Hostelworld.com

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 5210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 5210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
7.7

I'll admit after reading the reviews I was expecting the worst but I was pleasantly surprised! All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful, amazing central location, the 14 bed dorm wasn't too tiny and there were 2 showers/toilets/sinks, the power sockets were a problem as there were only about 6 in a full room and one didn't work! The bar was quite dingy and had a lot of old men sitting at the bar which wasn't the hostel vibe I tend to go for but all in all it was fine for one night :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2017
8.6

Easy to book online and received an email to confirm booking almost immediately. Easy to find and not so far from the railway station. Nice and clean. I have stayed here before and will do so again. I booked a breakfast every morning and found it was an all you can eat, so you have a choice of things you like and as much as you want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
5.4

Kurz und knapp: zum schlafen reicht's. Wer ein Bett und eine Dusche und ein Klo will ist hier bestens versorgt. Wer mehr möchte hat Pech. Die Ausstattung ist lausig, nicht mal Ne klobürste gibt es. ES GIBT KEINE KÜCHE !!!! Finde ich dreist und doof. Nicht mal Geschirr und Besteck. So ist man gezwungen am 5£ Frühstück teilzunehmen was doch etwas lieblos ist aber satt macht. Ich finde das geht auch besser...Betten sind bis zu den Federn durch gelegen. Personal aber nett. Haare in der dusche...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
2.6

So, the room is for 8 person and there's only 6 lockers (which are all broken) and only 2 charging points. Despite of that, in our room there came and go around 3 persons and no one came to clean the beds, so the new ones were sleeping in used sheets. Also you pay 7 pounds for a towel and thats too much, the hostel doesn't have any kitchen and the bars kitchen closes at 9. Well, for a big chain hostel, i was expecting much more.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent stay as always. Friendly helpful staff and a super breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
6.3

The location is amazing, but the showers are so bad that there should have to be some sort of disclaimer in their description. The lockers in the dorms are horrid - they are dented, some were stuck inward so they couldn't even be used, and once I found one that 'worked' my padlock didn't even actually secure it due to the nonsensical design of the lock. You need a very large padlock, otherwise it simply won't stop the latch from turning!? Bizarre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
6.9

Wash rooms could be cleaner. Shower was a little more than a slow drip. Not jostles fault but a few ver annoying people getting drunk in room for 3 hours. Left cans of beer all over the floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.4

I liked the place. Cheap to stay, right in the centre of glasglow and I have met tons of people. Staff don't smile at all but that should be the least of your worries. The bed is not that bad, it gets a pass. When I read some of the comments here, I thought I wasn't going to like it but it's a good place to stay for the price you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
6.6

There are only two good things I can say about this hostel: It's cheap and located right in the city centre. But besides that I cannot recommend this place! Staff was not very friendly and had no clue about their own city when we asked them a few typical touristic questions. Cleaning is kept to a minimum, showers are really bad. There is NO kitchen!! The common room is no way close to being comfy, so it's more like a cheap hotel rather than a hostel/backpacker...I recommend you go somewhere else

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

the staff were helpful and friendly, the facilities in both the room and the hostel in general were clean and efficient, definitely worth the money paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.