Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 4,363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 4,363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
88% 4363
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal, me quedé solo una noche y me hubiera encantado estar por más tiempo. Tienen AC en todas las habitaciones, el desayuno está incluido, tienen actividades gratis diarias, todo está muy organizado. Gracias a Alvaro por ayudarme con mi reserva

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias a ti por tu comentario, nos complace mucho saber que la pasaste tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.7

Precio,ubicacion ,lugar,actividades excelentes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

El Viajero was in the most perfect location. A great plaza right up the road to to the right, and a super market with an ATM a couple blocks to the left (they're super rare in Colombia!!). I wouldn't say that I necessarily have complaints, but I would like to point out to some people that might find this uncomfortable--- the showers are lined up next to each other (no male vs female areas), which I personally am ok with, but there really isn't much privacy. Overall, I had a great experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, con muy buena atención, gracias a todo por hacérnoslas pasar increíble!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias a ustedes por quedarse con nosotros, nos alegra que la hayan pasado tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

AWESOME! 100% recommended if you wanna have a good time in the city and the receptionists are incredible!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Cool hostel with a very laid back vibe, but since is a big one, you can have fun at the bar too, the AC is a plus in the city and the staff is amazing! Thanks Alvin for the help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we're very happy you had a great time at the hostel

14 jul 2016
9.7

Muy bueno. Me sentí comoda. Segura y divertida!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por quedarte con nosotros! Nos complace mucho que la hayas pasado tan bien en el hostel

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
10.0

Eu amei o albergue, o melhor que se hospedaram, a equipe é muito simpática

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Obrigado pelo seu comentário, temos o prazer que você teve muito divertido no albergue

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel, wir liebten es! Ich habe super gut, sehr gut, Leute zu treffen und das Personal ist sehr freundlich

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns so gut bestanden

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.