Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
92% 1943
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

Great location within the medina, easy walking distance to all the main sights. You get that Riad feel, but with the hostel conveniences and social aspect. It is well maintained and up-kept, with nice common areas, refreshing pool, and large rooftop terrace. Included storage lockers in each room, with included key, are great. It's a little oasis in the middle of the hectic and craziness that is Marrakech! Well worth it, and will return :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

Das Gebäude ist Wahnsinn und es gibt alles was man braucht. Der Preis ist aber halt auch ziemlich hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels in Marrakesch, was ich nur teilweise gerechtfertigt finde.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

If you are staying in Marrakech then stay here. I actually tried to split my trip between two hostels in Marrakech so I can try two different places but once I checked into the new place, I immediately cancelled and walked back to Equity point. EP has it all except for a quality free breakfast. It's close to the square and the staff was very friendly. Big lockers to hold your stuff and private bathroom for each room. What more do you need? Oh wait, there's a pool and a spa! Will come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

Best hostel facility I've stayed in. Feels like a resort. Staff is friendly. Booked a 4 bedroom and had it to myself for two nights so felt like a private suite. Pool and rooftop are amazing. Lots of places to chill. Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.4

Breakfast is nice, WiFi isn't working anywhere but at the reception and most of the time really slowly, if at all. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is polite and friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.6

Though my time was cut short and I was only available to spend 2 nights there, I have to say that it was a one of the best hostels that i've been to. All staff members were helpful and could answer any questions that you have. The atmosphere has a really chill vibe. If you don't know where to eat or don't feel like leaving the hostel, the cook there is GREAT. For my complaint, I only don't like that the shower head could not hold itself up and if it's on its stand it would soak the floor

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.6

Bon auberge, toutefois un peu difficile à trouver dans le labyrinthe de la vielle médina. Les chambres sont très propres et le lieu agréable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

surely this place cannot be real.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel.no WiFi in rooms ,very good situation and the people very kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

Staying for three nights there. Good facilities with swimming pool, which is quite valuable given the fee we paid. A bit difficult to find the exact location the first time, but you can go to square easily once you are familized. Only drawback is that staffs there is kinda passive and often busy to talk with phone/ other staffs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.