Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
4.0

Booked out a room for 10 people, this came with one en suite. We werw not aware that this then meant we were not allowed to use any other bathroom facility, 10 people and one bathroom is not ideal! Staff were very blunt and unhelpful. When it came to check in they surprised me with wanting to hold money on credit card, when checking out were unable to release that money and actually froze me out of my bank account, money now cannot be returned for 1 month! Incredibly incompetent staff, very rude

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
4.6

There is a door leading to the dorms which is opened only by the staff. They WILL open to everyone showing them something similar to a white card, from the dark, 3 meters away. Very insecure. The price is a too much comparing to other hostels. No breakfast included and the blankets had blood stains on them, for 2 times in a row. They don't even smell washed. Overall, the hostel allows you to sleep, but no more than that. The lockers are small and hand baggage won't fit in them.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
8.9

Awesome place. Love Amsterdam!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.3

Perfect budget hotel. The position is very good, only 10min from Dam Square. Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

Nice place. Location could be a bit closer to city center, but it is still easily walkable to get to where the action is. Rooms were pretty standard for hostels and it was nice to have an insuite bath for an 8 person mixed dorm. Would use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing location & basic but clean rooms. Staff were helpful & we could leave our bags for the day after check out which was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 10 beds. In the overall it was ok, the only thing that bothered me was that the bathroom was not cleaned during the 2 days I was there. At least that's the impression I got.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

MUY BUEN HOSTEL Y BUEN PRECIO. tipico del lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

We stayed here over new year, so the price was ridiculously high (€200/night) and so it wasn't a good value for price ratio, but in the off season, it would be better. Everything was fine, the room was okay, the staff was good, location is also okay, quiet area. All around, very okay experience :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.1

Muy bueno el hostel! Bien ubicado, llegas a todos lados caminando. Nos pareció un poco caro para los servicios que brindaban, pero es recomendable el lugar. El desayuno es pago.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.