Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4171
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
6.0

The staff just did not seem bothered at all it was almost like you were bothering them if you asked a question All friendly just glazed faces... The wrists I have had yet... Everywhere else they have been super friendly Only the woman who took the laundry had a genuine smile and the cleaning staff were nice Shame the others let the place down

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
7.7

A little pricy, but perhaps worth it for the excellent AC in the rooms. The 8-bed female dorm was spacious & had individual lockers for valuables & backpacks. Showers/bathrooms are clean but a bit claustrophobic. Great location in the heart of the walled city. Breakfast was pretty lackluster--cereal with warm milk or white bread for toast. My friend had a bad experience in a mixed dorm w/ guys doing coke in the ensuite bathroom of her dorm, and the staff wouldn't do anything about it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, I enjoyed very much my staying, very organized, cool activities at the bar, then staff is very kind and the tour that they offer are very good and the chief of staff is very kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! We're very happy you had such a great time with us

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
3.4

Way too expensive for the service given. Not clean, almost no pressure on tap. Small room with very small window. Lots of noise at 2-3-4 am.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are so sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, nonetheless the staff always make sure that no one is in the backyard after midnight

22 maj 2016
6.9

We had a decent 4 day stay at El Viajero hostel. The location is pretty good in the old town part of Cartagena. The staff was not very helpful in recommendations for things to do or places to eat. The thing that got me most mad was the bartender over charged our group for beers even though the night before they were a lower price and sign on the wall had the lower price from the previous day. I called her out on it and she refused to change the price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
2.0

I was bitten.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel! I totally recommend it if you wamma have a good time in Cartagena

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we're very glad you had such a wonderful time with us

22 maj 2016
7.7

I had a great time in this hostel, but the stay was slightly tarnished by a couple of jobsworth staff members. But in fairness there were plenty of friendly and helpful staff too. AC is a must and was great to have, but if i'm nitpicking, they could have set it a few degrees lower! Showers excellent, wifi strong. What else do you need?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we will review what happened in your staying to see what went wrong and correct it to keep providing an excellent service, regarding the AC temperature, we set it up on an average number, so that is pleasing for everyone

21 maj 2016
4.3

This hostel is definately not worth the money-more $ than other nearby hostels. First, it is filthy and the floors in the bedrooms look as they have never been washed. There were dead roaches on the floor two days in a row. The sheets dont fit the beds and the mattresses smell like feet so the beds feel very unclean and the pillows are very lumpy. It is very large and there is no real communal space for people to hang out and meet each other - not great for the solo backpacker.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We're very sorry you didn't have a great time at the hostel, we'll keep improving so that the service keeps getting better. We'll review what happened with the housekeepers, although they keep cleaning everyday multiple times all of the hostel, we just have to keep in mind, that most of the floors are part of the historic charm that Cartagena has; we actually have 2 backyards and a bar in where we organized free daily activities so that people can meet up and have a good time

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Very organized hostel, the layout is really cool, the AC in the room is soooo necesary, they have a nice bar that opens everyday and the staff is very well managed, thank you Alvin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.