Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.7

La ubicación es genial. El desayuno estuvo muy bien. Sin embargo, el local estaba muy sucio, se acumula la suciedad en las esquinas de cualquier rincón y no limpian los baños todos lo días. Las literas estan destartaladas, no te puedes mover sin molestar a la persona que duerme arriba/abajo. La habitación es pequeña y el aseo, tambien pequeño, se encuentra dentro de ella, no es acogedor. No volvería.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
2.3

It was the worst!! I got a bug bits all over my body and they didn't say or do anything to tell me they were sorry Staffer was so not friendly .. And there wifi didn't work so I ask if it's working they said mine is .. it must be your Phon .. I told them I have brand new I-Phon , they then just shrug there shoulder .. I was so mad about them being so indifference I ask ever one that was sitting around the common area if there wifi works and they all said no and it has not work in days .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.9

Room was dirty, staff was uninviting, wifi didn't work and when we told the staff about it, they just simply said it doesn't work for some people and didn't try to fix it. I do have to say they were helpful when we had to change the date of our reservation, but that still doesn't make up for the rest of the experience. The overall vibe of the hostel was sort of a downer, which it shouldn't have been since we were there on a warm (for winter) Friday night, so it should have had some life to it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
7.4

All I can really say about Equity Point is that most every aspect of the hostel was good enough for me to forget about during my stay. Clean, fresh, quiet and cheery. Their facilities do not include a real place to socialize, but if you are traveling in a group that might not matter so much. My only gripes were that the wifi was unavailable anywhere but the lobby and intermittently in the breakfast area, and that there weren't any laundry services available on the premises.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
3.1

The reception desk employees are very unhelpful and slow. The cleanliness is almost inexistent. The wi-fi free access is a lie and the blow driers did not work as well as some plugs. They sell you over-priced tourist services. The photos are a complete illusion of reality. Not worth it. The breakfast cutlery is very badly washed which disgusting.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
8.9

It was very good location, near Paddington station. The staff was very nice, and they have a nice/safe luggage room for us to put our belongings before check in time. It would be nice to have a kitchen for us to use, because even to do a microwave soup i had to ask the staff.. I didn't feel independent, always had to ask for things. The internet wasn't good, it was working for my phone, there are no internet in the rooms, i had to go to a cafe to be online. For a couple of days its alright.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.1

Compared to other London hostels, which seem to have a lot of problems, and are more.. ever very expensive, this one is pretty good. Mainly because it's warm-ish and clean-ish. And not very far from the center. I haven't used other London hostels though, I just read reviews. Compared to a good hostel, it's kind of meh. I had to wait a few days for them to fix bathroom issues. They don't have a kitchen. And you use your own lock, or buy one from them for £3.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.9

muy buen hostel muy limpio y con un desayuno estupendo lo unico el internet no funcionaba

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
8.0

only shower was leaking and bloke above my should by on different bed but that is nothing to do with hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.1

I highly recommend it. Good quality/price and good situated. Our bad luck was the wifi did not work in these days and it is a very important point, however it helps to disconnect :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.