Hostelworld.com

Emerald Palace

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,396 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
87% 1396
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.4

Perfect location to just about everything. They gave us a private room upon arrival which was so nice! The staff were friendly. Breakfast was not self serve--the staff got my coffee ready for me! cleanliness and quietness were important to me and this place was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.0

Great location in the center of all the sights. Hostel was clean and spacious but did not enjoy the lock out between 11-2pm for cleaning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
2.0

I will never stay here again. The only pro: 8 mins to train station; tons of cons: it is in a historic building that has very steep staircase and no elevator. The girl who works there refused to help. The reception is on the 2nd floor and dorms on the 3rd. There's a fee for luggage storage. At night it is very loud; the numbers listed on here are not in use. What is even more ridiculous is that I reserved a six-bed and they presented a seven-bed room because they were overbooked.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we hope that never have in our hostel people like you please don't coming any more here

18 apr 2016
8.3

It has a good location everythings is close and near by. The rooms are really cute. The onlu thing which I didnt like was that this is not really a hostel where you meet new people easily. And if you're traveling alone like me then it would be nice to have a public area where you can hang out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! The location is fantastic, the staff is nice and helpful, the place is clean and the bedrooms are confortable and there are just 3 or so bed per room, so it's easy to get to know your roomates. It's not a parte hostel but if you are are looking for a quiet, nice, clean place near everything of interesting, I would totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente ubicacion!!muy limpio... Y el personal super agradable sobre todo Mattia que habla español!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.1

It was a really nice please, super clean and wel located, however the crowd was mainly students and it didn't have a fun atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
6.6

O prédio é bastante antigo e sem conservação, porém o ambiente interno do hotel é limpo e organizado. Excelente localização. Quarto privativo confortável com boa cama e banheiro bem equipado. Um café da manhã satisfatório. Atendente da manhã muito simpática.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, very close to the train station and the staff are extremely warm and helpful, the room is clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
6.3

the location is close to some main attractions but not sure if it's beacuse of weekend, it was too noisy at night. couldn't sleep at all , and the staffs are just average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.