Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 870 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
90% 870
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
8.9

Great place to chill. Not much atmosphere but it fit my needs as I was going for a trek. The beds are so comfy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

Biiig hostel, but everyone is generally there for the same reason (Machu Picchu/backpacking around SA) so people aren't up too late partying. Rooms are very big but separated to feel a little smaller, though there's so many beds that you run the risk of some obnoxious person turning on the light early in the morning/late at night while you're sleeping. Wifi only works in common area, breakfast was basic bread, coffee, tea and fruit. Staff seems very annoyed at all times. Hot showers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel, and I liked the relaxed social atmosphere. The hostel's bar/restaurant was decent for reasonable prices. Beds were comfortable. Wifi was bad and only worked in common areas when it worked at all. The location was really close to the Plaza de Armas on a surprisingly quiet street. The staff came off a bit unfriendly. Maybe it was a language barrier but some seemed annoyed when you had a question or request, or if you couldn't give exact change. Overall excellent place though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.0

A good hostel, but definitely a mega-hostel which changes the vibe. Breakfast is quite bare and the bathrooms were often not too clean. They're only cleaned once a day which is surprising for the number of people in this hostel. Location is good since it's only a few blocks away from the plazas, but I feel that I stayed in better hostels for $1-2 less per night in Cusco. Overall not too bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.7

No hay conversores de electricidad y no aceptan tarjeta sin comisión del 5%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Although, already a well known place, this hostel was a real find for me. The crowd were wonderful and I was lucky to be surrounded by very desent people. The facilities are cleaned regularly with great powerful showers. The toilet cubicles could have been a little bigger but they make for a cosy sit-down! A great bar and a fantastic breakfast that could tie your evening and mornings nicely together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel - really great location, great facilities & really comfortable beds. Even though we were in a 10 bed dorm it was still quiet at night & people were pretty respectful of others getting up at 4am to head off on treks. A top choice! Breakfast is included (the usual bread rolls, jam, cereal, tea) but for 5Bs you can add eggs or an omelette.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

i enjoyed my stay at the eco packers, it as very clean and the staff were very helpful when I needed to store my bag after checkout to go to machu picchu. I enjoyed my stay there very much and met lots of people. with a nice bar, courtyard and TV room I felt the only real problem was that there was no organised socializing. which was not a problem for me, but I found that it made some people a little anti social. Sockets in lockers was a nice touch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.4

A great place to stay in Cusco. Close to the main square, surrounded by travel operators and even having one on board. Stayed there only 3 days and yet it was enough to set a high standard that no other hostel I visited could compare. It's clean (I believe it's cleaned a few times a day), beautiful and has an amazing relaxed atmosphere I didn't get to experience in other places. It's quite pricey for a hostel but trust me - you pay for the quality. Decent wi-fi, let me watch a TV series.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

The bar had awesome food and drinks for great prices and really nice live music. The beds were larger than expected and very comfortable. Overall nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.