Hostelworld.com

El Misti Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 234 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
86% 234
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

Decent hostel in a great location, close enough to lots of shops/bars/restaurants and the main beaches. Staff seemed helpful and friendly, travellers seemed to be nice enough. There is a bar, which is what I wanted, to meet people and make friends. Room was decent, clean toilets and well equipped kitchen if you are in a budget :) Breakfast was good, i also liked a lot the music that they play at the lobby. :) Its a good place to meet people, relax and have a good time...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

Estadia perfeita. A minha casa no Rio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

Me gustó el hostel, bien ubicado, buen desayuno con mucha variedad. Bien las habitaciones, con lockers para equipaje. Un bar donde la gente se junta a tomar casi todas las noches antes de salir todos juntos a bailar.. Ofrecen buenas cenas por precio considerable, tambien buenos toures alreadedor de la ciudad y de los puntos turisticos. El staff esta siempre ayudando a la gente y motivando para que hagan cosas o exploren. Volveria totalmente a este hostel y se lo recomiendo a todos los mochil

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

El misti is the best hostel in Copacabana for us. Just positives point actually. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, Beds are confi, big locker, air cond.. Breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit, fresh juices, bread and cake home made, toaster .. So good ! Kitchen, living area are nice. Nice diner for cheap! Staff is great and helpful, speak Portuguese, Spanish, English, French.. Quiet area in a little street typical. We just come back there for the rest of our trip! Thank you El misti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with awesome staff and service. Great breakfast with fruits, bread, coffee, tea and cereal... Nothing better to start the day with! :) They organized parties and tour around the city.. I will recommend this place to all my friends and travellers. Beijos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

- free wifi --- brilliantly fast (was able to download numerous movies and tv shiws) - free breakfast --- saves spending on breakfast, and has a huge choice of fruits, juices, breads, cakes - staff - (this is there best asset) they have a small team who run the hostel and they were AWESOME and knowledgable! Whether it is early morning, midday or late at night! You are guaranteed to be met by a smiling friendly face! Atmosphere - cosy area in the reception with comfy chairs and satellite tv! A*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • MarthaRivadeneira
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

Muy buena atencion de parte de los staff. Bien informados sobre las cosas que hay para hacer en la ciudad. Hostel limpio, desayuno generoso, ubicacion exelente, todo lo que uno necesita se encuentra en este lugar. Ofrecen buenos toures para hacer dentro de la ciudad o fuera de la ciudad, translados a Ilha Grande y Buzios. Espero poder volver pronto....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing, welcoming and helpful staff working in this place. The helped me out with the transfer from the airport to the hostel, they welcome and told me where to go and where not to go, took us to parties, booked me my transfer to Ilha Grande. I cannot say anything else than thank you. Nice, chill hostel with all you need. Clean and tidy, good breakfast and internet. Obrigada

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
4.6

El hostel en si bastante limpio, pero nuestra habitación (la 5) tenía mucho olor a encierro y suciedad. Por lo q averiguamos luego hostels mucho mejores estaban a un menor precio por la fecha q nos quedamos nosotros.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
6.9

Nice hostel, great location not far from Copacabana beach. Good breakfast and nice social space to meet people. Some rooms had far too many beds in for the space, others were ok. Toilets were quite dirty and often had puddles of water on the floor. Overall, good hostel but cleanliness could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.