Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 991 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

Es un hostel precioso! Al principio no nos creíamos que fuesemos a dormir en un barco de verdad y efectivamente así fue. Un sitio muy bonito y con muy buen ambiente, en una zona tranquila pero no demasiado alejada del centro de Gante. La terracita es preciosa y en genral el hostel está decorado genial, muchos detalles. Es un espacio de muy buen rollo y nos ha encantado que la cocina sea autoservicio y al final de la estancia ya pagas lo que te hayas tomado. Repetiría segurisimo!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

El hostal esta bien situado, bien comunicado y es tranquilo (por lo menos cuando fuimos nosotros, porque habia poca gente). Las habitaciones para dos son acogedoras y la privacidad es absoluta. Las duchas son amplias y estan limpias. El desayuno riquisimo. Todo muy bien. Lo unico malo es que no tiene cocina. Nevera, microondas, fregadero, calentador de agua y menaje si, pero fogones no.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

Very cool and different hostel that I would recommend. Location was a bit far if you are going to walk but with the tram it is quick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

El hotel es un barquito y está muy bonito. Por fuera tiene un aspecto un poco viejo pero las habitaciones son muy coloridas, nuevas y limpias. El ambiente es muy agradable. Está como a 15 minutos caminando desde el centro Es la segunda ocasión que llego a ese hostal, la primera ve en habitación compartida y en está ocasión en habitación privada y en ambas ocasiones quede muy contenta. Lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Nuestra estancia en el Ecohostel Andromeda fue magnífica. El personal muy amable y confiado, el lugar muy limpio y acogedor, y con todas las comodidades a tu disposición. 100% recomendado a cualquier persona que quiera visitar Gante. Gracias por el recibimiento y la amabilidad, hacen falta más hostales así.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at the Andromeda. The managers are really cool, friendly, and live right next to the hostel in another houseboat, so are very accessible. The boat itself is really cool, I've never stayed in any place like it! Loved the honesty fridge, they have it stocked with snacks and drinks that you pay for when you leave. The canal where the boat is moored is in a diverse neighborhood, many shops and a park nearby, and is close to transit. It was easy to walk to the center from there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

We had a very nice time on the Adromeda boat, well-located close to the city center of Ghent everything is reachable either by foot or by bike which is the best to visit the city. Andromeda'staff is also easily reachable by phone, whenever we need something or have a question to ask. Hygiene isn't a problem on the boat, neither for the bathrooms nor in the toilets. Very comfortable and for a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels i´ have ever been, the location, the fact i´t is a boat, the lady that runs it -she puts a lot of effort into it-, just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was very nice and cozy. It's on a clean taken care of boat. Owner is very friendly. It's nice to change up traditional hostel for a boat hostel. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've spent in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.