Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 339 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jul 2017
9.7

Todo el personal muy amable, muy buena seguridad Gracias Jorge!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.1

Estuvo todo muy bueno, la habitación estuvo muy cómoda y los baños limpios, la ubicación es perfecta porque está cerca de la playa pero en las noches se escucha muy poco el ruido. El personal muy atento a todas las necesidades.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
9.7

Nice, very quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
10.0

Me and 3 friends stayed here in July whilst travelling from Ecuador to Peru. We picked Esperanto for the view from the rooftop terrace and it didn't disappoint. The hostel was clean, the staff were all very friendly and a good laugh, especially Chris who came out with us each night and made sure we enjoyed Montañita. Esperanto is in a brilliant location next to the beach and a 5 minute walk away from the centre of the town where all the bars and clubs are. If you're stopping off in Montañita

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lidewijboersma5777
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a lovely interested owner that is always willing to recommend, fix or help. Great view from balcony :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HOla , Thank you for your comments and i wish the best in your sciencist research in that intersting field where you mix the virtual reality with the psicology , very impressed topic, doooeiiii =)

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
10.0

un hostel muy agradable , esta situado a escasos metros del centro , nos trataron genial y hicimos gran amistad con el personal del hostel , altamente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hola chicos,, muchas gracias pro sus palabras y gracias por la buena onda , ojala verlos muy pronto por Madrid y por sus cafeterias , y ya saben , ojo con esas inversiones en Misahualli jajajaja =) un abrazo y buen viaje : )

  • peterwarnaar2522
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

This place is awesome! The price is very good aswell as the hospitality. The staff is really kind and welcoming. They are willing to answer every question you have. Toilets are clean, they replace the sheets and stuff like toiletpaper. The terrace is really good for meeting people and the people who work here know where the best places are to party. The hostel is also good for a little alone time when you are tired. The hostel is really easy to find from the place where the busses stop. 10 /10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi, thank you for your kind words and so impreess your sill about drawing , your paint b/w looks so real as a original pictures, so impress, , safe travel

10 jul 2017
9.4

I stayed in Esperanto for a few days. Next to lots of party in town, the hostel was a great place to relax. Very social and friendly staff. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay!! The staff were very friendly and helpful with places to eat, activities, tours and had an overall excellent knowledge of the area.. Would definitely stay again 😃✌🏼️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

Very chilled and comfortable hostel with awesome staff and an amazing view from the rooftop. The staff is very helpful. They could answer every single question I had and helped me out with everything I needed. The location of the hostel is perfect. It is very close to the city center with all the bars and parties, but far enough away so that you can sleep very calmly. A big bonus is that they also offer Spanish Classes. It almost felt like home (I extended 9 nights). Thank you so much for et!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You almost had 2 weeks with us =) , thank you for your day with us, , hope practising Spanish with our local staff helped beside we love to practice our English ha haha disfruta tu viaje a Galapagos, Chica Loreal!!! :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.