Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eco Hostal Yuluka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 131 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Eco Hostal Yuluka Located at km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona, Santa Marta.
Eco Hostal Yuluka
Colombia
Santa Marta km 28 Troncal Caribe, El Trompito, Estribaciones del Parque Tayrona
88% 131
11.2799320 -73.9190196
Eco Hostal Yuluka
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jan 2017
9.1

Confortable and cost, well located to enter the Tayrona park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.9

A beautiful place, surrounded by nature. It is quiet (excepting it's next to a main road), you'll see and hear a lot of birds. Stayed in a private lodge; it was lovely: spacious and clean with lot of natural materials. Plus: hot showers! Food is good and staff is friendly and helpful. Reception speaks English well, restaurant employees Spanish only.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.0

A good place to stay outside of Tayrona park. Wish we had stayed in the park to be fair but time wasn't on our side. Easy to get bus to palomino or Santa Marta. Rooftop bar/restaurant was probably best part.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super schön gestaltet mit vielen Pflanzen und hat ein Restaurant mit einer wunderschönen Aussicht auf die Berge der Sierra Nevada. Auch der Pool ist schön angelegt, jedoch ist er leider durch die vielen Bäume etwas dreckig. Sehr gut war das kostenlose Frühstück und auch die Zimmer waren sauber und hatte Schließfächer. Der kostenlose Fahrservice vom Hostel zum Eingang des Tayrona Parks ist auch sehr praktisch. Das einzig Negative fand ich, dass das Hostel direkt an der Straße liegt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff who also gave us a lift to Teyrona Park and all the info we needed. The room was very nice and felt secluded. We weren't massive fans of the dinner although we only had 1 meal there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
10.0

100 % Porcent Recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
6.3

Beautiful location, close to the park. Internet issues - only really works in front lobby. Okay breakfast. Staff disapears from reception and gate is open to the road making security questionable. Comunal kitchen is a bit grungy. Friendly but stinky dog is all over furniture in front lobby making it stinky as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
8.0

Pretty close to the main entrance of tayrona park. Its not really a youth hostal but it really nice to rest after a long trip. I would stay there for more than one night tho.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Very close to Tayrona and they have a free shuttle to the park in the morning. Very nice workers and owners. Beautiful facility with amazing plants and atmosphere. Free breakfast and good food. Hype

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

The lodge is beautiful, the pool great. Staff are friendly and helpful, spanish only. Aircon in the dorm! The setting is great with hills behind you, except that it is right on the main road and there is a bar nearby so music often comes over. It was a little frustrating because whilst the lodge is 3km from the park entrance, you are practically in the park. Climbing up the back of the lodge to watch the birds at sunset, I saw more wildlife here than in Tayrona. If only it was a little quieter!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.