Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 871
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.4

Location cannot be any better than this. Staff is awesomely friendly and helpful. Lobby is great to meet and chat with others so if you are open for socialisation, this is good. Hostel is so lively. I Must say breakfast is a bit insufficient but when you make price/service proportion, this hostel is great!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.9

Excellent atmosphere, very easy to meet people as a solo traveller. The hostel is like a small labyrinth which I found to be pretty cool, altough the rooms and bunk beds felt a little packy. The common area had good music and a warm energy to it, dinners really brought the hostel together. Even though it was a very social place, there wasn't any real partying inside the hostel so you didn't have to deal with loud noises or drunk people if you just wanted to stay indoors and rest. Would come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Excelente localização e ótimo staff, recomendo! Só tive problema com o barulho no quarto de manhã, pelos funcionários, por ser o quarto mais perto da recepção/cozinha/banheiro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Nice place, good prices, excellent location! (Walk from copacabana and ipanema beaches, super close to the metro) niv from the staff was very nice and friendly. The kitchen should be must better, and the hostel itself is too small, but the overall is good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
10.0

To start with... The value for the money that you pay is great. Close to the beach, metro and buses. The staff is always in a good mood, sometimes it seemed that they were also on holidays, having fun, singing, chatting to the guest and they were always helping people out. I had dinner a couple of times and it was delicious, I recommend it! Thanks misti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

10 sep 2016
7.7

Hostel is in a good location to the subway and the beach. Our room was just never really cleaned in the 6 days we were there. I let the staff know and they said it was cleaned everyday that my room mates were just dirty and to use another bathroom. The hostel had a bar with cheap drinks. The Argentinean girl was amazing with helping me get to all the sights. If I was to visit again though I would stay closer to Ipanema beach. There was no filtered water tap.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a good time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

10 sep 2016
7.7

Rooms small and stuffy but a decent price for an excellent location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments. We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
10.0

When I arrived here I knew nobody. When I left I felt that I was leaving home, maybe thats why they call it Misti House. This is the hostel! This is perfect place to have a great time with friends or to make friends.. amazing atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

2 sep 2016
9.1

El hostel como tal no es nada del otro mundo, sin embargo el ambiente y el staff hacen que el sea un hervidero de alegría, risas y amor. La ubicación es excelente , a pocas cuadras de Copacabana y al lado del metro. Buen sitio el Misti para quedarse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.6

Le meilleur endroit où socialiser est la fumoir... les salles communes ont que des petites tables carrées. On aime le caipirinah le soir prix compétitifs. le dortoir des filles au sous-sol est très humide. Ca sent le renfermé. les planchers salles. lockers. dans les salles de bains les gens laissent leurs produits dans les racks... parlant des racks dans les douches ils étaient tous rouillés. les draps étaient tachés et troués par endroit. j'y retournerais pour le staff et tous les touristes

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.