Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
7.7

Sehr sehr gute Location mitten im Zentrum von Florenz. Zimmer geräumig und keine Stockbetten. Leider keine Locker in den Zimmern. Kleines Frühstück serviert von einer sehr netten Damen. Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle nutzbar. Leider nicht viele Menschen in der Common Area. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Florenz.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Great place. Pricey but somewhat justified by its location ...I guess. 40 euros a night for me, in a shared room, is always pretty tough to justify. Super nice bathroom in our room though. Spacious room. Very friendly staff as well. No security lockers in rooms.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

I had such a fantastic experience staying at the Emerald Palace, the price was perfect and the location is prime time, the view from my room was gorgeous. What a view to wake up to every morning. Ariel you are such a great human being! He works the reception, he's friendly, helpful, he goes above and beyond to make your stay such a positive experience, he's also super informative, knows the best places to go eat, drink and has a 'local' scoop to many places.I highly recommend The Emerald Palace

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Ariel at reception was absolutely wonderful as far as advice on things to see, restaurants, clubs, etc he knew it all. The location is amazing just 2 blocks from the Duomo and everything else within walking distance. The only complaint would be the lady serving breakfast (toast and tea or coffee) was not the most pleasant and grumbled about everything. I watched her say breakfast is over to multiple groups at 9:15-9:30 even though the website said breakfast is 8-10.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

Great location and lots of space. There was some street noise but it wasn't too bothersome. Not a lot of variety for breakfast but there's a great market nearby for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
6.6

Muy caro para lo que ofrece, pero bien ubicado

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

I LOVED THIS PLACE! since the moment we walked in,the receptionist, tall italian guy was awesome, he told us where to go at any time of the day, where to eat gelato and where to find the best dinner in florence. the lady that works in the morning is the most awesome person, very kind and will take care of you at all times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
7.1

I think the location is perfect! It's only a three minute walk from the Duomo. The facilities were lacking though. It wasn't fancy and it cost more than a usual hostel. But I would stay here again because of the location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
8.3

Great location and nice clean hostel, breakfast was fine and will have it brought to you when sitting down in the kitchen, Cereal or toast and a coffee or tea. Bathroom was good Wifi was good Bed was good View was good Noise from outside was quite loud but in the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.1

Definitely won't be meeting a ton of other people but I read other reviews before booking and knew that beforehand. But considering the price and location this hostel is ideal to see Florence. For sure going to stay here if i ever return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.