Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
87% 378
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Was there for one weekend and it was just great. Staff is so nice and helpful and makes you feel at home the minute you walk in. The food prepared by the awesome chef is amazing and the atmosphere is lovely, specially during dinner. They also have lockers for free When I'm in Rio I know I'm staying there. Thanks for the most enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Great value for the money you pay! You're just in the spot you need to be, in the middle of Copacabana! Amazing staff and also cleaning staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
10.0

Spent 10 days here and didn't want to leave. Best hostel I have stayed at. Glayton and Fernando are two of the nicest people you will ever meet on your travels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

El misticopa had a very fun and lively atmosphere, a nice seating area for meeting people in the lobby. The front desk staff was incredibly helpful and provided us with excellent information about where to travel throughout the city, including where to find a nice place to watch the sunset on the beach of ipanema. The breakfasts was very tasty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay! I wish I had more time there. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.1

El hostal esta bien en cuanto a personal, atmósfera, wifi y desayuno. Sin embargo, las instalaciones del hostel están muy muy deterioradas, por alguna razón solo muestran fotos de la sala y el bar, muchachos! En el cuarto de 21 personas no funciona la calefacción, la ventana estaba rota y cuando no me picaron los mosquitos (algo con lo que no tengo problema), me picaron las pulgas! Y eso molesta al que sea.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location and one of the cleanest hostels ive stayed at. Was perfect for my stay, they did offer entertainment and tried to bring guests together. Useful kitchen pretty well equipped but they also offer dinners almost every night for a good price. Would 100% return !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.4

Todo genial. El personal muy amable y las instalaciones agradables para un hostel. Recomendadisimo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel well situated in the heart of Copacabana. Good value for money... No hesitation, book there ! Good points: Well placed (Beach just min away, close to bar clubs and restos) Clean. Hyper friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, perfect to meet travellers Conclusion: great stay ! Go there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
10.0

That's a really cool hostel! :-) I enjoyed my stay a lot, the atmosphere is awesome, it's perfect of you want to meet other travellers and there are loads of activities every day! There's also a nice bar and a cosy common room :-) A big plus also for the location, which is very central. You wanna go to the beach, just walk 5 min and youre there. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.