Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecopackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 986 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 986 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
8.6

Starting off with the positive: ecopackers is pretty, clean and has nice facilities (a bar, TV, Foosball and a fireplace (!)enz.) Beds are good and the rooms are quiet. It is a very big hostel though, so for me it sometimes missed the personal touch. The showers are a bit small and low (the shower head is at an hight of 1.85/1.90) and the toilet paper is cheap. The in-house travel agency seems to be part of a bigger company. Positive experience, but not great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • AndreWilkinson
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

Ecopackers is located right near the centre and makes it easy to get anywhere you want. It was always clean and the staff did a great job keeping the place running. The price is very reasonable for everything you can get while you're there. I recommend this place to anyone staying in Cusco. I felt safe and secure the entire time I was at ecopackers and it had a great environment for meeting new people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel in Peru. If you like quality hostel that is it. They have really good facilities. If you search party hostel go to Loki or Wild Rover, but if you want center quality hostel this is right choise..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
10.0

Looooved this place! Have stayed at a dozen hostels and it definitely stood out. Clean! Spacious! Comfy beds! Beautiful atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and an awesome bar. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
10.0

Why would you stay anywhere else? Right near the main square, another EcoPackers in Aguas Calientes for when you go to Macchu Picchu, Super Bilingual Staff that was amazingly friendly. Great atmoshpere, BBQ's, Clean facilities. Highly Recommend. Stay at Ecopackers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
7.7

I think this hostel is overrated. Yes, it's in an interesting building and has a nice courtyard. Yes, the showers are hot. However: Mixed bathrooms that make even me as a male uncomfortable, and they're not always clean. No personal lights/outlets. Everything creaks in the rooms. It's too big to create a nice atmosphere. It's a solid place, but not high-end.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.9

Nice old building but freezing! I was so cold here. I slept in my clothes and was still cold. There are no indoor communal areas and wifi doesn't work in the dorms (it's a bit unreliable anyway). Floors and bunks are really creaky so hard to get a good night's sleep. My room was on the street side so I was also kept awake by car alarms all night. On the plus side, the staff were friendlier than other hostels I've stayed at recently and you get a free pisco sour!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Our stay at Ecopackers was very accommodating. 7 of us were in a shared bunk room but really didn't spend too much time in it. This hostel has a great, chill hangout vibe. There is an open air center with games, hammocks and tables as well as a bar with cheap food and drink. People from all over the world hung out, imbibed, played cards, and even listened to some live music. We were treated very well by the staff - Yenivel, Pamela, Dennis and Julio particularly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
10.0

Muy agradable y ordenado. El personal muy servicial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.9

We loved Ecopackers! The atmosphere was a lot more relaxed than other hostels we've stayed at, but we met some great people. It's nice that you're close to the city square, yet it's still fairly quiet. Only downside was that I was on the top bunk in a 10 mixed dorm, and when the guy beneath me moved the entire bed shook - not the most comfortable sleep but it does the trick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.