Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
6.9

Strano. A meno che non arriviate tra le 10 e le 15, dovrete telefonare al proprietario che vi darà il codice per aprire la porta, oltre la quale troverete una busta con il vostro nome e le chiavi. Se dovete andarvene prima delle dieci, dovrete lasciare i soldi in una bucalettere. Funziona, ma mi sarebbe piaciuto vedere almeno una volta la persona a cui affidavo i miei soldi e la mia sicurezza. Ma oltre questo, va. L'ostello è ricavato da un appartamento, quindi è piccolino e confortevole.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.1

Comme la réception n'est ouverte que pendant la journée, il est parfois difficile de recevoir de l'aide ou des informations concernant la ville. Le plancher de la chambre était relativement poussièreux et les distributeurs de savon et de papier à main presque toujours vides dans l'ensemble des salles de bain. Tout de même, l'auberge est très calme et les lits sont confortables ce qui permet de profiter de bonnes nuits de sommeil!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

Tim at the reception was super friendly and very kind and helpful. We booked a double private room, bed was cozy and spacious, but there isn't much space in the room save the bed. Kitchen and bathrooms are extremely tidy and clean. Common area is comfortable and there are loads of useful info on the board.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel , fabulous location , all points of interest in walking distance will stay here again later in the year Maureen Ireland

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, cerca del.centro limpio y tranquilo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.6

For my first ever visit to a hostel I can say i was really happy that I chose here. It is a very quiet hostel, but that was perfect for coming back after long days out. Everywhere was clean, wifi was good and everything you needed was there. Matt (the man in charge) was lovely and very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

The Eastener Hostel is located near the Berlin Wall Memorial and Friedrichstraße which conects with every tourist and historic attraction. The hostel facilities are clean and comfortable. Matt is a really nice and funny person and the ambiance is relaxed and calm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.4

Hostel bem localizado em Mitte, tranquilo de ir a pé pra ilha dos museus e em uma meia hora caminhando até o memorial dos judeus.. Estações de trem próximas, chuveiro Muito bom, não tem café da manhã mas ele disponibiliza café (o pó) pra ser feito à vontade e há vários mercadinhos próximos com preços baratos, então foi tranquilo comprar coisas pro café e guardar na geladeira... Hostel silencioso, voltaria novamente, recomendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
7.7

Nous avons apprécié la tranquillité de l 'endroit .Il s'agit d'une petite "hostel",partagée en 2 lieux (proches l'un de l'autre)- Nous étions dans la 2° partie (4 chambres)- avec une pseudo cuisine- sans plaque chauffante- pas la possibilité d'y être à plus de 2 personnes. Pas franchement "d'atmosphère" :avons vu le gestionnaire à l'arrivée qui nous a expliqué les fonctionnalités du lieu-ensuite plus rien- chambre et sdb propres- mas très exigu.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

The owner of the hostel was very informative and nice. The location was close to everything that you needed. The neighbourhood was safe. The rooms are not that big. Just big enough to sleep. They were clean. The internet didn't work on our side of the hostel. You have to use the common area if you want WiFi. Some people who stayed there were nice and others had no courtesy. Overall, I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.