Hostelworld.com

Eastener Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,782 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Eastener Hostel Located at Novalisstr. 14, 10115, Berlin.
Eastener Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10115 Novalisstr. 14,, 10115
86% 2782
52.5281540 13.3885896
Eastener Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hôtel, accueil chaleureux et conseils pour les visites. Les chambres sont de taille suffisante, les parties communes sont propres. Je recommande cette auberge, idéalement située à proximité du métro (3 minutes à pied) et en plein coeur du quartier touristique (15min de la porte de brandebourg par exemple).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Excelente relación calidad-precio. El único punto en contra es que habían dos cocinas en dos edificios separados, en una de ellas no habían hornallas ni horno, y eso era un inconveniente porque a la hora de cocinar debíamos movernos al otro edificio. El resto, ubicación, staff, etc, todo muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jwasha974568
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

Tim was a wonderful host and extremely helpful. I felt very safe and the beds were clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The bathrooms were motion-sensored which was weird at times, but overall everything was very hygienic! I highly recommend staying at this hostel as its location is wonderful and its value is as well! Also - take the tour that meets at the hostel every morning at 10:10. It's more than worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
8.9

Hostel tranquilo y cómodo a muy bajo precio. El único punto negativo es que no hay recepción 24h, aunque dan todas las facilidades del mundo para entrar y salir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay, the spaces gave me the feeling to be in a small country house with all the comforts and warm atmosphere. The owner, super kind, gave us all the information and some extra advices about the city. Moreover I definitely felt in love with the area where the hostel is settled. If I visit Berlin again I would stay at Eastener one more time..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
6.6

Wir wurden unglaublich herzlich Empfangen und die Lage ist natürlich top! Die Zimmer allerdings waren es nicht. Das Bett hat gequietscht bei jedem Atemzug. Und im Bett waren schimmelflecken und schwarze haare auf Toilette und Wänden (wir sind alle blond). Und dafür sind die Preise viel zu überteuert. Wir hatten wohl einen günstigen Preis von 23 Euro pro Person im Doppelzimmer. Als wir nach der nächsten Macht guckten, kostete das Zimmer 54 Euro pro Person! Viel zu viel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel, bien ubicado para la mostruosa ciudad que es Berlin, a 10' de la puerta de Brandenburgo, buen ambiente y gran personal! Lo recomiendo sin dudas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Easterner Hostel was fantastic. I had booked a private room for my boyfriend and me and when we arrived, the staff gave us an upgrade for free, just because a better room with private bathroom was free. The Location is perfect and the staff more than friendly. Highly recommendable, we will definitely come back :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.6

Clean, really good location, right in the center, nice staff, very friendly and helpful but facilities very poor. Old bathroom parts, rubber on the ground, not carpets, horrible squeaky beds and the most important very very small room, literally 2 people can't go around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
6.3

very good location. have to pay 2 euros for blankets. no towels, no soap, no place to leave luggage. the rooms that have bathroom are clean, the ones without bathroom smell a bit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.