Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 5500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 5500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
3.7

El check in tardio, hay que pagar porque te guarden las mochilas, la cocina no super basica, el ascensor hace muchisimo ruido, en la habitación a las noches se escucha el ruido de algun motor arrancado cada 2h. No me ha gustado nada el hostal, no lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
5.4

I don't have high expectations for hostels, but this one didn't meet basic ones. Atmosphere was not inviting. Most people at the desk weren't helpful or friendly. A couple were good, but others were short and not helpful. No one provided any information during the check in process which I thought was a standard hostel thing. The luggage storage room seemed pretty sketch. Showers weren't clean. The dorm was miserably hot. Lounge was also bad. Smelled strange and had an odd, uncomfortable layout.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

It was a nice place to stay in a beautiful location next to the Clyde, great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.3

I did not like this hostel , one could say it is an ok (tending to bad) place for one night because it lacks of ambience, the facilities are not really clean and the rooms are not very comfortable. The location and price are probably the best Assets of this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
7.7

Decent rooms for the price, beds were very springy but can't complain too much. Staff was nice but not overly attentive. The bar next door closed earlier than expected, but decent prices for what you get. Overall, not the best hostel but would definitely go back because of the price and overall accessibility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.7

Un ostello moderno, ben posizionato, solo un poco freddo per la sua grandezza. Lentissimi gli ascensori

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.9

Not a good place to meet other people, only had one plug in for a 4 bed room. I won't ever go back here again. They've missed what hostels are all about.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall. room on the 7th floor was clean with all facilities working. Great cheap hostel bar to meet other travels at. I found staff friendly. I was hesitant to stay here with all the recent bad reviews but found the hostel above average by my standards and experienced no problem. Wifi worked fine down stairs in the lobby little weak in the rooms. Would recommend. Great location between both major train stations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
6.9

Location, key cards to get in, clean bed to sleep in all good.but that's really all you're getting. If you just want a bed to sleep in and plan to be out all day, it's fine. I wouldn't stay a long time or anything. The staff was reasonably friendly, but they basically just checked you in and out. Nothing more. Also there's a pretty popular bar downstairs so if you're into that, you really would never have to leave.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
6.6

A big hostel with potential, because the location, but quite unwelcoming. Awful mattress, scarse electric outlets, abandon self catering facilities, only one lift for the 450 people in a 9 floor building...just a few examples that makes the stance in Glasgow a poor experience. The staff is polite, and the bar in the ground is quite convenient for breakfast or beers, at an additional cost. The wifi uses the FB platform, but it works​ fine in each area I stayed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.