Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
85% 933
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.4

Muy buen ambiente, buena ubicacion, pero el problema fue que no respetaron nuestra reserva de dos habitaciones con baño privado, aunque nos ofrecieron una solución luego y compensaron el error. Buen personal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
5.4

Espacio reducido en la habitación. Aires acondicionados que no enfrian. Mal olor. Baños que no alcanzan para los huéspedes. Baños sucios. Me faltaron cosas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
2.3

No lo recomiendo para nada. No anduvo el aire acondicionado de la pieza pese a que pedimos mil veces su reparación. Se cortaba cada una hora. Lo baños estaban sucios y son pocos en relación con la cantidad de gente que había (son compartidos). La peor relación precio calidad de la historia.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.0

there was an smelly old man in our room , he made our whole room smell like ketchup ... I could not sleep in the room either it was too hot

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. We hope to see you again. Regards, Staff Misti House

  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

לכל הישראלים שבנינו אחלה מקום לישון בו, קצת צפוף אבל התמורה לכסף שווה. הויי פאי עובד טוב והצוות ממש קשוב ונחמד.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
10.0

My stay here was great. Close to the beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I met really nice travelers as well. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, First of all allow me to thank you for choosing El Misti Hostels as host of your recent vacation. We are glad to know we provided you a relaxing experience, highlighted by our facilities and the excellent service offered by our attentive staff. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, Staff Misti House

19 dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in, just a couple blocks away from Copacabana Beach and 1 away from metro station which is pretty convenient. Would totally stay back here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

19 dec 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is full of live, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back. Good breakfast and 5 minutes walk to the beach

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments.We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

muy bueno el hostel. puede parecer un poco sucio pero hay que tener en cuenta que alberga mucha gente. no es tan familiar como otros lugares. los chicos que trabajan unos fenomenos. las intalaciones buenas (tienen aire acondicionado por lo que se puede dormir bien) y una de las cocinas esta muy descuidada y fallan la mayortia de los electrodomesticos. la heladera saturadicima... esta cerca de la playa y las caipiriñas de las 19 hs estan buenisimas!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
5.4

Probably the most dirty hostel I have stayed in my whole SA trip!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are sorry that we have not fulfilled your expectations. We welcome your suggestions and let you know that every day we work to provide a quality service. Regards, Staff Misti House

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.