Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
90% 2106
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
10.0

位置好,虽然第一次略有点难找到,但离广场很近,床和设施都很干净,泳池和屋顶花园太棒,工作人员态度也好,总之摩洛哥住了四五家旅馆,这家是最满意的。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Because we were away touring, we only got to enjoy the hot shower (in Morocco a most have), and great breakfast. It has a beautiful terrace, and it is overall very well kept

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.6

Convenient location, helpful staff and all essentials are easily accessible. Wifi occasionally would drop out unexpectedly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.6

Great location , pretty hard to find you will need a guide, The only thing is the wifi sucks and you can only get it in the lobby and even then it's weak. But overall great hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.1

El lugar es una maravilla, las terrazas espectaculares. camas muy comodas con taquilla y llave. hubo inconvenientes con la cama, los viajeros no siempre son educados. Ellos actuaron rapido solucionando todos los problemas, como el cambio de habitacion por chinches q traen los viajeros de su excursion al desierto, ningun alojamiento se salva, pero respondieron con rapidez, muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.7

Gorgeous place! Good location in the medina and well marked signage to help find it. Restaurant offers tagines and other traditional food but it's somewhat pricey by Marrakech standards. Nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
8.3

Good hostel althought i had problems on The reservation. I booked at hostelworld for a price and when I arrived they told me about a system mistake and I had to pay The diference ( it wasnt my mistake and I booked just because of The price). For anyone who is traveling for longer it's disappointing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, the Spanish Manager is charming and helpful. Hannan the house keeper is lovely and makes sure the dorms are clean with new bedding every day, also a big thank you to Nadia and Mohammed. There is a huge swimming pool outside my dorm. Breakfast is served on the Terrace with a buffet. I could quite happily live here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

Nos quedamos 2 veces con Equity Point por su excelente servicio de hecho yo les dije lo único que me gusto de Marruecos fue el hostal y el desierto que por cierto ellos nos contactaron para hacer la expedición, sigan así con el buen trabajo en hora buena 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.7

Definitely the place to stay in Marrakech if you're looking for a comfortable and laid-back atmosphere with the opportunity to meet other young travelers. If you're coming back late at night, do not walk alone - especially if you're a woman. The medina is creepily empty past 10:30 and you will get catcalled. The hostel is 100% safe though, even though the medina can be somewhat sketchy at night. The staff is amazing and very friendly! Terrace is awesome for sunset and hearing the call of prayer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.