Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,099 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,099 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
76% 2099
52.3604797 4.8916196
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
4.0

Grotty & run down, no atmosphere very overpriced for what you get! No breakfast, location reasonable - walking distance to Heineken experience & free wifi. No cooking facilities & hostel owner comes in and wakes all guests before check out time to ensure no one misses their check out, followed shortly by the cleaners when people are still asleep and not checking out?! Very odd would not stay again, much better hostels in the area if book early!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Everything I had come to expect. A quiet nice little hostel, centric but not in the hectic downtown (use tram 16), summers are hot anywhere, mosquitos can be a pain, and staff very helpful. But even for a last minute booking, I found it terribly expensive (4x what I would've paid for what they have pd: I work in the sector)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

Good location outside of the nightlife zone but near enough everything. Still had someone come back at four in the morning and serenaded us with loud vomiting (not the hotel's fault). Staff pleasant. Room very small (4 person). Very stuffy and hot with minimal ventilation (top floor). Bunk beds very creaky. Too many stairs. Don't come in a heatwave. Not great value.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
6.3

Good location, but old amenities and the cleanness could be improved. No shampoo or soap available for the shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
4.6

Basic at best.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.3

The hostel was very clean, just a bit cramped in the room. But located right next to a tram stop and the Heinken Experience which was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.0

Clean hostel, good location within walking distance of everything. Not very social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.4

Not very clean, no kitchen, okay staff, very expensive on weekends BUT, the location is pretty good. This place only serves two purposes, sleep and be close to the city center. Do not expect anything else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
6.9

It looks like it used to be a hotel and they replaced everything with bunkbeds. Rooms are packed though not imposible to stay. They gave the key to my locker to a new guest thinking it was free so when i got there they had moved my things to another locker and they gave me my new key (Nothing was missing, but it didn't feel right) They clean every day which is nice. Facilites and beds are good. Overall, a good stay. Would return due to its location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel was in a great location in walking distance to everything interesting. Locker fit my giant backpacking backpack which was awesome. Was excited about four person room until the other guests came back in the middle of the night and threw up everywhere. Staff was awesome cleaning it up, but its challenging to ignore. Otherwise uneventful stay. The picture is exactly what you get. The stairs are a hike, but great overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.