Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Hostal de Jackie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
El Hostal de Jackie Located at Calle 21 # 3-40, , Santa Marta.
El Hostal de Jackie
Colombia
Santa Marta magdalena 57 Calle 21 # 3-40
84% 117
11.2410416 -74.2125391
El Hostal de Jackie
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Nice location close to the beach and many bars and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the bar at the terrace &the pool and the different breakfast options were great. Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

great organization, nice staff, good location and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
6.3

Street is so noisy couldn't sleep left after two nights. Street sellers start shouting at 7am and a band were rehearsing loudly all day next door.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

Me and 3 friends reserved a 4 bed room. It was very nice because we had our own bathroom. The toilet leaked water onto the bathroom floor, only complaint. Staff was friendly, breakfast was included in our room price. It was decent and the hostel was nice. It had a small pool too. Great location near lots of restaurants and shops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.6

We stayed here for 2 nights and before that in Drop Bear for a night. Both were fine, but this one slightly better. No lockers is a huge minus though, nowhere to leave the tablet etc. while we explored the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

Solo necesitan tener poquito más de limpieza

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

good hostel!very central,nice kitchen,pool and terrace. friendly/helpful staff. clean room and bathroom,and fans on every bed,which helps dealing with the heat. very good breakfast too! con: beds are made of plastic (common in southamerica),worn out and unconfortable. no lockers in the room(hostel felt pretty safe tho). a bit expensive, but still worth it consideren the position and all!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.6

Estuve poco tiempo, pero fue un buen lugar, mucha gente y de muchas partes diferentes, muy buena atención

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.3

The room and staff were great however, the bar upstairs continuously had music for very long. Was difficult to sleep. We had a private room too that was right below the bar. If they have a cut off and reduce the music to silence by say 1.30 am, maybe then I will return one day to give this hostel 10/10.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, great breakfast, good kitchen and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.