Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 319 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
81% 319
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
8.0

Perfect location in the center of copacabana. Busses and Metro station are really close. The staff is really helpful and the breakfast is good. The bathrooms could be cleaned more often.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

I would definitely recommend El Misti to anyone staying in Copacabana. value for money is fantastic. location is great, close to a supermarket, the beach and metro. They are refurbishing atm and the new rooms are very clean and spacious with air con and fans. kitchen is well equipped. wifi is excellent, strong signal in all rooms. One of the best things is the staff who are all very friendly and helpful. Only negative that there aren't very many bathrooms but overall great hostel! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

Great Hostel because * nice and helpful staff * delicious breakfast with big variety * stable wifi connection, I could FaceTime perfectly * comfortable beds * nice bar with good drinks * sweet outdoor area with couches * supermarket right around the corner * nice atmosphere * many people even in low season I enjoyed my stay a lot and I would chose el misti copacabana again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, great staff, clean toilets and rooms. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

Great staff, cool and vibrant atmosphere at the very heart of Rio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

The staff and the people that I met in this place made my stayed amazing! This is the place if you're looking to have a great time, get to know the best places in Rio and meet the most amazing people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.9

Gran lugar para quedarse en Copacabana! Todo el personal tiene muy buena onda, y el lugar esta muy bien. El desayuno es genial y es muy facil moverse a cualquier parte de la ciudad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

THE MISTI HOSTEL IS A VERY NICE HOSTEL!! QUITE IF YOU WANNA CHILL OUT AND WITH A GOOD ORGANIZACION IF YOU WANNA PARTY EVERY NIGHT!! NICE LOCACION EASY TO GET THERE, ROOMS ARE CONFORTABLE, VERY NICE BREAKFAST AND MEALS AND COOL STAFF!! DON'T MISS IT!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
10.0

I've been traveling in Brazil for more than 2 months and I can say that this hostel is the best. I've met the best backpackers so far in my trip. The staff will help you organize your plans for the day, night outs, tours, places to go, hikes... etc! I would recommend this place to everyone who wants to have a great time in Rio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

10 puntos! Buena atencion de parte del staff, buen desayuno,esta ubicado cerca de la playa de Copacabana y Ipanema! Conoci gente increible :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.