Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Eastener Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.4

The hostel situated in the heart of city. By walking you can actually reach many historical places. I used to walk to all place . It's kept within 20 min walk which is very convenient. The stafts are all helpful and polite. They speaks very good english. The facilities are good. And definitely clean everywhere. As solo female backpacker I feel secure in mixed Dom. Recommend this hostel and will stay again if I'm back to Berlin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Hotel parfaitement situé pour gagner le centre ville à pieds. Le patron nous a donné plein d'infos pour nos visites. Chambres et sanitaires impeccables... Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour dans cet établissement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.9

mala señal WiFi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
10.0

Nice and quiet place! Staff really kind! We had a really good time there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Super sauberes Hostel. Sehr freundliches Personal. Das positive an den Mehrbettzimmer ist das jeder seinen eigenen Spind hatte. Rbenso seine Sauberkeit und die der Bettwäsche. Einfach nur Top ich kam mir von der Sauberkeit her eher wie in einem Hotel als Hostel vor. Bad und Küche supersauber. Küche klein aber fein und alles was man braucht ausgestattet. Wenn ich wieder in Berlin bin werde ich auf alle Fälle wieder dort übernachten. Den Preis-Leistung ist einfach top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Ótima localização, próximo ao metrô. Atendimento especial, todos são muito atenciosos. Ótimo custo beneficio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.0

4ベットでしたが、お部屋が広くて、一人一人にロッカーと別で荷物入れがあったのでよかったです!洗濯設備はありませんが、比較的近くにコインランドリーがあります!標準的な設備は揃っており、満足です!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

Really great place to stay calm and the staff really cool and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

The host matt is an awesome person. He is very cool, helpful, kind and tries his best to make your stay as good as possible. Very good location, close to most of the landmarks. The recommendations for food and other stuff were just amazing!!! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting berlin! Ask matt anything! He will be there for you! Great, great, great personality! Ask him for anything, he will help you in the best way possible! Awesome,awesome,awesome!!❤❤

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
7.1

Für eine Nacht okay und ausreichend. Das Zimmer war spartanisch und lieblos eingerichtet aber sauber. In der Beschreibung stand dass das Hostel über eine Küche verfügt. Deshalb hatte ich das Zimmer unter anderem gebucht, um selbst kochen zu können. Leider funktionierte der Herd nicht und konnte mein bereits gekauftes essen nicht zubereiten. Demnach entspricht die Beschreibung nicht der Wahrheit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.