Hostelworld.com

Eco Pampa Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 648 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 648
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 apr 2016
8.3

Pro: Really nice front desk staff - they were all lovely and helpful. Good atmosphere, with a good mix of party and non-party people. Rooms have high ceilings. Beds are okay. Con: Showers are tiny, have hardly any room to hang up clothes. The only bathroom that has more space is constantly in use. Only 1 Toilet between 28 people. With that frequency of use, showers and toilets should be cleaned twice daily, they are dirty towards early evening. Also, no bins to be found anywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
7.7

Good value for money hostel. Facilities are ok. Only thing, first hostel I ever stayed which doesn't have keys for the rooms. But they do have lookers. Breakfast was very good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
6.6

Common rooms were nice. Found the girls on reception a bit abrupt and not super helpful. Someone stole my bed and they didn't seem bothered. I think the staff could do more to integrate and welcome guests. Location was good right in the heart of Palermo. Wifi didn't alway work. Communal area nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located and the facilities are very good. Great showers! There is a big problem with the stuff. In the night the colombian stuff just "make his job" for living and eating at the hostel. Do not expect any behind that. In the morning a thin girl (Vanesa) works in "angry mode". She waked me up in a very rude way at 10.00 (check out time), knowing that the night before everybody was having fun because was Saturday night. I stay in a common area for three hours and in that ti

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
6.3

Our one BIG complaint was the female receptionist she was the most incompetent receptionist I have ever met. We asked her to phone us a taxi to the airport as we were flying home after 5 months in South America, we were at the front of the queue and she said let me serve other people first. It took us to get desperate and say to her we need to get a flight for her to phone the taxi. 45 minutes after asking her to phone a taxi we left.. Which made us miss our flight check in and flight.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
7.4

El hostel es muy lindo , esta bien ambientado y la zona es muy segura y con locomoción para todos lados. El desayuno es bueno y abundante. El único reparo es la limpieza de los baños, no es buena. En general están bastante sucios. Los cuartos y las camas son muy básicos. Deberían copiarle a las habitaciones de los hostel de países como Ecuador o Colombia. El casillero para guardar tus cosas no entra nada. Pero mas allá de esto en términos generales es bueno. Depende de lo que cada uno valore.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a good neighbourhood of BA. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, rooms are clean and the vibes are good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

Very Good, Good location, Good room but woman room is too hot and humid.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
6.3

This hostel is really well located, quite safe and clean. However the staff should try to smile from time to time, that would contribute to a better atmosphere. Also: not a single hot shower in 5 days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.9

This is a cool place to stay in BA. Strikes a boutique hotel-like vibe with quirky furniture and arty ambiance. Good front of house security and place is clean. I would mark higher if the dorms room had better lockers (though there are better, smaller, lockers in reception) and kitchen was bigger. But for a short city stay this is a good option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.