Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 163 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa Located at Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City, , Okinawa.
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0031 Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City
81% 163
26.2204912 127.6732242
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
7.7

Affordable place to stay in Naha. Even though the hostel is only a 15-minute walk from the closest monorail station, with luggage and the humidity, the location felt a bit inconvenient. However, it is only a 3-minute walk from Naminoue Beach. Most of the staff cannot speak English, but were very willing to help to the best of their abilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
5.4

So noisy and messy. Not very comfy. But cheap so good value. I also had the worst dorm mates who made so much noise all night!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for! A cheap hostel but felt out of place by japanese standards. Facilities were notjing to be excited about but the place serves its purpose! The nearby beach is the only one in naha but there is a huge highway running right over the top of it so lower your expectations if you plan to visit there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.1

About 13 minutesfrom the nearest monorail station, and 15 minutes from Kokusai-dori (main area to do souvenir shopping), the hostel was also really near a supermarket(Aeon) which runs 24/7, so it was also really convenient. Rleanliness, the hostel was clean&neat however the laundry facilities were quite old so using a coin laundry nearby would probably be better. For the price that we paid, it was good. Do not expect Japanese top-level cleanliness, we did encounter a cockroach but staff saved us

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.7

It was a quiet, easy going hostel. Not the most lively place. But, everything was fine without anything being exceptionally good or exceptionally bad. Easy access to the monorail and a nearby grocery store. Just a basic, no frills place to stay with some decent staff and decent travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect for my little solo getaway. It is located right by a small beach so every morning I'd just walk over for some beach time. The staff is very friendly. They don't speak much English but they do their best. They ran out of English maps to share with me but I wasn't too fussed. The wifi works well. Overall, it was a nice place to stay at. Thank you Base Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.1

Great, relaxed place next the only beach in Naha city. The rooms are basic but absolutely suited our needs. Our twin room included A/C and a private bathroom with a Washlet. The staff was super friendly and we met many nice and interesting people in the common areas. Having a fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities (100¥ per laundry) was very welcome as well. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.9

Ensuite Hostel Base is in a nice location, close to a grocery store, a popular Japanese garden, and only five minutes from the beach! It's a very chill hostel. I enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.7

+ good location, 2 minute walk to the beach, lots of restaurants and a grocery store close by - very tiny room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.4

Pimp daddy place to stay. Clean, safe, really close to a beach and cheap. You wont regret staying here. They also rent bicycles for about 3usd a day, I recommend getting around that way because you can see much more of the city. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.