Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Elton Bank Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Elton Bank Hotel Located at 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme, Manchester.
Elton Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 5NE 62 Platt Lane, Rusholme
84% 400
53.4506844 -2.2250491
Elton Bank Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 dec 2016
6.0

My stay was on 25/12/2016. The tap water was running dry half way during my shower. The heater was not running well and it's cold. The location is away from the commercial centre but close to mosque and 10 minutes walking to halal restaurant. The staff, Jay was accommodating

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
6.0

As hostels go it wasn't all that bad, it was good value for what we paid but the room hadn't been cleaned to how I'd have expected after the last person that stayed there, there was also questionable underwear in one of the draws

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.4

Great stay. Friendly staff . Very Clean and easy to travel into Manchester city. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.3

Very calm place with excellent transportation to Manchester city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.4

위치가 시내에서 멀긴하나 버스한번이면 이동가능하고, 화장실이 공용이긴 하나 정말 넓어서 쓰기가 좋음. 저렴한 가격에 1인실이고 커피포트도 방안에 있어서 간단히 뭐 먹기도 아주 편하고 좋음~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
7.1

Nice hotel. small and cosy but also a little shabby. but still clean and okay...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel is nice, although a little bit old fashioned, but I slept very good. Too far from the city centre to go by foot but the public transport is just around the corner and a few companies are cheap, just ask the host. Good choice of booking!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.1

For the price very good, clean and pleasant staff, single room for the price of sharing with loads in a dormitory closer to the centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
8.9

friendly staff, good location with off road parking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Elton Bank Hotel last week and I cannot say a single bad word about it. The staff are very friendly and maintain a high standard of cleanliness. Inexpensive and located nearby the city center, the Hotel is therefore a good value for money and it's definitely worth recommending!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.