Hostelworld.com

Economy Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.4
Economy Hotel Located at 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens, Athens.
Economy Hotel
Greece
Athens 105 52 5 Klisthenous, 10552 Athens
91% 302
37.9815173 23.7264990
Economy Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
10.0

Great value for your money! Hotel staff was very nice and informative as well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
10.0

Highly recommend! The location is super good. It's in the center Athens and close to the metro station and hop-on hop off tourist bus. You can easily get to the key tourist destinations by walk. Staff here is really nice and helpful. He gave really great advice and recommendations of how to travel. The room is clean and has everything you need: air-conditioner, TV (has BBC and CNN channel), hair dryer, fridge, etc. It's really the best value for money choice if you want to discover Athens.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.1

Great room with good wifi and located at the central area..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
5.7

There was a DJ in the street until 1:15 am on a Sunday night. We could not sleep and the whole room vibrated from the noise. I can't believe that in a city like Athens the police could not be called to shut it down. We were supposed to stay a night on out way home but switched to another hostel hotel. Too bad because Dmitris and the morning guy were awesome and the room was ok.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.9

Je recommande cet hôtel qui est très propre et agréable. Le personnel est serviable. L'avantage de cet hôtel est qu'il se proche de tous les emplacements touristiques et en même temps vous pouvez dormir au calme

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Barbados, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.1

Really good value for money. The staff were all very friendly and helpful! Clean rooms and easy public transport options. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.7

I really recommend this hotel. It is very good located, clean and economic. The breakfast ist included for this price and it is good and if you leave the hotel before 6.30 , they prepare it a bag for you. The stuff is super nice and they try to help you with everything. They give you all information that you need and recommendations. If I go back to Athens I will go bachk there. Recomendaria este hotel a todo el mundo. Esta muy bien situado, esta limpio y es economico. Hotel günstig,sauber

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
8.9

Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.