Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 227 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
88% 227
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • tha1994
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
8.9

LOVED LOVED LOVED the staff! Amazing people very sweet! The older women made breakfast in the morning for us. Ah worth every penny would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
4.3

I made a reservation 10 days or so before I arrived and when arrived there was not room available for me. They send a driver to pick me up , who was by the way 1 hour and a half late, but very friendly guy I have to say. They offered me to go to another hostel and after I tried to book in a hotel , I accepted it. I ended up moving from one place to another in the middle of downtown( not the nicest areas in cairo) , my luggage broke and I had probably one of the works experiences in 20 years.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
3.4

This was the most horrible place i have been to in my life. Super super dirty, beds are full of hair and floor as well. Dust on mirrors and in toilets. The smell of the rooms are bad and all the time humid. Staff is horrible and not friendly/welcoming.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are not surprised Mr. Samir for your review we just wished if you had the courage to explain why do you think we are the most horrible place, however let me do it for you. Although the guest gave us a bad comment regarding the cleanliness he amended his stay to be 3 nights instead of just 1 night as his original reservation was. So it was not about the cleanliness at all simply it was about the non friendly staff and we admit that we did not help you getting ladies to spend the night with you. Yes the guest asked us if we could help him get ladies to spend the night with him and we said no we can't and you can not do such a thing in our place, although we made ourselves clear and refused his offer of extra payment the guest showed up late at night with company and made another offer that ended up to be refused as his first one.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

Funny cool staff one of them speaks nice French, very recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
9.4

WE enjoyed our stay very much here however thier was one thing that let this hotel down and that was the amount staff smoked the odour of the smoke would come onto the rooms at night i found it difficult to sleep I would like management to talk to staff about smoking whilst working and talking loud in loige area at night as my room was next to lounge n i couldnt slp Otherwise i wou l d recommend hotel if u dnt ming the smoking elemn

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
10.0

Awesome place, awesome location, awesome people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
10.0

loved the place and the country

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
8.0

Great place to stay. The staff was always helpful. I stayed in the private room with private bath, TV and AC. Everything was clean. I only had two days in Cairo so Osama worked with me to figure out a plan to see what I could in my limited time. I got everything in and ate plenty of shwerma from Kazaz restaurant, not far away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
6.9

사실 이집트란 나라는 호텔이 아닌 이상 예약이란게 의미가 없는 시스템이라고 생각합니다. 예약하고 찾아가면 뭐합니까? 방이 없다는데 ㅋㅋㅋ 다른 숙소 찾아서 보내주고(호루스아이호스텔) 방값 깎아주고 해봤자 이미 이집트에 대한 신뢰는 바닥 ㅋㅋㅋ 이 이후로는 그냥 목적지 도착해서 숙소잡고 다녔네요.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
8.0

Problem with my room the 1st night, they had to drive me to another hostel at 1am, of lesser quality, which looked like I was sleeping at someone's apartment. At least they adjusted the price. The only complaint about this is that I should have been contacted in advance to explain the problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.