Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
8.3

Me quedé en el Hostel por 6 noches y no tuve problema alguno, todo decente, cómodo y con buena onda! Las free caipis de las 19hs deliciosas!!! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
7.4

Nos hospedamos en el cuarto número 4, tuvimos muchas falencias con el aire acondicionado prácticamente todos los días hospedados es el único reclamo y reclamo grave, eso muchas gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Well just the perfect place to stay , staff is excellent as they help you with anything you need, from booking bus tickets to organising tours ecc... Private rooms and dorm rooms are great stayed in both :b. They clean the rooms and bathrooms every day. Location is just where you want it to be as i found it very safe to go around by my self during night time, with lots of restaurants and close to ATMs and all the main attractions. This place is just too comfortable :D Thank you again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
6.6

Personal y ubicación excelente! Poca limpieza! Desayuno de poca calidad, podría mejorarse!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
9.7

Muy bueno el ambiente de hostel, las habitaciones son un poco chicas pero están bien. El hostel tiene cocina y heladera algo que suma mucho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

The perfect location in Copacabana. So many restuarants, bars, coffee shops, bike rentals; all the beautiful Rio surroundings at your doorstep!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

15 mar 2017
10.0

Top Staff - great location and a good vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

13 mar 2017
6.3

Bathrooms were not very clean but the rooms were decent. Kitchen was alright as well but did not have many cooking utentials. Staff were not very helpful and we were often given the wrong directions to places. However, part of the problem could have been the language barrier - if you only speak English then it will be a struggle to communicate. Very good location though - close to the beach and supermarkets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. We hope to see you again. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
8.9

El hostel se encuentra muy bien ubicado el personal muy amable, con el pasar del tiempo se transforman en amigos. El desayuno es medio flojo pero a la noche hacen comida. La limpieza de los baños es aceptable y son cómodos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado huésped, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Es un placer el saber que disfrutaste de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirte en un futuro próximo! Saludos, Staff El Misti House

9 mar 2017
10.0

Lovely warm staff who are always keen to give you the inside scoop on Rio... Clean, classy and inviting atmosphere-- I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.