Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 5.9
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
69% 225
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing hostel, kind & helpful staff. Very clean & in a superb location. I would highly recommend it. Thank you for having me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
4.6

Struttura che si è fermata agli anni '70 ... Puzza di vecchio .. Lenzuola sporche .. L'unica nota positiva il personale davvero gentile..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
5.7

Le principal (seul?) avantage de cet auberge est son emplacement, à deux pas de la principale rue commerçante de Gibraltar. Il s'agit de la seule auberge que j'ai trouvé sur le territoire, mais les prestations offerte sont peu satisfaisantes : pas de casier ni armoire, aménagements très basiques, petits déjeuners payants, accueil froid, aucune ambiance (un comble dans un auberge de jeunesse !)...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.9

The hostel might be good for the money on Gibraltar and the location ia nice. It's very central though it's near a big street which doesn't bother at night. Unfortunately breakfast is NOT included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
6.9

Une auberge de jeunesse qui ne sort pas de l'ordinaire. Un peu minimaliste et peu propre, vous conviendra malgré tout si vous n'êtes pas trop exigents. Au prix que coûte une seule nuit, on pourrait s'attendre à un peu mieux.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.3

Emile Hostel was the only hostel available for my dates. I thought it was quite expensive. Accommodation in Gibraltar is not cheap but for the standard of hostel, quality and facilities, the price was a bit high. My bed was not very comfortable. The location is perfect right in the centre.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
6.6

Staff we're great, but the owner was very rude and controlled staff to a demening manner, for facilities, the worst hostel I've stayed in, never again, beds old an very uncomfortable, very run down, the owner looks at his so called guests as walk in money objects,

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
4.0

Deceptive and disappointing. I reserved a private room. They would not honor my reservation when I got there. They said they could upgrade me for additional money though. So I was in an 8 bunk-bed room and there was sand on the bed. I am convinced the sheets had not been washed. The worker greeted me when I came through the door with 'You're late. You're lucky I'm still awake.' 'Did you get my courtesy email, this afternoon letting you know I'd be late?' I asked? 'No.'

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
6.0

Wasn't anything special, service was friendly and hostel was nice. Gibraltar is small so it is pretty much in the middle of it, but confusing to find. Would be better if there was a locker to put your stuff rather leaving it by your bed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.0

Not too bad though. Furniture is old and simple. Prices are Gibraltar - standard, so don`t expect too much...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.