Hostelworld.com

Equity Point Lisboa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Equity Point Lisboa Located at Travessa do Fala-S 9, , Lisbon.
Equity Point Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1250-109 Travessa do Fala-S� 9
91% 1831
38.7159038 -9.1438007
Equity Point Lisboa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
9.7

Perfecto! Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.1

I spent 3 nights in the Equity Point during my weekend visit in Lisboa, from the first moment I made my step in the place I felt like I was home. The place is very nice and tidy, the people I met there was fantastic and actually I made so many friends! Despite I always came back in the Morning at 5-6 am, there was always someone to welcome me in. Completely and well furnished, I couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.7

In a nutshell: comfortable mattresses, clean, amazing view to S. Jorge Castle, big outside area and friendly staff always there for you. It's the perfect hostel for backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.1

En la mejor zona para alojarse, amplios espacios, desayuno gratis, preciosas terrazas y ambiente agradable. En la habitación de 14, planta baja y entrada distinta al resto de establecimiento, espacio amplio y con taquilla grande bajo la litera, pero demasiada gente para una sola ducha alli abajo, eso sí, puedes hacer el petate y subir a las varias de arriba. Por el resto genial, lo recomiendo bastante!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

super lage, absolut nettes und kompetentes Personal, riesen große Zimmer. Die terasse läd abend auf ein oder zwei Bierchen ein und man lernt schnell leute kennen. pubcrawl/free walking touren lohnen sich auf jedenfall wenn lissabon dann in dieses hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel is nice, but unfortunately I can't say entirely the same for the separate loft room they assigned me - I didn't mind it too much, but I'm almost certain the sheets were not changed; pillow smelt like hair grease. Administratively, they took a long time to figure out my bed too: beds in the rooms were not labeled. Otherwise, the terrace is a nice place for a smoke, the breakfast is relatively good and the counter staff are really friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente!!!!!!!!1, estuve en otros hostels en Lisbo también y recomiendo a ojos cerrados este, tiene de todo, es super bonito, limpio y seguro, harán de todo para que te sientas de 10 o de 100000000000, recomendadísimo, si piensan en Lisboa, este es la mejor opción!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

it's really nice, staff is really friendly, helpfull and respectful. the building is also beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.3

Just an average hostel. Lisbon has better options for the same price

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.7

Nice hostel! Very clean and tidy, has a cool lounge to hang out (with cheap beer) and a Balcony. Staff are very friendly and the location is great, you can walk to all important sightseens from there. I would definetely visit the hostel again and recommend it to friends :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.