Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 711 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 711 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
85% 711
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 nov 2016
7.7

Nice and social hostel. Staff were helpful in allowing me to change rooms when I was bunked with a loud snorer. Staff were not always approachable, however, so I found myself asking other backpackers info/directions/recommendations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • interstellarbec
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
21 nov 2016
7.4

The hostel and staff were lovely and the atmosphere was great in the living area. Particularly loved the terrace rooftop, however the kitchen facilities were pretty bad, and the smoking area was directly outside our dorm, which wasn't great. Would not recommend the 8 bed dorm, as was very dark and basic (unfinished concrete floor) although the smaller rooms upstairs looked a lot better. The security was very good with staff always at reception and a safe room to leave bags. Brekky was good too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.0

Great hostel to stay in for some days. I was there almost for two weeks and tried all the rooms- double, lady's dormitory and mixed dormitory. All were really good! The staff is so friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.1

3 Nächte im 6er Dorm - Beachten sollte man das einige Dorms im Raucherbereich liegen. Es gibt 3 einzelne Duschen u. 1 Bad mit WC+Dusche. Das Letztere war stets besetzt, da die einzelnen Duschen zu klein sind und man sich darin nicht zurecht machen kann. Morgens war es ein Kampf ins Bad zu kommen. (Bei so vielen Gästen wäre auch eine häufigere Reinigung wünschenswert) Da es eine Bar gibt, ist das Trinken von mitgebrachten alkoholischen Getränken untersagt. Der Personal hält wenige Info parat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
8.3

A lovely place to stay! Breakfast is really good and the people are very kind. Palermo is a perfect neighborhood to start from when you want to see the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.1

MUY BUEN SERVICIO EN GRAL. SUPER COMPLETO Y RECOMENDABLE ,, SOLO 2 MODIFICACION AGREGAR UN BAÑO MAS EN LA PLANTA INFERIOR Y UNA COCINA MAS COMPLETA Y UN PCO MAS AMPLIA CON ALGUNA OTRA HELADERA!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 okt 2016
9.4

Great hostel ! You are in the middle of palermo where you have everything close. Peoples of the hostel were really nice and helpy ! The room of 6 are large enough you have everything to secure sensible stuff. I trully recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
7.4

Hostel bien situado y con buen ambiente. Necesita mejorar la limpieza y el estado general. No se ve mucho el lado ecológico que dicen que tienen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
7.4

Funcionários com ótima disposição em ajudar, simpáticos e atenciosos. O Hostel somente deixou um pouco a desejar em função da aparência com relação a limpeza, mas é um hostel que recomendaria para pessoas que não tem problemas alérgicos e não se incomodem com instalações simples.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
10.0

The hostel is very beautiful and nicely located. Breakfast was good. Quite a calm hostel. We are extremely positive about this hostel (nice after 4 nights in Millhouse). Especially Mario from the reception is amazing! He helped us arranging last minute tickets for the La Boca match! We do had our doubts about another girl from the reception, as we felt like she kept putting us in the more expensive room when we booked an extra night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.