Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Diablo Tranquilo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
El Diablo Tranquilo Located at Avenida Central S/N, , Punta del Diablo.
El Diablo Tranquilo
Uruguay
Punta del Diablo Rocha Rocha Avenida Central S/N
91% 783
-34.0409427 -53.5417842
El Diablo Tranquilo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2016
10.0

Really a great place ! The hostel was nice and cosy (especialy the fire place since we stayed in winter) and the staff was very nice too and very helpfull. If we head back to Punta del Diablo one day, we'll surely go back to El Diablo Tranquilo !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel of my whole trip. Just awesome! The best breakfast, the best staffs, awesome rooms and the hostel itself was a whole experience. I will definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in a gorgeous fishing village. I was there in the off season, but the staff made me feel part of the family and were so helpful with everything. Nightly fires and delicious dinners available for cheap. Best hostel in Uruguay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
10.0

Right. Stayed here in off season and were almost the only guests, however the staff and volunteers could not have been more accommodating (Mark especially) and created a nice relaxing atmosphere.. Beds were comfortable and showers very hot (great for winter temps!)... Hostel itself was very homely, an open fire in the evenings and good value meals on offer each evening... Cheap supermarket nearby as well...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

AMEI esse hostel! Fica próximo à praia, relativamente fácil de encontrar, é lindo e tem um clima muito acolhedor! Recomendo muito!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

Such a cool hostel. The people that work here are all great fun and it's really close to the beach. Even in the off season it had a great atmosphere. Met some awesome people here. Wishing I'd stayed longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.7

First of all: Great staff! Location is great as well, only 5mins from the beach. They offer a dinner every night for around 8us $, which was nice and very delicious. They have a cosy fireplace, big lockers. Breakfast was simple but there were fruits and pretty delicious bread. Perfectly quite in low season, but as well a nice place to meet people. They offer a couple of activities. Only cons: dorms pretty small, kitchen could be better equipped. Highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Pessoal muito bom, excelente. Pessoas de várias partes do mundo, os donos muito gente boa e funcionários também. O local é maravilhoso. Natureza linda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia, muy bueno todo!!! Hicieron que pasemos un dia increible!!! Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Great staff. Very friendly environment. Best location right next to the beach. I will definitely return👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.