Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 844 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
El Misti House Located at Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti House
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 22031-030 Rua Silva Castro 49, Copacabana
87% 844
-22.9684102 -43.1869983
El Misti House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. El personal hiperamable!! Realmente para destacar. El lugar esta muy bueno, muy copada la gente. Estuve 1 noche, no pude disfrutarlo todo lo que me hubiera gustado. Como critica constructiva para mejorar la limpieza de los baños. Fue 2 o 3 veces y no estaban 10 puntos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at El Misti House Copacabana for 7 nights and was very impressed with the space, quaintness, staff, and cleanliness! They were always cleaning!! They also offer dinners every night and it's well with signing up for!! The location is fantastic! Just blocks away from copacabana beach and since I was visiting for the Olympic Games it was close to the metro and shops and the beach! I paid more for this hostel than El Misti Botafogo, but it was well worth it. Two thumbs up for this hoste

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.1

Not clean, cramped rooms. Bit of a dark street if you're coming back at night. Light situation isn't great. I much preferred Chill on the Beach Hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.6

+ Pretty decent Hostal. Good atmosphere. + Breakfast included; the bread is quite bad +/- Employees are almost all Argentinian. That is all ok, because it may be fellow travelers and they are nice, but some seem a bit less involved. And I would like to see more Brasilian employment. +/- Because of Olympics it was quite expensive otherwise prices seem ok. - Beds are too small and mattresses are too soft. - Bathrooms are crampy, soap dispensers are always empty and only hot water in some.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Super nice hostel with a chill environment. Easy to get around the city, close to the metro and buses, just a few blocks to the beach. There are two well equipped kitchens, tv area and a nice common area to meet people. Toilets are kept clean during the day and night. I had a great stay in el Misti.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

31 jul 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with my stay at el misti house, from when I entered the place I felt like i was home. With the friendly service of juan at the desk from the chef's cooking up delicious food. The lively vibes throughout the hostel. All while getting a good night the sleep. I will reccommend to my friends and I will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

I've stayed at a lot of hostels around the world and this is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Such a good place to meet fellow travellers. In addition the staff there are the best. Thanks Niv, Daniel and the rest of the staff for a great experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.0

Staff very good and helpful. Lively hostel with lots going on. Those coming back late can be noisy but location cannot be better. Food in hostel and nearby mean u don't travel far

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

A really chilled, relaxed hostel with lovely friendly staff. The location is wonderful, just a few minutes from the metro, beach, super markerts, banks, etc and I felt really safe walking around alone. Clean, comfortable, sociable and welcoming to all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, Thanks for your comments and compliments. We're glad you've spent a great time in our hostel! We keep on working in order to improve our services. Hope to see you soon! Staff El Misti House

26 jul 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel, bem localizado e staff super simpático. O único ponto que me decepcionou é que colocam nas descrições que poderíamos ter acesso a computadores coletivos, porém, estes não estavam disponíveis na época! Como viajo sem, isso me fez falta! Mas, de resto, foi impecável. Ótimo café da manhã e também oferecem lockers individuais nos quartos, o que favorece a organização dos mesmos. Voltaria com certeza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Caro hóspede, estamos felizes em saber que você gostou do seus dias no nosso hostel. Día a día continuamos trabalhando para fornecer um serviço de qualidade. Nós esperamos vê-lo em breve! Atenciosamente, Staff El Misti House

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.