Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,157 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
75% 2157
52.3605302 4.8915030
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.4

Very convenient location, staff was friendly and helpful (although we didn't require much), rooms were comfortable (if small) and clean. Better to pay cash because there is a 5% surcharge for card payments.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.0

Gute Lage, sauber aber Zimmer waren sehr klein und Betten sehr durchgelegen. Leider keine Küche (ein Wasserkocher wäre super gewesen). Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for with this hostel. The rooms are very basic and a bit grim, and the shower was really temperamental. We struggled with a freezing cold room the first night but the staff gave us extra blankets and it eventually warmed up over the next few days. However, the hostel is in a great location, so if you don't plan on spending much time in the room it is worth it! Wifi was great too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice friendly staff,location is very good considering the Heineken Experience is just a 3 minutes walk away,the weteringcircuit tram station is just in front of the hostel so it was very easy to find it as well. There are a couple of restaurants around,even the hostel also serves breakfast but can't comment on that since I didn't order for breakfast during my short stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.1

This hostel was fine, but nothing special. It's relatively close to the old part of Amsterdam, but you need to take the tram because it's not walking distance from much. Everything was pretty clean and safe, but definitely not above and beyond. There was only one shower per floor so most of the time there was a line, and the room wasn't heated so despite the hot water it was freezing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
6.3

This place is close to rijks and vondel and van gogh. Facilities were small but ok. No atmosphere. Maybe get lucky and meet some people in room. Staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.9

Muy cómodo en muchos sentidos, la habitación, el servicio, hablan español, muy amables y muy bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
8.0

El precio es un poco elevado para un hostal, pero viendo los precios en Amsterdam es normal. La ducha podría tener algún tipo de calefacción porque hacía frio. Todo lo demás correcto!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación, el personal muy amable, no tiene ascensor y la escalera es muy empinada.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • btickner
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
8.3

They allowed us to show up after midnight because our flight was late, but the guy who greated us was not happy. In the morning check in was great and this guy was amazing and told us what to do and where to go! There are lockers to rent but only some have a place for locks on them. The area is perfect! Food very close and tram station outside. I would stay here again if I was there for a short stay. But bring a towel and a lock of your own.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.