Hostelworld.com

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4271
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

The location is perfect and the staff is amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review, we're very glad, you had a great time here

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, la pasé increíble, super recomendado, muchas gracias a los chicos de recepción por todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por tu comentario, nos complace mucho que la hayas pasado tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

A 10 out of 10, astounding hostel with an awesome cool staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comment, we are very glad you had an amazing time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Simply one of the best hostel I have stayed in in my trip through SA, awesome location, decent breakfast, the housekeepers do an excellent job keeping the hostel clean and the receptionists are very attentive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comment, we are very glad you had an amazing time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

This was my first time at a hostel and I loved it, very nice easy going vibe, the bar is absolutely amazing and the staff is remarkable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comment, we are very glad you had an amazing time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! I stayed there with some of my girlfriends, and we had the time of our lives! I wanna thank the staff for everything, specially the tall guy in the reception, Alberto I think, u rock!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy you had a wonderful time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

LOVED IT! I had the most amazimg time there, thank U Alvin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy you had a wonderful time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

Great hostel with an amazingly kind staff, everyone of them made my staying so much better. Tha hostel is lcoated at a prime spot in the city and the bar is really cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your review! We're very happy you had a wonderful time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay...the hostel is close to everything but far enough from the busiest parts of the old town so it's very quiet. The bar can get rowdy and we were in the suite directly next to it (like you step out the door and you're in the bar), but it's really not too bad as the 12am quiet period is well enforced. Many great places to lounge if you're feeling lazy. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
10.0

I stayed there with a couple of friends and we all had an amazing time, the staff is really nice, they have a cinema room with Netflix and DirectTV, which is pretty cool, the AC is the rooms is soooo needed, and the bar is great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for taking your time to gives us this review, we are very glad you had a great time at the hostel

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.