Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 246 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
89% 246
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
7.1

Air conditioning was never turned on. Extremely hot 2 of 3 nights. Almost went and got a hotel so i could sleep. Staff is really nice though! And good location to get down to copacabana beach

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.7

El Misti Rooms is the perfect place for people traveling alone. The atmosphere is so good that makes it very easy to make friends and have the best time! The staff is fenomenal!! All super polite, fun and careful! They serve a great beakfast (free!) and a delicious dinner for a reasonable price every night. I'm definitely comming back one day! Love you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying at this place, kind staff, great dinner deals. Awesome place if youre traveling alone and you wanna meet people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

The Staff was very friendly and informative. Location was great. Would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.1

I am torn on how to rate this hostel. Suuuuper friendly, nice and fun staff. Some of the best. On the other hand, our room had cockroaches. And mold on the ceiling. And the ensuite bathroom almost constantly emitted noxious fumes. When people smoke on the stoop, the smell fills the entire place. Needs an overhaul before the Olympics, I think.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Chill hostel with great people. Organized tours and parties every day. There's a bar in the main common area where travelers meet up before going clubbing. Clean place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
6.6

La limpieza es importante en cualquier lugar. Deben tener cuidado con eso.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

I came to this hostel on a rainy day in may and was first concerned because everybody was just staring on his/her smartphone. However I quickly learned that this was a false impression because the people I met couldn't be more communicative and friendly once I goit to know them. The staff was also awesome and always very helpfull. Some of them even went partying with us in the city. The hostel itself is nice and except the fact that only two showers are really warm, totally fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.