Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2017
8.6

The barge this hostel is on has been refurbished to high standards. The bathrooms and shower rooms are modern and clean. The double room was more than adequate for us and has been done up to think of everything you need e.g. Sockets in the bed, hooks to hang things up, lights by the bed. This is a barge though so if you are not comfortable with putting toilet paper in the bin instead of the toilet or encountering the odd spider in the corridor then this is not for you. We had a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.9

Highly recommend this place to any laid-back individual visiting Ghent! Couldn't believe that this hostel was a boat, one of the coolest experiences! The staff was really kind. Overall a really cosy place, despite being small!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Petite peniche très sympathique avec des gérants dispos et qui parlent français. La déco est top! Auberge typique qui nous met directement dans une atmosphère de voyage. Petit dej bio et fourni! L'auberge est à 10-15 min à pieds du centre mais elle est dans un coin calme, parfait pour décompresser

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.9

Me encanto el hostal, y por mucho, mi favorito de todos los que conoci en mi viaje. Bastante comodo, limpio y original. El único detalle es que no se encuentra tan cerca al centro de Gante, sin embargo, por lo que se paga, esta mas que bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
10.0

I can say this is my favorite hostel so far in all my Europe trip! It's not a typical party hostel, but you are staying on a boat!! How cool is that? The owners are super friendly and they got a cute dog which is a big plus. They have a nice common room where you can chill and meet people. I made a lot of friends in this lovely area. And for a hostel that only host maybe 20-ish people, three toilets and the bathrooms are more than enough! Awesome hostel, will stay again if I revisit Ghent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.7

So nice, peaceful and quiet place with lovely atmosphere. Walking distance to lots of nice places and trams very close.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

One is the best hostel I've ever been so far, that's it. Furthermore, the breakfast is good and organic, and for your evening you have very affordable beers in the fridge ! That's all we want ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.1

I really loved this hostel, its amazing, a boat in a river un gent. really good atmosphere!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.7

Es un sitio maravilloso! No le falta ni un detalle vaya. Volveré segurísimo. El centro de la ciudad esta a 15 min andando mas o menos. Hay un trannvia de la estacion que os deja al lado. Os lo recomiendo mucho de verdad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

Es un lugar muy bonito, limpio y ordenado; las camas cómodas y esta bien ubicado, super recomendado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.