Hostelworld.com

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1,253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1,253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
91% 1253
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.1

Liked everything but it was hot in the rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

One of the top hostels I've ever stayed at. Staff was amazing and I'm really hoping to come back again. If you're a solo traveler look no further, social environment is fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
6.3

Mostly passable, but the bed was terrible. I cannot recommend staying here until the beds in the dorm room are upgraded. Also the light switch was impossible to find and the aircon remote was missing, which made for some very uncomfortable times.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.1

Overall good experience, respectful people staying there, place is clean and has basic facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.4

客層は欧米人中心で日本人は少ない。 台湾の一般家庭が住んでいる標準的なマンションを使用しているので、間取りやセキュリティなど台湾の住宅事情を垣間見られる。 中国語か英語が必要。 スタッフは朝10時以降しか来ないので、それより早くチェックアウトしたい場合は前日の夜に鍵のデポジットを返金してくれるので、当日は鍵を部屋に置いて勝手に出ればOK。 場所は古亭駅の近く、中正紀念堂、永康街、師大夜市などに歩いて行ける立地なので、意外に便利。 トイレ、シャワーは共有、部屋は清潔で、客間も自由に使えるので、気軽に滞在できる。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

Staff was friendly and I made friends with other people staying there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first stay in a hostel, I booked the private room at Dreaming Dragons because I was travelling alone. It was a super experience! The staff was really nice and helpful, the location was very convenient an the atmosphere was great! I have met some nice people and together we explored Taipei and the nightmarkets together. Wouldn't want to miss it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.4

Loved my time spent here and was sad to have to continue my journey. The entire staff spoke English extremely well and were incredibly fun to hang out with. They are 2 blocks away from an MRT station and are adjacent to a food street; Shida night market was only a 10 minute walk. The only downside is if you are traveling with big luggage, be sure to bring your own lock as the lockers they rent are rather small. I would recommend EE&DD to anybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.4

Everything was great except for the bed, the mattresses really need to be changed. The staff were excellent and always around to help. The kitchen is fully equipped great for those who want to make something to eat. One of the nicest places I have stayed at

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.