Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
91% 341
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.4

The staff are incredibly helpful and kind. There is always someone at the front desk 24 hours willing to give you directions, advice on what to do, book a tour for you, or order you a cab. The location is perfect as it's directly in the middle of the Acropolis, Parliament, and National Archeological Museum and only a 5 minute walk from great shopping.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
8.0

GREAT location! We were able to walk everywhere. The room was exactly as described and was what we expected for the price. The front desk people were not very helpful or nice. The lady who works there talked down to us and was not friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect place for a discount hotel. The room was very clean and larger than I originally expected. Great breakfast included. The staff was very helpful and even put together a to-go breakfast for my very early flight. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

Economy Hotel in Athens, Greece is a good budget hotel. I have enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.1

The stay was great and worth the money i paid. The rooms were clean, and the staff were really friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is very basic, but enough to start your day. The hotel is also close to the centre and the neighbourhood is also okay. If i visit in Athens again i would definitely stay at this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. Less than a ten minute walk to the main centre. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Met all of our needs for a one night stay in athens. Super friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location close to nightlife and public transport. Room was very clean and comfortable. Good value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
7.4

Economy hotel is very close to the sites of downtown which is great, though I felt uncomfortable walking between downtown and the hotel at times. The front desk staff were very informative. The room was small but sufficient with good aircon. The bathroom was pretty small, but the shower was tiny. And the nozzle on the head sprayed water everywhere while you showered meaning the bath mat and floor were soaked after my shower. Fair bit of noise from other rooms too. Even heard others toilets flush

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

The staff at the Evonomy Hotel were so welcoming. When we checked in they helped us with information regarding the Trains, supermarkets, best way to get to Acropolis. They even held our bags for us for nearly 16 hours with no hassles. The hotel is very clean and walking distance from Acropolis (about 10-15 minutes) breakfast was also very nice. Would recommend this hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.