Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 932 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Ecopackers Located at Calle Santa Teresa, 375, , Cusco.
Ecopackers
Peru
Cusco Cusco Calle Santa Teresa, 375
89% 932
-13.5162937 -71.9810271
Ecopackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pedrolcbmoreira
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Muito bom! Limpo, organizado, staff atenciosa! Nada a reclamar. Ficaria lá de novo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay there. The 18 Bed dorm is huge and absolutely recommendable. Staff was nice and helpful, facilities were good - I would go there again. Their tour desk is good according to Fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, and all areas kept clean. The phone I left was turned in by housekeeping, and they allowed us to keep our bags in the locker area on our last day even though we had just gotten back into town that morning. Can't recommend them enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

It was an overall nice stay. The hammocks are cool and the bar serves great drinks/food. The free breakfast was also good. Only downsides - it was very cold because the inside is outdoors. We were freezing, but there was a fire pit in one of the common rooms thankfully. Also there were no towels available, not even to rent. There was no Wifi in the bedrooms, and there were not convenient outlets to the beds. The lockers were big though. Lovedddd the location though!! So close to main square/bars

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

Excelente el ambiente. Nos han tratado muy bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect hostal if you like cozy atmosphere with a little party and nice people. The facilities are awesome, everything is really clean and the staff is amazing. Plus the location is great. Recommend it 100%.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.4

Always hot showers any time of day. Bag storage room locked by staff members after you place your bags in there. The common outdoor space has a ping pong table, two hammocks, plenty of chairs, and three computers. Inside is a fireplace, beanbags, couches, tables, etc. The fireplace helps with the colder weather in the evening. Next to each bed there is a roomy locker for personal bags. The breakfast included bread, cereal, juice, coffee, tea, and a hot egg/vegetable dish.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.3

Great location and a beautiful building. The breakfast was very average, just bread and jam, and the staff seemed pretty disinterested and weren't all that friendly but the location and the facilities themselves made it worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

Met great people in Ecopackers! Food is decent and convenient. Breakfast is good. Common space is cozy. Wifi doesn't reach most spots in rooms but works better in the common space but can be spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay and meet people. Location is perfect, close to the centre. Can be noisy in the room but that depends mostly no which side of the building you are. The dorms with the most beds don't feel to crowded since the beds are placed on two floors or areas. The matrasses and showers are really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.