Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2939 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel I have ever stayed at. All of the staff is so friendly, nice room, breakfast included... priceless :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
6.6

No me aceptaron pagar con tarjeta de crédito aún cuando al hacer la reserva proporcione todos los datos de mi tarjeta entonces está sobreentendido que solo al acercarte a ocupar la habitación lo que está pendiente es pasar la tarjeta Tuve que pagar en efectivo lo cual no me parece Sus toallas muy gastadas parecen lija y no funciona el aire acondicionado Si pueden mejorar estos puntos o corregir todo estaría muy bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.9

Great location and very friendly staff! Decent wifi and basic breakfast provided. The only thing is that there isn't really much of a social atmosphere for a solo backpacker. All things considered, still a great hostel to stay at!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

Awesome place to stay, only downside in the kitchen there is nothing to cook with (oven doesn't work and you have to cook anything else with a microwave!) other than that great place awesome location and really kind staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

El personal muy amable, una excelente ubicación sin duda lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
5.4

First off they switched me to emerald palace not emerald fields upon entering. They put me in a 6 person room when I paid more for 4. The worst is on my day of check out I checked out on time but came back to sit in the common room to book some of my trip, the staff tried to kick me out saying it was 11 and check out was 1030. Still waiting for the owner to respond to my complaint! DO NOT STAY HERE! Also there were no English speaking staff available to complain to when I was there. Ridiculous!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Great location close to several bars and restaurants! Very close to the bridges and the central locations. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Very good experience Staff is so kind and breakfast included is also out of my expectation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
8.3

Wilma at the front desk was amazing! She went through the city map with me and outlined all of the major places to see, including the best gelato :) The rooms were cozy and clean and the location was nice and close to the train station and within walking distance of all major sites. Unfortunately the common area was not open later in evening so the only place to chill out was in the guestrooms which isn't so convenient if you are in a dorm room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.0

Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.