Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Esperanto Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 jun 2017
8.0

Nice rooftop terrace with great view over the ocean. Great and helpful staff (thanks Christian). Nice dorms, tidy bathrooms. Kitchen not too clean. Wifi ok but not great

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.7

It is not a bad hostel. Has a great view at the terrace, the rooms are mostly clean, You can meet people if you want, It has lockers too. The thing is they don't clean the bathrooms. In all the weekend I was there the bathrooms weren't cleaned at all, the waste basket was full and it had no cover. Also the shower has very low pressure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hola ,thank you for your comment and sorry about the issue with the bathrom, , you were in a dorm number 1 and we are trying to find out how to encourage to all the roomies who use that bathroom trying to be clean for respect to the other travelers and also, keep it the door closed as it is outside the hostel, some other guest used it, we do the effeort to keeping clean but sometimes geting out the control , but we got a idea how to prvent in the future this , so in that way less people would be using the bathroom and it would bejust for the guest from that dorm, but still we need the gust colaboraion , , about low pressure, it is kind strange as we haven´t had a report from th eother guest, and the bathroom you mentioned as it is in the ground floor has not problem , in any case sorry for this event that is not commom in the hostel =(

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a very relaxed atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.7

Very fun hostel and amazing staff!!! Free coffee at reception and perfectly located! Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sirjustinfrias2108
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
8.3

Lo mejor y más rescatable: el personal, tanto Pepe como freddy y Cristian! Muy buena onda, si vuelvo lo eligió sin duda!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

It was a great stay. The staff were all nice and accommodating. They would even take the time to show you around Montañita, which is taking the extra mile. I would definitely recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.6

Very nice and relaxed hostel near the city center and parties but enough distance to be able to sleep. Recommend highly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.7

La pasamos delicioso! Gran grupo de personas nos encontramos de todo el mundo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.1

Muy buena onda disfrute todo, son súper simpáticos y cálidos siempre me ayudaron en todo, prometí volver con más tiempo ☺

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

Thanks to Esperanto for a wonderful stay! Esperanto is the perfect place to enjoy the party life of Montañita, while having a nice and quiet place to spend the night and relax during the day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.