Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2,921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2,921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
71% 2921
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
8.0

En cuanto a calidad-precio está muy bien. Sí es cierto que el baño estaba sucio, pero qué más se puede pedir. La localización es perfecta, puesto que todo está muy cerca. El ambiente era bueno. Si quieres ver Londres y el hotel solo lo quieres para ir a dormir, definitivamente es una buena opción.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.3

Definetely a hostel I'm going to visit again. Clean room, nice staff and great location. The breakfast could've been a little bit better, but it was alright for the price we paid!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.4

Nice location, effective staff, nice breakfast (for an included one), good security and attractive prices

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
7.1

+ bonne situation géographique. Personnel de sécurité. très bon petit déjeuner. On peut s'asseoir avec un ordi. Microondes. +/- WiFi free qu'en zones communes. Accueil. Chambres avec des armoires individuels. --- Bâtiment de plusieurs étages "AVEC" ASCENSEUR... GROS ARNAQUE !!!!!! Panneaux datant des mois "momentanément HS" !! Escaliers très très raides et hyper-étroites; j’étais au 5ème avec sac-à-dos plus balise.... On a intérêt à ne rien oublier dans la chambre avant d'aller se promener !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
6.0

The location was pretty good, but I'm not sure I would ever choose to stay there again. As a university student-age backpacker, I'd rather not stay in hostels with primarily older single men and families. There was hardly anyone our age, and there was a weird vibe. The hostel staff are also unable to check any security footage without the manager (who isn't always in) - so if you have something stolen/ lost/ you need to see a tape, good luck.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
6.0

it was terrible to get a bed in dorm on 5th floor and lift dont work and you have to go up in narrow stairs with your heavy stuff .it happens with me in this hostel. not only me but all other hostelers including families and kids were literally complaining and crying . every body was complaining about lift , staff was fail to face them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
6.3

The bathroom was really dirty and there was a lick from the room above and there was coming water down... On one evening I didn't even had a blanket, coz somebody took it away... The breakfast and the comon room are fine and there is a free WIFI in the comon room. In the sleeping dorm was also a WIFI, but you have to pay extra for it. The elevator wasn't working and the building has 7 floors... It was definetly the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in and I wouldn't stay there again😕

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
3.1

In the four days I waaa there two different guests complained about their rooms and the poor standards, the staff did not deal with their complaint in a professional manner and did little to resolve or even apologise for the issue. The atmosphere as a result was poor and I do not see how this hostel passes basic safety standards- the stair case was tiny and the common area was far too got and small.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the subway and snack bars. Nice free breakfast. Very stuffy bathroom. Noisy beds. Friendly, but, sometimes, distracted staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.7

Awful. Easily the worst hostel I've stayed in. The lift is broken, the stairs are so narrow that 2 people cannot pass each other,and we had to walk up 6 flights (!) to get to our cramped tiny room. Bathrooms are inside the rooms - horrible on hot days and way too close to share with strangers. No common area. Bad roommates. Security hassled us for no reason. The pictures online make it look way better than it is. The location is great but that's all it has going for it. DON'T GO HERE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.