Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Sol Hostel de Recoleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta Located at Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz), Buenos Aires.
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires 1060 Marcelo T De Alvear 1590, Piso 2 (middle buzz)
78% 959
-34.5974566 -58.3895444
El Sol Hostel de Recoleta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
7.4

Good location, the staff is helpful and friendly, however rooms are a bit dark, there is no much atmosphere, fine for a few days

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

This was a very nice hostel to stay for a few nights. The staff was very sweet and helpful, the rooms were cleaned everyday and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen and bathrooms were a little small and the bunk beds very unstable, but overall I enjoyed staying there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
7.1

tem um funcionário muito mal humorado chega ser grosseiro,(um alto, magr as instalações antigas, internet 5, camas limpas, é tolerável para quem já conhece o estilo argentino de tratar as pessoas, tem um gato que sobe na mesa de alimentação, 1 chuveiro que funciona, secador leve de casa, tem um para todos os quartos e não tem controle de entrega, logo fica sem e simplesmente não esta aqui, o café da manhã é um copo de café com leite no copo plastico, e pão com doce de leite, nada além disso,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.9

It's in a good location and the staff are very friendly, but the bathrooms are not clean. Also, our door was broken so it was very cold at night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

el lugar es pequeño, no es muy lindo físicamente pero esta bien para quedarse, las personas que trabajan ahi te ayudan en lugares que puedes visitar y siempre me dieron muy buena atencion

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better hostel!!! Staff were excellent and every single one was really helpful and what they didn't know they found out. Rooms were comfortable and with plenty of space. Bar was open in the evenings and well priced. Walkable distance to everywhere. Kitchen is small but well equipped. Breakfast is good. When I come back to Buenos Aires this is the only place I'll stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
7.4

Very nice staff! Clean bedroom but the shared bathrooms were not too nice...there is no curtain around the shower. By the way, most of the staff speaks English very well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
5.7

the toilets are in the shower, most bathrooms dont have soap, there arent enough lockers for guests since the one set of tiny hallway lockers have a bunch of broken doors and there are no outlet adaptors. breakfast is also just coffee and bread. on the good end, i was only staying one night so i didnt end up in the packed rooms. there is a nice courtyard and the wifi was good until it stopped working altogether. its a budget hostel, but I wouldnt take a shower there and it wasnt social

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.0

Very well located, it's not an amazing place but it's good for the money n location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.0

Interesting hostel with good location. Atmosphere was not well suited to meet fellow travelers, but besides it was alright.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.