Hostelworld.com

Elton Bank Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Elton Bank Hotel Located at 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme, Manchester.
Elton Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 5NE 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme
79% 361
53.4507364 -2.2252678
Elton Bank Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

This Guesthouse was a lovely place to stay in, but the thing that I can remember the most is exceptional customer service. We have arrived before the 2 pm check-in time, but the lady at reception did not mind, she introduced us to the place and showed s our room. Many hotels did not accept one night stays, but this one was fine. The hotel is located in reasonable distance from town centre: 15-20 mins in bus 42 or 142 from Piccadilly Gardens Bus Station. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Great hotel with lovely staff that provide great info about the local area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.1

El lugar estaba muy bien. Habitación privada. Calefaccion, cama cómoda. Un poco alejado del centro pero a 2 cuadras el bus te dejaba en 5/10 min. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
7.1

Very small room but clean and safe. If you are just looking for a room for the night, this is fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

You definitely get what you pay for! Quite out of the centre and some stuff doesn't work quite as it should but is warm, comfortable and clean, and reception is really friendly. Nearby Rusholme and the "Curry Mile" has amazing nightlife and is worth checking out for some good food. Would definitely stay here again, very enjoyable and incredible value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.0

Exactly what I needed for an overnight stay in Manchester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

The host is from Hong Kong and she is very kind and willing to help. I accidently booked the wrong

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.6

Stayed one night, the rooms are dated but good value for money. The hotel is on a main bus route into the city centre which took around 20 minutes. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andrewjt2004
  • Nordirland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
8.0

For what you pay this is more than I would have expected - happy with the package on the whole. I was staying there for the football at Old Trafford and the location wasn't the best for this but otherwise I'd be happy to stay there again for what I paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
7.4

Nice and clean hostel only bad thing, it was to far out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.