Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
9.4

Great staff there! The guy from the desk showed me everything and where to go in the city. The location is perfect, and the breakfast is served by an adorable Italian mama! It's great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.4

貴重品ロッカーがないので少し不安。ただし立地はとてつもなく良い。フィレンツェSMN駅から近く、サン・ロレンツォ聖堂の目の前で、中央市場も徒歩数秒。毎朝、おばあさんがパンを焼いてくれ、受付の方も良い方でした。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.0

역에서 올때 돌길이 약간 있었다. 10분정도 걸린것 같다. 친절하신 아주머니는 영어를 잘 하시지 못하셨다. 6인 혼성예약하고 갔으나 3인실로 바꿔주시는등 서비스는 좋았다. 조식도 쿠키와 빵이 맛났으며 우유도 항상 데워주셨다. 공간도 넓고 화장실도 방에 다 딸려있어 편하지만 올라갈때 있는 계단은 몹시 힘들었다. 거의3층 높이는 되는 것 같다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
8.0

Location is awesome. Room was super cool and spacious. Not a party hostel at all. Not cheap but location was pretty much perfect so that's OK. Upon arrival the door was locked. I rang the door bell multiple times and know one answered. I called the number that on hostel world with no answer. I was about to leave and finally the staff showed up. That pissed me off quite a bit. Didn't see any mention of their 3 hour closing time daily where the hostel shuts down from 11am to 2pm.... Wtf!?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
6.9

피렌체 산타 마리아 노벨라역과 비교적 가깝습니다. 피렌체 중앙시장 근처이지만 시장이 열려서 천막때문에 찾기가 힘드실 수 있습니다. 모나리자 사진 왼쪽에 위치하고 있고, 'GELATERIA' 간판 근처에 위치하고 있습니다. 숙소가 3층인데 엘레베이터가 없어서 짐을 들고 올라가려면 많이 힘듭니다. 3인실을 사용했고, 객실내에 화장실은 청결했습니다. 숙소 내 와이파이는 있지만 거의 안된다고 보시면 됩니다. 밤 11~12시 사이에 외부 소음이 너무 크게 들려서 잠을 자기가 쉽지 않습니다. 조식은 간단하게 제공됩니다. 빨래는 10유로에 이용할 수 있습니다. 허나 숙소비 결제를 하고 난 후, 체크인 전날 낮에 빨래를 요청했지만 거절당했습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel was great in many ways, the man we checked in with was super nice, friendly and easy to talk to (he spoke English and Spanish with us!) The room was incredible too cozy and super clean! the hostel its self overall is adorable and calm. Unfortunately we weren't able to have the breakfast because we had a train that left in early the morning but the lady was nice as well. There isn't an elevator but I like stairs so it was cool with me and its worth the workout for such a lovely place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
8.9

Great location and great amenities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.9

I just didn't like that they didn't have a place to hang the shower and the window was broken. Everything was quite allright :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.6

위치 좋음. 조용조용함. 주인할머니 겁나 친절함. 시설 전반적으로 괜찮았음. 엘베없음 오직 계단으로 올라가야함. 하루 혼자썼음.개이득 단점. 정문 잘 안열려서 밤늦게 못들어갈뻔함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.1

dure 25 días viajando por Europa y fue el hostal mas incomodo en el que me sentí, no me gusto porque no me brinda una buena atención, se presentaron inconvenientes con la reserva, no habia un area social - no se preocuparon por realizar integracion de huespedes no tenia bar el wifi en las habitaciones super deficiente poca atencion en la recepcion, poco recomendable la verdad comparado con otros hostales muy deficiente

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.