Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
95% 106
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2016
9.4

We fell in love with this hostel the moment we arrived. It is a tropical paradise. The pool - complete with waterslide and waterfall - is heaven. Kitchen and laundry facilities are available for use, and towels are included along with hot and cold showers in a roomy bathroom. Our dorm was comfortably air conditioned, but not airtight, and we did get biten by some insects as there are no nets. The restaurant is delicious. Great breakfast. Front desk does not speak english, but is very helpful nontheless

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.1

Beautiful hostel 1km (and a free ride from the owner) to El Zaino, Tayrona. Lovely place amongst the jungle with fab staff and great rooms with air con. Pool lovely too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

This was an amazing and extremely affordable stay in the Sierra Nevada mountains. The kitchen staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Carolina at the front desk was amazing as she took the time to explain the area, activities and value of our location in mountains. There is a bus stop right outside of the hostel which makes it easy to commute to Santa Marta, Tyrona National Park and Rio Don Diego (for tubbing down the river) all from the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent personalized , flexible costumer service. The owner was always ready to help and to give us multiple options to meet our needs .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.7

One of the most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. Great for a relaxing time deep in Parque Tiarona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Close to the park and other villages. Situated on a hill flank among greenery and lush trees and fitted in between the boulders. Spacious and neat with very good facilities. It sits besides the main road, which is a + and -, for the occasional traffic noise and for the immediate access to the frequently passing shuttle busses. Better lighting would be good to. Top hostel overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
9.4

Sehr freundliches Personal und super Hostel, Doppelzimmer sehr schön und gross. Leider keinen Safe. Es ist wie mitten im Dschungel zu schlafen nur mit allen Vorzügen eines Hostels. Restaurant war sehr lecker und die Preis-Leistung stimmt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und es war der perfekte Ort um den Tayrona Nationalpark zu besuchen. Karsten & Dominique

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
8.6

Based on the reviews, I thought this place would be out of this world amazing. The hostel, itself, was gorgeous. But we had a very scary experience in the cab getting there! It takes about 40-45 to arrive in the pitch dark.. Don't come at night! Especially if you are female! Breakfast was great but took 30 minutes to eat, because there were so many people trying to eat at 8:30 am (goes 7-9). I recommend a longer breakfast. The owner was very sweet and helpful. Overall, recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.1

We stayed for one night and two days in Tayrona then came here after. It was exactly what I needed. Fantastic breakfast, lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

Nice place! 20 minutes walk to Tayrona National Park. Clean and delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.