Hostelworld.com

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 947 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 947 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
78% 947
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
22 jun 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel!!! Staff were excellent and every single one was really helpful and what they didn't know they found out. Rooms were comfortable and with plenty of space. Bar was open in the evenings and well priced. Walkable distance to everywhere. Kitchen is small but well equipped. Breakfast is good. When I come back to Buenos Aires this is the only place I'll stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
7.4

Very nice staff! Clean bedroom but the shared bathrooms were not too nice...there is no curtain around the shower. By the way, most of the staff speaks English very well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
5.7

the toilets are in the shower, most bathrooms dont have soap, there arent enough lockers for guests since the one set of tiny hallway lockers have a bunch of broken doors and there are no outlet adaptors. breakfast is also just coffee and bread. on the good end, i was only staying one night so i didnt end up in the packed rooms. there is a nice courtyard and the wifi was good until it stopped working altogether. its a budget hostel, but I wouldnt take a shower there and it wasnt social

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.0

Very well located, it's not an amazing place but it's good for the money n location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.3

Good hostel with nice staff. Kitchen facilities very good and pretty clean throughout. Room was a bit dark and next to bar so quite loud when trying to get an early night. Overall, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
8.9

This youth hostel is in a great location in Recoleta. However, it is definitely basic. It's a large hostel (45 person capacity?). All the other guests were under the age of 30 and were the back-packing type of kids from my far off college days. It is up two flights of stairs, no elevator. I only gave it such a high rating because the people who work there are so helpful, warm and great to visit with. I would not recommend it to senior adults or families.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
6.3

C'est une auberge bien placée et centrale. Cependant la cuisine est vraiment petite pour accueillir le nombre de personne possible dans l'auberge et les chambre doubles donnent sur un boulevard plutôt bruyant. Avec le recul et le nombre d'auberge que nous avons visité durant le voyage il semble qu'il soit relativement facile de trouver une auberge au même prix mieux équipée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
7.4

Good cheap hostel in a nice part of the city. Dorms were clean and spacious with good lockers, and the location is really good, close to Recoleta cemetery and with lots of cafes and restaurants nearby - the centre is walkable but there's also buses and the metro if you prefer. The kitchen is pretty small, as is the room where breakfast is served, so it can get a bit cramped. But it's good value and overall I'd recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

adorei o ambiente e atendimento das pessoas, os hospedes se integram com os recepcionistas que nos deixam muito a vontade. Limpeza a desejar nos banheiros. No quarto ( individual/duplo), falta cortina e tapete, um chuveiro seria perfeito, pois no frio tomar banho de ducha, é pessimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.3

Nice stay in this hostel, the staff is super nice. Thanks Grant for all these useful information. The people staying are young and happy to help you, it is really feeling like home there. I recommend to ask a room upstairs, the one at the reception are a but to noisy !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.