Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.4

Nice place. Location could be a bit closer to city center, but it is still easily walkable to get to where the action is. Rooms were pretty standard for hostels and it was nice to have an insuite bath for an 8 person mixed dorm. Would use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.7

Amazing location & basic but clean rooms. Staff were helpful & we could leave our bags for the day after check out which was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
7.1

I was in a room with 10 beds. In the overall it was ok, the only thing that bothered me was that the bathroom was not cleaned during the 2 days I was there. At least that's the impression I got.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

MUY BUEN HOSTEL Y BUEN PRECIO. tipico del lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

We stayed here over new year, so the price was ridiculously high (€200/night) and so it wasn't a good value for price ratio, but in the off season, it would be better. Everything was fine, the room was okay, the staff was good, location is also okay, quiet area. All around, very okay experience :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
7.1

Muy bueno el hostel! Bien ubicado, llegas a todos lados caminando. Nos pareció un poco caro para los servicios que brindaban, pero es recomendable el lugar. El desayuno es pago.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.1

It was amazing stay... friendly staff's, free WiFi, lobby area attached with cafeteria to spend time along with other travellers .... near to all the visiting and side seeing places... overall it was good stay and worth for your payment...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.1

Un lugar muy agradable y muy fácil de llegar desde la estación de trenes. Se ofrece un desayuno con cargo extra muy bueno. El personal súper amable, te auxilian en cualquier cosa, la habitación sin embargo, muy fría, las camas viejas y con mucho ruido. El hostal está bien, regresaría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.3

Aunque uno de los recepcionistas era un poco borde los demás nos trataron genial. Las mantas estaban un poco sucias y había que dejar un depósito de 10€ por la tarjeta y otros 10 por el candado para la taquilla (si no lo llevas). Esta muy céntrico y esta bien en relación calidad precio. Sin duda repetiría

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.7

Muy bien situado , cómodo y confortable. Muy tranquilo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.