Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euphemia Old City Canal Zone

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2210 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
9.1

Perfect location that's far enough away from the main street to be nice and quiet while still within easy range of the main things to see via bike or tram. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
6.6

The room had only one light and it was right above my bed. Every time someone needed it, it shone straight to my eye. There were no shelves etc. to put eye glasses or phone to.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.1

I stayed at Euphemia for a night while in Amsterdam. It's nicely located near the Heineken Experience, Vondel Park, and a few other attractions- which was nice! Everything was great, though I was unimpressed with the bathroom/shower situation- nothing terrible, I've just had better/nicer experiences at hostels. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
7.7

I dont have any complains about the people working there, they are really kind and always willing to help. Nevertheless I found some inconvenient with the rooms there are really few power spots where you can connect, non of them was close to my bed (as an experienced traveler I want always have my telephone charged in the morning and also a place where to put it, no shelves or tables next to bed where to leave your things safe and close to you).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.9

I expected a lot worse after reading the reviews but honestly it wasn't as bad as I thought. The location is AWESOME, its close to a lot of things such as the Heineken experience the I am Amsterdam sign. The staff was okay, and the atmosphere was kinda dead, not much happening within the hostel. It was a little pricey for the weekend we stayed there. But overall it was a good hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.3

Location wasn't bad. Next to Heineken experience and 15 min or so to the center. It's def a budget hotel with no hostelike activities. There's a decent common area which maybe you could meet people in. It's got the basics with a locker in the room. But it was just dated and seemed pricey for the overall atmosphere. But I was there for Holy Week and prices were high everywhere. It's fine if you're with a group but not for a social solo traveler.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

Me gustó mucho el lugar, puedes llegar a todos lados sin problema a pie. Lo único malo que le pongo es su Check Out tan temprano (de 8:00 a 10:00 am)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
4.0

Booked out a room for 10 people, this came with one en suite. We werw not aware that this then meant we were not allowed to use any other bathroom facility, 10 people and one bathroom is not ideal! Staff were very blunt and unhelpful. When it came to check in they surprised me with wanting to hold money on credit card, when checking out were unable to release that money and actually froze me out of my bank account, money now cannot be returned for 1 month! Incredibly incompetent staff, very rude

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
4.6

Lack of common areas and no place to get to know people. The girl who checked me in was nice. There was a guy I asked some questions to and he basically told me to google it myself and didn't know anything. Bathrooms were cramped and dated. I could smell cigarettes wafting into my room. Not a good place to meet fellow travelers as the common areas are lacking. The location is close to transportation and the museum which can be convenient. I would not stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
4.6

There is a door leading to the dorms which is opened only by the staff. They WILL open to everyone showing them something similar to a white card, from the dark, 3 meters away. Very insecure. The price is a too much comparing to other hostels. No breakfast included and the blankets had blood stains on them, for 2 times in a row. They don't even smell washed. Overall, the hostel allows you to sleep, but no more than that. The lockers are small and hand baggage won't fit in them.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.