Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
89% 254
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
8.3

Das Hostel besticht durch die sehr angenehme Atmosphäre. Es ist leicht mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Auch die Mitarbeiter sind spitze. Allerdings sind die Zimmer sehr eng und mit 3 Stock Betten an der Grenze der Machbarkeit in einem Zimmer. Es fehlt auch an Steckdosen am Bett, Licht o einem kleinen Schließfach im Zimmer. Alles in allem würde ich das Hostel dennoch weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.9

Great location, nearly the beach, bank, restaurants... The staff is very friendly and all the time they tried to help me. The air conditioner was never working, but there was a ventilator in the room that solved the problem. The breakfast was not that good, same thing everyday and there wasn't much options of food... By the way i had a good experience. Thanks, Misti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.6

Located in a safe area, just a few blocks from the metro and the beach. Staff were excellent and always willing to help you enjoy your stay - not only at the hostel but Rio as a whole. Facilities are cleaned everyday, more than adequate, and there is a lounge area on the main floor with breakfast in the morning and a bar in the evening where you can meet fellow travelers or plan your next adventure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.1

Air conditioning was never turned on. Extremely hot 2 of 3 nights. Almost went and got a hotel so i could sleep. Staff is really nice though! And good location to get down to copacabana beach

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Clean and tidy hostel. Well located and with an amazing staff. Great place for solo traveller or groups who are looking for a good experience in Rio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.7

El Misti Rooms is the perfect place for people traveling alone. The atmosphere is so good that makes it very easy to make friends and have the best time! The staff is fenomenal!! All super polite, fun and careful! They serve a great beakfast (free!) and a delicious dinner for a reasonable price every night. I'm definitely comming back one day! Love you guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying at this place, kind staff, great dinner deals. Awesome place if youre traveling alone and you wanna meet people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

The Staff was very friendly and informative. Location was great. Would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
7.1

I am torn on how to rate this hostel. Suuuuper friendly, nice and fun staff. Some of the best. On the other hand, our room had cockroaches. And mold on the ceiling. And the ensuite bathroom almost constantly emitted noxious fumes. When people smoke on the stoop, the smell fills the entire place. Needs an overhaul before the Olympics, I think.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Chill hostel with great people. Organized tours and parties every day. There's a bar in the main common area where travelers meet up before going clubbing. Clean place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.