Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 966 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 38, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 38
86% 966
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay on that boat-hostel! The decoration and setup seem really lovely prepared and it's really cozy and a chilled atmosphere :-) You can walk to the city-center in a few minutes but don't have any traffic-noise or sth. I can totally reccomend to stay at this hostel!!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

La mejor de las experiencias en bote ! Simplemente lo disfruté mucho, solo que la calefacción en los baños hacia mucha falta ya que uno se congela ahí adentro pero de ahí en fuera todo muy bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Clean sheets. Warm room in December. Nice showers. A bit dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.7

Lugar limpio, diferente y moderno. Un poco lejos pero cerca de barrios árabe por lo que la comida es barata. Me gustó sin duda repetiría.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
7.4

The area was fairly far from town and there was no temperature control on the showers. However, the idea for the hostel is fantastic as is the feel and atmosphere once you adjust. It is easy to see why this hostel would be very popular in the summer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! If there's one thing you can be sure of it's the location and how far or close the city is... Oh, there is a temperature control on the showers, maybe you looked over it, for which we are sorry! Thanks for staying and enjoy travelling!!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
5.7

Het was niet slecht, maar je mag lang wachten tot het personeel komt, ze heeft dan ook de sleutel gegeven zonder uitleg. Onze bedden waren in orde, maar toen we terug aan kwamen lag er iemand anders in mijn bed. Ik ben toen niet gaan slapen want ik had geen zin meer om nog maals een bed op te dekken, als er nog een vrij zou zijn. ik heb dit tegen het personeel gezegd maar ze zei dat ik dit zelf moest oplossen. en hem desnoods uit mijn bed jagen. ook was ze niet al te slim, en wist niet hoeveel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Als jullie 's morgens bij vertrek zeggen dat iemand in 'je' bed lag (en er nog andere bedden vrij waren), dan is het enige wat wij kunnen zeggen dat je dan een ander bed moest genomen hebben... Bovendien zijn alle bedden opgemaakt in de kamers, dus zoveel moeite kost dat niet! En wij geven geen sleutels zonder uitleg, je moet gewoon even een minuutje de tijd nemen om te luisteren. Toch bedankt voor jullie verblijf!

2 dec 2016
7.7

The hostel is on a boat not far from the old town. You cannot cook proper food as there is just a microwave in the kitchen. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

This is a beautiful hostel and so novel being on a houseboat. When I arrived it looked like I might be the only one staying but then one other person turned up. I'm glad the room wasn't full because there's not a lot of room to put your bag. The breakfast was nice and the whole place had a really good feel to it. Lovely hot showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

Superbe emplacement, lieu original et très bien aménagé . Très bien pour une virée entre amis dans la très jolie ville de Gand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Parfait !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.