Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.3
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
72% 2890
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
3.1

There was age restrictions and had to change private room. I paid double amount that I expected. Location is not good. Very tiny room. Watet is dripping from the bathroom ceiling.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Buen albuergue bien situado. Limpieza correcta y personal amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
5.1

Es war super dreckig, laut, der Fahrstuhl funktionierte nicht, es wurde nicht geputzt, unsere Tür ging nicht zu, die Snaks im Hostel sind total überteuert und in der Küche darf man nichts selbst benutzen. Es werden einem keine Schüsseln zur Verfügung gestellt und das Personal was eigentlich ganz nett ist, ist einfach zu unfähig eine Mikrowelle zu benutzen. Das Zimmer war so dreckig, dass man Angst hatte sich sonst welche Krankheiten im Zimmer zu holen. Das Frühstück und die Lage waren aber...ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.9

Está un poco lejos, pero se puede caminar por el Hyde park y se llega a todas partes. EL ASCENSOR ESTÁ MALO. El desayuno no estaba nada de mal, buena relación precio calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.9

It is well located and the breakfast they provide is great. It is a meal that will see you through to dinner and it's free. However that's the only thing that's free there. If you need a towel it's £4 (£2 pond deposit and £2 non-refundable), Soap costs £3. All there their lockers have fat knobs where you put your locks in so unless you have a longer than average lock you will have to purchase it for £3. Also, although wifi is free downstairs you have to pay £3 to use it is your room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

Excellent breakfast! Breakfast starts at 7.30, but they allowed us to have it at 7.00 so we can catch our flight. But lift was not working. Stairs are too narrow. Also not enough space to move in the rooms (8 bed mixed dorm). No WiFi in the rooms. Also free wifi is available for first hour after which you have to pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is just a few minutes away from the Paddington Station and Hyde Park, the staff was really friendly, the breakfast was also very good and I would stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
7.1

Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Il est plutôt bien situé, dans un quartier avec de très beaux appartements privés. 5 min de Hyde Parc/station de métro,15 min a pied de Oxford Street. L'ambiance est très sympas. Le coin wifi/ordi très agréable. L'auberge a du charme. Les escaliers (très raides) sont très bruyant, les gens avec leurs valises le matin nous réveillaient. Chambre de 8: lits propres, assez modernes. Chambre pas très grande mais convenable. Salle de bain viellotte et petite.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
4.3

Staff weren't particularly helpful or polite. the rooms were so warm, it was difficult to sleep even though the windows were open. Extra charges for using cards was obscene.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

So shocked to see the 12-men room was a caged one, which I thought only happened in my home city. However, generally everything was user-friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.