Hostelworld.com

Ecohostel Andromeda

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
91% 878
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
8.0

A unique setting, a canal boat moored on the water is definitely one of the more interesting and pleasant places I have stayed! It is a very quiet location, which was great for me as I needed a decent night's sleep, although others may find this peace and tranquillity more of an issue. The owner was very friendly and helpful and the facilities good, although the internet was a little flakey in the rooms and there did not appear to be any lockers, but all in all, a very relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
9.7

Had a good time there. The staff was very friendly and the whole hostel was very clean and comfy. It is in 10-15min walking distance to the center, or you can just take the nearby tram which brings you to the heart of Gent. Would recommend this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
10.0

A very nice place to stay. And it's very cool too. Sleeping on a boat in the canal. Plus the lady's really nice and the place is kept clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2016
9.4

Fabulous place for a good price! The eco hostel is decorated nicely with vintage toys, bright colours and funky wallpaper. The beds are comfortable and the staff cool and relaxed. The only downside is that the walk to the toilets in the morning cold but the coffee is always hot!! Definitely on my list of places to go again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome Awesome Awesome! I didn't not expect a real boat, it was really nice! I wish we were staying more than just one night! And apologies for waking you up again! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
9.4

Absolutely lovely hostel. Spotlessly clean, modern and very comfortable. Great facilities, great hot showers and comfortable communal area. Owners were accessible and really friendly. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.7

It was my favorite Hostel...Best breakfast, very comfortable beds, goofy signs everywhere, and it was on a boat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
7.7

Our stay in gent was lovely, we really enjoyed staying on the boat and it's very easy to get to! The boat was very clean and the showers where hot. We can't rate the atmosphere since due to the time of year we are travelling it is very quiet and whilst we shared a room with one other we did not meet. Gent is a beautiful city and this is the perfect place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
8.3

No esta tan lejos como parece! Buen concepto, dormir en un barco no se puede todos los dias, desayuna organico pero delicioso

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
8.6

Really nice and quite alternative hostel. Good breakfast and really nice owners.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.