Hostelworld.com

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 4,381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 4,381 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Euro Hostel Glasgow Located at 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR, Glasgow.
Euro Hostel Glasgow
Scotland
Glasgow G1 4NR 318 Clyde Street, G1 4NR
75% 4381
55.8563950 -4.2573094
Euro Hostel Glasgow
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

Didn't seem to always be someone at the desk. Although the stairs and the room needed a chipped card, someone could of used the lifts to get up to rooms on the odd occasion. Could of just been a one off or a change over.. A part from that I enjoyed my stay. Friend staff and the bar area seemed lively with sports and people. No complaints here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.6

Cookers in kitchen old and broken. Bed linen old. Great location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.6

Have used this hostel a couple of times recently having booked a private room each time. Basic, clean and great value for money. Staff have always been helpful. It does exactly what it says on the tin. Good option when visiting Glasgow and the accommodation isn't the point of the exercise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
7.7

The bed was pretty uncomfortable and the shower had low water pressure and was small. Otherwise, the staff were great, it was a good central location, and the breakfast buffet in the morning was great (though not free).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.0

Very modern and clean hostel. The dorms are all on higher levels so there is not much noise. Though it was pretty hot in the room, it was a lot cooler in the hallway. (The heating was not on) The common room was pretty big but empty most of the time (while I was there). But you can be sure to meet new people in the neighborhood. There is more than enough to do in town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.7

Location of this hostel is perfect, it's just a couple of minutes walk from the central station and the city centre. The hostel itself felt weirdly empty to me. There's a common room and a kitchen but there was no one there, and there is no cutlery in the kitchen. My room was nice and spacious, but too hot (it must have been at least 25 degrees and it wasn't possible to turn off the heating!) and the room didn't have enough sockets. I thought it was weird that luggage storage costs 50p.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
3.7

Personal bei der Ankunft eher unfreundlich; Spinde in der Zimmern kaputt; Klo, Waschbecken und Dusche waren ziemlich dreckig mit überbleibseln von den Vormietern; das Zimmer insgesamt war dreckig und abgewohnt; Atmosphäre wie in einem sehr billigen Hotel; dan einzig positive war die Bar im Erdgeschoss, aus der man aber um 12 sehr dringlich und schnell hinausgebeten wurde ohne Zeit in Ruhe auszutrinken. Alles in allem würde ich hier nie wieder einen Fuß hinein setzen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.6

Great for a few nights!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.0

The front lobby and bar were nice but the rooms were kind of meh.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.9

Gf and I stayed in a double ensuite (just the 2 of us). The first room we went into had a leaking toilet, hair all over the shower floor and very loose toilet seat. We notified the staff downstairs and were rapidly relocated to another room. While everything in the room was intact and functional, there was also hair all over the floor of the shower. The room was relatively bare and simple, had what we needed. I liked the bar downstairs, probably wouldn't stay again but it's not bad value for $.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.