Hostelworld.com

Equity Point London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
Equity Point London Located at Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington, London.
Equity Point London
England
London W2 6QE Westbourne Terrace 100-102, Paddington
76% 2838
51.5163542 -0.1810863
Equity Point London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
9.1

A nice place to stay in London. Well located and just a few minutes walking from the closest subway station. If I go back to London, I probably will consider to stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Liechtenstein, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
14 maj 2016
7.1

Super Frühstücksbuffet. Mit der Ubahn schnell in der Stadt. Zimmer sind sauber jedoch das Badezimmer grauenhaft. Leider bedindet sich das Badezimmer im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.0

The location is a bit far from the subway, the room was very clean, the bed was comfortable just the pillow could be a bit high. The Breakfast was simple but very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
5.1

Easy to find near Paddington Station. Staff is OK but not super nice. Small dorm packed of bed. The dorm on the street side are noisy because of trafic. Eleveator is 30 years old and misfunction all the time (7 floors) CCTV is everywehere exept luggage room : too bad. Breakfast is decent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
7.7

Located just outside London in Paddington, perfect for anyone wanting to save a little money on lodging. Metro lines just down the street and very easy to navigate. Very close to Hyde park with plenty of bars and restaurants near by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.3

Stayed here after completing a Contiki tour. Overall a good hostel but the lift was unfortunately out of order. Can't be helped but the stairs are very difficult to climb with luggage. Granted there is a storage facility on the ground floor, but if you want to take your luggage with you beware of this fact. Otherwise can't really grumble about my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
4.6

After seeing first-hand how the staff at Equity Point handle health and safety concerns, I recommend booking elsewhere. Days before our arrival, a Norovirus outbreak had occurred, and the facilities were largely shut down, and I found out through reviews on Hostelworld. The staff were very shady about the outbreak, and breakfast, the elevator, and the common rooms were quarantined without any reasoning from the front desk. Please inform your guests prior to arrival, do not hide the truth.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
4.3

화장실 욕조가 막혀 심각하게 더러웠고 시설이 협소함. 추천하지 않음

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
7.7

A fair value option in a pleasant neighborhood near Paddington Station. The Equity Point seems similar to many of the other hostels and budget hotels in Bayswater, which struck me as being a touristy but attractive and quiet area. Pros: modern interior, clean facilities, good breakfast options, convenient location, friendly staff. Cons: hidden fees (extra for passable internet, paying by credit card, and buying the unusual-sized lock required for lockers). Also, norovirus outbreak...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
7.7

Tenía una reserva para el 3 de mayo, en cuanto llegué al hostal (10:30 pm) me informaron que no estaban haciendo check-in por el momento, y a pesar de la hora se ofrecieron a ayudarme a encontrar otro hotel dónde quedarme y me dijeron que me regresarían lo que había pagado por la reserva (hostelword-10%). Pude ver como negaron el registro a otras 8 personas apróx., sin embargo después de un tiempo aceptaron a un grupo grande (30-40 personas) =(. No he recibido el reembolso =´( . El staff súper.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.