Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecomama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,675 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Ecomama Located at Valkenburgerstraat 124, , Amsterdam.
Ecomama
Netherlands
Amsterdam NH 1011 NA Valkenburgerstraat 124
92% 1675
52.3697367 4.9068680
Ecomama
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
10.0

Such an amazing hostel. The staff are so informative and friendly! I cannot wait to return!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

I stayed with Ecomama for two nights in the cabin rooms with a friend. The hostel was really clean and resourceful with good toilet facilities and extremely comfortable beds. The hostel is a 20 min walk from central station. The cafe and bike rental (€12 a day) are really good assets to the hostel to make use of during your seat. I would very much recommend staying here in such a central location. Bad points: The cabins rooms are quite dark in regards to their lighting

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
5.7

I arrived and there was no locker available. One was damaged and they told me "yeah to bad, its damaged". Towels are for rent and the page said that towels are included. For 30€ a night I expect more than that. The recreation area is quite nice to hang out.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.7

Omg, I don't even know how to start. This hostel is the best place EVER! It's close to a supermarket, a metro station and you can walk to many turistic points. The view from my window was ESPECTACULAR and the hostel's decoration is AMAZING! They have daily activities for the guests, movies and discounts in several museums. The staff is also great and very helpful. I didn't wanna leave :( If I come back to Amsterdam, I'll definately stay in Ecomama again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Hostel was clean. Only stayed one night, but went out on a pub crawl they organized and had a great time! Met some cool people. This place has a fun atmosphere for people to meet and hang out. The kitchen had a really great open floor lay out, but i didnt use the facilities myself. The cafe attached to the hostel is wonderful too with healthy breakfast snacks and great beverages. Would stay again! Oh. Saw some people banging in the showers haha... so theres that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
10.0

I had a lot of fun at ecomama! The location is good , a ten minute walk from Amsterdam centraal, And dam square. The staff are so thoughfull. The cleaning is good. I slept there for one night And i would be back for more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Nice place with a good atmosphere. Great location near the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

Very cool hostel - really liked it here. Communal areas superb and honesty bar is a nice touch! Great canal views from the dorm. Staff absolutely outstanding and maps/tips were really helpful. Liked the design alot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

definitely the coolest place we could've stayed and the coolest people to hang with. ps take Jess' advise and get bike insurance!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.7

Really adorable place!!! Great location, everyone is super friendly, and they always have suggestions of things for you to do. Loved it and would love to stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.