Hostelworld.com

Emile Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
74% 195
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the very heart of Gibraltar. Staff were very friendly & the hostel was kept very clean. Basic facilities but for thee price was great value for money. Great hostel & would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.3

You won't find a cheaper place to live, especially at that awesome location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
10.0

This gem is well placed in the city centre, with international staff who know the area. The owner is a popular man, and very helpful. The staff were interested in people at the hostel, at arrival, we were greeted by name outside and escorted in with a brief tour of facilities. The lounge was used, but not as much as the court yard outside. Absolutely everything was clean and tidy. We will be booking again. My son has mental disability, everyone treated him with dignity and respect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.6

Not great but not the worst

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.1

Extremely close to Main Street. Bare bones but the cheapest thing that you will find in Gibraltar. If you are a backpacker, this is the place for you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
8.0

Not the cheapest hostel, but then thhis is GIB so bearing that in mind it is good value. We were a party of five aged between 23 and 50, we all slept really well, the bedding was clean and the beds comfy. It is quite basic, but when you just want a bed for the night and somewhere to shower and leave your bags it provides all you need. It is situated centrally by casement square and easy to find. All in all very pleased and we will return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
5.7

I've no issues at all with staying in very basic hostels with having to share and wait for toilets, showers, sinks, but this should be reflected in the price. I would say £10-£12 would be a fair price for what you get. Only one toilet for the boys and another for girls, each with the only sinks within. Two shower rooms with a shared shower in each. Very worn bedding and old beds. Good wifi though. Host was ok. A bit surly at times though. Best hostel in Gibraltar as is the only hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
7.4

The hostel is very close to Casements Square with its shops/restaurants. Some of the staff were surly while most were friendly. Security is lacking - only the front door locks and that is often open during the day. Luggage storage is in the open common room. There is no kitchen so you are basically forced to eat at restaurants. The WiFi signal was strong and internet speed decent. Contacting the hostel via email is basically useless - they don't respond.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
3.1

Low security, average staff, dirty and cold. Unpleasant overall.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2016
6.6

Stayed here in February, quite out of season I guess so that might have some influence. It was not as cheap as one might expect from a hostel, but Gibraltar itself wasn´t cheap either! I can recommended the English breakfast, served by one of the staff, but check the price first: I thought it was just under GBP5, but two portions costed me over GBP10.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.