Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jun 2017
9.7

Martin was really helpful, giving me great directions to go cycling for the day. The Hostel is in the centre of the town which was convenient for me as I wasn't there very long.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! Because this time stay to here so short time , so Anytime if you free,hope come back soon^_^

7 maj 2017
8.9

Not a ton of common room stuff to do, but hostel owner is terrific. He will really go out of his way to help you out and make sure its a great stay. The rooms were comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, with kickass river views. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

THANKS A LOTS!WE TRY OUR BEST TO DO BETTER

21 apr 2017
7.7

Very friendly and caring host, good help with trips in the area and ticket-booking for further travels etc., rooms are very basic. Very nice rooftop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

The staff here went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Martin arranged a once-in-a-lifetime abseiling adventure for us and we couldn't be more grateful. He was professional and exceptionally kind. The room was lovely and clean as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we are very glad to meet you!always ,if I free ,I'd like to take the guest to do something,maybe is Abseiling;kayaking ,Rock climbing,Zip-lining.....enjoy so nice time with you,so we are waiting for you^_^

17 apr 2017
9.4

Receptionist that I checked in with was very nice. Very easy person to talk to and get to know. Can speak good english. Really enjoyed getting to know him and talking to him about what part of China he is from and telling him where I am from and my family history!!!! Aaron

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.1

The place is by the Li River with the rooftop overlooking the river, about five min walks from Xi Jie. The owners are super nice and friendly and give you nice suggestions. They help you book tours and get discounts on the show and many other info. I really feel like I live with a family when I'm there! Thank you for the unforgettable hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Really we are very glad to meet you so much,please waiting for us in Bangkok! maybe we will go there soon^_^ Martin

11 apr 2017
8.6

Martin who runs the hostel was absolutely brilliant, sat with us for ages helping us book trains on the Chinese language website and also helped us with our bus back to guilin and was always very friendly. Location is fine, five minute walk from the high street and right by the river. Room was basic but good value, and there's a nice rooftop area as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment!because this time is off season and raining season,so have no many guest !hope you have times come back in the busy season! Martin

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
10.0

Godot hostel is well positioned in Yangshuo which gives me the opportunity to go around there in short time!Staff is very correct and helpful for all things!The room is good condition and very clean,so worth it for the price.From the hostel to west street only 10 minutes walk,The rooftop terrace is amazing,The hostel is a warm place,strongly recommended! Will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
6.0

Good value for money here with a rooftop area with cool views. Dorm beds were in a bad state of repair, so noisy when moving around. Bunk beds were weak and felt like they would break any second. Hallway was loud. Room was cold and damp. The sofa in the front lounge entrance was damp with what I believe to be cats urine, and was not warned about this before I sat on the sofa

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for reminding us, we will review what you said the problem of the bed, look to whether need to repair! Yangshuo has recently been rain every day nearly 20 days, so the feeling which is very damp, of course including you room and sofa. in Yangshuo every year in March and April is the rainy season, so next time if want to come back Yangshuo again , you can consider other time periods

7 mar 2017
8.3

老板娘很好,耐心和我们解释周边的景点,还出门去接我们。可惜去的时候下雨, 没有更多客人,显得 有点冷清,总体来说还是不错的

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

感谢点评!因为现在刚好赶上阳朔的梅雨季节,雨水特别多,所以这个季节的客人真心不多,建议以后可以考虑七八月份过来,那个时间相对天气比较晴朗,人也相对多一些,气氛就会热闹不少!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.