Hostelworld.com

Edinburgh Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 5,146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 5,146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
83% 5146
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.4

The location was very nice, it's right besides royal mile so with just a few steps you're in the city centre. But there are 4 floors, not in each floor showers and toilets for male and female, also not very clean. The rooms are ok, beds comfortable but old, there are lockers for each person. There is one gameroom and one lounge with TV, but they are not very comfortable either. The receptionists are very nice, really want to support you and are also very patient.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.3

V historické části města pod hradem, ale v úzké uličce, kterou chodí hlučné skupiny lidí celou noc. Zařízení pokojů je staré a značně opotřebené. Veškeré vybavení kuchyňky je varná konvice a dva hrnky. Výhodou je nedaleká zastávka autobusu na letiště a také cena - cca 650,- Kč za osobu a noc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

It was perfect hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
4.9

Al principio hize una reserva para 5 y por problemas la tuve que modificar y lo que en principio no era problema, me cobraron más dinero del que deberían. Por otro lado, la habitación que cogimos era femenina y al modificar nos añadieron a dos hombres en la habitación y por otro lado las camas y las sábanas dejaban mucho que desear. También teníamos la habitación al lado de la cocina y había demasiados olores y por las noches se ponian a colocar los cacharros y no había quien durmiera .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
7.7

Stayed there for three nights with a friend. All is well, except for the cleanliness. Staff is super nice and helpful, but most of maintenance is done for people who work in the hotel for their lodging and aren't too careful when it comes to hygiene. We asked for extra blankets, so they brought duvets and started putting coverlets on them, in the process sweeping the clean coverlet on the floor. Hostel has lots of potential, pity is lost this way.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.0

Pros: Awesome location in the centre of old town. Good wifi. They'll wash and dry your clothes for you for 4pounds. Free street parking outside the front door from 6:30pm-8:30am. Friendly staff. Cons: could use a little maintenance. We were located 2 floors away from the men's bathrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.6

부엌에 냉장고랑 냉동실 많긴했고 청소시간이 따로있어서 부엌은 계속 청소를 하시더라구요. 게스트들땜에 금방 더러워지긴 하지만. 근데 방에서 냄새가 진짜 심했어요 역겨울정도로.. 이틀 묵었는데 체크아웃하면 침대시트만 갈러 들어오지 방 청소하는건 못봤어요.. 습기땜에 눅눅하고 진짜 냄새가 최악.. 휴게실이나 게임실 같은곳은 잘되어있었고 샤워실 화장실 다 좋았어요 보안도 괜찮았어요 체크인 일찍 하면 짐 맡겨주는데 체크아웃 하고 나서 짐맡기려면 한사람당 3파운드에요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
7.4

A hostel that is quite comfortable and with a very convenient location. However, the kitchen is quite dirty. And it annoys me and my friends a lot when we have to pay 3 pounds each to store our luggage for the day we check out, which most hostels will do this for free.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.9

- Located right in the heart of Royal Mile which makes it really convenient. Linen is provided. - 5 pounds deposit required for the key and locker. Locker is really huge and it can fit my 40litre backpack together with a small bag. - It can get pretty loud at night and so it might affect you if you're a light sleeper. - Electrical sockets are not beside your bed, but are in a corner of the room. Everyone will have one socket though. - 3 pounds charge for depositing your backpack 1 day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.0

If you're in the main building you might have an okay stay. We were in another building that seemed like a dungeon. The 14-bed room was sectioned off into weird bits instead of being 1 large room where you can see everyone. Couldn't open the windows/blinds. Didn't have keycard access to the main building with the common room + kitchen (had to be buzzed in). Shower in our building was terrible and alternated from scalding hot water to cold water. (Shower in main building was fine.)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.