Hostelworld.com

Ecopackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
90% 850
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
10.0

Although, already a well known place, this hostel was a real find for me. The crowd were wonderful and I was lucky to be surrounded by very desent people. The facilities are cleaned regularly with great powerful showers. The toilet cubicles could have been a little bigger but they make for a cosy sit-down! A great bar and a fantastic breakfast that could tie your evening and mornings nicely together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

The bar had awesome food and drinks for great prices and really nice live music. The beds were larger than expected and very comfortable. Overall nice place for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.4

Great place for backpackers! Cheap, good service, great location. There is a bar inside with good food, drinks and vibe! Also they have a tour guides so you can arrange your trips around the town. Definitely recommend for travelers with budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

One of the better hostels I've been to. Super clean, fantastic location, decent price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in South America. The place was constantly being cleaned and there were always people around to meet in the different common areas. A bar and a restaurant with good food made it the place to be for me. They also have a tour agency right inside the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

Very clean and nice facilities though not very social.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Really close to everything in Cusco. Showers were some of the best we've had in South America. Wifi was pretty good and fast. Front staff were amazing. Wasn't feeling well from the travels and they helped organize to see a doctor and even helped organize a pickup for me. The bar was ok. Seemed like a local hangout as well. Definitely recommend staying when in Cusco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christinahernandez
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
26 mar 2016
8.9

Good hostel, good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.7

Tiene unas lindas instalaciones, super bien ubicado (1 cuadra de la Plaza de Armas), el lugar es muy seguro, tiene unas lindas zonas sociales, buen WIFI.. Muy buena atención de todas las personas que estuvieron allí.... Muy contenta con la estadia y lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
8.0

El lugar es muy lindo, baños limpios duchas con agua caliente siempre, las mejores camas. Muy recomendable

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.