Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 924 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
92% 924
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

Un hostel que sale de lo común, muy lindo haber dormido en un barco. Las piezas son grandes, las camas cómodas y muy limpias, al igual que los baños. Esta a 5 min caminando del centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Well, that's, actually, a boat. So you'll have a great expirience, but may have some trouble too. Because of water economy and water cleaning system you shouldn't throw toilet paper in toilets and so on, or you'll have problems with this. Well, someone did this, and toilet was broken. Another minus is the smell of canalisation on the upper beds in the room. BTW, wi-fi worked normally, there are some cooking fascilities like microwave and coffemascine (not free) and staff was extremely helpf

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Vriendelijk personeel. Leuk om eens op een boot te slapen. De ventilatie was goed geregeld waardoor ik heerlijk heb geslapen. Het biologische ontbijt smaakte ook goed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

I was blown away after staying here. This hostel made me put "live on a house boat" on my bucket list! The showers and the bathroom were nothing Ive ever seen in a hostel. Everything was so clean and tidy I felt bad for paying so little. Met amazing people there and had some nice chats with the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel but it would be better if the staff was more friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

This hostel was really lovely. Staff were excellent and the facilities were really clean. Had a very comfy and cosy night on the boat with them. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

Muy buen ambiente, 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Very quiet and nice hostel on a boat. It was a little difficult to find for us, because the indications on the confimation e-mail were wrong. Anyway everithing was brilliant: superb atmosphere, everyone wants talking and share todo ideas. Good kitchen, without burner, but full of plates and cups. A huge lack: the toilets are far from the beds, and you cannot throw the Toilet paper in the toilet because of the drain in the River. Crazy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Thanks a lot for a short but unforgetable staying in your hostel, I have spent a really pleasant and calm time, enjoying a special atmosphere, great food and ready-to help owners :) I highly recommand your place and with pleasure to come back Zuzka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.