Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.6

Good stay in Equity point, an easy way to find the hostel is to watch the YouTube video... Perfect location to discver the medina. A light in every bed and an earlier breakfast would make it perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
8.9

the hostel is really nice, it looks beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

The location is phenomenal. We wanted a chill place to hangout on our last night and found great food, music, and wine on the hostels terrace!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Buen local, muy céntrico. Personal agradable y buena atmósfera. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.3

It's a great location if difficult to find. Once you know where it is,you realise it's a great spot in the Medina. I met some lovely folk here. Wasn't sure that would be the case as everyone sat looking at phones seems to be a commonality. But going to the bar and meeting a few folk turned that round. Good company. The dorms are clean,but there is only one shower in them. Bare that in mind if you're rushing in morning. I was actually in an 8 bed myself so no hassle there. Good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

Was most excited about this place, but least impressed. The storage room is not secure, but we had nothing stolen. Staff is mediocre, don't bother to know your names or help much which is the most disappointing. Atmosphere is ok, didn't meet any other travelers. Location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable, pretty place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.1

In general it was good, great location but kind of confusing one, it is so easy to get lost. The hostal was nice, clean and the beds were amazing but the only problem was the staff, one of the girls was so rude and without any "hospitality" feelings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a highlight of our trip!! The staff were super helpful and the facilites were wonderful!! So many fun places to hangout and cozy corners to explore. The only downfall was how dim the rooms were. But besides that, there were only positives things about this place. We met some lifelong friends here and had such fun nights! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.9

Wery good hostel relaxsing and shopping. ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

I like this place and am happy with it, would write more but these keyboards difficult

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.