Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
7.7

Overall we had a pleasant stay. The location was great and staff, especially Daniel, were very helpful and nice. The disappointing factor was that just the day when we arrived they were like " oh, you know what breakfast is now paid (15 R$), although when we booked it in advance it was free. Besides that fact, facilities are old, but clean and it has a nice atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.7

Ho alloggiato da solo una settimana, il personale è molto simpatico e disponibile. L'atmosfera dell'ostello è grandiosa, ho fatto un sacco di conoscenze. Grande offerta di servizi come escursioni e serate organizzate, bar interno con possibilità di cenare e colazione a buffet, transfer per l'aeroporto. Tutto ciò compensa con le pecche della struttura nelle camere (troppo piccole) e nei bagni (pochi e mal funzionanti).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Really loved staying here, there was a real community feel to it and everyone was super friendly. Breakfast was amazing and the walking tour was fab as well. Bathrooms were roomy and clean and heaps of storage space in the dorms. Loved it and will hopefully be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

the staff is so friendly, welcoming, and helpful. they're always ready to answer questions and make sure you're enjoying your stay as much as possible! the environment is fun and lively, everyone staying in the hostel was social and easy to talk to. would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.3

Staff were some of the most friendly and helpful we have come across in our travels, pros - good breakfast, good wifi, good location, constantly being cleaned. Cons - rooms are small, bathrooms are dated and run down so even cleaned they feel old, had to wait for bathrooms at some stages, offers guest kitchen but made to feel unwelcome when using it at times and can only be accessed after breakfast and before dinner, one small common room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

I was here during Carnaval, so it was very packed. Dinner each night is very very good. The staff is awesome to hangout with. The location is just 4 blocks from Copacobana. It is close to the bus and subway. It was great! A lot of random people would hangout here, even if they were not guests. That could be either good or bad, depending on what you are looking for. I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel! The staff was so friendly and helpful and there were great vibes in the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

We had a fun stay here! A couple of minor issues but they were resolved quickly. Staff are friendly and close to the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.1

Overall great hostel! I would like a bigger kitchen with better cooking utensils. The hot water was hit or miss. But besides that great hostel! Great atmosphere people and location for a good price! But what really blew me away was the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. They helped me with everything. For example they would explain using a map in detail how to get to certain places. They also let me use the lobby and keep my bag for a full day after check out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

Good hostel with very friendly staff. They seemed genuinely concerned that I enjoyed my stay, and gave great tips on what to visit. The hostel had a comfy vibe and was social without being loud on the nights that I visited.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.