Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 5256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 5256 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
6.6

The mattresses are horrible, like, really bad. Staff was friendly, bar is cheap and decent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kieransteele2352
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
19 mar 2017
10.0

Could not fault it really. Got a private room with en suite. The shower was tiny but otherwise superb room in a great location. Staff good and the £5 breakfast buffet is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.6

They were renovating the floors below and above us so it definately made the stay a little bit unpleasant

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
8.0

I can dig it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
5.7

If you're looking for the most budget stay around, this is the hostel for you. Otherwise do NOT book here. In my 8 bed room there were 2 people who had reserved private rooms and were moved into our room unprepared without any padlocks or towels. On top of that, i was woken up at 7am by construction, the floors are filthy, the toilets do not flush and if you leave things out or on the floor when the cleaning people come in they will straight up throw it away (I found my things in the trash bin)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
8.9

Very good hostel. Great location in the city centre. Very close to the train station and the cities attractions. The room was recently painted which still had a fairly strong smell when you first walk into the room. I'll stay there again sometime in the future if I'm in Glasgow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.9

Great Location, easy assess to town & railway station. Lovely, friendly staff . I recommend staying here & I'll be definitely back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
6.9

This hostel is good for sleeping, a quick shower and that's about it. The rooms are comfortable but old and outdated: few electrical outlets, no personal selves or lights at the beds, creaky bed frames and satisfactory mattresses. The toilets in my room would not flush on the first go and required two or three tries. Overall, I would recommend this place if you're short on cash and only staying for the weekend. You're definitely getting what you're paying for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
4.9

This was not a very nice hostel. It had a hotel-style vibe without the cleanliness, facilities or customer service. Our room was dirty, with an overflowing garbage can, and hair and nail clippings everywhere. The showers were cold and only trickled. The bed mattress did not lay flat. Staff told us they did not have a kitchen, only for us to stumble upon one on the 1st floor later. Lovation is okay.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
5.4

The hostel has no vibe. Our room was dirty with nail clippings and hair all over when we entered the room. No activities going on at night. The staff told us there was no kitchen - meanwhile we wandered around and found a huge lounge room and a kitchen. A towel is 2 pounds and requires a 5 pound deposit - kind of crazy and annoying to me. It'll do if you need a place to stay for a night or two but overall it's not that great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.