Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Egyptian Night

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Egyptian Night Located at 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt, , Cairo.
Egyptian Night
Egypt
Cairo 11111 13 Merit Basha St. Cairo Egypt
93% 207
30.0477548 31.2348926
Egyptian Night
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
8.9

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and always willing to help. The location is excellent, opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 minute walk to the metro. The building from the outside and even the stairwell/elevator inside looks very run down but the hostel itself is very well presented as the pictures show. My room was clean, everything worked as it should (AC, fridge, toilet and shower) and in summary very good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.7

The pictures are real, the place has been recently remodeled and now flourishes with refurbished rooms, great A/C and fully working bathrooms. The location is superb, right in the middle of Cairo, in front of the Egyptian Museum, and only steps aways from the Nile where u can take a relaxing felucca at night to forget a long day in the sun and leave the honking cars behind. The staff is amazing, really make u feel like family, they look out for u, tell u what is safe, what isnt! stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.3

The staff made me feel comfortable and feel safe. They were very nice. They set me up with all my tours and rides to and from the airport. There was poor plumbing, my toilet overflowed and the shower would turn completely off while in use. The power actually went out completely for about an hour also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place, right in the heart of city.. very nice and friendly staff and very helpful. Best part is Value for money!!! It was a pleasant stay. :) very clean too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.3

Don't book your excursion through them. Book online or with companies on the street. They ripped us off. Had us pay for excursions and when we got to various events we had to pay our own way. Why pay for an excursion? Just a big rip off. The place wasn't that clean but hey neither is Cairo. So can help that too much. Will not be back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Great location and a nice top floor hostel. It doesn't look like much from the street level but you are pleasently suprised when you get to the fifth floor. Some rooms have a great view of the Egyptian Museum.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

I had an excellent experience at Egyptian Night. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and relatively low-priced, and the central location was really convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff were very friendly and always willing to help. The place was really clean and well kept. The location was perfect as it opposite the Egyptian museum and a 5 min walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent Place in Cairo to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
9.1

I've got to admit that I had second thoughts when I got to the building hall / elevator, but don't panic yet, it gets much better when you reach the 5th floor. I got a really nice en-suit room and the air con, fridge and comfy bed were like a mirage after a busy day in burning hot Cairo. The staff are super friendly and helpful (Jimmy and Osama you were great!). It was very quiet and I only met 3 other travellers around, no much vibe. Cons: No lockers (it's a MUST these days). ** Bring earplugs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.