Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 1344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 1344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
10.0

Auberge de jeunesse géniale ! Très bien située, à 3 minutes à pied du métro avec beaucoup de petits restaurants où déjeuner et dîner à proximité. Le staff est très accueillant et prêt à vous aider en cas de besoin. Je m'y suis senti comme chez moi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, very cozy atmosphere that was extremly clean and organized. Staff was also very kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.7

Pěkný hostel s dobrým zařízením. Ochotný personál. Bohužel špatný odtok v koupelně, ale ten by se dal přežít. Jenže při odjezdu na nás vyběhli z koupelny šváby. To už se teda vydržet nedalo..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was great! The staff was really nice and helpful, the common room cozy and the sanitaries clean and (at least for the amount of people that were there while I was there) they were enough. Within a 5 minutes walk there are multiple breakfast cafes and smaller restaurants, a small 7 Eleven (with an ATM) and the Guting metro station from where you can get everywhere pretty easy. I had a really nice time, thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

I've been to many places, but this place was just perfect. Note that you probably sleep with different people in the same room and it maybe is a kind of difficult to store all your luggage (if you have a lot) since the rooms are just regular, but even if you want to have a hotel with private luxury and stuff you can rent the single/ double room. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.9

suitable for people who dont need to stay close to the night market. not much shopping you can do around, but we quite like the feeling staying as if we were home. staffs are very nice there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Cute place. The rooms are pretty small, but there is a nice vibe - feels more like a home than a hostel. The area near the hotel is cool, and its close to an MRT stop! The staff is so nice, and have great suggestions of where to eat around the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Was a awesome atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.1

The dorms in the bottom floor have no windows for open air so please add an air purifier if you can for easier breathing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay. Staff here are incredibly nice and helpful. Great atmosphere. Got to know lots of new friends from everywhere in the world. Would 100% recommend. Remember to bring elephants here :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.