Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
7.7

Very pretty hostel with amazing location and a nice terrasse - but average breakfast and average atmosphere. Walls are quite thin so you can be unlucky and hear your loud neighbor(s) a lot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.1

Super locatie in palermo. Personeel is vriendelijk en denkt mee over wat je wil en zoekt. Ontbijt basic brood, jam en dulce maar met taartjes..wifi ook in slaapkamers en is goede wifi. De keuken is wat klein en wat weinig spullen. Airco is erg fijn! Behoorlijk goed schoon in alle ruimtes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
6.0

The experience was great but I'm 95% sure I caught lice at this hostel (which is the reason for the poor reviews on cleanliness.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
6.6

The location was great, but the lockers do not come with locks. The bathroom was not very clean during my stay, and staff did not seem very eager to help. I spent a lot of time on the roof top terrace which was very beautiful, and the location was great. Overall I would not stay here again, but only because it was not as clean as I would have liked.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

A great friendly hostel with a 'cool' chilled out vibe. Great and safe area of town. Nice roof terrace to relax on sunny days!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.9

I have stayed in many hostels and this was not one of my favourites - and I don't tend to complain much about hostels. The private room was decent, with a comfortable bed and AC. The dorm beds were good, but the room was absolutely stifling, and there were staff and guests sitting outside the dorm room, smoking and talking loudly quite late into the night. Not the greatest idea to put a hang out area, right outside the dorm rooms, when there is a common area, through a set of doors.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.9

Checked in on a 100+ degree day, read there was AC, walked into the room and saw no AC (man was it hot in there), booked an Airbnb. Cant speak for much else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

Chill atmosphere, helpful staff, bed was clean but too bad for a guy that took snoring to the next level. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

This is a superbly located hostel of two halves: the good bit is the great communal area downstairs, the staff and the nice roof terrace; the bad bit is non-AC dorms have little ventilation so they get super hot and stuffy when the weather is good. The bathrooms aren't that clean and the tiny kitchen has hardly any pots and pans.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
7.4

Decent but very quiet over Xmas with not much atmosphere. Some staff were nice and others were almost rude... who knows why. Breakfast was great and the hostel was quite clean. Im Sure it would have been more atmospheric if it had been busier. Nice bar with cheap drinks in the lobby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.