Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2828
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
6.6

Good -the hostel is located right next to the S. Lorenzo Basil, straight in the city center. Great location! Bad -accessibility is bad, 3 steep flights of stairs before reaching the door of the hostel. One more flight if you are at the 2nd floor. No elevator -ample common room and kitchen but not nice and a bit neglected -morning staff not very welcoming -photos do not match the actual location, the current building is very old -no way to take a proper shower, all holders broken

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

Great location and the rooms are really nice but the older lady that works there is very rude. She wouldnt even let us wait for our bus in the lobby after we checked out so we had to sit out in the plaza while we waited.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.3

El hostel está cerca de la estación SMN de tren. Pero la atmósfera es bastante mala, el desayuno te lo sirven muy seco, solo dos tostadas y una bebida caliente. Los baños estaban limpios. No tiene servicios de toallas. Te cobran por dejar el equipaje una vez hecho el check out. No se puede pagar con tarjeta de crédito. Y cuando yo fui, se confundieron y me terminaron dando otra habitación. Pero es un buen precio para quedarse una noche apenas llegas a la ciudad o el día antes de irte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

위치도나쁘지않고 조식도 좋았어요. 화장실이 2개뿐이라서 불편할줄알았는데 씻는시간이 안겹쳐서 괜찮았어요. 호스텔은 11~2시까지인가? 이용못하게 하는것말고는 전반적으로 만족합니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

The best hostel so far in Europe, i had the best time here, the location is excellent only 5 minutes from train station and other sites you need to see, the receptionist show me a little supermarket next street, when i get there they give me a free map, and all the info i need about the city, in the morning they have a free little breakfast, the staff will do everything to make you feel comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Nice, central hostel,,easy to find ( attention, number 59 nero-black not 59 rosso-red) . Reception 8-22; small breakfast 8-10; checkout 10,30; lockout for cleaning 11-14; a\c after 16; laundry 10 €; luggage 2€ day (free until 13); towels 1€. Common room with fridge, microwave; nice green patio. Very kind and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.3

깨끗하고 안락합니다. 위치는 노벨라역 까지 3-5분 거리 화장실+샤워실이 층에 2개씩 있으며 직원도 친절하며 가격대비 완전 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

Great location and great atmosphere. It is really easy to reach the city center and all of its attractions but the hostel is also at walking distance to the bus and train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

bueno muy central y limpio vale lo q se paga

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.9

Staff here are not very friendly, Language barrier may be the issue. Also Internet was very poor(ground floor). Good location near the main train station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.