Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
7.4

It is a old but clean hostel near kings cross. Overall the hostelroom and the stuff is really okay, but the bad thing is there are just longterm people.. I think 50:50 would be great but it was more 90:10, so there a just cliques.. and for a citytrip backpacker it's difficult to find people with the same interests. Furthermore the kitchen is also really small and the whole space in the fridge is placed with bags of the longterm people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.6

Heavily overpriced; it was clean and kitchen facilities were oké. Small hostel but not overcrowded. Our welcome and reception people were not really friendly; the cleaning lady was the positive exception. WiFi was really slow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.4

The overall cleanliness was above our expectations and we were very pleased with our room ( 3 beds) Had more than enough plug points and even provided to stand fans!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel - einziger Nachteil: Der etwas hohe Preis. Haben von drei Nächten auf 7 verlängert und zahlen jetzt 35$ pro Nacht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
5.4

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Security was very satisfactory. Compared to other facilities I've been at for the same kind of money, I found Eva's to be very in need of updates and the common rooms were not an atmosphere worth hanging out in. Apparently there's a nice rooftop deck but it was raining during my visit. Only some of the bathrooms had handsoap to wash your hands.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa. La cuisine est grande et bien équipée, la terrasse super sympa. Le personnel est souriant et sympa, avec une mention speciale pour la personne qui soccupe du ménage en semaine ^^ Bon emplacement à deux pas de la gare de Kings Cross (possibilité aussi d'aller vers pas mal de centres d'intérêt à une distance de marche raisonnable). Dommage qu'il n'y ait le Wi-Fi gratuit que dans la salle commune. Bref très bonne adresse, je recommande.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.7

Bastante bien en general. Baños limpios y amplios. De los mejores colchones en toda Australia. Puedes prepararte café y cerca de kings cross station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved every second of it. Staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. Met a range of people from all walks of life which made our stay more special. We arrived to the news of a free BBQ that same night and weren't disappointed at what we received, massive spread of food and even cake for dessert! Highly recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Sydney. Good location as right next to Kings Cross Station but not ideal if you want to walk into town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
8.9

kein partyhostel, was super ist. man braucht nur aus der tür gehen und hat alles was man wünscht. party, restaurants, haltestellen, bars, supermärkte... das personal ist der hammer. von der putzfrau bis zum empfang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.6

I would recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to be close to the centre (you can walk it in 20 or get the train every few mins) and is looking for an older, non-party crowd. The hostel is really clean and I put this down to the staff who work so hard to keep it that way. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.