Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Equity Point Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal, buena ubicación y una gran atención por parte del staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
5.7

There was a sain on the sheets they gave me, and it was very loud at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
6.6

Beware this is a massive 150-bed chain hostel so not the place to go if you want peace or the personal touch. We were there as a couple with our 5-year-old daughter and, for us, this was a terrible choice. Often, if we can't get a triple room, we book a double and put a camping mat down for our daughter. This was the only hostel we've ever stayed in that would not allow this and gave us a 4 bed dorm. Who wants to sleep in a bunk bed with their wife? Avoid if you're over 25

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Meilleure Auberge dans toutes mes expériences! Le personnel est très sympathique et se montre disponible pour répondre a toutes vos questions. Plusieurs activités intéressantes sont proposés et l'ambiance est très agréable. Bonus: Du pain et des fruits sont disponibles en tout temps dans la cuisine. Merci pour ce beau séjour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel, helpful staff, lots of space in the rooms and love that there is free fruit and bread all day long!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.9

We had a great stay at the Equity point hostel. The hostel was really big, but we didn't too much noise coming from the people of the hostel. However, at night, in a building really close, people were partying really loudly and it was not pleasant. It's definetly not the hostel fault, but our stay was not the best because of that. The hostel had a lot of showers and toilets, so we were never waiting at the bathrooms. The staff was helpful and the hostel was clean !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Great place to stay!! Very clean and comfortable. Very nice and helpful staff. Delicious breakfast, which you can eat outside on fresh air. You can use kitchen where you can find everything you need. Perfect location with direct connection to the airport by Aerobus. My mother and I stayed in privat double room and it was much much better choice than stay in any hotel, because of whole atmoshere in this amazing place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I've stayed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Perfect chill out hostel in Lisbon. Good location, staff is great, overall the hostel is clean. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.