Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
88% 352
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • patriz537741
  • El Salvador, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.1

muy buen lugar para quedarse hospedado... buen ambiente por la noche y zona segura... y cerca de la playa... caminando se llega entre 5 y 10 minutos lo recomiendo... la atencion muy buena por parte del personal :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

Really cool Hostel in Copacabana. Only a few minutes to the beach, but a very quiet surrounding. Great place to meet people from all over the world. The staff is just amazing. Friendly, helpful and funny. Love to stay in this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.1

Very nice breakfast! Staff is pretty great. Glayton helped me set up a SIM card and they gave me free caipirinha's (dangerous lol).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Thumbs up! No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.0

Wonderful staff! Really nice hotel in a good location with nice vibes. Could do with more bathrooms though - they're a bit wet as well. Minor thing though, would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

还算不错

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Thanks to all the staff for making my trip unforgettable and the cleaning ladies for their smiles! Everything worked out perfectly. They picked me up in the airport and then they help me out booking my transfer out. Rooms are nice and the hostel is pretty clean the whole time. I'd come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

I recommend!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.9

The location is great! Staff is super nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
10.0

The tips that the receptionist gave me when I arrived made my trip in Rio. I watched the best sunsets, I hiked the most beautiful hill and amazing views, went to Lapa and Pedra do Sal, things that I had not planned and that were a MUST.. Location is really good. Lovely experience here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.