Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2,802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2,802 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
83% 2802
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
6.6

Es una casa adecuada a hostel, no tienen aire ni ventiladores en pleno verano! Las instalaciones no son buenas todo el s muy viejo. Lo mejor del hostel es la señora que da el desayuno es muy amable y graciosa. Es cerca a todo!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

Great location by the train station and an easy walk to the Duomo. It was a bummer that there was not a place to hangout after 12:00 am in the hostel because they had to set up breakfast in the kitchen area. The bathrooms were very clean and very, very nice. Beds were very comfy too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

El hostel es limpio, bien ubicado y Lumi es simpática. Todo esto es esencial, pero 30 euros por noche me parece un exceso. No es un hostel con mucha vida, pero está bien. Sólo debería ser más barato...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

It was okay. Hard to find cause of no signs, just a big wooden door

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
10.0

Location wise quite convenient, very close to the train station and walkable distance to some of the major attractions. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Please note they have a check in time of 2pm. But even though I reached early in the morning, they provided me with lockers to store my bags. The hostel was overall great in terms of cleanliness, security and comfort. Totally worth the money you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

Great location 5 minutes from central station in nice location. Lady who greeted me when i arrived was lovely, room was nice and bathrooms were great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.3

Overall a pretty good hostel - not the best I've stayed in, but definitely not the worst! The staff were nice enough, and the rooms were perfectly fine. The location is fantastic though, and it's definitely worth the visit!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
5.1

No acepta tarjeta de crédito

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.9

Cozy hostel only a few minutes walk from the train station, very quiet at night. The lady making breakfast is a little particular but I loved her, total darling :) Breakfast is simple but good, would definitely recommend! (Also, my dorm did have AC)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

Very well located, close to the city centre and the main translation. Kitchen free for use, very comfortable beds (no bunk beds in the room I was in which is a huge plus). Breakfast included, but very basic. All in all a good place to stay a few nights, but nothing very special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.