Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
92% 1313
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
6.9

The location is great. The place looks like adapted from an apartment, which is not good. The public restroom is extremely small. Considering its price, I could tolerate. I would not stay there the next time I visit Taipei.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.7

八只大象在深巷民居之中,布置独具特色,更有民居的氛围。离古亭捷运站很近,交通方便。晚上living room永远充满了欢声笑语,然而房间隔音很差,因此有点影响休息。还有就是工作人员好像经常不在,交接总是需要等待。此外一切都很好。虽然住在这的时候一直下雨,然后附近巷子的雨中景色亦有独特的气质。在这里留下了很美好的回忆。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

八只大象在深巷民居之中,布置独具特色,更有民居的氛围。晚上living room永远充满了欢声笑语,然而房间隔音很差,因此有点影响休息。还有就是工作人员好像经常不在,交接总是需要等待。此外一切都很好。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.7

Feel like home! And nice staff and friendly environment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect stay at EE&DD Hostel: the staff is really nice and you feel like at home in a short time ! The subway is close and the hostel is in a really good area so it's easy to move around the nice city of Taipei

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Good little hostel with awesome facilities and a homely feel. Not much atmosphere when I was there, but none of Taiwan has much of a backpacker scene.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.1

員工態度親切,還提供我額外的念書空間,但採光稍暗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

the place is near the center of the place and easy to find. The people you meet are friendly and the place is clean and private. I had a great time at eight elephants and dreaming dragons. I would certainly stay here again the next time i visit Taipei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

Great people, great location. I really felt at home and welcome at Eight Elephants and Dreaming Dragon. The location is perfect. Great value and will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
9.7

EE淋浴設備排水不良,除此之外整體非常棒!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.