Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.4

Great staff and great facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

I loved Eldorado hostel. Great helpful staff, super central position. Fully equipped kitchen, 1pc for those like me don't have a laptop. Definetly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

My stay at El Dorado hostel was chill and relaxed, made especially easy due to the super staff who provided information for anything you want to do in San Gil. The location is right on the main square and the common space goes right through the middle of the hostel, making it easy to socialize. Muchas gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel. Calm and somewhat peaceful, but with a nice atmosphere for socializing. The kitchen is very well-equipped and with the San Gil market and a supermercado nearby (due to the hostel's central location), you can prepare all the meals you ever dreamed of. The staff is helpful, calling you taxi's, recommending places to go or to eat at, and booking activities. The hostel offers a range of day activities like rafting and canyoning and I could definitely recommend you to join one of them!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.0

Really friendly staff who were very helpful. Fantastic location in San Gil. Bike rental was also great. Room was very spacious but did smell a bit funky. Kitchen was good, and the place was always clean! One thing I would say is the level of noise in the mornings was a joke. The TV would be on from 6.30am with staff having shouting conversations with each other constantly from this time. The rooms have vents into the main are so this woke us up every damn morning which really wasn't OK.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
10.0

Tiene un sentimiento bohemio a él

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel with wonderful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio , muy bien ubicado , habitaciones cómodas y amplias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Sehr cooles u. günstiges Hostel! Mitarbeiter sind super nett, es herrscht eine schöne, herzliche Athmosphäre hier. Besonders gefallen hat uns der kleine halb überdachte Außenbereich zum chillen, essen... die Küche ist top ausgestattet, man kann wirklich sehr gut hier selbst kochen. Gratis Kaffee steht bereit. Eine Warme Dusche ist draußen, absolut gut bei dem Wetter! Zimmer einfach, ohne Fenster, aber dafür künstlerisch gestaltet. San Gil + Umgebung bietet jede Menge!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Wir haben unsere Zeit im El Dorado Hostel sehr genossen und gleich noch 2 weitere Nächte hinzu gebucht. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und gibt gerne kompetente Tipps. Die Küchenausstattung ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer, Bäder sowie die Küche waren immer sauber. Die Lage ist top. Wir haben von dort aus die Wasserrafting Tour und das Paragliding gebucht. Beides hat wahnsinnig viel Spaß gemacht. Ich kann dieses Hostel also nur wärmstens empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.