Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Viajero Cartagena Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4,659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4,659 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel Located at Calle 7 Infantes, , Cartagena.
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena de Indias 2044 Calle 7 Infantes
86% 4659
10.4269769 -75.5467343
El Viajero Cartagena Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.7

Das Frühstück hätte mehr anstatt Butter und einer Marmelade vielleicht noch mehr Brotaufstrich beinhalten können. Sonst rundum zufrieden!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

This is a great place to base yourself while in Cartagena. Right in the city walls, close to everything you need. I stayed during the week so was pretty chilled out, but with more people checking in as I left I imagine the weekend would be a lot busier!! Overall great place to stay. Enjoy it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.0

Big backpacker hostel. Overpriced with mediocre rooms. Only 1 power outlet in a 6 person dorm. Lots of people though, good bar, and lots of tours. I would go somewhere cheaper nearby though. The tourist district is small and the location is not worth the extra money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.6

Muy buen lugar, un ambiente agradable, y un muy buen servicio.. volveré

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
6.9

The Hostel is good located and the suff is nice. The rooms are dark and a little bit dodgy. The atmosphere was strange, don´t know why. The breakfast was poor. If you loke Party hostrels that´s the place to be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

the staff is lovely, rooms are great and it's in the old city, therefore super safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.3

Muy buen lugar, y buena onda! recomendable absolutamente...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
10.0

Muy bueno. La pase genial, me ayudaron mucho dandome indicaciones y recomendaciones. Super amables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
7.7

Pros: -Staff is very nice/responsive -Rooms are clean/include a safe -Private rooms have 24/7 AC -Close to everything -Breakfast included -Music at the bar Cons: -Few staff speak anything other than Spanish. Bar staff does not, but manages well. -Nothing to do at the hostel until bar opens (no games, etc) -Bar often ran out of beer or it was warm -Showers are cold (not always bad!)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

I enjoyed every aspect of my stay at the hostel. Nice people, staff and travellers, beautiful long courtyard for relaxing in. I am thrilled to have stayed at the hostel. A favourite for me now!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your comment. we are really glad that you had a good time with us. We really hope to have you back soon!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.