Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,869 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
72% 2869
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
8.3

So shocked to see the 12-men room was a caged one, which I thought only happened in my home city. However, generally everything was user-friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.4

Wir wohnten im 6. Stock und der Fahrstuhl war kaputt- sehr mühsam mit dem Gepäck. Die elektronischen Zimmerschlüssel funktionierten mäßig, die Tür öffnete sich erst zwischen dem 15. - 20. Vesuch.... Wasserdruck nicht konstant, unangenehm bei der Toilette...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
5.7

La atención y el wifi eran malos, ademas los desayunos eran muy apurados, no cumpliendo con los horarios. Durante el tiempo que estuve hubo muchas quejas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
4.0

Staff was very rude every time I spoke to them. They didn't give me a key when I arrive so I had to ask to open my door and explain why I didn't have a key to every staff member. It was very annoying. They just don't care about customer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

I think it is disgraceful that you do not inform your guests in advance that the lift is not operating. I am going to ask for a partial refund for the inconvenience caused by this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
6.9

All ok. We would stay there again although staff badly need to improve their social skills. They could have been much more helpful and friendly. It costs nothing to smile and be polite. Another slight issue is that I emailed with enquiries three times but received no reply. Staff need to learn how to deal with admin. I spent a lot of money having booked for 39 people and was not happy at having my queries ignored. Anyway, the place is fine and I will use it again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
2.9

This place was the most disgusting hostel I've stayed in. Poor staff, rooms smell and bathrooms aren't clean and falling apart. Do not stay here

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.7

호텔에서만 자다가 호스텔가서그런지 체크인하자마자 체크아웃한다고 리셉션에가서얘기함 첫째 7층까지 여행가방을들고올라가야함! 둘째 여자들한테 1층침대안주고 대부분2층침대를줌 셋째 얘네들 일처리 거지같이함 나랑같이묵었던 한국인동생이있었는데 그친구가 취소처리됨 어쨌든 잘해결됬지만 얘네들환불해쥬는게 매우 이상함 2일만환불해준다고해서 내가 매니저랑얘기함 난 5일이어야하는데 4일밖에안해줌 시설 그럭저럭 계단 완전 90도라서 7층까지 올라갔다내려갔다 개짜증

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.1

Pretty good. Interesting area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Good location, near metro station. In quiet surrounding. It is easy to find location. Staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.