Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 732 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff who gave us a great quick guide on what do in Liverpool on arrival. This was extremely helpful and allowed us to use our time wisely. Lots of small touches such as ear plugs (which weren't needed but nice to have) and free food and towels which were appreciated! Other hostels could definitely learn a thing from here! Will definitely recommend to any friends thinking of heading to Liverpool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.7

I choose this hostel because it had parking for my rental. I didn't spend much time in the hostel, just was a place to lay my head. The beds were actually very comfy, which isn't always typical in a hostel, they have better mattresses than most! There was only a toilet and 2 showers for a bunch of rooms, but since I went on a weekday, there weren't that many people staying and I didn't ever have to wait. The people that work there are super nice, and really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

A very friendly and sociable hostel; Kevin Senior and Kevin Junior run a good operation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.1

Kevin was incredibly welcoming and informative upon check in. The facilities are small but cozy with a nice backyard porch area, free internet access and a social eating area. Hosts often shared food even past breakfast time- offering potatoes or wine or any extra dinner they may have in the common kitchen area. Good location near the university, ~15-20 minute walk to city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.4

I stayed 2 nights in Embassie Liverpool Backpackers and it was a very nice time. Reception is very warm, breakfast provided is very generous with varied food (fruit, cheese, ham, jam...), facilities were close, room was large. A little bit far from the center and not enough soundproofed...nobody is perfect ! Will recommend absolutly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.6

Kevin its a Nice guide he s show me your city and the history and places For te beatles. And te Hostel its very confortable and very friendly dgaf. Kevin fue un excelente host y guía nos mostró su ciudad con la historia y los lugares que anduvieron los beatles. El Hostel es muy confortable y el personal es muy amigable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

A very friendly hostel with breakfast. Kevin and staff are very friendly. The room I was in was a bit small for for a ten bed dorm- in my vast experience . Hostel is a bit of a walk but not too bad. bit of a pain that the male toilets and showers were on the bottom floor and we were on the very top. A hostel for single travellers and groups alike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
6.0

Los empleados muy amables. Hay personajes que valen su peso en oro. La cocina esta siempre disponible para comer algo. Lamentablemente la limpieza brilla (en este caso no brilla) por su ausencia. Aunque Cristina pone empeño, el hostel necesita una inversión urgentemente.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.9

it was a really nice stay. good play for a short tri in liverpool. Very close to the center and ship.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
3.1

Wow, where do I start. I didn't stay my 3 days. After 2 I left - room 5 had crammed 10 beds (though I'm sure the booking said 9 bed dorm). - they don't change sheets between guests. A drunk guy drooled on his sheet and the next guest had to sleep on it. - 3 showers in the basement, one broken, one with furniture in and one without curtain. -my bed(5) were placed so that the ladder ended up in the ceiling. I had to use an old chair to climb up.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×