Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 5388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 5388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
4.9

Avec une amie nous avons passé deux nuits dans cet hôtel, dans un dortoir réservé aux filles. Un homme est entré au beau milieu de la nuit, allumant toutes les lumières et nous a toutes réveillées en nous réclamant un lit. Ca a duré 10 bonnes minutes, avant qu'on réussisse à le mettre dehors. Nous en avons parlé aux différents membres du personnel d'accueil, sans aucune réaction de leur part - nous disant juste que peut être que la porte avait mal été fermé (ce n'était pas le cas). Sécurité zéro

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

We got upgraded to a suit and it was an amazing surprise! Second time staying there and really impressed with it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
8.0

Good option for who is looking for something cheap and not so robust. The room was cleaned and everything worked very well. The staff at the reception was not so receptive, but helped with we needed. The pub is cheap and the staff there was very kindful. And if you come from another country outside great britain, don't forget to bring with you a power adapter, because the hostel sells it for 5 pounds. Otherwise, you can buy it on PoundLand, which is very near from the Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.0

There was 14 of us staying for a stag do and it was perfect! Good location ans cheap drink at the bar 👍🏼

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.6

Correcto, bien situado, desayuno incluido, precio moderado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.4

Reception staff polite and efficient. Room was extremely hot as heating could not be turned off. Could not really tell whether the room had been cleaned prior to our arrival as there was a lot of hair on the surfaces.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.6

No free wifi! Almost everything is charged extra( WiFi, luggage room, ..). It wasn't possible to close the lockers in the luggage room properly, you'll need your own padlock though. We stayed in a private room which was very basic. Cleanliness was so-so, shower was ok! We could easily book a tour to the Highlands at the reception, which was still for the same day. Friendly staff! Good bar!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.0

As a solo female traveler I hated the fact both nights I booked here in a mixed room with 7 other people, they were all men. I understand it's a mixed too there will be others in there but common 7/1 ratio . Other then that they gave pretty good directions on how to find it & the location is very nice especially in the morning. Not the cleanest but then again they had me in a room full with some annoying drunk men.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
6.6

It was a bit noisy as it's a big hostel and I was there over the weekend.. My only real problem with it was that the floor in the room definitely needed sweeping or mopping, and nobody did anything in the four days I was there. Also, they seemed to have a problem with stocking toilet paper.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.9

I dont know what other hostels look like in Glasgow, but compared to other hostels around the world (including small cities) this leaves a lot to be desired. Some of the staff are very rude and seem uninterested in any problems you might have. I rented a single room and the shower was not only dirty and prision size small, but had hair stuck to the wall from the previous guest, the bed was . They had only one elevator working. Id say if you have to stay here is ok, but id explore other options

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.