Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emile Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 214 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Emile Hostel Located at Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road, Gibraltar.
Emile Hostel
Gibraltar
Gibraltar Gibraltar Montagu Bastion, Line Wall Road
70% 214
36.1333333 -5.3500000
Emile Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
6.0

Wasn't anything special, service was friendly and hostel was nice. Gibraltar is small so it is pretty much in the middle of it, but confusing to find. Would be better if there was a locker to put your stuff rather leaving it by your bed

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

Good value for Gibraltar. Friendly staff, central location very close to bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
6.0

Simpel maar prima om een nachtje te slapen. Gibraltar kan je ook prima in een dag doen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.0

An extremely basic hostel located right on the doorstep of Casemates Square and a short walk to Ocean Village. Doors didn't have locks and no lockers in the room so security was a bit of an issue. On Arrival staff member was quite rude and condescending to certain questions I had. Overall it was a short stay and it did the job, I managed to use it as a base to see most of Gibraltar and ultimately had an alright time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.9

The hostel fine. Basic enough really. Needs a few more electric sockets in the rooms but otherwise it's ok. The location is very central.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
7.7

Best (only?) hostel in Gibraltar. But then you’d be in Gibraltar, which must be a mistake. Go visit a place with culture.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.9

The small hostel is very familiar, really clean and the staff is always friendly. Especially Idriss helps you whenever he can! The only thing is that you can't really cook - just the microwave and fridge is for guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
7.7

Close to the center, and not far to walk to border. It's properly the only hostel there. Kitchen is private so cooking is not possible. Staff is helpful, and the hostel is generally clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.4

I went with family members, a couple stayed in a private room, which we used to store our bags whilst we were out. The private was simple, clean and gre at value for money. My son and I stayed in a bunk room, again comfortable, clean but full of snoring blokes, take ear plugs:-) The staff are really friendly and helpful and interested in your travel. Nice cooked breakfast. You stay very close to Case Mates, Main Street and Irish Town. I think we went at the perfect time of year, end of May

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
7.7

Easy to find, excellent staff and reasonable cost, but there is a problem. the main guest room is geographically separated from the secure hostel area. constant tapping @ the door from idiots who forgot there keys were a constant disruption. One guy came in disgustingly drunk and threatened to beat me up cause I wouldn't let him in. To reach the desk reception person you have to outside that door, outside and up the main steps to the entrance of the building, so there is a security problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.