Hostelworld.com

El Misti House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 805 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
82% 805
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

Good location, clean rooms and toilets and the breakfast is a great bonus ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
9.7

Bonne auberge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
10.0

Nice and clean hostel with excellent staff. Location is great, you can go everywhere by foot. Rooms are nice and they have huge lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti

7 jun 2016
7.7

the location of this hostel is perfect, we met a lot of nice travelers! However, it was very noisy in the night, we couldn't sleep too good, also the breakfast were very basic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the comments and compliments. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
4.0

Very unorganized. A lot of people crammed into not a lot of space.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

25 maj 2016
2.0

Unclean hostel, not a nice atmosphere, bad breakfast and too loud. People were walking through our room several times during the night making noise.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We keep on working in order to improve our service. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
6.6

Positives- friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms were very clean. Location: just a couple of blocks from Copacabana beach and around the corner from a good supermarket and a metro. Negatives- our 4 bed dorm had no windows. There was never any soap in the bathrooms. Breakfast was quite basic. We only had 2 hot showers in our 5 night stay, the rest were cold.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and suggestions. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon, Staff El Misti

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

Feliz de haberme hospedado en este increible lugar. Esta ubicado en el centro de Copacabana pero al mismo tiempo es un hostel tranquilo donde se puede dormir, conocer viajeros de distintas partes del mundo.. La atencion del staff es excelente, ofrecen cenas y hay una fiesta diferente cada noche donde van todas las personas del hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado huesped, Nos alegra saber que has disfrutado de tu estadia en nuestro hostel, y que nos recomiendas. Esperamos volver a recibirte en El Misti House. Saludos! Staff El Misti House

11 maj 2016
9.1

Great place, even better people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for the compliments! Hope to see you soon, Staff El Misti

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

Es un cálido lugar , la atención es excelente y es muy agradable el lugar a demás de quedar muy bien ubicado , es cerca a todo.....lástima no poder quedarme más tiempo hospedado allá y haber compartido con más gente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Estimado huesped, Nos agrada saber que has disfrutado tu estadia en El Misti House. Te esperamos cuando vuelvas a la Cidade Maravilhosa. Atte, Staff El Misti

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.