Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2977 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2977 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.6

Virkelig god placering og meget venligt personale. Gode madrasser .Desværre løb vi ind i flere ting som ikke fungerede pga at stedet er nedslidt. Nøglekort til værelset virkede ikke, hvilket bevirkede at vi skulle have personale til at åbne hver gang. Vand fra badeværelset ovenover fossede pludselig ned i vores badeværelse og entre. Toiletbræt faldt af toilettet og blev ikke fixet. Dårligt wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
7.4

Eramos 4 personas en la pieza y al día siguiente estábamos todos picados con pulgas...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
6.3

There is no wifi in the rooms and barely any in the lobby. Breakfast is just toast and cereal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
7.1

WiFi doesn't work anywhere and anytime ((((

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
7.1

Wi-fi does not work. They tell you to keep trying ... and it just doesn't. It's clean and the staff is friendly. Easy walk to the tube and train station. Will I stay here again? Probably if I'm on vacation, but not if I'm just passing over while needing to work. Fix the wi-if!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
6.0

The hostel as a whole felt safe and secure and was clean, however the shower room had no ventilation so if you were the second person to use it, it would be humid and fogged up and smelt like damp. Also the curtain in the room only covered 75% of the window, so one of the beds had light through the window at night and in the morning, also upon check in the staff were talking among themselves and on check out i didn't even get a thank you or a good bye just my deposit shoved in my hand.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
7.4

El Hostel esta bien en general. El desayuno consistía en pan para tostar, diferentes cereales, leche... Eche de menos un poco de fruta o algo pero sino estaba muy bien. La habitación en la que estuve que era de 8, estaba en general bastante limpia. El baño un poco pequeño pero bien. El wifi iba muy mal de 4 días pude conectarme uno. La ubicación para mi perfecta, cerca de Kensington gardens. No tiene cocina así que siempre hay que coger comida de fuera. Si fuera otra vez a Londres repetiría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.3

Location is good, 10 minutes walk from Paddington station. The Room is bit congested, bed is comfortable, toilet is clean but old and without some simple necessities like a hook or hanger. Wifi only available at the lobby. Staffs were good and friendly. With few basic changes and upgrade the place can be great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
5.7

La ubicación es genial. El desayuno estuvo muy bien. Sin embargo, el local estaba muy sucio, se acumula la suciedad en las esquinas de cualquier rincón y no limpian los baños todos lo días. Las literas estan destartaladas, no te puedes mover sin molestar a la persona que duerme arriba/abajo. La habitación es pequeña y el aseo, tambien pequeño, se encuentra dentro de ella, no es acogedor. No volvería.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2017
2.3

It was the worst!! I got a bug bits all over my body and they didn't say or do anything to tell me they were sorry Staffer was so not friendly .. And there wifi didn't work so I ask if it's working they said mine is .. it must be your Phon .. I told them I have brand new I-Phon , they then just shrug there shoulder .. I was so mad about them being so indifference I ask ever one that was sitting around the common area if there wifi works and they all said no and it has not work in days .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.