Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
4.9

You can't lock your dorm room. There are no locker facilities. I had to wait 10mins for anyone to turn up to reception (there isn't really one) to check me in- turns out they were just sitting in a room. Limited facilities. No advice on the town given. No sheet or pillowcase provided (glad I travel with my own) & when I was checking out the next morning I saw the beds of people that had check out prior to me just being remade, not changed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
6.6

Good location but fairly basic hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.4

Like stepping back in time. A hostel you would have expected to stay in during the 50's. All OK but hasn't kept up with the modern world.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

La verdad me pareció muy bien, el personal se portó muy atento y la ubicación está muy bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
7.7

The Emile Hostel provides basic accommodation in a six or a four bed dorm. No cooking facilities but breakfast can be purchased there. The place is without any thrills but is kept clean, the staff were friendly and its great asset for me was its location, just yards from Casemates Square and the start of Main Street. Shopping complex just opposite with handy supermarket. Cheapest accommodation available in Gibraltar and if you are ok with mixed dorms then it comes well recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
4.3

À mon arrivée il n'y avait personne à la réception. J'ai dû beaucoup insister pour enfin faire mon check-in. L'auberge est viellote et sans atmosphère. Seuls bons points: l'emplacement proche du centre et les douches à peu près propres. De loin la pire auberge que j'aie faite dans ma vie.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

Honestly you don't have many choices for hostels in Gibraltar. This one is not too terrible, but for its quality it's a little expensive. Staff are willing to help but sometimes a little rude. Rooms have no security at all: no lockers, doors don't lock. Not many things to do in the hostel. Location is good, close to town center and most attractions, and ~20 min walk to the Spanish border.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
3.7

One of the worst hostels I have ever been !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
5.7

Easily the most unpleasant hostel I have stayed in. The location couldn't possibly be better; however, that doesn't give a free pass to the old mattresses or the dirty sheets and linens provided. The WiFi was good but there was no kitchen that could be used, and the two showers seemed ancient and dirty. I would definitely not stay here again - I strongly suggest staying in La Linea in a BnB and walking across the border.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.9

A very nice clean place with friendly staff. The home cooked food was tasty and reasonably priced. Well situated just 2 mins walk from the Main St and 10-15mins to the border and airport. There was a taxi rank, supermarket and shopping centre right across the road. And most bus stops for around Gibraltar were within 5mins walk...I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.