Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4,754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4,754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
85% 4754
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
7.7

Not great value for money - staff were a bit cold too. Can understand why not but would be good if a couple of friends could enter, but there was a zero tolerance policy. However it was a good spot generally.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes and very helpfull staff, especially Carlos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
9.1

Camas cuchetas amplias y comodas. Bien desayuno y muy buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel and the staff on the front desk in particular were very helpful and welcoming. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was great and the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

Awesome time at El Viajero! However, be careful with the charging station in Room 5. It is right below the AC and during the night while my phone was charging, the AC was dripping with water and the whole charging shelve was full of water!! Now I have water inside my phone's screen El Viajero Please move it elsewhere!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
10.0

Todo diez puntos. El equipo es increíble, las habitaciones son cómodas, lo mantienen super limpio y el desayuno es super abundante. Además tiene joda, pero no es 24/7. Muy buena atmósfera para conocer gente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
7.1

je n'ai pas eu de coup de coeur pour le personelle impatient. la musique du bar au dessus resonne assez fort dans les dortoires. pour dépanner ça fait très bien l'affaire mais j'ai vu mieux comme auberge jeunesse sur l'île.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
4.3

Overall bad experience. The room was boiling & only had an aircon unit turned on a few hours at night. No fans. Room right next to the bar and sound so intense it was loudly audible through earplugs. Rooms overpriced. Wifi dropped out a lot. I booked transport to Santa Marta with staff, which they never booked for me, accused me of never booking, resulting in having to find my own way and missing my connecting transport, out of pocket a nights accom. Bags in storage were thrown about carelessly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi andrea, we are sorry about your experience with us,our dorm rooms have aircons from 6 pm till 11 am next morning , all the aircons are turned on together so thats impossible to turn it all except yours, we turn it off when all people is out during the day for sostenibility and to be eco friendly, private room has airconditioning avalaible 24/7 and remote control available in the room, transportation is an additional service and its not provided for a hostel shuttle, is a private company that require a prior payment to confirm a reservation, if people come to ask we give information about schedules but reservations are validated with a payment and making a phone call booking from the hostel, we are the only hostel that provide you to storage your bag for free and few days, there are a lot of travelers leaving bags but we accomodate with care as possible and give them a tag to claim it. we appreciate your comment to improve our services and hope a better experience next time with us.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.