Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
83% 684
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2016
8.6

Les falta cuidar el frío que entra en las habitaciones, la limpieza de los baños no es tan recurrente como debería de ser, el personal y la ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic. The location is awesome, the staff friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere chill and easygoing. Breakfast was good, and beer is for sale right in the hostel. The room was very clean, and quiet at night. Though they made a mistake with my booking, they honoured my price and moved me to a better room. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación y personal cordial y amable. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Luciana! Muchas gracias por tu recomendación, es muy importante para nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa durante tu próxima visita a Buenos Aires!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

I'm a regular visiter of ecopampa, I'm always happy when I go and never have a problem with the service. Mario in particular always makes me feel like I'm at home and makes my stay easy and enjoyable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Ciara! It's always a pleasure to have you with us! Thank you very much for this lovely comment. Mario and all the staff hope to see you again very soon!

1 jul 2016
8.0

Excellent location. Close to the boutique shops in Palermo Soho and good restaurants. Staff were helpful. We had a private room on the 3rd floor which was nice and quiet, although could have been cleaner. Breakfast was very good, above hostel average for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Oliver, thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad to know that you had a good time. Please know that we are doing daily efforts to get all areas of the hostel as clean as possible. We sincerely hope to see you back in Eco Pampa Hostel!

29 jun 2016
9.1

Perfect distance from bars and the centre of Palermo (which is where you want to be!) staff are really nice. Big hostel and very safe, large commune area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Max! Thank you very much for choosing us and giving back your opinion! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back at Eco Pampa soon!

  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.6

Gran experiencia. Use los cuartos privados con baño y estaba todo impecable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Maite, muchas gracias por compartir tu feedback! Nos alegra que hayas tenido una gran experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos tener otra ocasión de hospedarte en Eco Pampa !!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hostel, an amazing location near to metro(subtle), lot of bars and restaurants in the neighborhood, Palermo soho is a young and energy full place. Staffs are nice and friendly. Just two suggestions: put more hangers in the bathroom and more sockets in the bedroom, at least one for each bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Roberto! Thank you very much for your opinion and suggestions! We will take them into account and try to improve on these points. We hope you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!

9 jun 2016
8.3

Todo ok. El staff muy amable. La hostal muy limpia. Ubicación excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola Sofia, te agradecemos por tu opinión y por elegir Eco Pampa Hostel! Esperamos tenerte otra vez con nosotros!

5 jun 2016
7.7

Made for summer. "Eco" supposedly comes from no heating and showering outside in the cold. Water needs 5 minutes to warm up which is kind of a waste. Atmosphere so-so, but good breakfast and it's in the heart of Palermo (in case you're into hipsterville).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello Stefan. Thank you very much for choosing our Hostel and taking the time to give us your feedback! Our Eco dimension comes from various aspects: green terrace, recycling, water collector, solar panel… among other things. It’s very unfortunate you didn’t have the occasion to see them! I hope we will have you another time at Eco Pampa to show you all these initiatives! Sincerely

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.