Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 5306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 5306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
6.9

Simple, aburrido, mas o menos limpio, servicio al huesped malo, sin desayuno, dos tipos de wifi: gratis y de pago. Para una noche esta bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
5.7

I stayed here before in a dorm and found it quite nice. Stayed longer this time in a private room but wasn't impressed. It was a four bed room but there were only 2 sockets in the room which didn't make it easy for all of us to charge our phones. Upon arriving back to our room late on Saturday we heard a bang on the door asking us to keep it down. We were literally in the door no more than 10 seconds. The room was very hot. For some reason the heating was on but couldn't be tuned off.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.3

Nice Place. Great Location. Staff are helpful, and there are many amenities available to you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.1

We loved our stay. We've stayed before a couple of years ago and the refurbishment that has been done is brill. Would definitely stay again and would recommend it to anyone else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
8.3

Perfect for a quick stop over in Glasgow, good value, clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.9

Die Betten waren sehr unbequem und ziemlich durchgelegen. Frühstück recht teuer mit 5 Pfund. Lage war gut und es war gut, dass Toiletten und Duschen im Zimmer waren. Durch Bauarbeiten war es morgens sehr laut und man ist früh aufgewacht.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.9

It was a good place to stay considering how little I paid. The room was clean and it was quite central to Glasgow. That being said, it was a bit sterile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
4.6

This hostel is great for people that are so drunk they won't notice the blistering heat of the rooms, beligerent guests in the hallways, or dirty location in the drury city centre. It was by far our worst experience in a hostel and has tainted our perception of Glasgow forever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.9

La ubicación no es mala. Queda a unos 10 minutos andando desde la estación de bus y a menos de 5 minutos de la estacion central de trenes. Lo bueno, tiene ascensor. Lo malo, el check in es tarde, a partir de las 15hs. Y en la cocina no te dan siquiera ni cafe ni té gratis. Para todo te cobran algo. La ducha muy mala, te sale un hilo de agua.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

Conveniently located, just few minutes of walk from Glasgow Central train station and city centre. River Clyde on one side, venues, restaurants, cafeterias, pubs, shopping mall, museums, art galleries and historical spots on other side so if you're interested in any of these you can find it easily. Staff's friendly, they'll help you as much as they can. Just ask. Breakfast is not included, but you can buy one there, and for £ 5 you can eat as much as you can. Rooms are clean. No complains

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.