Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
94% 199
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jul 2016
8.9

Great location and a nice top floor hostel. It doesn't look like much from the street level but you are pleasently suprised when you get to the fifth floor. Some rooms have a great view of the Egyptian Museum.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

I had an excellent experience at Egyptian Night. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and relatively low-priced, and the central location was really convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The place was really clean and well kept. The location was perfect as it opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 min walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent Place in Cairo to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

I've got to admit that I had second thoughts when I got to the building hall / elevator, but don't panic yet, it gets much better when you reach the 5th floor. I got a really nice en-suit room and the air con, fridge and comfy bed were like a mirage after a busy day in burning hot Cairo. The staff are super friendly and helpful (Jimmy and Osama you were great!). It was very quiet and I only met 3 other travellers around, no much vibe. Cons: No lockers (it's a MUST these days). ** Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.4

Egyptian Night is a great hostel, very conveniently located (across from the Egyptian museum), and an extremely good value for your money! The rooms are recently renovated and provide access to wifi as well. Ahmed was amazing and helped me plan my 24 hours in Cairo so that I could see as much as possible in such a short time. Thanks for making my time in Egypt so so memorable! I hope to return soon, and Ahmed you will always have a place to stay in America!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.1

Ahmed was absolutely fantastic! Made me feel more like family than a guest. I would suggest waiting for him to help plan your trips ad opposed to doing it yourself! Very accommodating, and was literally available 24/7. Don't be fooled by the entrance of the building, it's a lot nicer once you get up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

The staff is amazing here. If you are planning to come to Egypt, don't solidify your plans until you meet Ahmed. He will help you make your plans cheaper than you expected. The hostel is very nice. Newly remodeled and very clean. Hot water is good. Only downfall is street noise, but that is probably all of Cairo. Bring ear plugs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

La atención del personal es excelente, en especial la persona de la recepción, Ahmed. Me ayudo a preparar todo mi viaje en Egipto. Me dejaron descansar en un cuarto por un par de horas y no tuve que pagar nada. El mejor servicio que me han dado en un hostal. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
6.6

Ahmed, the receptionist is well trained in the art of cheating visitors. He tried to charge additional 30 euros!! for our stay by making confusing numbers on a piece of paper. He will try to force you to arrange every step of your journey for 5 times what it really costs. Also he entered in our room whenever he wanted. In one of those occasions, he literally sat on my suitcase breaking the axe of the wheels. Now my bad does't roll properly anymore.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.