Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 440 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
8.0

Stylish place that was kept very clean. The location is a bit of a drawback – half an hour by bus to both airport and city centre, although there are plenty of shops (especially restaurants and take away places) just up the street. Facilities are also simple as there is no kitchen or breakfast, but in my case that was fine. Security very good and staff helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

Hotel was absolutely perfect for my needs. Quite and comfortable, yes within easy reach of everywhere I needed to be. Will definitely try and book again the next time I'm in Manchester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.1

Just in the right place for us and easy to park - Jan the host was very much the good host as we used the small bar in the evening rooms were clean and tidy nothing flash but nor was the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.7

Wonderful stay here! The shower was nice and separate from the bathroom so you didn't have to wait for someone to use either. I had a single room that overlooked the park. There was coffee and tea provided and my own sink and mirror and little desk. The staff was amazing. I didn't arrive until rather late due to a flight delay and she received my call and greeted me right outside the door. Easy to arrive to from airport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
8.3

Nice room, clean, friendly staff, quiet location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2017
8.0

I stayed here for a couple of days with my boyfriend. It was the perfect place for us. Very cute and cosy hotel. The lady at the reception was really nice and welcoming and gave us some advices about what we should see. I have to admit that the house and the furnitures were a bit old. However we liked it that way and it created a lovely atmosphere. A bus stop is not far from here, so you can get easily in the city. Interesting for foodlovers: the currymile is just around the corner!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant; the lady running the hotel was very friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was cheap, yet of a high quality, and the rooms were clean and sizable. It had a very homely feel to it, and all at a very competitive price, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.9

Host was lovely and house was clean and tidy. Very vintage interior, bed was okay but mattress could do with replacing. 20-30 minute bus ride from city centre so not exactly handy. Not a lot of common area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

When I came back to my room the door had been left open and a vacuum was in my room, this was at around 2am when I got back, was very worried as anyone could have gone in my room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
7.7

Good location ,clean and friendly owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×