Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ecohostel Andromeda

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 954 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 38, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 38
88% 954
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
8.3

This is a beautiful hostel and so novel being on a houseboat. When I arrived it looked like I might be the only one staying but then one other person turned up. I'm glad the room wasn't full because there's not a lot of room to put your bag. The breakfast was nice and the whole place had a really good feel to it. Lovely hot showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

Superbe emplacement, lieu original et très bien aménagé . Très bien pour une virée entre amis dans la très jolie ville de Gand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Parfait !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

Nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.0

Echt een super plek!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
7.4

I like the place and personal, what I didnt like where messy bathrooms. Also that they donot have any extra blankets because, I was cold the whole night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.7

Nice helpful genuine owners/hosts. This hostel is one of the tidiest and cleanest I've stayed in in over 1.5 years on the road plus the fact that it's actually on a boat makes it an even more unique experience. There's no movement whatsoever on the boat and it's a good relaxed atmosphere to meet people. Thanks ecohostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
8.9

Excellent place. Lovely staff and always happy to help. Beds were comfortable and the showers were amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
2.6

I feel awful about this hostel. They give the last room and it frozen, with only small duvets,the wind blew through the wood wall and the heat even do not working. I couldn't sleep for the whole night until a couple next door borrow me a blanket. The staff is really rude, unkind and they said bad words about you like personal attack, they judged you. The shower water is frozen, everything is frozen in the boat without any facilities.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.1

Todo estuvo bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.