Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,011 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.2
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
90% 2011
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome experience. The hostel is total serenity and a definite bonus after spending time in the hectic markets :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.4

Great facilities, the pool was a lifesaver in the 45 degree heat. Very friendly and helpful receptionists during the day who gave us great recommendations and detailed directions to wherever we needed to go. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.0

호스텔 위치가 찾기 너무 어려움. 메디나 안이 워낙 길이 많아서 찾기 어렵다는 건 알고 있었지만 혼자 찾으려 한다면 거의 8,90프로 못 찾을꺼임. 위치말고 다른건 다 좋았음. 이 가격에 호스텔에서 에어컨 하루종일 틀어주는 곳 드문데 여긴 하루종일 틀어줬고 수영장도 바로 방문 앞에 있어서 수영하고 싶을때 언제든 할 수 있게 되어있어서 좋았음. 와이파이는 로비에서만 터지고 방안에선 잘 안터짐.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Pool was fantastic, clean and refreshing... Rooms were great, clean and comfy, had an ensuite too which was handy... No partying but social enough around the pool. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

Great hostel if you need respite from the summer days in Marrakech. The pool area was a great way to meet other guests and keep ourselves cool from the scorching temps in Marrackech. Breakfast wasn't extravagant but not too basic. Staff during the day weren't that helpful or friendly. Night staff were much friendlier or more willing to help with information. Can be tricky getting to this hostel, so highly recommend asking the hostel to meet you at a certain location so they can lead the way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome place!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and staff, but didn't get to know them very well. Safety seemed fine. Good location. No complaints but wasn't wowed either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.6

Good location, felt safe and secure. It was inside the Medina, and easily accessible to the square

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
2.0

La verdad que todo horrible, no me fueron a buscar al aeropuerto cuando habían quedado por mail en hacerlo, era media noche y cuando llame por teléfono me respondieron que fuera solo. Claro que me fui a otro hotel gracias a unas chicas que me ayudaron. Al otro día voy a que me devuelvan el dinero y en principio no querían, el trato fue malo se hacían los que no hablaban español y luego si hablaban, todo un desastre. Sin comentarios la ubicación, esta en una zona fea, no recomendable para nada.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal, lo recomiendo mucho. Lo único que hace falta es señalamientos en las calles para poder llegar y un poco de mas variedad en el desayuno. A parte de eso todo esta excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.