Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
91% 315
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.4

Tres bon accueil! Très bon conseils! Un établissement que je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, staff were friendly and helpful, we felt it was good value for money. The TV didn't work but that's no biggie. Wifi worked quite well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.7

Breakfast starts at 6:30, but we had an early ferry to catch. The receptionist, Aristeus, got up and prepared breakfast early just for us. Super helpful, and friendly. Rooms were clean, good airconditioner. Wholeheartedly recommend this place, and would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. One of those reception guy was super helpful with my flight tickets that I was made a mistake when I bought. Breakfast was Ok! Good value x money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.1

Great location. Everything you would want to see is within 20 minutes walking distance. We weren't used to the a/c being turned off when you left the room but it seems that is common here. Decent selection of breakfast food with yoghurt cerial and toas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.9

Amazing and friendly staff. Decent breakfast (Greek yoghurt is amazing). Bed comfortable, room cool and clean, walking distance to everything. What more could you ask for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
9.4

주변 노숙자문제만 빼면 가성비 최고입니다. 조식 포함에 가격도 착하네요. 침구도 깨끗해요. 직원분들도 웃는 얼굴로 친절하셨어요. 강력 추천합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent value for money. The location wasn't too far off from the main centre and attractions of Athens and the staff were extremely helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
10.0

Great value for your money! Hotel staff was very nice and informative as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

Highly recommend! The location is super good. It's in the center Athens and close to the metro station and hop-on hop off tourist bus. You can easily get to the key tourist destinations by walk. Staff here is really nice and helpful. He gave really great advice and recommendations of how to travel. The room is clean and has everything you need: air-conditioner, TV (has BBC and CNN channel), hair dryer, fridge, etc. It's really the best value for money choice if you want to discover Athens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.