Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2158 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorkommendem Personal mitten in den Souks und sehr nah am Djemma el Fna! Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und würden jederzeit wieder dort hin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

This place was a great hostel right in the middle of the médina. IT was very beautiful and there was a great rooftop terrace and cool rooms. The staff was ok, sometimes not helpful at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.1

This place is great and (having stayed at another hostel in Marrakech as well) I think it might be the best hostel in Marrakech. You get what you pay for though, so it is a bit on the expensive side, not just because of the nightly rates but because they charge you for anything that is extra.. towel, breakfast, locker, etc. Staff was so-so.. the older man and the younger women were the best. The pool is very cold but on a hot day it was refreshing! It is a beautiful hostel, also pretty quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

An initially mysterious treasure because of location in medina. Once in the door a charming large traditional elegant space with large courtyard balcony rooms , pool, terraces that go on and on, good restaurant, great staff and lots of extras. Breakfasts are delicious, varied and generous. Returned twice during stay in Morocco. Very convenient and responsive to your needs. Best hostel in seven countries visited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel in a great location- right in the middle of the Medina. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast every morning 8-10. Kinda tough to find (only because the medina is very confusing with many twists and turns). Wifi only works in common areas and can be very slow. Other than that- we had a great 4 nights at Equity Point!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel, I am sure it's incredible in the summertime! Safe haven in the bustle of the Medina. Nearly impossible to find as we arrived late at night... try to get as many details as possible about how to reach this place :) Seemed a little expensive for Morocco but maybe it's just Marrakech. I would stay again in nicer weather!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.6

Good stay in Equity point, an easy way to find the hostel is to watch the YouTube video... Perfect location to discver the medina. A light in every bed and an earlier breakfast would make it perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.9

the hostel is really nice, it looks beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

The location is phenomenal. We wanted a chill place to hangout on our last night and found great food, music, and wine on the hostels terrace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Buen local, muy céntrico. Personal agradable y buena atmósfera. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.