Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eva's Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 994 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 994 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Eva's Backpackers Located at 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Eva's Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 6-8 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
86% 994
-33.8718586 151.2234592
Eva's Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.1

旅舍非常干净,每天都有人打扫卫生。员工人很好很乐意帮忙。在这里可以遇到很多人,最喜欢屋顶天台,可以看日落看星星,很惬意。只是位置稍微偏了一点点,跟达令港歌剧院等地方都要走半个小时,到地铁站也要3分钟,周边没有什么特别的。到超市步行5分钟。综合来讲,干净舒适,我在这里住了12天,遇到了很好的室友。开心。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit großen Zimmern und Verstaumöglichkeiten. Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.7

It's a sweet little hostel with very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere! All above tho roof top is great with a fantastic view over the skyline! Love it! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
8.0

Great hostel, just quite noisy if you happen to be on the ground floor!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
6.3

Cons: The ensuite inside the dorm a bit run down, the hot water do not work properly. Need to ensure those long term stay do not put their personnel belonging all over the room. They just ignore the notice about the personnel belonging I guess as a proper locker has been provided. The sound from the TV area get into the room if you are staying on the same level as the TV area. It can be very noisy. Pros: The rooftop area is very nice for sunset and night view. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

I loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

Staying at Eva's is getting into a amazing family... First everything is really clean (special thanks to the great Carmen) room as well as the common areas, the kitchen and living room are nice place to meet people or chill. The kitchen is well furnished including free tea and coffee, a must. Rooftop gives you one of the best Sydney skyline view, and for sure unforgettable memories. Plan to stay 3 day I finally stayed nearly one month !! THE place to stay in the little world of Sydney backpacker

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
7.7

The Kitchen is good equipped but a bit to small for so many people to cook. A lot of french people are living in the hostel since weeks and month, which is a bit weird, because they are sometimes sleeping at the sofa etc. The rooftop is nice, but it closes at 9.30pm. The room was good and the bed comfy. The bathroom in our room was nearly always cleaned. The hostel is close to kings cross station and supermarkets are about 5 min away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.