Hostelworld.com

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
76% 307
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

THE MISTI HOSTEL IS A VERY NICE HOSTEL!! QUITE IF YOU WANNA CHILL OUT AND WITH A GOOD ORGANIZACION IF YOU WANNA PARTY EVERY NIGHT!! NICE LOCACION EASY TO GET THERE, ROOMS ARE CONFORTABLE, VERY NICE BREAKFAST AND MEALS AND COOL STAFF!! DON'T MISS IT!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

This hostel has been absolutely amazing!!! The staff have been so kind, so helpful and really fun. Location is very close to everything. The hostel always has fun parties and events to keep you on your toes. You have to do the walking tours in the favela or day trip in rio, they are a must. I've never had a more positive experience here and I'm definitely coming back! Ahhh the breakfast is free and unlimited ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

So fantastic I came back for more. . 24/7 reception and front door security, location in Copacbana is central and close to major tourist spots and beaches. Staff are incredible, very knowledgeable and friendly. Facilities are top notch and very clean - staff come in everyday to wash the floors and clean the bathrooms. As for the atmosphere, this is a party hostel, there's always something going on. If you want to experience Rio nightlife, this is the place to be!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

This place ended up being my home during my 4 months trip around Brazil. I was supposed to stay in Rio for 4 nights, ended up staying 3 weeks. I loved El misti, i met great people, i felt at home the whole time, having breakfast with the staff, eating with the cleaning ladies, singing with the receptionists. Everything was great in this place and I will come again. Promise!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Well located hostel, good breakfast, clean toilets. Useful tips from the staff. The provided transfer to Ilha Grande which makes everything easier if youre planning on going. Good place to meet travellers. Best hostel so far in Rio de Janeiro. I would come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kingmichelle86
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. Plenty of nice people to meet, awesome common area where travelers hang out and play music. Well equipped kitchen and they offer nice places to go out during the night. Copacabana's beach is 5 blocks away and Ipanema 10 min walking. I would totally come back to this hostel. I wish i could stay longer. Next time Misti, next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación cercana a la playa. Si problemas con la calidad y limpieza de los baños. También mala ventilación en la pieza además que estoy lleno de picadas en las piernas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
9.4

I loved El Misti. I've stayed in many hostels but this was by far the best. Sure it's not a 5 star hotel but for what we paid we got so much more because we met many great people there, the staff was super helpful and they even offer awesome tours and day trips straight from the hostel. The location is very near to Copacabana which is awesome and the subway stop ain't to far either. If I go back to rio I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
7.7

The bathrooms, common area and rooms are nice, the only thing I didn't like is that the rooms have no keys and anyone may have access. Small fridge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
6.9

El hostel tiene un precio justo parq lo que ofrece:Excelente ubicación. El WiFi no funciona prácticamente, en las piezas no llega directamente. Espacios comunes y habitaciones pequeños. El aire 10 puntos. La limpieza deja un poco que desear.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.