Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
93% 788
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Ótimo hostel, um dos melhores que já fiquei! Atendimento super atencioso e amigável, ambiente descontraído e com ótimas instalações, com opção de jantar, churrasqueira e área externa. Recomendo e p`retendo voltar novamente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Ficamos em um quarto com uma vista excelente. Lareira e de frente pro mar. Uma coisa nos incomodou, uma das saídas do esgoto estava liberando muito cheiro. Fechei e não sentimos mais o cheiro ruim. É m ponto a verificar. As instalações da cozinha podem melhorar. Somente uma das bocas do fogão estava funcionando. Café da manhã bem fraco também, apenas pão, geléias, margarina, café, chá e leite. A localização é ótima, tem mercado perto e é possível ir a pé para todos os lados.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.4

Gracias to the staff who are so very helpful and makes everyone feel at home! yummy dinner each night you can buy from the hostel. Remember its off season and Its cold so take lots of clothes! Very relaxing seaside town, I extended my stay here because it was nice place to chill a couple of days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

The Hostel itself and the staff is nice. I was there in winter and it was pretty cold, because there is no heating. But it seems like that this is common in uruguay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Amazing place! Went there two times already. Super low rates for such a great place. I definitely recommend the private suite with ocean view. Awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

Really a great place ! The hostel was nice and cosy (especialy the fire place since we stayed in winter) and the staff was very nice too and very helpfull. If we head back to Punta del Diablo one day, we'll surely go back to El Diablo Tranquilo !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel of my whole trip. Just awesome! The best breakfast, the best staffs, awesome rooms and the hostel itself was a whole experience. I will definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in a gorgeous fishing village. I was there in the off season, but the staff made me feel part of the family and were so helpful with everything. Nightly fires and delicious dinners available for cheap. Best hostel in Uruguay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Right. Stayed here in off season and were almost the only guests, however the staff and volunteers could not have been more accommodating (Mark especially) and created a nice relaxing atmosphere.. Beds were comfortable and showers very hot (great for winter temps!)... Hostel itself was very homely, an open fire in the evenings and good value meals on offer each evening... Cheap supermarket nearby as well...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

AMEI esse hostel! Fica próximo à praia, relativamente fácil de encontrar, é lindo e tem um clima muito acolhedor! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.