Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,843 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2843
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
9.1

Muy buen lugar para dormir. Eras dos mujeres y nos pasaron a una pieza para las dos sola, siendo que habiamos reservado para 5 personas. Desayuno muy rico! Nuestro unico problema fue que nos obligaban a estar fuera del hostal a las 11 en punto. Pero el resto increible

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Realmente increíble. Estuve 1 día pero mi estancia fue placentera. Lo malo que demore mucho en llegar al hostel por la misma estructura de las calles pero aveces es inevitable. La atención perfecta, la señorita que me atendió se porto de maravilla y muy atenta. Recomendado 100%. Me gustó mucho el baño porque estaba impecable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

The hostel was nice and there were enough bathrooms to accommodate guests. The room we had was very cute and spacious. The hostel staff were friendly and helpful, but the breakfast was just toast and coffee. The location was great because it was in the city center!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
5.4

I had a very poor nights sleep here, there was no air con (there was in the previous hostel I stayed in, in Florence) so we had to leave the window open all night to be able to breathe. The room was right next to a busy road, on street level! With the cobbled streets and mopeds buzzing around until around 1am, there was no chance of a decent night sleep before my early flight the next day. On top of this the facilities were poor, no common room to speak of and a basic kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.4

Great location not to much atmospher though . Got told off at 8pm for having a few drinks out the back with low music. And also no stove to cook anything in the kitchen is quit annoying. Although good location and pretty clean place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.1

This hostel was great. A little bit hard to find (no signs, only on the door). The location is good, walking distance to all attractions. Room was clean and quiet. Very small hostel but had a homely feel which was nice. Staff were great and willing to help. Free breakfast was basic but good. I would recommend this hostel although maybe not for solo travellers, it was pretty quiet when we stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
4.9

Muito decepcionada! Logo que finalizei a reserva, recebi um email dizendo que o hostel havia mudado de endereço. Resultado, nada parecia às fotos do site. A localizaçao é otima mas o lugar é pessimo, horrivel!! O quarto é muito feio, tudo velho e mal cuidado. Não tem armarios para guardar os pertences com cadeados, (como nas fotos), não tem iluminaçao nas camas e nem tomadas perto (como nas fotos). A senhora que toma conta e serve o cafe é muito grossa. Nao recomendo e nem ficaria la novament

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.3

Spacious rooms and nice staff! It's very close to the railway station as well as the city center so the location is ideal. Every bed had a reading lamp, but not all of them had a socket in the neighbourhood so that wasn't really useful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.4

Decent place for a few nights. Location pretty great, the Duomo is literally right across the road, although finding it was a bit tricky (look for wooden door with signs for Emerald Palace.. that's what they were called inside). Lady at the desk was nice enough although doesn't know much English and kind of barks things at you. Free breakfast was nothing special. A/C in the room though which was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.6

Good -the hostel is located right next to the S. Lorenzo Basil, straight in the city center. Great location! Bad -accessibility is bad, 3 steep flights of stairs before reaching the door of the hostel. One more flight if you are at the 2nd floor. No elevator -ample common room and kitchen but not nice and a bit neglected -morning staff not very welcoming -photos do not match the actual location, the current building is very old -no way to take a proper shower, all holders broken

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.