Hostelworld.com

Edinburgh Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 5,235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 5,235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Edinburgh Backpackers Located at 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU, Edinburgh.
Edinburgh Backpackers
Scotland
Edinburgh EH1 1BU 65 Cockburn St, EH1 1BU
84% 5235
55.9506175 -3.1889104
Edinburgh Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
10.0

We booked the wrong flight coming into Edinburgh and needed somewhere to stay. Luckily the guys at backpackers could take us in! From the moment we got there we were made to feel welcome and at home, facilities were bang on, our room was perfect; I honestly can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.6

Great stay! Staff were so friendly and helpful, really cheap and awesome free walking tour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Nice staff, perfect location to experience Edinburgh!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
9.1

일단 위치가 너무 좋습니다! 로열마일 가운데 위치해있어서 기차역에서도 십분이고 주요 광광지 바로 옆골목이라 좋았습니다! 일찍가면 체크인전에 무료로 짐맞겨주고 체크아웃 후에는 3유로 지만 위치가 좋아서 아깝지 않았습니다. 시설도 좋고 쾌적한데 좀 아쉬운게 엘리베이터 없고(계단이 많아요...) 침대꺼짐이 굉장히 심하다는거..? 보안은 전부 카드키라서 좋았구요! 조식은 없는데 옆에 식당가서 카드 보여주면 15프로 디시 해줘서 먹었습니다! 가시게 된다면 scottish breakfast 드셔보시길! ㅋㅋ 좀 짜지만요!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
4.6

The staff had been very friendly - so no complaints on that. I got the privet room in the additional building - nothing like in the photos on the web- room had around 4 m2, there was not space for my backpack and a suitcase on the floor: very dirty floor; uncomfortable bed and door with a flimsy lock - not possible to lock the room properly - I could not sleep being afraid that somebody can enter the room. I arrived in the middle of the night and couldn't go and look for other place to stay...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
9.1

Good basic hostel. Great value for Edinburgh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.3

The hostel is well located near the Royal mile and the staff is always available to help you. The atmosphere was great. Just some problems with the Wi-Fi connection but I really recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.0

Onze raam had slechts enkele beglazing en er was veel straatlantaarns.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

A great place to stay right in the heart of Edinburgh. Friendly staff and very clean facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.3

Hostal en muy buena zona. Escogimos habitación privada con baño compartido. Estaba muy bien aunque hay que decir qe las calidades no son las mismas que las de un hotel, todo estaba limpio y correcto. Nosotros estabamos todo el dia fuera, solo lo usabamos para dormir y ducharnos asi que con lo que habia ya nos iba bien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.