Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Dorado International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
90% 202
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.4

L'endroit est très bien situé. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit au calme. Je conseille fortement cette établissements

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is small but nice. Facilities are clean and easy to use. Rooms are small but efficient and comfortable. There was absolutely no atmosphere when we stayed there (only 1 night) and the staff turned lights, television, and even wifi off at 10:30pm (22:00) at night which really bothered the total of 5 people staying there including us. While it was safe they were nice and it's comfortable, the lack of atmosphere and the "rules" that they don't break are enough for me not to go back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear customer thanks for your review: I dont understand why you complaint after we break the rules and We put the tv on until you want it 3am in the morning or more. I thought after just one night is no possible describe the really atmosphere from el Dorado. I hope you back again. Thanks

7 jan 2017
3.4

Het hostel was overboekt dus plaatste de eigenaar aan ons in een ander hostel. Dit hostel was ruim een half uur rijden buiten de stad en had geen faciliteiten. De eigenaar bood wel aan het verschil bij te leggen maar onderzoek wees uit dat de andere optie goedkoper was. Niet tevreden dat we door de eigenaar werden genaaid die hier niet mee akkoord ging toen we dit probleem aankaarten. Heel slecht gehandeld door de eigenaar die zelf een fout had gemaakt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! I came here for 2-3 days and ended up staying nearly 2 months! Fabio and Daniella, local family that run the place are so kind and helpful, they will make you feel a part of the family. I booked all my San Gil adventures directly through their front desk. Highly reccomend the canyoning !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fonsstevens3699
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
31 dec 2016
10.0

100% recommendable, El Dorado hostel has such a good vibe! It's a bit smaller hostel and not a party place, but it has the best atmosphere. It is lovely decorated, has nice (outside) areas to chill, comfortable beds and most of all amazing staff! When I made a last minute booking for December 31st, it turned out the people who work there had planned to go to a farm outside of town to spend New Years with friends and family. So, they invited me to come along and it was a great evening! Thanks!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
9.7

I cam to San Gil to research climbing in PNN Cocuy (closed now). An englishman Shaun, the owner of Hostal Maconda (around the corner from Hostal El Dorado International) is THE man on activities, including Tejo & PNN Cocuy. The Maconda did not have privates available so I chose El Dorado International. I stayed there two nights in a private in early December. The location could not have been better and the employees were local young Colombians who love sports and fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful and friendly staff, great location, a well equiped kitchen and a wonderful atmosphere. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, they helped me to arrange parapente, and rafting. Rafting not possible? They arranged canyoning as fantastic alternative. Location is superb. Kithen for cooking, hot water, outdoor relax area. Cool place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.7

Un Hostel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado, los dueños son del lugar y muy agradables. Pasamos tres noches muy agradables en un ambiente tranquilo pero simpático. Hay café todo el día, la cocina es simple pero contiene todo lo necesario para cocinar, además nos ayudaron a buscar transporte y pudimos esperar nuestro bus que era por noche. Recomendamos mucho este hostel. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice place with local owner - chilled out, not a party place. Downsides - dorm beds not as good as in other hostels more - interior could be made a bit nicer - courtyard not massive. But a nice stay - maybe a bit more of a diverse crowd than Sams VIP and nicer to have a place run by locals in a way

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.