Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4473
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.1

I really had a good time at this hostel. They have good activities every night, people and stuff were very friendly and bathrooms were clean. Is right, there is not AC from 11am to 6pm, but there are showers and some nice cool spots.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
5.1

A really mediocre hostel. Over crowded, super cold rooms at night and no AC during day. After mentioning twice to the staff they adjusted the temperature in the room for night. You gotta put your own bed sheet and mup the bathroom floor. No plugs by the bed or lamps for reading books. Breakfast very average. I wouldn't go back to this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

Too expensive for a double room with shared bathroom.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

Nice sociable hostel. This was the first stop of my trip and met some great people to travel with. Rooms are clean and air con is strong. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

Fue mi primera vez en un Hostel, y también primer viaje solo, y me dejo una gran experiencia. Quedé más que satisfecho con el lugar, sus instalaciones y personal. Super recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, good location, very helpful staff. Breakfasts were really good and lots of it, although I would have liked them to provide tea bags too as I'm a tea drinker not a coffee person. It's more of a younger prisons party type hostel I'd say on the whole.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

The hostel is placed in a very central position in the old town of Cartagena. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I slept in 10 beds dorm with air conditioning, every bed has its own locked wardrobe, the hostel has common areas like the bar or TV rooms, useful to socialize with other guests. The experience was positive and I recommend this hostel to other backpackers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at in terms of quality of living. Cartagena is extremely humid so having A/C is a must and this hostel provides A/C in every room. Atmosphere was lively at night as there is a bar inside the hostel with cheap drinks. The hostel offers good deals on shuttles to/from places. We took a shuttle from Cartagena to Santa Marta with short notice for a reasonable price. Bathrooms are very clean and plentiful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.4

Gostei muito do hostel, localização excelente, pude fazer tudo a pé. Quarto e banheiro limpos, ar condicionado funcionando, equipe solícita. Área de convivência muito legal, com bar e happy hour todos os dias e também com classes de salsa. Para quem quer conhecer pessoas e curtir cartagena, super recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Great hostel in a good location. Pros: air conditioning in the rooms; friendly staff; good location in the old city; tv room Cons: layout is a bit weird; breakfast included but is really nothing but toast, fruit and cereal; no outlets by the top bunks. Overall a good hostel in Cartagena. Great for social activities, booking tours, decent sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.