Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
91% 1932
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
8.6

Though my time was cut short and I was only available to spend 2 nights there, I have to say that it was a one of the best hostels that i've been to. All staff members were helpful and could answer any questions that you have. The atmosphere has a really chill vibe. If you don't know where to eat or don't feel like leaving the hostel, the cook there is GREAT. For my complaint, I only don't like that the shower head could not hold itself up and if it's on its stand it would soak the floor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.6

Bon auberge, toutefois un peu difficile à trouver dans le labyrinthe de la vielle médina. Les chambres sont très propres et le lieu agréable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

surely this place cannot be real.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel.no WiFi in rooms ,very good situation and the people very kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

First timers in Marrakech may have a little trouble finding the hostel on their own but they have a shuttle from the airport that is more than helpful. Took advantage of the pool for a nice cool down after very hot days in the sun! Very clean, well organized, kind, welcoming and helpful staff. For me it was a 10/10 experience and would highly recommend Equity Point! Can't want to check out their other hostels in Spain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.0

Excelente opción para conocer La Medina, buen precio, sólo es un tanto difícil llegar al hostel pero una vez que lo encuentras, recordarás el camino muy bien. Gracias Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.6

Really lovely stay in a central location in Marrakech in the heart of the Soukes and not far from the main square. Staff were great, really friendly and helpful but wouldn't recommend for a solo traveller who is looking to make friends. Breakfast was average but fine but there wasn't much opportunity to meet other people despite having a bar and quite a lot of communal areas, in our opinion. Everything was clean and the hostel still had quite a Riad-like vibe. Wifi was NOT good at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.4

Good breakfast which contains more than just moroccan pancakes and bread. Yoghurt and fresh orange juice is also served. Unfortunately just little contact with other guests, however, I just stayed one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Ha sido una suerte haber encontrado este rincón en Marrakech. El personal como el director un 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.7

Très bien situé au centre de la Médina, un très bel endroit, accueillant, excellent rapport qualité-prix. On y a séjourné avec des enfants (2,5 ans à 8 ans).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.