Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 2,820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 2,820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
77% 2820
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
2.0

I made a reservation and paid a deposit for two nights. Once I arrived upon this hostel I was told that "No, we cannot accommodate you" and I said that I´ve paid a deposit. At the same time they checked in other clients to this hostel. They claimed that there were some illness/sickness going on (they never gave no proper and detailed info) I resolve my accommodating issues on my own. I told them this was my very first time in London in middle of nowhere. I WANT MY DEPOSIT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
4.6

We arrived at this hostel at the wrong time, unfortunately there had been a flu outbreak so all the common areas were closed. We were disappointed by the staff's handling of the situation because instead of compensating for the cancelled breakfast (which was the primary reason we booked here) we were given a juice box and stiff cookies.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
3.4

2 nights 44 pounds for: 2 hours to check-in for a booking mistake. they told us to stay in a room for a night and then change it for the last night...but magicaly when we already changed the room they asked us to go back into the previous room. Nevertheless, our staying happend during an epidemic of some virus that affects the stomach and intestines. Due to the virus they closed toitlet in the basement and didn't provide breakfast. A nightmare!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.1

This is a good Hostel.Very clean ,well organised and the staff are friendly and always polite and helpful.You also get a really good breakfast.If you are looking for a good value for money place ,this ticks all the boxes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
8.9

Good, convenient location, friendly staff and good security and cleanliness. Had superb breakfast~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

I stayed just one night because the place is very well located near Paddington Station if you have to go to Heathrow Airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. However, the place didn't give me a good impression regarding tidiness and administration. The internet service was awful and in my dormitory there were even lights failing. In my opinion is not a place to stay a long time, just to pass by. You get what you paid for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
5.1

Staff was okay, bathroom in our room was not clean, the pictures looked so nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
4.6

Pretty disappointed with my stay here. First off, this is not the place to come solo & expect to meet other backpackers / solo travelers. They mostly rent out to schools, families, etc. Not a lot of common space conducive to meeting others either. The rooms are absolutely tiny, even by London standards. The pillow is about 4cm thick (no joke). Elevator was broke for 1/2 my stay. Had to haul my 25kg suitcase to the sixth floor. Stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
5.1

This hostel made me lose faith in hostel living - dirty, crowded, hot, unhelpful staff, overpriced. Good location to central London. Beds are alright. Complimentary breakfast alright. But overall, a pretty uncomfortable place to stay. Staff do not know how to help customers and seem annoyed to be there (don't blame them, I would be too). Pretty grimy hostel too - you can just tell hundreds of people go in and out every weekend. I recommend finding somewhere else even if it compromises location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
5.7

Had the worst experience at this hostel because of a immature man in his 40s that can't stand someone else snoring. That man turned on the light 3 times throughout the night to wake up the snorer. Eventually the snorer was still asleep even when the light was on, so he woke him up and they had a big loud argument. I had to go down to reception to report this man at 2:30am and 4:30 then security was then sent up to check the room. Staff was okay. 2 guests left earlier at 2 am due to the man.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.