Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
4.0

Le personnel était assez ordinaire, l'homme qui nous a accueilli nous a donné ce dont nous avions besoin, mais sans plus. Sans très grande gentillesse. Lorsque je suis entrée dans l'établissement je ne me suis pas sentie en sécurité, l'ambiance était étrange. Notre porte ne se vérouillait pas et il n'y avait aucun casier dans notre chambre pour mettre notre sac. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi cet hostel est le meilleur à Gibraltar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
4.0

Man kann das eigene Zimmer nicht abschliessen. Das Personal ist unfreundlich. Wir fühlten uns weder Willkommen noch wohl. Wir wollten einfach nur die Nacht überstehen...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
3.4

Dirty bathrooms, dirty showers, dirty sheets.. The location is right in the center of. Gibraltar, and the guy working there is very nice, but it was the most uncomfortable stay we had. To add on top of that there was a very strange guy staying there who made us feel a bit unsafe as he was staying in our room. Wouldn't recommend you sleep here, the streets are just as good.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
6.3

If all you need is a place to sleep and a shower, this is your hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
5.4

La posizione è ottimale in quanto all'inizio di Gibilterra e al principio della Main road per cui comoda per arrivare e per raggiungere il centro. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è deludente perché offre letti scomodi e rumorosi, non c'è cucina e i bagni sono piccoli e con lavabo microscopico. I ragazzi giovani della reception sono disponibili e simpatici

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
6.0

No lockers, very basic hostel, staff not very friendly. If you just need a bed and a shower it works.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.6

I think this place is the only hostel in Gibraltar, but i could be wrong. Obviously there isnt a huge backpacker scene in Gibraltar, so this is just a cheap place to stay. Overall its fine, its a bed and roof for a night, clean, friendly staff. Dont expect anything like you may have seen in SE Asia, or central america or the rest of europe. Not many facilities, ok common area, but not much else going on. Importantly it ticks all the boxes for somewhere to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
3.4

Only hostel in town...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
8.0

Great place, clean, nice breakfast and great friendly staff . We decided to stay another 2 nights. Ignore bad reviews

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
5.7

This hostel is the only hostel in Gilbraltar but the conditions were not favourable. There is a cafe attached to the hostel so non-guests can enter the hostel... which is quite scary considering the rooms do not lock. There are also no lockers so I would keep your valuables on you at all time. There is no kitchen facility so we were forced to use the bathroom taps for drinking water. The staff were friendly though which was probably the only decent thing about the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.