Hostelworld.com

EnvyItaly

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
EnvyItaly Located at Via di Porta Fabbrica 49, , Rome.
EnvyItaly
Italy
Rome 00165 Via di Porta Fabbrica 49
86% 148
41.8990113 12.4528380
EnvyItaly
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione, grande disponibilità del personale! :) Ci tornerei sicuramente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

Nicest hostel we've stayed at. The rooms were clean and big with a nice clean bathroom. The wifi worked well and the host was amazing. He gave us a map with places to visit and was so helpful. I wish we could have stayed here longer. It's only a 5 minute walk to the Vatican and a short bus ride away to the colosseum. 100% the most amazing hostel. It was more like a bed and breakfast quality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
10.0

Serdecznie polecam super miejsce, wszystkim odwiedzającym Rzym. Bardzo dobra lokalizacja blisko Watykanu w dobrej cenie oraz bardzo sympatyczny i miły właściciel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2016
10.0

It was very good stay for us. The location is the best, it's really only about 7 minutes to Saint Peter's Square! We visited all beautiful places without using public transport. The owners (two brothers) are very nice and helpful. There are a lot of negative comments about they recived more money etc. Everything because people don't read agreements. I wasn't suprised that we must pay city tax (3,5 euro/ per night) and cleaning service (5 euro- pay once), because everything is in the agreemen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
10.0

I recommend this place completely :) excellent location (3 minutes walk from the St. Peter's square). Very nice owner gave us lots of advices how to do at Rome. EnvyItaly is a comfortable apartment perfect for groups of friends (equipped kitchen, spacious rooms, clean bathroom). Everything was perfect. Thanks Angelo :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
5.7

El lugar es un departamento de un señor que alquila las 2 o 3 habitaciones que tiene, no es un hostel. Cuando llegas te dice que no se puede usar casi la cocina, solo el microondas y que hay que pagar por la limpieza del cuarto y una tasa por noche de algo que se le paga a la ciudad de roma (Esto último está aclarado en la descripción del anuncio, no es que no, pero yo creo que debería incluirse en el precio ya que en el recibo mandado por hostel world dice "Total con tasas inluídas: x".

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
7.4

Everything is good but they receive me more money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jan 2016
8.6

Its an apartment flat so it waa quite calm. We were 3 girls in one room and there was another girl in the flat so we were just 4 people using kitchen. So it was comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2015
7.1

Cuando lo vimos en hostel world el precio era uno y luego cuando llegamos alli se duplico por las tasas. Aun asi nos dieron una buena habitacion y flexivilidad. No se puede pagar con targeta de credito, rarisimo en un hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2015
10.0

This place is very clean, excellent ubication, big room, 5 minutes by foot of San Pietro catedral and Angelo and Nicholas are very kindly and nice guys, the helped us in everything we needed! The Best place to stay in Rome, I swear!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.