Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2,138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
Equity Point Marrakech Located at 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine, , Marrakech.
Equity Point Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 80 Derb El Hammam; Mouassine
89% 2138
31.6274040 -7.9890024
Equity Point Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
8.3

It's a great location if difficult to find. Once you know where it is,you realise it's a great spot in the Medina. I met some lovely folk here. Wasn't sure that would be the case as everyone sat looking at phones seems to be a commonality. But going to the bar and meeting a few folk turned that round. Good company. The dorms are clean,but there is only one shower in them. Bare that in mind if you're rushing in morning. I was actually in an 8 bed myself so no hassle there. Good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

Was most excited about this place, but least impressed. The storage room is not secure, but we had nothing stolen. Staff is mediocre, don't bother to know your names or help much which is the most disappointing. Atmosphere is ok, didn't meet any other travelers. Location is great, rooms are clean and comfortable, pretty place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.1

In general it was good, great location but kind of confusing one, it is so easy to get lost. The hostal was nice, clean and the beds were amazing but the only problem was the staff, one of the girls was so rude and without any "hospitality" feelings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.7

This hostel was such a highlight of our trip!! The staff were super helpful and the facilites were wonderful!! So many fun places to hangout and cozy corners to explore. The only downfall was how dim the rooms were. But besides that, there were only positives things about this place. We met some lifelong friends here and had such fun nights! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.9

Wery good hostel relaxsing and shopping. ;-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

I like this place and am happy with it, would write more but these keyboards difficult

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.3

had a 4 bed dorms with a private bathroom! It was so clean and nice after travelling through Morocco and just basic hostels.Bit more expensive but def worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.3

모로코에 처음오셔서 숙박하시는 분들은 조금 놀랄 것 같아요. 모로코 전통숙소라서 조명이 매우 어두워요 침구류는 얇은 이불위에 두꺼운 담요를 얹는 방식이라 불편하고 4인실썼는데 굉장히 좁아요. 개인락커는 캐리어는 들어갈 수 없어요. 위치는 첨엔 어렵디만 홈페이지에 워낙 자세히 설명이 나와있으니 크게 문제되진 않았어요. 메디나 속 리아드를 경험해보고싶으시다면 추천하지만 편안한 걸 원하신다면 비추합니다. 와이파이 로비에서만 잡히는데 약함. 침대 안좋음. 침구 많이 무거움. 여유가 있다면 차라리 신시가지에 저렴한 호텔 잡으세요. 저는 거기가 가격 대비 훨씬좋았어요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
6.3

The Equity Point Hostel itself is nice - but the price for a dorm is quite high for Marrakech. If you are two or more persons it easy to find a hotel with a double room much cheaper! !!! And probably rooms are warmer there - we froze a bit during the nights at the hostel. Also the hostel is very hard to find. We arrived in the evening, shops already closed. The breakfast is okay though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Great location in the heart of the medina in the souks although it is really difficult to find. We were in an 8 bed female dorm. Room was large with ensuite but really cold (in December). Hostel has a great rooftop terrace. Staff are helpful and accommodating. All in all its a great place but a little pricey.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.