse allerdings keine Sonnenschirme. Viel zu heiss im Sommer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge chez Eva! L'ambiance est sympathique même si il y a beaucoup de français! La propreté est irréprochable et après plusieurs jours dans un van on apprécie la serviette propre! Le roof top est très agréable! Et meme pour les plus gourmands d'entre nous on peut profiter d'un petit dej pancakes offert les mercredi matin! Je recommande évidement !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

Grossartiges hostel mit tollen Mitarbeitern die sehr bemüht sind. jederzeit wieder

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 okt 2016
9.1

amazing staff, helps you anyhow and makes you feel welcome. The location is okay and the rooms/cleanliness is good, toilets/showers brand new and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.