Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Embassie Liverpool Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers Located at 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth, Liverpool.
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
England
Liverpool Merseyside L8 7nu 1 Falkner Square, Toxteth
80% 675
53.3986711 -2.9637122
Embassie Liverpool Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely people! Definitely the place to stay if you're a Beatles fan. Could have been a little cleaner, but not bad. Location is in a nice residential area, just a short walk from downtown. Very homey - felt like staying in your cool uncle's big old house. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

Absolutely LOVED staying here. The staff is SO friendly and there for you 24/7. While I was there I met some amazing people and I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
2.6

One shared bathroom for all, one shared toilet for all. I have never seen such a dirty and disgusting kitchen. The staff was sleeping in my dorm. OK, that is hostel, but I paid too much for that poor service. Definitely not recommend.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Had a wonderful stay. Men's urinal is scary, but you either get used to it or have a real toilet as an alternative. Beatles tour was great, good info on Liverpool as well. A very relaxed and homey feel to the place. Location could've been better, had to do a lot of walking. Buses are nearby though. Overall a good stay. Would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.9

I had a great stay at the embassie. The staff and owners were so friendly. Kevin gave me some amazing tips for Beatles sight seeing, even lending me a Beatles guide book. He also had some amazing stories about the Beatles. The room was clean, and breakfast was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
7.7

Super friendly staff. The basement shower room and toilet had a bit of a humidity problem. Some hostel guests didn't use the locks for the rooms so the security wasn't as good as intended. However, the staff made me feel home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.1

Great place! Little bit of a walk to town but friendly staff and people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.1

Welcoming place. Pleasant stay. Nice area. Lovely people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.3

Die erste Nacht verbrachte ich im Everton Hostel. Wegen Überbuchung ging ich dann ins Embassie. Die Mitarbeiter interessierten sich sehr für Ihre Gäste und informierten schon vor der Ankunft über alle Angelegenheiten. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und das Einchecken lief sehr familiär ab. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und frisch bezogen. Die Betten ein wenig unstabil, aber habe gut schlafen können. Alles in einem war es ein super Hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
6.9

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor, el staff muy amable siempre disponibles para ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación está muy bien, a solo 15 minutos caminando al centro. La cama nada cómoda con un resorte en la espalda. La limpieza me pareció adecuada, solo mejoraría la limpieza de los pisos. El desayuno deja mucho que desear ya que dependiendo de los huéspedes está muy bueno y sino solo pan y café. Lo bueno es que puedes tomar té o café y pan en cualquier momento del día.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.