Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 942 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 942
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

We had a really good experience in Ecopackers , The facilities are just what we need and it was really helpful that breakfast is included and also It is located close to downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

over priced..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

Such a lovely place to stay, even if it's for the night. Comfortable beds and their facilities are well kept. Hot shower and privacy with separate bathrooms is great. The house is a XVI century home built during the colonization of the Spaniards so lots of history. Recommend for anyone who wants to be near the square and local shops.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place to stay amidst travels. ¡Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

When we first arrived at Ecopackers we were greeted by Pamela, who made sure our first impression of Cusco was fantastic. We arrived a little early so she kept our luggage in storage as we walked around Cusco, and rested in the courtyard. Pamela was warm, friendly, and made sure we were comfortable, and arranged a taxi (with a a good price) to the train station. Ecopackers is CLEAN. The restaurant staff were also lovely! A great first stop on our top! Thank-you to the entire team at Ecopackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.3

Perfectly located hostel that has clearly had some money pumped into it with consistently uniformed staff, bedding and merchandise. Fantastic showers (the best we had in Americas) and great mattresses. Lacking atmosphere with people very segregated and groupy. Staff were impersonal but would stay here again based upon location, facilities and cleanliness. For partying though... look elsewhere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

Ecopackers was great - massive hostel, really close to the main square and other shops/restaurants and bars. It was clean, the food was great, toilets and rooms were great with really comfy beds. Would definitely recommend having the BBQ if you can! and also you can book many touristy things to do. We did the quad-biking which was fun! If I come back to Cusco, I would definitely stay in Ecopackers again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.9

Excellent location close to the main square. Very clean, but can be a bit noisy at night. Breakfast was minimal, but it was free so no complaints. The beds were comfortable and the staff was helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pedrolcbmoreira
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado, staff atenciosa! Nada a reclamar. Ficaria lá de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay there. The 18 Bed dorm is huge and absolutely recommendable. Staff was nice and helpful, facilities were good - I would go there again. Their tour desk is good according to Fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.