Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.7

Staff was amazing, atmosphere was great, location was awesome just a few blocks from copacabana beach. Booked 1 night and stayed 6. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Had the best time ever. Very very friendly staff who love to party and have a laugh. Really relaxed atmosphere and nice sized rooms. The most social hostel I have ever stayed in, I would 100% return. Brilliant

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

A Great and friendly Hostel with a great location and great staff. Deffo the go to if you are staying in Rio again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.3

אחלה והכל אבל אי אפשר לעשן ירוק אין מקום שאפשר לשבת אחרי 22:00 אם יושבים אחרי מגרשים לרחוב

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place. The best location. Close to everything, and near two metro stations. The staff is always there for anything you need. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

The staff here are SO nice! We dropped our bags off early and went out for the day, and when we came back the wonderful receptionist had brought our very heavy suitcases up the stairs to the room for us. We felt very safe, as the front door is locked at all times. The breakfast was lovely, and we got it even though we were late.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Anguilla, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Muy buena estadia! Los recepcionistas Noelia y Matias nos trataron de maravilla y nos ayudaron a conocer gran parte de Rio, uno genios! Saludos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

Very clean. Always have a cleaning lady working throughout the day and parts of the night. Staff are all chill and they'll help you find wherever you want to go, and they'll gladly Google map stuff for you. Atmosphere was chill.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Cuando decidí que Río de Janeiro sería mi destino para vacaciones, tuve duda frente a alojarme en un hostal porque buscaba tranquilidad. Con todo y la duda, me alojé en El Misti House y fue una experiencia que superó mis expectativas. Encontrar una excelente y segura ubicación, un staff amable y colaborador, un desayuno bastante variado, habitaciones limpias y los baños adecuadamente higienizados. No dudaré en volver al Misti House cada vez que visite Rio de Janeiro. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
10.0

La pase increíble en el hostel y esta muy bien ubicado !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.