Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2988 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2988 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
10.0

brilliant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.6

Our stay was very good. Several electrical outlets in our room did not work making it challenging to charge phones and tablets. This is the only hostel I've stayed at where we could not get the wireless internet in our rooms. There was not enough space in the lobby to sit there and use the wifi. However I loved having an elevator and the breakfast was very good. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
5.1

The internet is very bad, there is no wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby and horrible. The bathroom of our room smelled bad. Unfortunately when we stayed there were groups of kids and was very noisy!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.9

Lindo lugar, agradable atención. Todo muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • WASMJ
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
4.9

The property was not well maintained with mossy ceilings and tiles peeling off in the toilet. The rooms were cramped and aside from the free breakfast (breads, cereals, milk, butter, jams, sugar coffee and teabags) the dining room was deserted and not manned. I chose this place for its proximity to the Paddington train station but will not recommend it to anyone else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.0

La reserva ponia que incluia toallas, una vez llegado alli nos hicieron pagar el alquiler de las toallas, justifican que una habitacion de 6 no es una privada y ese servicio solo se da en las habprivadas(reserva alquiler hab privada). Por lo demas estancia muy buena, desayuno bueno y ubicacion muy buena.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.6

Virkelig god placering og meget venligt personale. Gode madrasser .Desværre løb vi ind i flere ting som ikke fungerede pga at stedet er nedslidt. Nøglekort til værelset virkede ikke, hvilket bevirkede at vi skulle have personale til at åbne hver gang. Vand fra badeværelset ovenover fossede pludselig ned i vores badeværelse og entre. Toiletbræt faldt af toilettet og blev ikke fixet. Dårligt wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
7.4

Eramos 4 personas en la pieza y al día siguiente estábamos todos picados con pulgas...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
6.3

There is no wifi in the rooms and barely any in the lobby. Breakfast is just toast and cereal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
7.1

WiFi doesn't work anywhere and anytime ((((

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.