Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Palace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,671 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Emerald Palace Located at Via del Ariento 2, , Florence.
Emerald Palace
Italy
Florence 50129 Via del Ariento 2
83% 1671
43.7763618 11.2527787
Emerald Palace
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jan 2017
8.9

I just didn't like that they didn't have a place to hang the shower and the window was broken. Everything was quite allright :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.6

위치 좋음. 조용조용함. 주인할머니 겁나 친절함. 시설 전반적으로 괜찮았음. 엘베없음 오직 계단으로 올라가야함. 하루 혼자썼음.개이득 단점. 정문 잘 안열려서 밤늦게 못들어갈뻔함.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
5.1

dure 25 días viajando por Europa y fue el hostal mas incomodo en el que me sentí, no me gusto porque no me brinda una buena atención, se presentaron inconvenientes con la reserva, no habia un area social - no se preocuparon por realizar integracion de huespedes no tenia bar el wifi en las habitaciones super deficiente poca atencion en la recepcion, poco recomendable la verdad comparado con otros hostales muy deficiente

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

The way to the hostel can be bit creepy, but once you enter it is a good place with conftable beds and good rooms. It is good :) The staff is also nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Clean, beautiful rooms, comfortable, nice location, friendly and caring staff. Perfect for everyone including couples 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.9

우선 위치가 최고!!!! 입니다 매일매일 피렌체의 중심 두오모성당을 볼 수 있어요 유럽도시가 그렇듯 피렌체도 조그만 도시입니다! 도보로 이동할 수 있는데 정말 편합니다 리뷰에서 본대로 호스텔사모님이 정말정말 친절하십니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ엄청 유쾌하심! 4인 침대에 3인실 묵었는데 하루는 사람이 없어서 2인실이 되었었네요 한국인끼리 같은 방 쓰도록 엮어주는 것 같았습니다! 조식은 이용하지않았었지만..암튼 만족합니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.6

La struttura è in una posizione centralissima, il personale gentile, il palazzo è storico, privo di ascensore e l'unico problema sono le diverse rampe di scale per raggiungere l'alloggio soprattutto con i bagagli

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
5.1

We attempted to stay here and had arranged to arrive at 6:00pm when we arrived no one was there to open the door to let us in. We had had a really rough couple of days and this was the cherry on top. We rang the doorbell tons of times, knocked, called the number on the door and all the numbers on their website. No one picked up and some numbers just didn't work. We ended up waiting for about an hour trying to contact them without any success before we decided we had to book another place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 dec 2016
9.1

It was a wonderful stay! Everybody was extremly friendly und the beds where very comfortable. It was clean and the location was great! Thank you for this wonderful time in firenze.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

This was an absolutely exceptional Hostel. The staff were extremely accommodating and the location was perfect. Facilities were clean and the shower was very hot and powerful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.