Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,576 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
87% 1576
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
7.1

Great location! However the pictures do not match the reality.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

スタッフの人が丁寧に町の見どころまで教えてくれました。また都市の中心にあるので、便利でした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Place is right outside the Basilica Di San Lorenzo so good location. We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm but it was huge. Good bathroom and good wifi. Minuses: Between 11am-3pm we had to leave the hostel so the cleaners could come. Not sure why this is the case but they were really pushy about it. Didn't help that we checked in around that time and had to leave immediately. Must be an Italian thing. Prepare your knees as there are a lot of stairs with no lift. Would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
5.4

A decent, liveable hostel. The location is fantastic, but the internet is unreliable, air conditioning is inconsistent, and the policy of getting kicked out of the room you paid for at 11:00 AM every day is rather annoying. It would've been easier to overlook if the maid weren't so rude about it, not even allowing us to stand inside the lobby on the morning trying to check out, or use the bathroom in our room. She just yells in Italian a lot and makes labored, annoyed faces. But overall, doable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.3

Amazing lady who met us and serve breakfast, prime location highly recommend xxx

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here! Great location and great staff, the lady that greets you is amazing and has such a good heart. She makes sure everything's in par and is very very loving! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • JAEMINNOH
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Honestely, this hostel was much better than i thought. The location is perfect, which is close to landmark place. It takes just 7minutes to get Duomo. The staff was really kine. They always treated with kindness esapically the madam was really generous and active. If you are thinking about where you are going to stay in florence, this hostel will be a perfect choice for you. P.S the view of room was fantastic and you will be able to see view of street from room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.7

Really nice place and great wifi. Make sure you have stuff planned at lunch time cause you can't even stay in the lobby between 11-2 and yeah the air con thing is a hassle. Pray you don't have the bed near the air con unit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
4.9

Had a horrible experience. Air conditioning doesn't make the room cool so we sweated all night, asked for it to be cooler only lowers it one degree. Breakfast is literally only toast. The staff was rude, kicks you out of your room for hours for cleaning. We weren't told this so the lady screamed at us in Italian. We were told the day of check out they would hold our bags until 3 for free when we went to grab them she said we owed money since it was past 2, they scam for money! Don't stay here!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

I was extremely unsure about this place when I first entered the building but once you get inside, the rooms are very nice and spacious. Very close to some of the main attractions and the owner was extremely polite. They don't turn on AC until 18,00 but most didn't normally come back until after that anyway

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.