Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel!! Atmosphere is 10/10!! We really wanted to stay longer Couldn't make the first night (it's a 72 hr cancelation policy!) Super eco Super chill Single beds - no bunks!! :D Sets the hostel expectation too high

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
8.9

Super friendly and helpful staff!! The location was good, a short walk to the center. The red light district tour was SO interesting and fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

Very clean hostel. Staff was very helpful. I stayed in one of the shared dorms for women and I didn't have any problems. However, the sound insulation was awful. I could hear everything that goes on to the rooms next to ours and outside of my room. Apart from that, everything was great!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
6.3

Cool looking and very modern place. Very well situated to start any walk or tour of the main sights of Amsterdam. The only downside: the staff wasn't friendly and It was lacking the warm atmosphere that a good hostel can acquire. It would be ideal if you're looking for a quiet clean place but definitely not a place where the staff begins any sentence with "how are you doing?"

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.1

Really nice place to stay in a good location within walking distance to the train station and the centre. Staff were lovely and helpful and the areas to sit and chill out were comfortable and spacious. Nice kitchen area and a tipi to relax in!! My shared dorm had no bunk beds which I loved and I had a very comfortable nights sleep in a cool and clean room with lockers and privacy curtains. Great security. Quite expensive stay for a shared dorm but it is amsterdam! Would definitely recommend :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, for solo and group travellers all staff are really friendly and the amenities are well kept.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.7

Great experience, great location, staff is super friendly and huge kitchen which can help you save a ton on meals during your visit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

It was an amazing place. Loved the atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! Security - good but smaller lockers that require a large lock. Location - within the city, 20 min walk from main train station, easy walking distance to most tourist spots. Cleanliness - very clean and neat. Atmosphere - very chill, good communal spaces. Facilities - decent number of showers and toilets. Good kitchen. Staff - friendly and accomodating. Value for money - slightly pricey but worth it for a good stay. Enjoyed our stay at Ecomama!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.9

The staff was great, the location was good, the common spaces were quirky and awesome. Our room was right on the canal and really great for a private room with no attached bath. My only issue was that the common bathroom for the hostel was just outside our door and other people staying there were not very quiet. I'm sure had it continued, the staff would have taken care of it, but it was our last night there, so not that big of a deal. I was really nice that there was a cafe attached.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.