Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Easy Nerja Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
Easy Nerja Guesthouse Located at Calle Bronce 25, , Nerja.
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
Spain
Nerja 29780 Calle Bronce 25
92% 273
36.7488396 -3.8778734
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
10.0

Coziest atmosphere out of all hostel I have been and nicest staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Really nice clean and quite place. Good value and close to town. Kept meticulously clean when christina is working... and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

One of the coolest places i have ever stayed. Staff were amazing! Location was great also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. good location and all you need in a hostel/small hotel. Clean, small kitchen and nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thanks for your review and comments! We are very pleased you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future! Owner and staff at Easy Nerja!

5 sep 2016
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y buena predisposición del personal! Aunque solo hablan inglés. Todo el resto realmente perfecto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Querido huésped Gracias por su revisión y comentarios! Estamos muy contentos de que tenía una gran estancia con nosotros y esperamos verte de nuevo en el futuro! A veces tenemos voluntarios que cubren la recepción por unos momentos, al menos, para asistir a los clientes y, a veces no pueden hablar español aunque tratamos de reclutar voluntarios que hablan español básico a veces esto no siempre es posible. Propietario y el personal en Easy Nerja!

31 aug 2016
9.1

Except for the kitchen (which is very tiny!) everything has been awesome !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest Thanks for your score, comments and feedback. Sometimes guests don´t want to eat in restaurants everynight and so although our kitchen is small we are proud to offer these facilities as most guesthouses in Nerja don´t have anywhere to prepare or store a snack or drink. We hope to see you again soon in Nerja! Owner and staff at Easy Nerja!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
8.3

No air con!!!! But otherwise a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.7

Great hostel, beautiful city, and it was very clean. Staff may have been a little confused giving directions, but it is a small town and we made our way regardless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.