Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 819 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
85% 819
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.1

Meu loker estava quebrado a parte interna. O fucinário "consertou" mas era facilmente aberto por quem quisesse. Tirando isso nada a reclamar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
10.0

Nada de que quejarse. El personal excelente, buena onda, personal de limpieza siempre pendiente del mantenimiento. Yobes la tercera vez que voy a un hostel de la cadena y siempre un servicio excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

Very small bathrooms and shower rooms for such a busy hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

Buenísima ubicación, buen desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

Great location, well equipped kitchen and there's also great dinners options! Tidy and clean hostel, great common area to get to know travellers. I'll be back one day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

28 jun 2016
6.0

Location was excellent, some staff weren't very friendly, was quite cramped and very noisy. Showers were hit and miss.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We're sorry for the inconviniences, we keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

27 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, just 5 mins walk from the beach. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable which was very useful. Only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Regards, Staff El Misti

25 jun 2016
9.4

This is one of the best places I've ever stayed! The staff was amazing, my special greetings to Luciana! She was super kind and very helpful. And the caipirinas of Estelita were the best of Rio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

24 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente atendimento!!! Equipe super atenciosa. Recomendado!!! Eu volto fácil pra esse hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro hóspede, estamos felizes em saber que você gostou do seus dias no nosso hostel. Nós esperamos vê-lo em breve! Atenciosamente, El Misti Staff House

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Great backpackers hostel, located in the center of Copacabana, 5 min from the beach. Good place for traveller who are looking for a place to meet people, have a good time and rest at the same time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and suggestions. We are glad that you enjoyed your days in our hostel . Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.