Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,736 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1736
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
9.1

Great location! Really cute little hostel. It had a great kitchen and good showers. Beds were comfortable and the cafe was great. Wishes we stayed longer

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Great stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.4

I booked a private double for my partner and I, so a different experience than most. Room itself and bathroom were spotless, but common kitchen needs clearly posted rules and focus on keeping things tidy for others. My major complaint is that the double private room cost was still posted per bed/person as though it was a dorm, so what looked like good savings in a hostel turned out to be the same price as a bargain hotel and this was not clear from the start, only on final online checkout.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
6.9

Only one common washroom for whole building. Good wifi. A Little out of the way. Provided sheets were stained and dirty. Lockers were very small

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.4

Brillant. All staff were really friendly, especially the new lad with the beard! Peace and Love from Liverpool X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.0

El hostel muy bueno y el servicio también, y el personal muy servicial. El lugar está muy bueno y es muy cómodo, pero falta más atmósfera para conocer gente si viajan sólo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel. The reception is friendly, clean rooms, clean bathrooms, confortable, Safe. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

La ubicación espectacular. Tiene un supermercado a la vuelta y podes ir caminando a cualquier punto turístico de la ciudad. Muy limpio, luminoso, y la cama super super cómoda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

For my first ever stay in a hostel this was amazing. Friendly staff greet you and show you around a well outfitted kitchen and common area. By far the best thing is the vibe - people are there if you want to socialise but if you want a more low key evening the common area is also great for that. Very relaxed and fun environment and at 24 I didn't feel out of place compared to some of the younger focused hostels. Also, the honesty bar is a great addition! Thanks for a brilliant stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.4

Couldn't recommend this place more! Such an amazing hostel and in a perfect location. Will be back for sure !! Thanks guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.