Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Pampa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 727 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
Eco Pampa Hostel Located at Guatemala 4778, , Buenos Aires.
Eco Pampa Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1425 Guatemala 4778
84% 727
-34.5858422 -58.4250354
Eco Pampa Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
9.7

A great friendly hostel with a 'cool' chilled out vibe. Great and safe area of town. Nice roof terrace to relax on sunny days!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.9

I have stayed in many hostels and this was not one of my favourites - and I don't tend to complain much about hostels. The private room was decent, with a comfortable bed and AC. The dorm beds were good, but the room was absolutely stifling, and there were staff and guests sitting outside the dorm room, smoking and talking loudly quite late into the night. Not the greatest idea to put a hang out area, right outside the dorm rooms, when there is a common area, through a set of doors.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.9

Checked in on a 100+ degree day, read there was AC, walked into the room and saw no AC (man was it hot in there), booked an Airbnb. Cant speak for much else.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.9

Chill atmosphere, helpful staff, bed was clean but too bad for a guy that took snoring to the next level. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.7

This is a superbly located hostel of two halves: the good bit is the great communal area downstairs, the staff and the nice roof terrace; the bad bit is non-AC dorms have little ventilation so they get super hot and stuffy when the weather is good. The bathrooms aren't that clean and the tiny kitchen has hardly any pots and pans.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
7.4

Decent but very quiet over Xmas with not much atmosphere. Some staff were nice and others were almost rude... who knows why. Breakfast was great and the hostel was quite clean. Im Sure it would have been more atmospheric if it had been busier. Nice bar with cheap drinks in the lobby.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Good clean hostel, spacious rooms but this hostel had no atmosphere. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.9

Quiet while we stayed there before christmas. But clean hostel in a good location. Staff was excellent - really helpful and responsive. Vibe was low key, but i assume it was just slow due to Christmas holiday. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved the place! Checked in a few times as I was travelling around Argentina and always looked forward to returning. The location is perfect, safe and pretty, the staff were like friends you could chat with all night and the place itself was comfortable, funky and secure. Voy a extrañar Eco Pampa y espero a volver algún día (excuse the beginners castellano)!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • broughtox4269
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
8.3

Great location, great hostel, always clean and tidy, and an amazing roof terrace for late night drinks, but unfortunately the staff let it down by being unhelpful at every turn. They're jsut not bothered about travellers, I get the feeling they're just people from BA after a job rather than traveler types wanting to meet people from all around the world.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.