Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Edinburgh Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5862 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
8.0

Perfectly in the city center, staff was nice, beds were confortable, good atmosphere in that hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback!

18 feb 2017
5.7

Only good thing with this hostel is a fantastic location- very central just 1 min walk from the train station. Cleanliness of the room was very poor/dark room with broken equipment. Staff was friendly!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately you did have some problems with your shower unit during your time of stay, these issues were reported to us upon check-out not giving reception the opportunity to rectify the problem or move you to a fully operable room. A plumber was called immediately upon report and the issue fixed before the days end. Safe travels!

18 feb 2017
10.0

Great location, wonderful and helpful staff, good beds, and so much more. My fiance and I loved it so much we extended our stay here. The room and facilities were nice and clean. Would highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your time abroad!

18 feb 2017
9.4

기대했던 것보다 좋았습니다~~. 유럽에서 묵었던 다른 도미토리와 비교해서 크게 나쁘지 않았습니다. 장점이라면 24시간 리셉션, 전반적인 위치 등을 들수 있겠고요 단점이라면 엘리베이터가 없으니 짐이 무겁다면 올라가기 좀 힘들거에요 하지만 화이팅!!^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

16 feb 2017
10.0

Location is perfect - middle in the old town. My room was like a good hotel room and it didn't cost much. A very nice stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We look forward to seeing you agian next time. Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
10.0

We were in a private twin en suite room in a separate building with tea and coffee making facilities just outside our door. Very pleased with the set up.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you next time!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
7.1

Although the hostel overall was good, my room (twin ensuite) was extremely noisy because of the main door slamming just a few inches from the room door, at all hours of the night, plus noise from the street. It needs some decent triple glazing and a quietly-closing main door and a good soundproof door on the room itself. I did not get a good night's sleep, despite paying quite a lot more for a twin room. I might as well have paid a lot less and gone in a shared dormitory.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. The room in question is due to begin renovations this Monday, we hope to rectify these issues to prevent any further problems in the future. In addition we offer free ear plugs at reception for any light sleeping guests having trouble with disturbances during the night. Enjoy your travels!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

Ubicación excelentísima, a dos pasos de la Royal Mile. Buena relación calidad-precio, de lo mejor que podréis encontrar a ese precio en el centro. Me hospedé en una habitación privada, que se encuentra en un edificio que tienen justo al lado. No obstante pude utilizar todos los servicios de los que dispone el hostel: zonas comunes, cocina... Disponen además de servicio de lavandería (por £5) , plancha (piden depósito), secador de pelo, toallas y jabón. Ideal si no queréis gastaros mucho ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

9 feb 2017
9.7

Right in the centre of Edinburgh, really clean bathrooms, lovely rooms, nice staff and just a great stay!! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback. Enjoy your travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.