Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 520 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
El Viajero - B&B Located at Florida 269, , Colonia del Sacramento.
El Viajero - B&B
Uruguay
Colonia del Sacramento 70000 Florida 269
92% 520
-34.4728647 -57.8490042
El Viajero - B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Todos muy amables. Un ambiente perfecto para pasarla lindo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful place! Staff really welcoming and helpful, rooms and common areas always neat and clean, decent hot shower and heating, good breakfast, and really close to the main points fo interest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

A good hostel/hotel, good breakfast and good location close to the old town. A little bit expensive for travellers but good value in comparison to others in Colonia. It's an expensive town. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.6

Really cheap and good hotel, I had some problems with the hot water in the bathroom and the wifi. Everything else was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.3

Close to puerto (10min) and Centro Historico. Beautiful calm area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

We stayed three nights at "el Viajero" snd we fully enjoyed the welcoming and jelpful Service as well as the cozy room. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Spotlessly clean. Close to everything we needed. All staff need to be able to speak English. Nowhere to hang laundry. Great breakfast. Security -safe box in room, Rooms serviced daily. Quiet location close to old city and bus station/ferry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was excellent. Best one we have stayed at so far through our South America travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.1

The staff were so warm and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and the piso is close to the bus station and port. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.