Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 feb 2017
8.0

Lovely but basic hostel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff able to assist with organising tours. No breakfast included but decent sized kitchen and nice big table in the common area so easy to prepare your own food. Only two showers so best to avoid peak hour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
10.0

Really great location with very chilled vibe. The staff is really helpful with everything. If I go to San Gil again would for sure go to El Dorado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Friendly hostel in the center of San Gill. We were in a hurry and stayed only for one night but with the help of hostel staff we managed to use our time very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.4

La ducha con agua fría es lo que menos me gustó. Por la noche refresca y se.complica bastante relajarse con el agua fría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
10.0

Un super hostel dans le centre de San Gil. Quel plaisir d'être accueilli avec le sourire et l'amabilité. On s'y est tout de suite senti a l'aise. Le personnel est genial, toujours dispo pour vous donner des conseils et infos. La décision soignée participe à la tranquillité du lieu. Si vous chercher le calme et le repos c'est parfait. Extinction de la musique à 23h tous les soirs. Nous avons passé un super séjour et nous recommandons vivement cet hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

Very clean and quietly hostel only 50m away from the mainsquare . Friendly helpfull staff The have many facillitys like laundryservice, bikerentel and great massages. I had there a great time! !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

I really love this hostel! It is very clean and beautiful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, it is very quiet even though it is in the heart of San Gil. The canyon tours they do are AMAZING! And the honey they sell is well priced and delicious! I had an excellent stay and will deffonatey be back next time I am in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.4

L'endroit est très bien situé. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit au calme. Je conseille fortement cette établissements

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is small but nice. Facilities are clean and easy to use. Rooms are small but efficient and comfortable. There was absolutely no atmosphere when we stayed there (only 1 night) and the staff turned lights, television, and even wifi off at 10:30pm (22:00) at night which really bothered the total of 5 people staying there including us. While it was safe they were nice and it's comfortable, the lack of atmosphere and the "rules" that they don't break are enough for me not to go back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer thanks for your review: I dont understand why you complaint after we break the rules and We put the tv on until you want it 3am in the morning or more. I thought after just one night is no possible describe the really atmosphere from el Dorado. I hope you back again. Thanks

7 jan 2017
3.4

Het hostel was overboekt dus plaatste de eigenaar aan ons in een ander hostel. Dit hostel was ruim een half uur rijden buiten de stad en had geen faciliteiten. De eigenaar bood wel aan het verschil bij te leggen maar onderzoek wees uit dat de andere optie goedkoper was. Niet tevreden dat we door de eigenaar werden genaaid die hier niet mee akkoord ging toen we dit probleem aankaarten. Heel slecht gehandeld door de eigenaar die zelf een fout had gemaakt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.