Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Faro Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 187 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.4
El Faro Beach Hostel Located at Carretera hacia el Parque, , Manuel Antonio.
El Faro Beach Hostel
Costa Rica
Manuel Antonio Carretera hacia el Parque
74% 187
9.3917591 -84.1466259
El Faro Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
5.7

I knew hostels were very basic places to stay, but the most disappointing thing about it was the bed...the mattress was concave, and extremely uncomfortable. My daughter reserved the room for me and she was not staying with us, but when she walked in the room, she actually apologized to me for the room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
6.6

Location was great a minute walk from the national park Manuel Antonio. The matresses were thin and old and had stains all over them. NO HOT WATER. The bathroom light didn't work, nice pool. It was ok for the price

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
3.1

People will always stay at this hostel because of its location, 5 minutes away from the beach and the national park. However it is a truly awful hostel. The female receptionist was incredibly rude and unhelpful, the kitchen smelt of urine and had no spoons or forks, just knives. The beds were really uncomfortable and it was generally just unclean. Showers were freezing rather than lukewarm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
4.9

Rustic Basic. Dorm rooms are very reminiscent of barracks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.6

Great location, and some of the staff were very helpful. The beds were very uncomfortable and it was barely a mattress. The kitchen also only had one to two forks to eat with which was very difficult when there were lots of people eating at the same time. But besides that it is probably the best location a hostel has in Manuel Antonio and not too expensive!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
5.1

Wir haben mit der Unterkunft keine guten Erfahrungen gemacht. Die Zimmer sind äußerst einfach gehalten, es gibt nicht einmal Steckdosen. Zum Laden der Elektrogeräte mussten diese offen im Gemeinschaftsbereich, der von außen auch zugänglich ist, gebracht werden. Die Gemeinschaftsküche war nicht sehr ordentlich und auch nicht sauber. Der Hof machte generell einen sehr rümpligen Eindruck. Das Personal war bei Rückfragen zu Busverbindungen auch nicht hilfreich. Wir sind 1Tag früher abgereist.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
6.6

Be carful of the people who stay in the rooms as one of them worked for the guides. It was worth it but would rather not pay over the odds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
9.4

C'était la première expérience en hostel pour ma petite fille de 5 ans. J'y retournerais n'importe quand! Localisation parfaite, un peu en retrait de la rue principale, un peu moins passant et seulement les clients du hostel sur le site. Cela augmente le niveau de sêcurité et m'a permis une plus grande liberté avec ma fille. La piscine!!! Wow juste devant ma porte de chambre et à toute heure de la journée! Le parc national à 2 minutes de marche. Vraiment! Je suis 150% satisfaite de mon choix!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

La ubicación es inmejorable. El personal con el que trate bueno. La malo es que no dispone de agua caliente el hotel y los colchones un poco finos pero no incomodos para dormir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

LEGIT. Right next to Manuel Antonio Park and 5 minute walk to public beach. It was clean and safe and the staff were super accommodating. I would highly recommend this to any backpacker!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.