Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant; the lady running the hotel was very friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was cheap, yet of a high quality, and the rooms were clean and sizable. It had a very homely feel to it, and all at a very competitive price, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.9

Host was lovely and house was clean and tidy. Very vintage interior, bed was okay but mattress could do with replacing. 20-30 minute bus ride from city centre so not exactly handy. Not a lot of common area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
6.3

When I came back to my room the door had been left open and a vacuum was in my room, this was at around 2am when I got back, was very worried as anyone could have gone in my room

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
7.7

Good location ,clean and friendly owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.4

A cozy, charming place with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
9.1

Lovely little hotel just off the Curry Mile in Rusholme, Manchester. Great links to the city centre by bus, multiple services that stop on Winslow Road go straight to Manchester Piccadilly. The hotel is very much get what you paid for, but is still great value for money because of the low cost when it's so easy to connect to the rest of Manchester. The facilities are basic but kept clean and are all you need, wifi however could be quite spotty. Would stay again if I need a place in Manchester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

A little dated, but extremely clean. Staff extremely helpful, pleasant. I upgraded to a private room for only 15 pounds additional for two days. Curry Mile a short 3 minute walk, literally every eatery utilizing curry you can think of, from Indian to Afgan to Turkish. Great food selection! Easy place to also catch local buses. Will definitely stay here again. Only downside is wifi not very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.6

Great relation quality-price. Manchester is a very expensive city to visit and Elton Bank help a lot to save money in your stay. Jay is very kind and helpful. The room was clean and there were no bad smell. The same with the toilet and shower. The neighborhood is a little far from the center but you have bus very 15 minutes to the center or even better if you are Uber user because there are a lot of uber drivers available always near to the hotel. Experience to be repeated. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

시내에서 버스로15분.가는버스 열라 많음. 공항 가기도 쉬움. 너무 늦은시간은 위험할수도. 다 좋음.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Very happy with everything. Clean room, friendly staff, convenient location. The wall is not very thick, but it didn't bother me. Will definitely go back there in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.