Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 233 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel with wonderful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio , muy bien ubicado , habitaciones cómodas y amplias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Sehr cooles u. günstiges Hostel! Mitarbeiter sind super nett, es herrscht eine schöne, herzliche Athmosphäre hier. Besonders gefallen hat uns der kleine halb überdachte Außenbereich zum chillen, essen... die Küche ist top ausgestattet, man kann wirklich sehr gut hier selbst kochen. Gratis Kaffee steht bereit. Eine Warme Dusche ist draußen, absolut gut bei dem Wetter! Zimmer einfach, ohne Fenster, aber dafür künstlerisch gestaltet. San Gil + Umgebung bietet jede Menge!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Wir haben unsere Zeit im El Dorado Hostel sehr genossen und gleich noch 2 weitere Nächte hinzu gebucht. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und gibt gerne kompetente Tipps. Die Küchenausstattung ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer, Bäder sowie die Küche waren immer sauber. Die Lage ist top. Wir haben von dort aus die Wasserrafting Tour und das Paragliding gebucht. Beides hat wahnsinnig viel Spaß gemacht. Ich kann dieses Hostel also nur wärmstens empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
9.4

Sehr freundlich, gute Lage, sauber, kann man eigentlich nix dagegen sagen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.7

Nice hostel with fun quirky extras of a free local shot (you won't want two), free bananas, free bunnies to pet and a cool games room. But quiet when we were there but the staff are super friendly and helpful guiding you round the city. Only thing I wouldn't bother with the free walking tour, but boring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Wow. Where do I even begin? El Dorado is incredible. It has such an amazing atmosphere, with so much color, good music, happy people, and positive energy. The staff are happy to help you in any way they can and do their best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We planned to stay here three nights and ended up staying for over a week. They will help you get set up with endless activities, & they even do amazing canyoning tours directly through the hostel. This hostel is beyond perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Very clean and comfortable beds!! The team is full of great suggestions and offers tours and activities. I'll definitely stay here again when I return to San Gil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Really nice owners and very helpful everything you need in a hostel very happy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.9

Very close to centre of town plaza and bus stations. Room was stuffy and right beside smoke pit. Can hear everything people do in kitchen. Stay here if you don't plan on sleeping in.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.