Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,080 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4080
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first time at a hostel and I have to say it was amazing! What a great staff they have and the vibe of the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel is great, they have a very cool bar, breakfast included, attentive staff, specially Gaby. Would def stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location and Sammy that works the front desk was awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Great location and organizing few events but the breakfast is very very basic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. We offer free breakfast at the hostel and try to vary it with fruit, typical food from the city and sandwiches, nonetheless we are gonna do our best to improve it as much as we can

26 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Can be loud at night but they shut down noise around 12:30. The staff is very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.6

Stayed in a six bed dorm - good a/c that comes on at six pm and lockers for bags, spacious room. Kitchen small, standard breakfast cornflakes toast and fruit. Slightly odd that you have to pay at the start and wear a wristband. Also didn't like that there were no keys for the room so couldn't even leave phone charging in my own room. Outside area okay very hot though. Hostel in a good location close to the old town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, the reason why we don't give the key to the people staying in dorms, is because, there's a locker at the bottom of the bed where you can put your luggage in and there's a safe with an outlet for every guest, where you can charge your cellphone, so those are the security tools provided. The reason we give wristbands to our guests is to identify you for your own security

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I had the most amazing time at this hostel, is definitely my favourite from my trip through South America. The location is perfect, breakfast is basic, but good, the have a cool bar in the backyard, and the staff is mostly nice, once you get there ask for Gaby, she's the sweetest girl and very attentive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed there with a couple of friends and we enjoyed our time in Cartagena so much! The location is amazing, you have everything in pretty much walking distance, they have a bar, which is very rad, the staff is nice and the rooms are very comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel, spent more nights than I booked. They have AC in the rooms which is perfect for Cartagenias weather, the staff is really cool, kind and helpful, they have daily activities in the bar, so even if you travel alone you get to meet new people all the time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.9

Really nice overall hostel. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.