Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
8.0

nettes kleines hotel in einem aufgestockten viktorianischen haus. halbe strecke zwischen flughafen und city centre, beides gut und günstig mit den bussen zu erreichen. nahe der belebten curry mile, dennoch ruhig. warmes wasser kommt nur schwer ins 2. obergeschoss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.3

Every floorboard in the place creaks when you walk, could feel the mattress springs coming through!!! Forget about the wifi, almost never worked. Bathrooms were fine however. Close to the bus stop so easy trip to and from town.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.3

Elton Bank Hotel is very well located, right next to the curry mile and you can get a 1 pound bus ride in to the centre of town. The lady who runs the place is extremely friendly and helpful. It is good value for money, everything works and they give you tea and coffee for the room each day. The only thing is that it isn´t the most´attractive of places. Everything is mismatched and old, so aesthetically it lacks a bit of care and attention, but it´s cheap so I suppose you can´t have everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
10.0

Nice and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.0

My stay was on 25/12/2016. The tap water was running dry half way during my shower. The heater was not running well and it's cold. The location is away from the commercial centre but close to mosque and 10 minutes walking to halal restaurant. The staff, Jay was accommodating

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
6.0

As hostels go it wasn't all that bad, it was good value for what we paid but the room hadn't been cleaned to how I'd have expected after the last person that stayed there, there was also questionable underwear in one of the draws

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.4

Great stay. Friendly staff . Very Clean and easy to travel into Manchester city. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.3

Very calm place with excellent transportation to Manchester city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

위치가 시내에서 멀긴하나 버스한번이면 이동가능하고, 화장실이 공용이긴 하나 정말 넓어서 쓰기가 좋음. 저렴한 가격에 1인실이고 커피포트도 방안에 있어서 간단히 뭐 먹기도 아주 편하고 좋음~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.1

Nice hotel. small and cosy but also a little shabby. but still clean and okay...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.