Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town Located at U Pilama 7, , Dubrovnik.
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 U Pilama 7
93% 268
42.6415987 18.1049537
Eddie's Sea View Rooms Old Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 okt 2016
9.7

Wir hatten ein tolle Zeit in Dubrovnik. Das Hostel liegt ideal, die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig (mit einer wunderschönen Sicht) und Eddie ist ein fantastischer Gastgeber. Wir habe uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.7

Hi I would definitely recommend, the location is fantastic for old town. Eddie is a great host, very friendly & helpful. We didn't ask for a sea room early enough but he gave us a room which had a separate kitchen area, the rooms are clean and comfortable and appliances are new. One tip though would be to be quick in the shower & don't waste the hot water as it gives you just over 5 mins each. I would stay again if I go back & recommend to friends. We had a fantastic time in Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.4

We had an amazing three days at Eddie's. He was a super host who welcomed us with a map with all of his recommendations for the city. The room was great and spacious with a partial sea view. We would definitely recommend Eddie to our friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Great location and views. Good clean room. Eddie is such a nice guy and gave us good tips for the best places to eat in the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
7.7

Excelent location! and kind staff. but Need to change beds, pillows, and fix the tv

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

Eddie nous a accueilli comme rarement nous l'avons été :-) Il protège son établissement et ses clients ! Recommandations, lieux à voir, explications, avec humour et intérêt pour ses hôtes. Etablissement à 2 minutes à pieds de l'entrée de la vieille ville. Nombreuses facilités alentours. Chambre charmante, au calme, propre (ménage tous les 2 jours), équipée, lit très confortable, eau chaude, serviettes en suffisance, etc. Bref que du bon, nous reviendrons et recommandons vivement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

First of all the location is perfect. You can't get any closer to the old town without being inside the walls. The room was very nice, super clean and obviously recently remodeled. The owner Edi has lived there his whole life and has great recommendations about where to eat without falling into tourist traps, the best way to see the local sights and day trips near Dubrovnik. Edi is super friendly and goes out of his way to make sure his guests have the best possible time during their stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
10.0

Everything about Eddie's Seaview rooms was perfect. And Eddie himself was kind, helpful, nice. His hospitality was really super. Loved to be there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.