Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've stayed at. The staff were great, the female dorm was great (no bunks in there), the communal area has a great atompsphere and looked cool as. Worst part was the shared bathroom which didn't bother me but might have bothered others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.1

As the first hostel on my RTW trip, the hostel has set me up for everything I'll look for in future ones: great common room & kitchen, super friendly staff, small number of rooms/beds, organized tours and good vibes. While the current onsite and neighbouring construction is a pain, it should be short-lived.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bulgarien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
7.1

There is much to improve on. Our room was at the ground floor and there were construction work going on as we came in but we haven't been informed at all. The resalt was that it was noisy and uncomfortable to go in and out. One more thing we've noticed. The lack of ventilational system. Whenever somebody was cooking the smell of fried onion spread out the hole floor. But in overall it's not a bad place to crash.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Loud construction during visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Ecomama is really a good place to spend holidays in Amsterdam. Bedrooms are quiet and ther is cool ambiance in the living room and the kitchen. We were as at home ! The situation is perfect : next to town center (Nieuwmarkt).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.3

Walkable location to all around Amsterdam. Friendliest staff ever, and they give you a super useful map with recommendations. The space is beautiful, stylish and comfortable, with a canal outside the window which is cool. Rooms are spacious and comfy and the bunk beds are very quiet and non-creaky which is important :) Price is high compared to hostels in general but reasonable for Amsterdam where everything is a lot. I've seen some other hostels in Amsterdam and this is the best one by far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

C'était vraiment super comme endroit! Tout est impeccable (malgré la construction d'un bar à l'avant: ce qui est génial!), c'est beau, au goût du jour, et vraiment une belle aire commune. Le personnel est sur la coche, je pensais avoir perdu mon ipod sur place alors que je devais quitter et ils ont fait le suivi avec moi pour s'assurer qu'il soit retrouvé. Merci à tous, Ben

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.4

I stayed at this hostel as well as the sister hostel Cocomama. Coco mama was 10 euro cheaper for a better location and experience. There was construction going on in the hostel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Kitchen was dirty, there wasn't really any order to the fridge like at their sister hostel. Prices were 10 euro more and the rooms weren't as nice as coco mama. I got locked out at 4am and needed to wifi I range bell no one on night staff came.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
6.6

Mi experiencia no fue buena. Si bien el hostel es muy lindo y muy bien ubicado, nos dieron la peor habitación ( la numero 19) . Esta habitación está en el medio de la sala, no tiene ventanas, es muy pequeña y hay ruido todo el día; sumado a que obreros estaban realizando reparaciones con taladros desde las 8 am. La verdad que un falta de respeto a los huéspedes que pagamos un elevado precio por pocos días y en relación a las comodidades que nos brindaron. Dudo que volvería a ese lugar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.7

Quieter than the usual hostel, but that is what I was looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.