Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 6174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 6174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
10.0

Nothing but good things to say. Good recommendations by the receptionist

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.3

Comfy beds and great location. The bathrooms were really new and nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

Fabulous hostel, excellent location. Top floor penthouse (3) was a fully functional kitchen, private bathroom, comfortable clean apartment and amazing view with windows opening to the street. Helpful staff and really great value. Would definately recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great location, great room & lovely people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
8.3

Great location, right off the Royal Mile. Rooms could have been cleaner, and there were no replacement towels but facilities were good apart from that. Stayed in a private room, great size and shared bathrooms were big as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Super-helpful stuff; great location - 2mins walk to airport bus, 5mins to Castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.7

A nice enough place in an excellent location, in the heart of the Old Town. We stayed in a private room, which a separate building across the street. Everything was spotless, but it could use with a little maintenance (e.g. paint, new mattresses). The staff was great, they were really helpful even when the hostel was full.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Only complaint was that the bathrooms would get crowded and one toilet was always out of order. The staff member that did my check in warned me of this though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We were waiting on some components to fix one of our cubicles though additional facilities are available on other levels, this issue has now been rectified. Safe travels!

14 jun 2017
9.7

This was another great stay - my third. However I was in a different building this time - the main building and, to my surprise, there was no tea and coffee for guests' use in this building whereas there is in the other 2 buildings I have stayed in, so I had not brought my own. Also, in the ladies showers and toilets at the top, where I was, there were no hooks on the door of the toilet with the sink so I had nothing to hang my towel and toilet bag on. It would be great to have hooks there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
6.0

The person who checked me in was not nice and snapped at me to get out of the way before I could even ask a couple questions about my stay. Other than that, nice location and it did the trick.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.