Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

El Faro Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
El Faro Beach Hostel Located at Carretera hacia el Parque, , Manuel Antonio.
El Faro Beach Hostel
Costa Rica
Manuel Antonio Carretera hacia el Parque
69% 172
9.3916321 -84.1457676
El Faro Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
6.9

Entiendo que es un hostel pero los colchones son super delgados (esto debe mejorar), y pues no se permite dormir bien. Al haber nueva administración y nuevo personal, no toda la información es clara. Debe haber más organización.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
4.0

Terrible place, staying here felt disgusting and I actually thought I might catch something from the beds themselves. Kitchen was a nightmare, and the pool was gross. Definitely think that their location allows for disgusting facilities.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Es un Hostal muy amplio con buen ambiente y la mejor ubicación de todo Manuel Antonio cerca del parque, de la playa y tiene un excelente restaurante muy muy cerca.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
5.7

Das Hostel war ein Reinfall. Gebucht und angezahlt über Hostelworld war unsere Reservierung verschwunden. Nach eigenen Angaben, weil sie die Email von hostelworld nicht ungetragen haben. Es gab ein doppelter teures Zimmer. Das letzte da absolute Hochsaison. Als wir das nehmen wollten war es plötzlich doch gebucht. Es gab kein sorry, keine weitere Hilfe im ausgebuchten Ort. Nur ein "zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung war ich nicht hier" Vollkommen daneben. Nach 10 weiteren Hostels fanden wir ein Zimmer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
7.1

El precio del hotel es alto en comparación con el servicio que ofrecen, ya que al preguntar en el lugar se encontró otro con mejores servicios a un precios más accesible, o que por lo menos me parecía aceptable. El precio no debería ser influenciado por el Hotel o por estar cerca de la entrada del parque Manuel Antonio, sino por sus servicios per ce.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
6.0

Hôtel situé à l'entrée du parc national. Principalement fréquenté par des familles Costa Ricaines, je pas aller là bas pour une ambiance jeune et décontractée. Dortoirs vraiment mal conçu. Sorte de boîtes en tôles avec deux ventilateurs pour 12 lits, il y fait bcp trop chaud, dortoir non fermés qu'il laissent entrés lumières et bruits. Le pire est la literie! Matelas mousses tellement nul qu'on en a piquer sur d'autres lits pour réussir à dormir ( bcp de gens dorment sur les chaises longues)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
4.9

Big fail in atmosphere, there was a big Costa Rican family (like 30 or more) staying in the hostel (incl kids and old drunk people). They were everywhere, cooking big meals with huge pots, sitting in all the dinner tables and using every inch of the swimming pool -with clothes and not taking a shower before entering-. And speaking loud till 4am. They took complete control. Don't take rooms without a/c, walls are bad and won't isolate the heat. Beds very uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a great location just outside the entrance to the Manuel Antonio National Park. It is also only a few minutes away from a free local beach and some nice restaurants. The hostel was good value for money and the staff very helpful. The wifi connection was poor so I kept losing connectivity but that was the only real negative. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.