Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 111 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.9
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
93% 111
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at the hostel. The place is amazing and everything was super clean. Breakfast was great and the staff was super friendly! 110% recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

Definitely a great hostel, highly recoomended! The huts of the hostel blend in perfectly in the nature and it feels like you are sleeping in the forest. The food in the restaurant is nice and the pool or hammocks are perfect for having a relaxed day. The hostel is close to the entrance to Tayrona Park but there is not a lot else around. Probably not the best for party lovers but for anybody looking for a nice accomodation with friendly staff and a special "out-in-the-nature" feeling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel near Tayrona entrance. Decent dorms, beautiful scenery - at the very top of the hostel if you keep walking there is a small hut with a great view, perfect for a joint...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

A peaceful hostel within an idyllic setting just a short walk from the entrance to Tayrona National Park. The staff are extremely helpful and polite at the hostel assisting us in our trip to the park and local beach. The food at the hostel is phenomenal and great value for money! Highly recommend staying at this hostel if you are visiting the park or want to escape busy Santa Marta!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

We fell in love with this hostel the moment we arrived. It is a tropical paradise. The pool - complete with waterslide and waterfall - is heaven. Kitchen and laundry facilities are available for use, and towels are included along with hot and cold showers in a roomy bathroom. Our dorm was comfortably air conditioned, but not airtight, and we did get biten by some insects as there are no nets. The restaurant is delicious. Great breakfast. Front desk does not speak english, but is very helpful nontheless

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel 1km (and a free ride from the owner) to El Zaino, Tayrona. Lovely place amongst the jungle with fab staff and great rooms with air con. Pool lovely too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

This was an amazing and extremely affordable stay in the Sierra Nevada mountains. The kitchen staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Carolina at the front desk was amazing as she took the time to explain the area, activities and value of our location in mountains. There is a bus stop right outside of the hostel which makes it easy to commute to Santa Marta, Tyrona National Park and Rio Don Diego (for tubbing down the river) all from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent personalized , flexible costumer service. The owner was always ready to help and to give us multiple options to meet our needs .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

One of the most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. Great for a relaxing time deep in Parque Tiarona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Close to the park and other villages. Situated on a hill flank among greenery and lush trees and fitted in between the boulders. Spacious and neat with very good facilities. It sits besides the main road, which is a + and -, for the occasional traffic noise and for the immediate access to the frequently passing shuttle busses. Better lighting would be good to. Top hostel overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.