Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.1

Excelente atención y muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
3.4

O pior de todos os hostels que já fiquei. Péssimas instalações. Chuveiro queimado, box entupido, muito sujo (não dão conta da limpeza). Funcionários mal educados, não te dão a mínima atenção. Café da manhã precário (e pago!). Cozinha sem condições de uso (e não tem microondas), com horários de uso reduzido, tudo pra te obrigar a comprar as coisas deles. Muito barulho madrugada a dentro. As placas proibindo o fumo não servem nem para os funcionários que fumam dentro do estabelecimento.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

This place is great. Full of character, and decent sized rooms. We stayed in a triple for 3 nights. The included breakfast was good, with bread rolls, cereal, coffee, tea and juice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Great place. It became my home for a week while searching for a permanant apartment. I was sad to leave. I met a lot of great people there. It is comfortable, clean, and the staff is so helpful. I would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
4.6

No nos gustó mucho el ambiente. Fuimos con mi novio en una habitación privada por 9 días y jamás limpiaron a habitacion, tuvimos que hacer nosotros limpieza en el cuarto, pensamos que teniamos el desayuno incluido y habia que pagarlo. No volveremos a el misti

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

An absolutely wonderful hostel with a great atmosphere and friendly staff. The beds are also super nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
6.0

O Hostel é desorganizado. Na metade da minha estadia tiraram todos meus objetos e bagagens como se não houvesse ninguém na cama. Dois objetos meus foram recolhidos e desapareceram. Isso tudo aconteceu sem qualquer preocupação da organização em tentar reverter o quadro. Reze para não ocorrer nenhum problema com a reserva, porque se ocorrer você terá que ir atrás do problema sozinho.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
6.3

Es normal. Tiene una buena ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa pero en una buena zona. Tiene un ambiente de mucha fiesta por la noche. Pero a las 12 cortan la música asique respetan al que quiere dormir. Los baños son muy chicos y las piezas tambien, las camas están amontonadas. El desayuno es bueno, hay un chef italiano que la rompe. Hace unos huevos terribles 🙌🏻. Lo peor del hostel es el staff, que son mal humorados, tratan mal a la gente y no te hacen sentir cómodos con su presencia.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
6.0

Small, loud and dirty room with very little light. My airport shuttle bus they arranged for me didn't even show up and I had to wait 30 minutes before I gave up and took a taxi. Had to pay for towel and then learned that two towels should have been included already (which they were not). Wouldn't stay again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely adored this hostel! Its my first time staying in a hostel and I had the best experience! When I got there the guy at the desk sat down with me with the tourist map and circled all the best places to go and explained the metro to me which was a really big help! All the staff were very very nice and helpful! The location was very perfect! It was easy to walk anywhere from it if you would rather walk instead of taking the metro. dinner was awesome and so was the bar crawl! I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.