Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Emerald Fields

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
6.9

If you want to have fun and meet other people at the hostel, this is not the right one for you. We were not allowed to hang out in the common area at 9PM because we were apparently being too loud. We moved into one of our rooms to hang out and the hostel attendant came barging in screaming and threatened to call the police if we did not return to our rooms. Other than that, the breakfast was real good. Sweet Italian lady would serve you and always had a smile on her face.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.4

In terms of facilities and location this hostel is great. Very clean, great breakfast, very close the main sites. However there is no place to socialise in this hostel. We tried to in the kitchen and a certain staff member told us to leave. We then had the boss called on us for being in our room socialising. A hostel is somewhere to meet other people and socialise so we were all a bit confused. However this obviously was a unique experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.1

Staff not very helpful, if you're staying on the top floor you get locked out of the bottom area in the mornings, minimal kitchen facilities, not much atmosphere, breakfast is basic. Stayed in much better hostels in Italy for the amount they charge!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.7

Good point it's near to the train station. Room really confortable. The lunch is preparated by the staff and is really nice. But, the luggage room costs 2€, and the staff is not really accomodating. If you travel with friends, prepare the total before to go to the reception because they don't accept you pay separated. And if you need to take a train after your journey, you can stay to wait your train but you understand that you're not really welcome. The room is not clean every day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.6

The staff is great. The bathrooms are new. The location is great. Sometimes the room keys were unattended at the front desk, so for that reason I gave it below average on security. Otherwise, it's a great hostel would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.0

Great location if you're coming/going by train or bus as it's only about a 10 minute walk from both. The bathroom was a good size and it was clean. The wifi was a bit spotty in the room but I was able to do what I needed. The Indian restaurant down the street was delicious and there are other places to eat close by. Good for a couple nights. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels we stayed at on our Europe Trip. We spent 2 nights here, met awesome people, relied heavily on the hostel for activities and advice - and had a GREAT time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

I don't remember any other place where I was so satisfied during a hostel accommodation. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you, Calik

29 mar 2017
8.9

저는 친절하고 좋았습니다 시설이 엄청좋거나 그런건 아니지만 전혀 불편한점없이 잘이용했습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.4

Amazing location! San Lorenzo Mercato is out the front door! Breakfast is simple coffee and toast but it's included in the stay. The private room had its own bathroom and shower

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.