Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 895 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 895
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
6.3

When I arrived I followed someone to my room and that was all the help I received. I wasn't told about walking tours or where the bathroom was or where I got breakfast or how the wristbands worked etc. I wouldn't have minded a little more direction.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
9.7

First time staying in dorm hostel and had best experience ever! Really like the vibes of the place, socialable but not too hardcore party type hostel. Recommend for solo traveller who wants to meet people from around the world! Literally had a great time there and would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.1

Staying at eco packers was a great change from previous hostels. The atmosphere and decor was awesome, the people around were all very friendly, and there were a lot of free activities to do if you had some down time. There were lounge chairs, hammocks, and ping pong available whenever you wanted. The bar inside was a bit small but the staff was great and the drinks were reasonable priced. The only negative thing I have to say is there was never enough breakfast for us, but it was free, so..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel, Perfect location (2 minutes walk from the main square) comfortable beds, food at bar was ok. All the staff is very friendly, special mention to Yenivel, Pamela, Denis and Gregorio. They were always ready to help me, big thanks to them!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel with an excellent location. The staff is friendly, the facilities are clean, and the price is excellent. The breakfast that's included is generous, and you can also get extras, including very good omelets, for just 5-8 soles extra. Highly recommend--I would definitely stay again on a return to Cusco!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • adrielle
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
8.0

The hostel was clean, and I couldn't t have picked a better location. It was only 5 mins walk from Plaza de Armas! My only issue was the staff still messed up my reservations, *despite me CONSTANTLY RECONFIRMING 1mo, 2wks, AND 1wk BEFORE my trip.* I reserved a 4-bed dorm 3 MONTHS IN ADVANCE, and they kept saying everything is good and confirmed until I arrived. I ended up staying in a 10-bed dorm for a portion of my trip because a 4-bed dorm was no longer available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

By far one of the best hostels in Cusco, if you are looking for a good party this is the place, you can get beer and food at a great price, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel & staff.. travel desk Pillar is awesome. Was bit worried about western union deposit requiremt..no worries! Booked train to macchupicchu (prior), sacred valley & city tour when I got there. Taxi pick up was convenient. make sure they take the hostel world deposit from your bill..large locker in the room, free beer when u arrive. Some room has double glass door! Will stay here again. Check out cafe morena for food.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
7.7

Big hostel in a decent location, quite expensive for what you get though. Beds were comfortable and dorms were split up so didn't feel like 18-bed dorms. Wi-Fi was pretty dodgy and only really worked in the courtyard if at all, which seems to be the way in Cusco in general. Bathrooms were communal which was a bit strange for a hostel of this size. Overall, not a bad hostel though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
8.9

Its a big hostel. We loved our stay. It as a lot of facilites inside and the emplacement is great. Also also have a good service to storage your backpack if you do tracks for a few days. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.