Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 2,899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 2,899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 5.9
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
69% 2899
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the subway and snack bars. Nice free breakfast. Very stuffy bathroom. Noisy beds. Friendly, but, sometimes, distracted staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.7

Awful. Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. The lift is broken, the stairs are so narrow that 2 people cannot pass each other,and we had to walk up 6 flights (!) to get to our cramped tiny room. Bathrooms are inside the rooms - horrible on hot days and way too close to share with strangers. No common area. Bad roommates. Security hassled us for no reason. The pictures online make it look way better than it is. The location is great but that's all it has going for it. DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.6

I have stayed here before and it feels cleaner than my last visit.The rooms are good (ensuite)and breakfast is the best I've had at hostels.The only problem is the lift appears to be continually broken.Which is not great if your on the top floor.But the staff are frieny and it's in a great location next to Hyde park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.6

Hotel Location is great .. near to Train , Underground and Bus Stop Breakfast is very rich and staff are cooperated except lift facility it was not working

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
3.1

There was age restrictions and had to change private room. I paid double amount that I expected. Location is not good. Very tiny room. Watet is dripping from the bathroom ceiling.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.0

Didn't like this hostel. The location is ok, 4 blocks from metro station, and breakfast was included and pretty ok, but that's it. Room was tiny and with a dirty smelly carpet, there was a girl living there or something with her stuff all over the place and pretty dirty. The bathroom was the worst ever, horrible dirty bathtub with disgusting curtain and you have to push a button to have water. Small and hot common area, really ugly hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.4

Buen albuergue bien situado. Limpieza correcta y personal amable y dispuesto a ayudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
5.1

Es war super dreckig, laut, der Fahrstuhl funktionierte nicht, es wurde nicht geputzt, unsere Tür ging nicht zu, die Snaks im Hostel sind total überteuert und in der Küche darf man nichts selbst benutzen. Es werden einem keine Schüsseln zur Verfügung gestellt und das Personal was eigentlich ganz nett ist, ist einfach zu unfähig eine Mikrowelle zu benutzen. Das Zimmer war so dreckig, dass man Angst hatte sich sonst welche Krankheiten im Zimmer zu holen. Das Frühstück und die Lage waren aber...ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.9

Está un poco lejos, pero se puede caminar por el Hyde park y se llega a todas partes. EL ASCENSOR ESTÁ MALO. El desayuno no estaba nada de mal, buena relación precio calidad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.9

It is well located and the breakfast they provide is great. It is a meal that will see you through to dinner and it's free. However that's the only thing that's free there. If you need a towel it's £4 (£2 pond deposit and £2 non-refundable), Soap costs £3. All there their lockers have fat knobs where you put your locks in so unless you have a longer than average lock you will have to purchase it for £3. Also, although wifi is free downstairs you have to pay £3 to use it is your room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.