Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación , muy limpio, muy agradable la decoración y la atmósfera en general, las personas en recepción muy amables todas, súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.1

Todo muy muy bien, me encanto y repetiría, pero la limpieza en los cuartos es muy poca, una vez se me cayó algo bajo la cama y había una manzana ahí casi podrida quién sabe de cuantos días, mejoraría la limpieza. El ambiente es muy bueno, la ubicación perfecta, todo lo demás está muy muy bien y la conexión del wifi es buenísima.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

I really appreciated my stay at this hostel. Location is perfect and the staff very helpful. The hostel was clean even if there was a lot of people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
7.4

Great location and a cheap stay in Lisbon but do not go if you are a large group as I don't think this place understands that they're a hostel so people are going to make noise! The silent time is supposed to be past 11 which is reasonable but the staff will come and tell you to be quiet before that. The hostel is clean and the free breakfast is a plus. Bad communication from them though, if you send and email make sure you get a reply! Also they tried to charge me twice for tourist tax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
9.1

El personal es muy atento, excelente servicio al cliente, muy buena ubicación, puedes tener el free tour y puedes comprar ahí mismo otros más, que tienen muy buenos guías, lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
10.0

I had a nice stay in this hostel. The staff is nice, and always ready to help. The place is clean and well situated in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.1

LOvely clean Hostal, Staff all very friendly and helpfull. Kitchen area useage for all residents staying there and kept very clean. Will try out again in another city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

This is my second stay here and it didn't disappoint. Staff was wonderful. Lisbon was colder this time and rooms could be preheated if they are going to be assigned 2nd day was more comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
7.7

Mt boa, otimo hostel, considerando todas possíveis variantes e em comparação com os demais...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
7.7

El hostel está en muy buena localización. El personal amable. mi estancia fue de sábado a martes, hasta el lunes nadie limpio ni las habitación ni los baños, que estaba todo bastante sucio. La cocina no estaba mejor, dos vitrocerámicas y solo funcionaban dos fuegos, insuficiente para la cantidad de gente que alberga el hostel. Mi habitación quedaba al lado de la cocina y patio, por lo que muy ruidosa, las ventanas no ajustaban bien y se oía todo perfecamente. El desayuno genial, variedad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.