Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Economy Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. Literally a hotel - but don't let the word economy fool you, this place is nice. An incredible deal as well. Not far from all the stops; they organize transport and directions, etc. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here! The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly making it worth every penny. We stayed for four days and thought the rooms were nice, the location was ideal for quickly walking to main sites and the metro , and our private room felt secure. Definitely a great deal for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

Good clean basic hotel within walk of 2 metro stations. Very obliging staff on front desk- the room cleaners do not speak much English. Big bus has a stop just outside this hotel which we found perfect with our 2 day bus pass. Bathroom small but ok for short stay. good hot water! Nice breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
10.0

Emplacement très bien situé

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Muy buen hotel en todos los sentidos. Muy limpio, amables, centrico, buen desayuno... lo recomiendo sin duda. Estuve con mi familia y si volvemos a Atenas volveremos al mismo hotel porque podiamos caminar a los lugares mas emblemáticos y tenia todo lo que necesitabamos: limpieza, aire acondicionado, tele con canales en ingles, luz exterior, buena señal de wifi, secador de pelo, nevera, cambio de toallas diario, ... muy bien todo. Felicitaciones!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
9.7

Great hotel. Super friendly staff who were able to answer questions and give advise about places to go. Easy walk from the metro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.7

Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, my room was was great, only minor issue was screen door out to the balcony had a hole in it but I just kept the glass doors closed so this was no issue. Staff were always welcoming and helpful and ready to give directions and suggestions. I want to especially mention how great the free breakfast is, plenty of breads, fruit, yoghurt, cereals, tea, coffee and fresh juice, there was something for everyone! Within walking distance of nearly all the main attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.1

Great location and breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.6

We had a great experience here! The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the Plaka, and close to all the main attractions. Easy access to metro stations nearby, although I would recommend walking instead. The staff was very nice and helpful! For the price, this hotel is hard to beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

Muy bueno, un buen detalle saludos muy temprano y nos prepararon un paquete con un desayuno, gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.