Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 910 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
93% 910
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
10.0

Thanks a lot for a short but unforgetable staying in your hostel, I have spent a really pleasant and calm time, enjoying a special atmosphere, great food and ready-to help owners :) I highly recommand your place and with pleasure to come back Zuzka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.7

What a great hostel in a great city! Plus, how often do you get to sleep on a boat!? Very friendly owners who keep the place clean and well stocked. They were able to advise of the best places to go in the city for Gentse Feesten, and subsequent places to cure the hangover. The location is about a 10minute walk to the city centre, but I enjoyed it. Also it meant the festival noises didn't keep you up late. Great hostel, will definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay. The inside of the boat is beautiful, a lot of hard work has obviously gone into it and the result is practically a hotel at hostel prices! Spotless, secure, electornic locks on doors. spaciuos and clean room and good facilities. The owner was very nice and there is an honest fridge which stocked vegan and organic products. We had two in the group with food allergies, so this was perfect. The walk into the centre is 10 mins or so and a nice one down the canal. 5 star!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Oh Jesus Christ :) When I went there I was looking for a regular building but I just saw the boat...It was definately best experience in my life to stay there..Very helpful staff and close to everywhere by walking :) I definately recommend here..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Loved it. Lovely people. As a massive environmental and vegan dude, I can say that it is absolutely calming being around like minded people in the most eco-friendly accommodation in all the land. But don't let me scare you off! Try it out if not just for the novelty of being on a boat! They also let me slam a lot of V friendly brews and get a hefty buzz on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.4

Fue un hostal completamente diferente, lo recomiendo bastante para aquellos que quieran vivir una experiencia nueva, diferente a estar en un hotel, los cuartos estaban muy limpios, la atmosfera se sentia muy tranquila, al dormir esuchas muy ligeramente el agua y eso me relajo demasiado. Caminando esta a 20 minutos o menos del centro y la decoracion, el personal, la experiencia en general fue muy buena. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stay ever. You are one a ship with all the facilities you need. People working and staying at the hostel, are also great. Atmospheare here is perfect, quaiet, and all based in honesty. Bathrooms are very clean, as rooms and kitchen. You don't have to cook, but there are a lot of places near and cheap. I definitely recommend ecohostel andromeda!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing, unique experience! Everything about this place was wonderful. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.1

Sleeping on a barge is definitely an experience you should carry out here! The hostel is lovely and clean, ecological, the owner really nice, and the small and cozy common space easily invites to exchanges with other travellers. It's close to the city centre but quite distant from the station by foot though... Greatly recommanded!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
7.1

Very intersting place to stay as the rooms are into a boat parked in the river. There is a slight smell of oil due to the engine at the back (the engine is visible through a big glass, that remebers that you are inside a true boat, and that's nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.