Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 982 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

We loved our stay at the Andromeda. The managers are really cool, friendly, and live right next to the hostel in another houseboat, so are very accessible. The boat itself is really cool, I've never stayed in any place like it! Loved the honesty fridge, they have it stocked with snacks and drinks that you pay for when you leave. The canal where the boat is moored is in a diverse neighborhood, many shops and a park nearby, and is close to transit. It was easy to walk to the center from there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

We had a very nice time on the Adromeda boat, well-located close to the city center of Ghent everything is reachable either by foot or by bike which is the best to visit the city. Andromeda'staff is also easily reachable by phone, whenever we need something or have a question to ask. Hygiene isn't a problem on the boat, neither for the bathrooms nor in the toilets. Very comfortable and for a good price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels i´ have ever been, the location, the fact i´t is a boat, the lady that runs it -she puts a lot of effort into it-, just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Hostel was very nice and cozy. It's on a clean taken care of boat. Owner is very friendly. It's nice to change up traditional hostel for a boat hostel. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best places I've spent in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

I never thought I would stay at a boat hostel, it was sooo cool!! Comfortable beds, cool atmosphere, and really friendly and chill staff. My only complaints are the fact that the toilet was clogged pretty much the whole time we were there and there was a light in the hallway that kept turning on and off that was quite annoying when you're trying to sleep. Would definitely recommend this hostel though!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice Hostel in an unique location! Unfortunately the kitchen has no abilities to Cook. Apart from that everything is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.6

The hostel is charming and colourful, with comfortable rooms and a lounge area for relaxing (with its own music system you can use). The staff were really great, laid back people who were happy to chat and advise. Altogether, a great atmosphere and a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

Genial. 100℅ recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.7

It was a really nice stay on that boat-hostel! The decoration and setup seem really lovely prepared and it's really cozy and a chilled atmosphere :-) You can walk to the city-center in a few minutes but don't have any traffic-noise or sth. I can totally reccomend to stay at this hostel!!! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.