Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

El Capitan Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.0
Betyg 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.7
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 3.7
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.3
BOKA NU
5.0
Betyg 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.7
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 3.7
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.3
El Capitan Hotel Located at 2361 Mission Street, , San Francisco.
El Capitan Hotel
USA
San Francisco CA 94110 2361 Mission Street
50% 316
37.7592940 -122.4191430
El Capitan Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for- but we definitely didn't pay for roaches. The hotel is in the middle of Mission which means loud cars 24/7, we slept with the lights on for 3 nights to ensure the roaches didn't come out while we slept so not much sleep happened and we also showered at a friends place since the showers there just weren't worth the risk. But like I said it's cheap and a place to sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
2.0

This is not a hostel it is a seedy motel and thus overpriced. The bathrooms were dirty and didn't even have sinks to wash your hands and we avoided using them as much as possible. We were relived we had only booked the room for one night. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.7

This place is alright as a budget-friendly hotel in a very expensive city. The Mission neighbourhood is "eccentric". The staff is helpful and friendly. If you're looking for a fun hostel, this isn't it. The paid parking lot is a bonus for those who are road-tripping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
5.1

It's a very old and shabby place. The shared bathrooms can be quite dirty. The rooms are incredibly hot. The internet is spotty. The bar fridge, when running, is so loud you'll want to unplug it before going to bed. The shared kitchen is decrepit and will have you eating out every night. But, if you're staying here a few nights, you get used to all of the above. My advice is to go in with the worst expectations (as we did), and you may be pleasantly surprised.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
5.1

Das Hotel war sehr altmodisch eingerichet. Die Tapeten im Zimmer waren beschätigt, die Handtücher im Zimmer waren nicht besonders sauber und der Kühlschrank hatte einige Beschädigungen. Das Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr dreckig, so dass man so geekelt hat überhaupt dort auf Toilette zu gehn. Ein kleiner Pluspunkt war, dass das Zimmer regelmäßig gesäubert wurde. Im allgemeinen eine etwas grusselige, dreckige Absteige in jedoch guter Lage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
4.6

Toilet and shower facilities are dirty. The corridor and the room are smelly. But you get what you paid for.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
2.0

DON'T STAY HERE!!!! This is the worst place I have stayed in, and I've stayed in hostels for 4 months. The shared bathrooms are revolting they all smell and there's never enough toilet roll. The staff are very unhelpful and not very pleasant to talk to. The bedroom floor wasn't cleaned for 2 weeks and it was very dusty in the room. The bins in the room were hardly ever emptied. The walls are paper thin so you can hear everything when your trying to sleep. It's in a very dod

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Glad we chose this one for many reasons. Thank you for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.