Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,000 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
79% 1000
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
8.0

Pretty nice, relaxed hostel. Great location. Staff were all friendly. This hostel has most of what you need, but it is no frills, just basic rooms, beds you can sleep in, basic bathrooms (please fix all the water leaks), basic kitchen. The patio is nice and can get a bit lively in the evening on weekends, with music and drinks. Not super clean but not to bad. It's a hostel not a hotel, come with an open mind and you can have a good stay for a good price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.4

Really good location and lovely staff. The rooms have a good size but no aircon so it is reaaaally hot and honestly there are not many people so it's hard to get in contact .....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel with great staff, good location & secure. We stayed there for 7 nights in a private room & it felt like home. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Wunderbares Hostel, super Lage, nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Absolute Empfehlung!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
9.4

Such a great place to stay - nice outdoor areas (courtyard and front step) for fraternizing, clean comfortable beds, and beautiful building. The staff was so kind and fed us lentil soup right after we arrived from a long day of travel. If on a budget (or not?), would definitely recommend this place, especially if interested in staying closer to central Montevideo and the Tres Cruces station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
9.1

I had a really good time in this hostel. The staff is very friendly, helfull, uncomplicated and had always time to chat. That made me feel like home. The hostel is situated very well and it's easy to get to the bus or the metro. I can really recommend this.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
6.9

Good location, nice to have a living room with a TV. Pretty grim in terms of cleanliness. very poor breakfast, just stale bread rolls!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
9.4

Great value for money. Perfect location, friendly staff and the place was better than I was expecting from the description. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.1

Nice hostel I can recomend with friendly 24 hours staff, close to shops, train and bus station. The room was a bit noisy and no TV and WIFI did only work outside the room. The breakfast was just tea, coffee, bread and jam. The kitchen was quite small but usefull. One TV for all. It's on 2. floor, so with heavy luggage a challenge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.6

Awesome staff, awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.