Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone Located at Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9, , Amsterdam.
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 TD Fokke Simonzstraat 1-9
74% 2119
52.3604797 4.8916196
Euphemia Old City Canal Zone
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.0

Unser Raum war relativ klein, aber zu anfangs sehr sauber. Leider wurde uns direkt Geld geklaut. Waren am Ende 5 Leute im Raum .. schon etwas eng. Das gute ist egal in welche Richtung man läuft kommt man in sehr schöne Ecken Amsterdams

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
5.4

There were not outlets or lamps enough in the small rooms. The bed made a lot of sounds, made it a bit hard to get some good sleep. Everything was okay, we just expected more for the price!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.6

Staff were great had a really loud snorer in my room theyvhad Jo problem switching room and while I was leaving the owner approached me to ask of everything went well after switching rooms. bathrooms in the room were great location was right beside the tram so getting in and out was easy. Walking distance from most places I wanted to go the only complaint was that it was a bit pricey and atmosphere was lacking a bit

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
4.9

200 euro a persona per 4 notti (in una camera non privata) è un abominio: camere piccolissime, senza una luce o un comodino, niente cucina utilizzabile, atmosfera lugubre e personale neanche troppo cortese. Unica nota positiva: è vicino al centro e vicinissimo ai principali musei. Ma lo sconsiglio vivamente, perlomeno a questo prezzo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.7

Breakfast non included in spite of the high price paid for a four-bed room; the bathroom wasn't cleaned every day and that stairs to the upper floors...so high and narrow! I had the feeling it was a small pension rather than a hostel, no atmosphere at all. But the position is very good and close to the public transport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with a great location. Very close to Leidezplein. Like mentioned before, it doesn't feel like a hostel, more like hotel. the 4 beds room was very small. Beside that, the staying was great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.0

Great hostel and great staff. Only issue was there was a mix up and they cleaned my bed (as if I was leaving), taking some of my stuff. Im fairly sure I got it all back so otherwise a good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.4

El hostel es muy cómodo, tranquilo, tiene una excelente ubicación. Es un poco caro, debería incluir por lo menos desayuno; pero si quieres ir a relajarte y pasar una rica estadía en Amsterdam, es el lugar perfecto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a good area as far as being close to both the museums and central canal. The staff were amazingly helpful and even let me use their phone to make an international call to sort out my flight. Unfortunately, that's about all that was good about this place. It looked clean and well kept on the surface, but they had a major bed bug infestation. Myself and another guest I stayed with both got attacked. Bottom line, until they fix that bedbug problem I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.3

Not a very sociable place. If u are on the bottom level make sure u have the windows locked as one of the guys had his backpack with passport stolen. Location was ok- about 15-20minute walk into the town centre. It was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.