Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Misti Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
El Misti Hostel Copacabana Located at Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20, , Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22061-080 Travessa Frederico Pamplona n# 20
88% 335
-22.9723812 -43.1923198
El Misti Hostel Copacabana
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
4.3

Poucos banheiros para a quantidade de quartos, banheiro minúsculo que só cabe uma pessoa por vez. Pegamos um quarto privativo de casal, achei o valor muito alto pela estrutura que oferecem. Estrutura bem danificada já e com pouca manutenção. Funcionária do café da manhã bem mal educada com o pessoal de fora. Me destratou e quando viu que eu era brasileira e falava e entendia o português ficou sem graça... Não voltaria.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

I felt at home in this hostel. Everyone seemed to be happy the whole time. The staff had a response to every single question that I made and beyond that they gave me the best tips about the city. The hostel is located 3 blocks away from the beach and metro station, bakery around the corner, super market 2 min away. Breakfast was decent. The hostel is clean. Especially the toilets!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
2.3

I booked 4 nights, they were supposed to pick me up at the airport but never did. By far the worst place I stayed and I'd never come back. The bathrooms are disgusting, there is always a turd floating. Finding soap and paper towel is impossible. The facility is horrible, the couches are all old and falling apart. The rooms are old, bed sheets are 10 year old full of stains. Most of the staff freaking smoke on the couches. In Europe nobody smoke inside. 90% are Argentina folks, loud n rude.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

Not that far from metro station. I was there for Olympic games so price was higher than normal. There were so many people and be careful when you are booking your bed. The one I stayed was 3 story buck bed and because I was last one in the room only option I had was top one. Really close to ceiling. The room was really hot because they put so many people in a tiny room that I couldn't sleep. Staff was there 24/7 so that was good but anyone can walk in and no one can realize who's staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

Well located place, clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast with many options. Receptionist have great information about the city, just go and ask them, the will kindly help you out. There's a bar where you can have the tipical brazilian drink, everyone meets there before going clubbing which is good when youre traveling solo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
6.6

The toilets and bathroom were awful, I am sorry, but they were. I missed the towels in bathroom even in our 4bed room. I needed to rent the towel. I was disappointed that I was charged by hostel world in british pounds and after charged again in the hostel for offical payment in BRL. It made me so many troubles, when I need to separate the amount between me and my 3 friends. The beds had wierd pillows like a plastic bags. But general atmosphere, the location and the breafast were fine. EH

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

Laid back, friendly atmosphere with helpful staff Clean kitchen and bathrooms with a great outside area to chill day and night. Perfect location, in the middle of Copacabana, 5 min from Copa beach and 10 min from Ipanema beach, couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.3

The location is great, 5 min walking from Copacabana beach and other facilities nearby (metro, supermarket, ...). The area is very safe and quiet. Staff is helpful and speaks good English. To my opinion, the location of he bathrooms is not convenient, much in the way and close to kitchen/ dining room and they could be a little cleaner. Other than that I would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! Would definitely recommend it. Great location, the staff helped me with any info i needed and it was a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying in this place, comfy mattresses , clean toilets and a well equipped kitchen . Location is great, just a few minutes away from Copacabana's beach, banks, metro, bus stops, farmacy, etc. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.