Hostelworld.com

El Gallo con Tacos

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
El Gallo con Tacos Located at Almirante Riveros 025, , Santiago.
El Gallo con Tacos
Chile
Santiago 7501545 Almirante Riveros 025
91% 148
-33.4489351 -70.6312966
El Gallo con Tacos
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2016
9.7

Hostel incrível, quartos impecáveis, ambiente extremamente agradável. Café da manhã com comida chilena delicioso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • risonho0903
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

El Gallo con Tacos foi um hostel muito bacana de ter ficado hospedado! O staff é muito amigável e sempre nos deu apoio quando precisamos. O café da manhã é muito gostoso, vale a pena consumir por lá. Tivemos apenas um problema quando choveu, porém foi uma chuva mega forte em Santiago que até chegou a inundar a cidade, o que acontece é que no banheiro começou com umas goteiras muito chatas, que incomodavam enquanto utilizávamos o banheiro. Mas isso não abalou em nada! Recomendo muito!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
6.3

Found it quite difficult to actually get in the hostel, the bell didn't seem to work and there was a strange rope to pull that also seemed to do nothing. I was just lucky that after 20minutes someone staying there turned up and let me in. Generally the place was ok, although the shower room set up was a little bit odd and I wouldn't say I was 100% comfortable in there. The first night I stayed there were people up making a lot of noise until 4am outside my room in the patio area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • em_mandalaki3741
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect stay and lovely people. Strongly recommended for a home feeling vacation in Santiago:-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.7

das el gallo con tacos wird von andre mit sehr viel liebe geführt. er gibt sich grösste mühe seinen gästen eine angenehme und entspannte atmosphäre zu bieten und das gelingt ihm bestens. sinnbildlich dafür ist das täglich wechselnde, frisch zubereitete und super leckere frühstück. unser doppelzimmer mit bad, ist klein (nicht zu klein) und sehr fein. im idyllisch eingerichteten innenhof direkt vor unserer tür plätschert ein brunnen – entspannung pur! :) wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
4.3

This place is not a backpacker hostel, the whole time we were there we felt like we were intruding on someone's house. There isn't a single sign outside and it's in a residential area (the red light district!) so the airport shuttle dropped us in the wrong street as Google Maps has the wrong location also. We ended our stay early when the owners of the hostel had a party for locals which ended up in drunk people trying to enter our room in the middle of the night. My tip - stay somewhere else!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
9.7

Los desayunos inceribles. El lugar y el personal son grandiosos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
7.1

Leider wurde das Gemeinschaftbadezimmer während unseren 4 Tagen Aufenthalt nur 1x geputzt. Dementsprechend war dies schmutzig, da die Unterkunft ausgebucht war. Sonst sehr guter Standort.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
9.7

We had a great stay at this amazing hostel. The place is super nice and cosy. The staff has been amazing, very warm people! Super clean and a beautifull small garden. Furthermore we had the chance to be able to take part of their monthly wine tasting with 5 course dinner prepared by the owners combining a chef and a somelier. AMAZING!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
8.6

Sehr angenehmes kleines Hotel in dem man sich total wohl fühlt. Besonders das Frühstück war echt super. Die Leute dort sind super hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.