Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 4,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 4,538 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
87% 4538
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.1

Otima localização do hostel e ambiente super animado. O ar condicionado no quarto achamos um pouco fraco pelo calor que faz na cidade.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

Good breakfast, quiet after midnight, air conditioning in all rooms, lockers with plugs for gadgets and big lockers for the luggage. I would recommend it go my friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
7.7

Leuk en gezellig hostel. Wel redelijk druk dus als je op zoek bent naar een rustig hostel zit je hier verkeerd. Zorg wel dat je een kamer aan het begin hebt en niet in de buurt van de bar! Aardig en behulpzaam personeel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Todo espectacular. el personal muy bueno y los chicos de la recepcion son lo mas. Nos ayudaron con las excursiones, donde ir a comer, donde ir a bailar y q lugares visitar. Para mejorar: creo q los horarios del bar tendrian q ser mas flexibles sobre todo los fines de semana. Q se estiren un poco mas.. Y por favor un aire acondicionado en la recepcion.. te derretis ahi adentro. Los chicos de la recepcion te atienden transpirados pobres!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Great social hostel in a good location. Met many cool people here. Staff is super nice. Good free dance lessons

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.1

Ótima localização, bons banheiros e ar condicionado que é essencial em Cartagena... O que eu achava que era um problema que é a água fria, foi a solução, pq o calor é gigante... O hostel Tb é arejado, isso é bom... Faltou só uma piscininha...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.0

Overall, not a bad experience. What it lacks for in facilities and cleanliness, it makes up for in the people who land up! Amazing people, and great time!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

Our stay at the hostel was fine, it's in a good location with a nice bar, evening activities and lots on offer with regards to day trips etc. Found the staff to be a bit cold compared to other places we have stayed, not super friendly and seemed a bit put out when you asked for something. Would recommend the hostel itself however, especially if you're travelling in a group.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi, we are glad to hear from you that you recomend us for group traveller, and we are working hard with our staff to do our best for giving you a best expirience next time.

12 sep 2016
8.9

Good: location, really good free breakfast and friendly staff (especially Laury). Every night the hostel hosts free salsa classes which is a great idea. Bad: lack of plugs near beds in room. Atmosphere lacking compared to other hostels in Colombia

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.4

Staff helped organize tours and it easy to meet people at the bar area but it wasn't great value for money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.